Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

$245.00 Out of stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair


Named “Best Flatiron” by Allure Magazine in their coveted Best of Beauty Awards, ghd eclipse® offers unprecedented styling performance and delivers gorgeous shiny, healthy results that last up to 12 hours longer.

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse™ uses the optimum heat of 365°F to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • Revolutionary new styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure the ideal, constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 365°F is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longest-lasting results
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency, consistent heat transfer and smooth, snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet, even after 45 minutes
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Professional Length 9ft Cord For freedom during styling
  • Sleep Mode Styler automatically switches off if not used for 30 minutes

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

  3. ghd platinum™ styler

    ghd platinum™

    ghd platinum™ styler

    $249.00 $186.75
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3450 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Love GHD, my original straighters are still working after about 10 years, unfortunately the eclipse have stopped working after 3 months. GHD air is the most amazing hairdryer I have ever used, excellent results with very little effort. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD'S yet Excellent product, hair looks as if it has been done at the salon. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD's Ever I come from a mixed raced background and have naturally curly/frizzy hair. GHD's have always made a difference but since these were used on my hair in the salon I had to buy them and I nearly have a salon finish everytime doing my own hair. I dont know what I would do without these! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Being a working person the product gets heated in no time n ready to use. It does not break nor pull my hair April 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stick to the original styler Plates have crossed. Flimsy. On the plus side they look nice and make a cute noise. They don't really do a great deal more the originals, save your money. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing By far the best buy ever . I don't regret getting a GHD at all, it's the best styler on the market. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Product I was a bit worried about trying a different ghd than my usual one but now I won't be going back. They heat up so quick and my hair stays straight until its next wash. Would definitely recommend to anyone who has long wavy hair. It works even better on my extensions as it has sensors so when the hair gets a bit thinner the heat shuts off and they don't damage hair like normal straighteners April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bought these as a present for my partners birthday, and she is a very happy girl. Would definitely recommend over the basic GHD straighteners, which she had before, and shows better results! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with great features I have very curly hair and the GHD Eclipse straightness my hair with little effort. Fantastic product would recommend it to all you girls out there. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy * Does exactly was says on the tin :) ***** Definitely recommend :) April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Straightners! I love the condition my hair is in now I have these! I have had different ghds and decided once to give another brand a chance, didn't use them long and went back to ghds! Waited a while before I bought these to see what others thought. Takes less time to straighten, warm up and love the ghd light. Would recommend the carry case too, lovely accessory and we'll worth the money! Thank you ghd! :) April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the most effective ghd I have used or owned There was an immediate awareness of the jump in quality & effectiveness experienced with my new eclipse ghd. It has shorten my hairstyling time to less than half the time, this is a huge bonus when racing to get ready for work everyday day. It glides through my hair so easily & I don't have to keep going over it, once, twice tops. This is a 100% product satifaction review from me. Thank you. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Eclipse! I upgraded my old GHDs for the new eclipse and it's been one of the best purchases for my hair ever! My hair is thick and with a heavy wave but the straighteners are great at smoothing out these kinks. Totally worth it! I'd also recommend the Airdry as this halves the time that I'm spending straightening because it's such a great hair dryer! April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth it! I have fine frizzy hair and after using the older version GHd's I didn't realise how much of an improved result could be achieved with the eclipse. Should have purchased them when they were first released! April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ghd eclipse is amazing I love the quality of this product. It straightens my and my clients hair excellently. It also very comfortable to use to do curls. But the curls somehow don't last very long, although straight hair last very well. Overall very good product. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome design, they heat up so quickly, I have to keep them away from my daughters Great design, heat up so quickly, easy to use anywhere any time! The silicone heat protector protects the irons and surfaces! My hair is so defined after using these GHD's. Thank you April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous These are the best straighteners ever, highly recommend as they have managed to tame my unruly locks. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners you could buy Fantastic straighteners, light weight and easy to use , takes a lot less time to straighten my hair which can only mean less damage to my hair too. Certainly would recommend April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These straightners are fab! Super quick to heat up and leave my hair lovely and smooth. Definitely the best Ghds I've owned. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek! As a replacement for my old ghds, they are soooo swish! Lovely looking, easy to use, heating up and cooling down in a flash!! Lovely people on the phone too, pleasure doing business with you :-) I'm just glad I've got sons and not daughters, that's probably why my old ones lasted as long as they did! Hope these do too! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I bought them! I took a long time to actually buy these but I was not disappointed when I did. I have quite wavy hair which after washing tends to go a little frizzy and untamed especially when the weather is damp even after using my old straighteners. Since using these straighteners my hair stays straight and doesn't frizz up even when it is damp so they were really worth the money I paid for them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these even though they are expensive. They are worth the money. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth Is worth of buying it. And saves too much time because you dont have to go again and again throught hair with straightner. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the bomb! I must say i am very happy with my purchase though it is a bit on a higher range but its all worth it.. I dont struggle anymore doing my hair as im a busy mom.. Super happy n satistifed xxx April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! My straightener died and I was in need of a new one - I decided to try a GHD Eclipse and was amazed at the difference! It was so quick to heat up and what a amazing job it did at straightening my frizzy hair! I will never go to another brand again! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot recommend highly enough My hair is fine and straight and almost impossible to style. But I bought the GHD Eclipse straighteners and they make my hair look amazing. I can curl and flick the ends so my hair looks thicker, bouncy and glossy. If you have fine flyaway hair you really need to buy these. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse Review My Hair looks amazing when I curl it and Straighten it. It looks really nice and shiny and doesn't take long to get the perfect look. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as original GHD I am disappointed with this purchase. It is not as hot as my previous GHD and I have to go over my hair more times. It lacks heat settings available on other hair straighteners. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasic Love my new GHD Eclipse. Read some great reviews before I purchased it and it certainly lived up to my expectations! Would definitely recommend!! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product meets my needs I love love love my Ghd Styler its easy to use it doesn't dry your hair out like other stylers. Having had to use warranty on my first styler there wasn't a problem with a replacement I was so impressed with the immediate response by the team at GHD. I wasn't too long without my styler. I highly reccoment Ghd styler. :) April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Really good. Never had any problems with past ghd straightners and my hairdryer is brilliant. April 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T09:32:55.280-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3450, tr_3450
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 87 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.