Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd rich ruby gift set

ghd rich ruby gift set

For a limited time only, enjoy this styler for ONLY $99 - the perfect Valentine's Day gift

$99.00 $225.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

precious metal

Description

Add some glamour to your styling routine with the ghd metallic collection. This gorgeous gift set features the ghd Gold Professional 1" styler in a full rich ruby metallic finish. The smooth, black, contoured plates, with a hint of sparkle, are designed to give a high-shine, glossy finish to your style, whether you straighten, curl or wave. Suitable for all hair types, this styler has the same features as the regular ghd Gold Professional 1" styler including automatic sleep mode, universal voltage and an extra long swivel cord to allow total freedom as you style. A black quilted case trimmed with an elegant gunmetal finish, which also cleverly incorporates a handy heat-resistant mat, completes this stylish set.

Price Includes

  • ghd rich ruby metallic styler
  • Heat-resistant quilted storage case with heat mat
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Killer Combos

  1. ghd rich ruby gift set

    Flat Irons

    ghd rich ruby gift set

    $99.00

    $225.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $121.00

    $247.00

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Absolutely love these, wished I purchased these sooner, what a beautiful colour, & case is great - well recommended ! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, but ghd IV straightens my hair better I could see that on my friend's hair it was exellent and after using rich ruby her hair looked absolutelly amazing, but not on mine. My hair is not in a best condition now, therefore I do not achieve the best result. However, whenever I was borrowing ghd IV from another friend, my hair looked much better. Not sure whether it is because my hair is in even worse condition now or what, but I would conclude that your satisfaction highly depends on your hair condition. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My product may be faulty. I'm not really happy with my ghd. I am a hairdresser myself, but got it as a birthday present this year and have hardly used it. Reason being, I find that everytime I use it on each section of hair it grabs and pulls. And I also find that it doesn't heat up enough. It's still hot to touch with my finger, but I have to go over the same section of hair about 6-8 times for it to actually be straight. I'd much prefer to use my old ghd because I know I get good results compared to my new one. I've always used ghds on my hair and also my clients hairs, and have never had a problem like this before. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've used so many straighteners but nothing beats GHD.. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great display light in GHD on/off switch with sound for on and sound for ready I am really pleased with my purchase. Lovely product and trendy case with heat mat attached. I love the colour and I like the way ghd is displayed in the on/off switch and lights up and makes a sound when switched on. They are ready to use in seconds, I like that they even tell you there ready with another sound and the light in the switch then stays permanently on. Soon as your done they can be put straight away into the heat resistant case. The wire is kept separate by a handy little divider within the case. Great product, really pleased with my purchase. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it My first set of ghd and never really got what all the fuss is about. I got this as a gift and don't think I will ever look back from getting this product again in the future. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is my second GHD straightener I've owned and the brand is definitely second to none. I straighten my hair on average two to three times a week after every wash and my straightener always performs beautifully. I also recommend using a morrocan oil immediately after straightening/styling September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product , is shiny. And fits lovely in the case and works amazingly also heats up really quickly overall I would recomed this to a friend September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features. I love the metallic colour and the new switch that lights up GHD when comes on. Very sleek and easy to hold. Heats up very quickly Lovely colour and sleek design. Beautiful case that it comes with. Don't think as good and smooth to use as my old gold coloured ceramic ones were. These feel as tho sometimes snags hair so not as smooth on hair as they should be. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have used ghd for many years but this set do not seem to get as hot as my previous ones and therefore do not put a sheen on my hair. Very disappointed. Debbie September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product. I will never use an alternative product. I have fine hair, so believed that ghd's would burn my hair. I was so wrong. It takes minutes to turn me from an extra in nightmare on Elm Street to the bond girl you see today. It also keeps my hair in great condition. Thanks ghd September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic to use although I have used straighteners for many years, these are my first ghd's and they are fabulous! I don't know how I've gone so many yrs without them. Very light and easy to use for all styles. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ruby red GHD :) I love how fast my GHD heats up and lets me know when its ready. Deffently the best hairstraightner i have ever used :) September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Ghd - Great performer! I am very happy with the look of this straightener & i love the fact my carry case has a heat resistant mat included in this package. I have tried a few other brands in the past but none of them have straightened my hair as fast as a Ghd which is handy for someone on the go. September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the product is back for repair. unfortunatly i cannot review tis at this time as the ghd i bought my daughter as a gift is now back for repair or replacement.i am still waiting on the outcome as it it is still under guarantee so i hope the issue will be resolved soon. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Has the quality you expect from GHD, I love how quick they are to heat up and the timeout feature is great. My previous pair lasted 10 years, hope these do too! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This straightener is fantastic! Considering I use this every day, it looks after my hair and does not cause split ends. I absolutely love this product and cannot believe I went for so long without having one. Every woman should have one - you will definitely not regret purchasing one! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Although expensive, worth every penny. Look great in a rich ruby red colour and nice pouch/heat mat. Easy to use, heat up really quickly and work well. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as they used to be Not as good quality as they used to be- for the same, if not more in price. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product seems less damaging to my hair Found this product to be great for my hair. Happy now! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic for hair!! Ever wondered what magic for hair would look like? I always did. I use to think it'll be some sort of pixy dust, turns out I was wrong its in the form of a shiney red long barrel. If you believe in magic using th GHD only makes your belief stronger. On the other hand, if you don't believe in magic, use the GHD and you'll know how magic works ;) It looks sooo shiney and pretty too <3 I totally LOVE it. And I'm OBSESSED with it! A must try :) August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product GHD V gold classic styler, light weight, easy to use & does exactly what it is designed to do & a beautiful colour as well - thx August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tends to leave my hair fly away and with static. I was due for a replacement straightener as my old one (of nearly 6 years) is a little battered after being dropped quite a few times. I was recommended this product by 2 hair salons as 'the best' for curling due to its design and easy use. I Love the packaging and the look of this straightener but thats where it ends. To be fair, the auto cut off is great and although it does heat up quick, so does my old straightener. For the money it really should come with a travel bag and I hate that it cannot be locked closed like my old, much cheaper, straightener. As I have fine hair, I find it tends to leave my hair fly away and with static. I always use the Ghd heat spray but I'm not getting the shiny, bouncy curls that I can achieve with my old straightener. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This straightener works really when when used with a thermal protector The product is fine, my main problem is the fact that I had it replaced twice after the first two stopped working for no reason. It was a pain to have to wait 3 weeks each time before a replacement arrived. It's a great straightener and I love it, I just wish the first one (or even second) had worked for more than two weeks. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Could not have asked for a better pair of hair straighteners, 100% HAPPY :-) August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These were a present for my mum who is totally happy The only straighteners I love,tried many over the years but nothing compares to ghd July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product as always with GHD's! Beautiful gift set with gorgeous ruby red metallic finish. The plates seem to work more smoothly than my old set, and are a big improvement. They have a longer cord, and the clutch bag style case doubles up as a heat mat. Fantastic product and I would never by any other brand of hair straightener - they do the job so quickly and smoothly. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Product From A Great Team This is the best straightener I have owned and I especially love how quickly it heats up and how quickly I can do my hair with it. I would also like to thank the GHD team, in particular Damien, who helped me with a slight issue I had regarding the product. He was helpful, understanding and rectified the issue promptly and without hassle. All round GHD is a pleasure to by from. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than my old GHD's - clear improvement Just moved to Australia and purchased some GHD's here - I had an old pair back in the UK but these are just so much better and much faster to get through my hair July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome :) Second GHD after my sister claimed my first one. Totally worth ever Dollar spent. Thank you! :) July 29, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T07:14:56.509-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_263, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.