toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Receive over $170 worth of free gifts with this flat iron, for a limited time only.

$245.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

Named “Best Flatiron” by Allure Magazine in their coveted Best of Beauty Awards, ghd eclipse® offers unprecedented styling performance and delivers gorgeous shiny, healthy results that last up to 12 hours longer. For a limited time only, enjoy a free oval dressing brush & $50 gift card , ghd straight & smooth spray and styler carry case & heat mat with your purchase.

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse™ uses the optimum heat of 365°F to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Limited time only: free oval dressing brush
  • Limited time only: free $50 gift card
  • Limited time only: free ghd straight & smooth spray
  • Limited time only: free styler carry case & heat mat

Product Features

  • Revolutionary new styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure the ideal, constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 365°F is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longest-lasting results
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency, consistent heat transfer and smooth, snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet, even after 45 minutes
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Professional Length 9ft Cord For freedom during styling
  • Sleep Mode Styler automatically switches off if not used for 30 minutes

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $55.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2975 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love the eclipse! With my old ghd I felt like my hair was going to burn whenever I tried to do curls but not with the eclipse. Straightens brilliantly as well. It's great. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wished for better I was excited to receive me white eclipse straightener but sadly my unit started the dreadful flashing and beeping then refusing to warm ul. Ive previously owned 5 ghd straighteners over the years without issue. My straightener has been sent back so i am hoping for a replacement soon January 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed I purchased the GHD Eclipse less then 3 months ago and now does not function at all. When turned on all it does is beep and does not heat. Purchased a GHD as they have been known for their great reputation. Would not purchase this product. January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse straightening iron This ghd performs as you would expect all GHD straightening irons to. However I do not believe it is anymore superior to the earlier model ghd irons. My opinion save your money and buy the model below. (Hairdreser for over 15 years) January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eclipse I don't like that I cant switch it off from the appliance its just from the plug. Its clunky and not slick like my other straighteners - i had to buy these as the others were out of stock - i miss them :( They keep my hair at bay so they do what they say - i cant see why they are more money though January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really worth the Wait This is By far the best GHD I have ever purchased. It Straightenes, Curls and Waves first time everytime, with 9 Second Heat Up. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great on my hair type making it look silky smooth This is an excellent product, hair felt and looked in much better condition. Although my stlyer has recently been sent back with problem and waiting on replacement I would still purchase this styler even out within the guarantee January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever!! Quick to heat up, easy to use, and very effective. My hair is naturally curly so didn't stay straight long. Until now!!! January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality Good overall product. Love the 30minute automatic switch off, great peace of mind when rushing around in the morning! December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall very satisfied Quicker and better than the previous model of GHD staighteners. They glide better over the hair. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightnes Love the ghd eclipes straightners.... Bought them as an replacement product as my old ghd's broke after 7yrs of everyday use! Wasn't sure whether to get the same as my old straightners but glad I didn't as these are a lot better, worth the £20 extra as I got them on offer too... Great straightners December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Takes no time at all to style your hair with the ghd eclipse December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything it's meant to do!! Would never have believed there could be such an improvement to my earlier model ghd straighteners but am totally overwhelmed by my new Eclipse model. My hair now stays straighter for longer even in our damp English weather. Would have no hesitation in recommending them to everyone. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product - Best on the market! I absolutely love the GHD Eclipse. Sleek, straight hair that lasts for days. Worth every penny. You will not be disappointed :) Even with my dry, coloured hair, I noticed that it was looking so much healthier after using these just once. The low temperature at 180 degrees is kind to your hair, at the same time providing exceptional results. This is a must buy. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Wouldn't use any other make! They do exactly what it says on the tin! I'm so pleased with them, Im think of asking for the hairdryer for my birthday! December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Eclipse's performance Best Xmas gift I have ever bought myself. The Eclipse do a superior job on straightening my thick coarse hair. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like the on/off button on the top of the styler and the little tune that goes with it. I have used a GHD Styler for many years now and I always like to treat myself to the latest one, (there's nothing wrong with my other one's I just keep adding to my collection of them). Anyway I do like the features on this one in particular, I t feels sleeker to hold, It's quicker to heat up )if that's at all possible because they are all good at that), I do love the button on top to switch it on and off and I like the heat resistant rubber cover for the styler to cool down in safely. All in all it is another fab product from the GHD range. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So smooth! Got my ghd eclipse straighteners for Christmas, my first pair ! They are amazing, so smooth on my hair! My hair looks like I have just left the salon! Amazing!! Still looked good the next day, no need to do it again!! December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to handle I have always loved GHD products it's really simple to use. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was expecting it to be better than it is.... I bought the new ghd eclipse....the one thing I very much like about it is that it glides through the hair without pulling...Have not noticed any extra gloss or shine and I seem to have more fly-aways than I did with a cheaper product...I was told at the store that I would notice a difference in the fly-aways and I have noticed a difference...they are worse! Anyway, I will keep it and I am sure I will have it for a few years..... December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great works fantastic Got for my 14 year old daughter for Xmas and she loves it December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the colour My daughter is a fully paid up Essex girl so loved the fact that the straighteners are white. Also delighted that they are the real McCoy GHD December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Love this product, works fantastic on my long thick hair! Enjoy listening to the sounds it makes too. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Exellence! I am a Mediterranean woman (medium complex) with very thick medium to long length coarse frizzy unruly wavy colour treated hair and I ve been using ghd for a while since I found it the best straighteners for my unruly locks. I have ghd 4 and gold max and thought it was about time for an update. Design won me over but I must admit that I was septic about eclipse due to a lot o paid reviews I found over the Internet from other brands trying to make the new ghd model look as more fragile and not enough for its money. Decided though to trust the brand and I admit that my Xmas got a lot more cheery!!! The iron does exactly what's promised more soft and smooth hair in less time and less damage on my ombre treated ends so it's bye bye to those nasty split ends for me. Hair style lasts longer (don't really curl just straighten) and if I use a good brand shampoo and no gooey styling products just oil or a light serum my hair are silky soft and last longer. Good job ghd. Just hope it's not fragile due to the trizone sensors because I am a bit prone to accidents :) fab design very cool look and sound and I am your no 1 fan till you prove me otherwise. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential to all girls Easy to use with simple yet stylish features. Produces immaculate, smooth and glossy locks. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent excellent straightening performance and like the smooth feel of them. Really quick to warm up. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for thick course hair It was time to replace my existing GHD and decided to get the eclipse model due to the thick naturally curly hair that I have. I don't normally believe all the hype but the eclipse lived up to their reputation! After running the GHD eclipse slowly once through the hair it left it straight but more important,y silky soft which my current GHD didn't do. Amazing straighteners and leaves hair straight even through damp/wet weather. Highly recommend. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, second to none Results are much better than my previous (not GHD) straightener December 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice looking ghds. I'm not sure I really think they r as good as the older ghds. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has excellent features It heats up quickly, I like the way that I don't have to set the temperature, it is light in weight, I just love it. December 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T09:54:57.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2975, tr_2975
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 78 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.