Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

$245.00 Out of stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair


Named “Best Flatiron” by Allure Magazine in their coveted Best of Beauty Awards, ghd eclipse® offers unprecedented styling performance and delivers gorgeous shiny, healthy results that last up to 12 hours longer.

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse™ uses the optimum heat of 365°F to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • Revolutionary new styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure the ideal, constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 365°F is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longest-lasting results
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency, consistent heat transfer and smooth, snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet, even after 45 minutes
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Professional Length 9ft Cord For freedom during styling
  • Sleep Mode Styler automatically switches off if not used for 30 minutes

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

  3. ghd platinum™ styler

    ghd platinum™

    ghd platinum™ styler

    $249.00 $186.75
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3452 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but hair gets caught, not smooth Quick to heat up. Hair gets caught on the ends of the plates, not smooth April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faster results I bought this iron for both me and my daughter and we both love it. It takes us a lot less time to do our hair and it feels soft and looks shinier. I have thick curly hair and my daughter has wavy hair. Love the way it heats up super fast. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny You may think that GHD may be a bit pricey but you certainly get what you pay for. My last set lasted 7 years. The Eclipse are lovely to hold & I really like the little heat proof cover to hold them in place. Buy them, go on, you know you want to. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straighteners! Love these - I have super thick hair and these just glide through effortlessly. Great for curling too. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love My first GHD after using other good quality brands and I am in love! The first straightener I've found that doesn't fry your hair but leaves it feeling super moisturised & gorgeous! I have ALOT of hair and my eclipse makes straightening, curling, waving and everything in between quick & easy! Definitely worth checking out! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I only have it for 3 weeks but so far I am more than happy! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its sleek & looks good These straighteners are excellent they arent heavy at all i have arthritis and i have no issues using these straighteners they Look great, dont drag on your hair heat up really quickly and leave my hair looking shiny and sleek and soft to touch i would say that with these straighteners i have halved the time i normally take to do my hair and they are extremely effective and They keep my hair straight for over 48 hours very happy with them i will never buy another brand of straighteners these are very high quality and it shows April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Simply brilliant. They were at my door before the payment had left my bank account very good sevice . Ps. The wife's very happy also . April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Even though the iron is a bit pricy it's worth every penny. It glides easy through your hair and ones your hair is done it's done....humidity can kiss your behind, I love it!! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really am enjoying my new GHD I have been using my old GHD for 6 years now not one hassle ,just needed to upgrade so I bought the eclipse , just love it it's the best hair styler I have ever had April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Not only is the product amazing but after sale services is also brilliant March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My straightners broke but when I contact GHD they were amazing. In under 2 weeks I had a brand new pair sent out all costs paid and the customer service was quick and professional. Not one for writing reviews but I just couldn't believe how amazing the service was. Had them for a year before they broke. Fabulous, defiantly recommend the product and service. Thank you GHD. One very happy customer. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing straightener The new ghd eclipse is amazing it simply glides though your hair effortlessly and it gives amazing results!!it looks pretty as well, I would recomened this to anyone who loves straight shiny hair! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd Eclipse styler provides your desired style with precision I would highly recommend the ghd Eclipse styler. This styler has a great design and styles with precision. I really enjoy using this product. I have long, thick and wavy hair. The eclipse enables me to straighten my hair in less than 15 minutes, which is very useful when you don't have the extra time. The tri-plate technology not only distributes the heat evenly, but also provides smoothness. Thank you so much for this great product! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product really works This really works fast and really smooths my hair straight without frizz March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse I like new eclipse ghd but I just hope my second purchase of it wont break like my other eclipse ghd. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product its the best straightener i'v ever used. the price is kinda in the high end range but seriously, it's better to get a product that you are willing to use everyday than getting a cheap one and curse it everytime you use it right? its such an enjoy when using it to do my hair and it heats up sooooo fast, and just one slide its done. best of the best March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I would highly recommend this product to anyone, had previously used GHD IV and didn't think there would be much different between these and the Eclispe! But definently a better result more sleek and smooth and results lasted a lot longer!!! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! First pair of GHD's that I have had. I read many reviews and am pleased to have finally moved over to GHD's. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a piece of art Cannot compare this with anything else on the market. Pure pleasure to use March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle on hair My hair feels great after running the straightener through, hair stays soft and looks shiny, very happy with this product. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment I've spent At first, I was in 2 minds as to pay the extra for the eclipse as opposed to the ghd v styler, but I'm so glad I did! They straighten my coarse frizzy hair in about 20 mins instead of the 40 mins with the iv styler! Best thing I think I've ever purchased! March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product just not working! Its countlessly keep turning off!!! Im so disappointed March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointed Purchased these as all the reviews were good . I'm so sorry I did as my hair has gone so dry after two weeks of using , gone back to using my old ghds , also I don't like the plates on them I'm very disappointed a lot of money wasted . My hair has never been in bad condition as it is now . Wish I had bought a normal pair of ghds . March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's excellent. Has great features Heat up quickly, light and smooth. Need two stroke to get a great result. Keep my hair beautiful even in humidity. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product I have blond hair which normally doesn't shine but with this product it Does. Superb x March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a very good product and I am very happy! I really like the ghd eclipse it is definitely one of the best ghd products up to date! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Choice! Having finally decided to buy some new GHD straightneres, i was unsure whether to stick with the standard pair i had loved for so many years or pay extra for the GHD Eclipse ... after the first time i used them i knew i had made the right choice. They feel so much better for your hair and seems to stay straight for longer. One happy customer! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up very quickly and does its job beautifully. Heats up quickly and works really well in the Brisbane humidity. I would recommend the improved technology to anyone. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Excellent product. it is so easy to operate. Straightens my hair in just a few minutes. I love it. March 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T13:10:51.201-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3452, tr_3452
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 87 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.