Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Get 50% off for a limited time only!

$122.50 $245.00 In stock

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair


Named “Best Flatiron” by Allure Magazine in their coveted Best of Beauty Awards, ghd eclipse® offers unprecedented styling performance and delivers gorgeous shiny, healthy results that last up to 12 hours longer.

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse™ uses the optimum heat of 365°F to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • Revolutionary new styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure the ideal, constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 365°F is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longest-lasting results
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency, consistent heat transfer and smooth, snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet, even after 45 minutes
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Professional Length 9ft Cord For freedom during styling
  • Sleep Mode Styler automatically switches off if not used for 30 minutes

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®




    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer



    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items



You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

  3. ghd platinum™ styler

    ghd platinum™

    ghd platinum™ styler

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Not only is the product amazing but after sale services is also brilliant March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My straightners broke but when I contact GHD they were amazing. In under 2 weeks I had a brand new pair sent out all costs paid and the customer service was quick and professional. Not one for writing reviews but I just couldn't believe how amazing the service was. Had them for a year before they broke. Fabulous, defiantly recommend the product and service. Thank you GHD. One very happy customer. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing straightener The new ghd eclipse is amazing it simply glides though your hair effortlessly and it gives amazing results!!it looks pretty as well, I would recomened this to anyone who loves straight shiny hair! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd Eclipse styler provides your desired style with precision I would highly recommend the ghd Eclipse styler. This styler has a great design and styles with precision. I really enjoy using this product. I have long, thick and wavy hair. The eclipse enables me to straighten my hair in less than 15 minutes, which is very useful when you don't have the extra time. The tri-plate technology not only distributes the heat evenly, but also provides smoothness. Thank you so much for this great product! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product really works This really works fast and really smooths my hair straight without frizz March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse I like new eclipse ghd but I just hope my second purchase of it wont break like my other eclipse ghd. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product its the best straightener i'v ever used. the price is kinda in the high end range but seriously, it's better to get a product that you are willing to use everyday than getting a cheap one and curse it everytime you use it right? its such an enjoy when using it to do my hair and it heats up sooooo fast, and just one slide its done. best of the best March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I would highly recommend this product to anyone, had previously used GHD IV and didn't think there would be much different between these and the Eclispe! But definently a better result more sleek and smooth and results lasted a lot longer!!! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! First pair of GHD's that I have had. I read many reviews and am pleased to have finally moved over to GHD's. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a piece of art Cannot compare this with anything else on the market. Pure pleasure to use March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle on hair My hair feels great after running the straightener through, hair stays soft and looks shiny, very happy with this product. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment I've spent At first, I was in 2 minds as to pay the extra for the eclipse as opposed to the ghd v styler, but I'm so glad I did! They straighten my coarse frizzy hair in about 20 mins instead of the 40 mins with the iv styler! Best thing I think I've ever purchased! March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product just not working! Its countlessly keep turning off!!! Im so disappointed March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointed Purchased these as all the reviews were good . I'm so sorry I did as my hair has gone so dry after two weeks of using , gone back to using my old ghds , also I don't like the plates on them I'm very disappointed a lot of money wasted . My hair has never been in bad condition as it is now . Wish I had bought a normal pair of ghds . March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's excellent. Has great features Heat up quickly, light and smooth. Need two stroke to get a great result. Keep my hair beautiful even in humidity. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product I have blond hair which normally doesn't shine but with this product it Does. Superb x March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a very good product and I am very happy! I really like the ghd eclipse it is definitely one of the best ghd products up to date! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Choice! Having finally decided to buy some new GHD straightneres, i was unsure whether to stick with the standard pair i had loved for so many years or pay extra for the GHD Eclipse ... after the first time i used them i knew i had made the right choice. They feel so much better for your hair and seems to stay straight for longer. One happy customer! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up very quickly and does its job beautifully. Heats up quickly and works really well in the Brisbane humidity. I would recommend the improved technology to anyone. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Excellent product. it is so easy to operate. Straightens my hair in just a few minutes. I love it. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Eclipse Wonderful Valentines present from my husband, after I'd dropped many a hint that my other hair straighteners were sub standard. The Elipse stand out from other below par manufacturers straighteners, and richly deserve to be a GHD product of high end market Chic. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely fabulous! I absolutely adore my new ghds! The same amazing results as my old ghds but with less heat so less damage to my hair! highly recommend these to anyone thinking about a new purchase!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eclipse Amazing upgrade. Would definitely would recommend to friends. My hair looks a million dollars and the girl at selfridges on the stand was a great member of staff and an asset to the team. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, quick and easy to use! Even better than my last ghds, i thought I would always need the wide plate ones but these work on my thick hair even better and are very quick to use. Only criticism is that my hair now sometimes becomes abit static. It would have been even better had the straighteners come with some sort of carry case as my originals did and they don't fit as well in my old case. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair day-every day! My hair looks 100% better than before I discovered the GHD Eclipse. Easy, fast to use; Adds volume to my short,straight, fine hair that used to lay flat on my head. Keeps the volume for days after I use it. I am very impressed with this product! Have received good comments on how my hair looks since day 1 that I used it. This product does what they say it will do! Believe this product, it's worth it! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's amazing Great straightner love it It's ready within 30 seconds so convenient March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD eclipse Love love love my new GHD. Hair stays straighter longer March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd eclipse is amazing These straighteners are amazing. Perfect results, better than expected after using the mark 4s I didn't think the eclipse would be much better on my thick hair. I have perfectly straight and shiny hair that lasts ages. March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst product ever - I returned it!!! Worst product ever I returned it as it was terrible March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it luv it!!! My hair is smooth and shiny within miutes I have already reviewed the eclipse a couple of weeks ago and suggested that when I purchased the straightener that the sectioning clips x2 be placed in with it as an added gift The return email from your customer service asked what clips was I talking about so here it is (sectioning clips) March 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-28T08:39:01.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3393, tr_3393
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 86 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.