Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd rich ruby gift set

ghd rich ruby gift set

For a limited time only, enjoy this styler for ONLY $99 - the perfect Valentine's Day gift

$99.00 $225.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

precious metal

Description

Add some glamour to your styling routine with the ghd metallic collection. This gorgeous gift set features the ghd Gold Professional 1" styler in a full rich ruby metallic finish. The smooth, black, contoured plates, with a hint of sparkle, are designed to give a high-shine, glossy finish to your style, whether you straighten, curl or wave. Suitable for all hair types, this styler has the same features as the regular ghd Gold Professional 1" styler including automatic sleep mode, universal voltage and an extra long swivel cord to allow total freedom as you style. A black quilted case trimmed with an elegant gunmetal finish, which also cleverly incorporates a handy heat-resistant mat, completes this stylish set.

Price Includes

  • ghd rich ruby metallic styler
  • Heat-resistant quilted storage case with heat mat
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, like the fact it switches off after 30 mins for safety Not as good as my previous GHD straighteners, don't seem to get as hot and appear inferior in comparison, presumebly due to design change. Shame :-( July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair straightner You cant go past GHD for quality. Takes seconds to heat up and works better that cheap ones. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ruby red GHD straightners!!! I have very thick wavy hair and have tried lots of different makes of hair straighteners I just wish I had invested in a pair of GHD's years ago. Since purchasing my hair stays straight!! The plates glide through the hair leaving it shiny and they are ready to use in a matter of seconds. I love my GHD's July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional product in its class. A High quality product with a beautiful grip and smooth on hair. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I feel my older style ghd performed better than my new one , really disappointed , as I have been no1fan of GHD . Takes longer to do the same job as older GHD and straightness does not last as long , very disappointed with my purchase , particularly as this was not a cheap purchase . July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty colour Happy with ghds! Pretty colour and storage bag with heat proof mat is really handy Xx July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good First few times of use my hair pulled a little but now they've been 'broken in' I'm getting good results. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic! I love it :) x Thank you GHD It is hands down the best styler I have ever owned July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the superfast heating element. Surprisingly, finding it is catching on my hair even with smoothing gel. Would like to be able to purchase styler with it's own carry bag as one unit. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! This is the second GHD I have purchased and I have found this new model to be even better than my previous one. They are so worth the money as they do a fantastic job on your hair and also are very good on your hair as I use my straightner everyday and find my hair to be in very good condition. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, efficient and easy to use The ghd Rich Ruby Styler was my first ghd straightener purchase. I am completely satisfied with this product in regards to quality, performance and features. This product heats up incredibly fast which makes it ideal when running late in the mornings and I need to just quickly fix my hair. The limited edition ruby red colour gives an exclusive feel, I would definitely recommend this product to others. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive and Sleek Excellent 0 - heat almost no waiting time. Great job doing what its supposed to. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user of a ghd styler and am so happy with it Am so happy to have a ghd styler. It's done wonders for my hair. It also leaves my hair straighter for longer. 5 stars July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO SO PRETTY!! I LOVE my ruby red ghd!! I had my previous black ghd for over 6 years & loved the product but wanted something a little more funky. With all the great features of the ghd styler plus sexy ruby casing & sparkly black plates, it makes using my ghd more fun. And it's so pretty to look at!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Having just grown out my layers my hair was a complete mess but GHD have made my hair look great and have stopped me having it cut off again" July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leeleel73 Love this styler but I've only have had this styler for 6 months and it stop working :( which I have just sent it back for a replacement so hopefully ill have better luck with the next one July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd takes alot less time to straighten my unruly hair in comparison to other hair straighteners. The ghd takes alot less time to straighten my unruly hair in comparison to other hair straighteners. It is quicker to warm up and quicker on the hair . I also love the red sleek design. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Worth every cent!!! Wish you could buy in a package with beauty bag & treasures like you can if order online in Amercia but awesome product!! July 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not buy if you have thick hair! I have been using this product for 6 months now and I'm not overly happy with it, over priced for the quality. I've had bigger flat irons before and they've worked wonders on my hair. I decided to buy this as I like to curl m hair. Don't get me wrong it curls really nicely, but takes a long time to straighten my hair. There's not heat control or any other features... it just looks pretty. I was expecting more from an upmarket hair styler brand. My next iron will be a thick flat iron. July 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not as good as previous GHD's I've found It's a decent product, all GHD's are, but I found my friends old, and semi-broken GHD is better than my one July 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as my old one This product is nowhere near as good as my 5 year old GHD, which still does a better job. It neither straightens not curls my hair effectively. A bit of a dud & wish I had stuck with my old one. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features -Heats & Cools Quickly -Hair stays straight for more than 2days -Not heavy -Great when traveling July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hair straightener is great! Best straightener! The result is great The hair is perfectly straight and so smooth! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I treated myself! Treated myself to this gift set with birthday money I had been given. First time using GHDs and I am very pleased with the results. The straighteners heat up very quickly and work very well. I love the red colour and the carry case is great. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product heats up very fast Great product, i would definately by GHD again!!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall a great hair straightener. Great for straightening hair. Is quick and easy and doesnt make my hair frizzy when straightening it. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD are the best hair straightners! The recent GHD i brought are my second pair, I was so impressed with how quickly they arrived as I live in rural Australia. No brand works as well as GHD. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy wife I bought this product for my wife for her birthday and since then she has been extremely happy with her ghd. She has recommended it to all of her friends. She is always happy with how little amount of time it takes to straighten her hair and as everyone knows, a happy wife = a happy life!!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great update from my previous ghd which was 5 yrs old Really effective - plates heat quickly and are very smooth. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Volumises my hair like nothing else! I have very fine, limp hair, with flyaways - generally poor hair! However, with my GHDs, I have been able to have fabulous, big, bouncy hair ALL DAY! I love them! June 20, 2013
  • 2016-02-08 T11:04:57.446-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_263, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.