toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Receive over $170 worth of free gifts with this flat iron, for a limited time only.

$245.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

Named “Best Flatiron” by Allure Magazine in their coveted Best of Beauty Awards, ghd eclipse® offers unprecedented styling performance and delivers gorgeous shiny, healthy results that last up to 12 hours longer. For a limited time only, enjoy a free oval dressing brush & $50 gift card , ghd straight & smooth spray and styler carry case & heat mat with your purchase.

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse™ uses the optimum heat of 365°F to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Limited time only: free oval dressing brush
  • Limited time only: free $50 gift card
  • Limited time only: free ghd straight & smooth spray
  • Limited time only: free styler carry case & heat mat

Product Features

  • Revolutionary new styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure the ideal, constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 365°F is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longest-lasting results
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency, consistent heat transfer and smooth, snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet, even after 45 minutes
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Professional Length 9ft Cord For freedom during styling
  • Sleep Mode Styler automatically switches off if not used for 30 minutes

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $55.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2975 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FLAT IRON!!! The GHD Eclipse is by far the BEST flat iron available- It simply made silk out of my hair- This is truly worth every penny!!! You will never regret getting this iron. Great, THE BEST, GO GET IT!!!! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron I have ever used. It is the best flat iron I have ever used. I love it and will never have to look for a better one again! I am now switching all my hair supplies like my hair dryer to ghd! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I absolutely love this product! It actually shuts off at 45 minutes of non use! I love how it heats up so quickly, I'm probably waiting less than 10 seconds for it heat up! I have read some reviews where it doesn't do a great job in making curls, I believe that is not the case because it is based on if you know how to make the curls! But it does the job for me, but I have very fine hair, so I can easily get the results that I want. Only thing I wish this product had was what the temperature indicator and improving the shape so the straightener doesn't flipping on it's side all the time. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best flat iron I've ever used bar none. Never used a flatiron quite like this one. It's heads above the rest. Love how it heats up instantly & turns itself off if left on. Glides over hair like a hot knife through butter. Curls & straightens with ease. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny This is by far the best straightener I have ever owned. My hair looks shiny, healthy, and stays that way with only one pass. Worth every penny. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect - has snagged my hair I had such a good experience with my first that I decided after 6 years of owning the same one, I'd treat myself to a new one. I love the eclipse! It heats up super quick and leaves hair shiny. The only complaint I have with this product is that after owning it a few months, it has snagged my hair only 2-3 times. It's not much but I was taken by surprise it even happened. To me, that would be the only draw back. Other than that, the product performs flawlessly. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! I was soooooo lucky my wonderful husband bought me the new white ghd eclipse for Christmas (even though I own the classic and scarlet). I love these as they glide effortlessly through my hair leaving it silky and shiny. They feel so comfortable in your hand and look fantastic too. I love the little tune they play when you turn them on and heat to the required temperature. These are the best Ghds I have owned so far.... February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I love the sleekness of my ghd! I love how quick it heats up! It's a great product!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning! I get compliments on my hair daily now! I have used chi's and many other expensive hair straightener but none have come close to comparing to the GHD Eclipse. I can straighten my hair in no time at all and even curl the ends under because of the curvature of the plates. Love!!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy This product is amazing! Im so happy with it. Complete value for money!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! Can't say enough about how it works with my fine, thin querky hair! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading both positive and negative reviews, I grew hesitant to try this expensive flat iron but when I saw it on sale I decided to go for it. I am so glad I bought this because I love it !!! My hair is thin but frizzy and this works so well with my hair. I can straighten my hair faster than my old flat iron and the results last longer too. I find that I do not need to press hard on my hair at all. Just gently glide with light pressure and my hair is straightened and shiny. I love the way it turns on/off with a chime and letting me know when it's ready too. Someone said that this was "light" which means "cheap" but I disagree. The weight is perfect and plus a heavy straightener puts more stress weight for your arm! Definitely get this straighter! Love it. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good straightner Straightens my hair very quickly, doesn't burn my hair and makes it soft. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best iron! I've had flat irons from many different price ranges but this is definitely one of the best. Without lots of passes my coarse hair is sleek and shiny. January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good. Pulls on my hair. I do not like this straightener and it's unfortunate because I cannot return it. Pulls on my hair. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first one After 35 years of bad hair day every day, it's ghd (good hair day) for me. Let me start off by saying that this is my first flat iron so I can't compare it to anything else, but this works exceptionally good for me. It takes 12 min for me to straighten my hair and it's really easy, my hands are small and it fits perfectly in my hands and almost effortless to use it. If I use a conditioner along with the shampoo and air dry the hair, then use eclipse to straighten , then it stays straight for a whole week. It is expensive, but I think it's worth it. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eclispe flat iron didn't straighten the hair. Several years ago I brought my aunt, who is a stylist, the ghd gold professional flatiron and she loved it. The iron no longer worked so I decided to get her the eclipse flat iron for Christmas. She liked the features of the iron but the performance was poor. It didn't straighten the hair so I'm going to return it. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic and amazing results It is a wonderful product. I am delighted with it and my hair looks shiny and straight. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast I Love how fast the flat iron heats up and straightens my hair. I don't stress thinking about my hair anymore! January 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The whole unit is too thick and does not clamp down tight enough. You have to squeek it too hard. I am not sure if it is better for my hair or not. I just am not sure if the price is worth it. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has been a game-changer for me! I love, love, love my GHD Eclipse. I haven't had a lot of straighteners, but I decided to go for the top and I was glad I did! Seriously, I had to wash my hair everyday, which takes so much time considering styling, etc., but with this straightener, that's not the case anymore. That extra time is AWESOME! I totally 100% recommend this and it is worth every penny! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up in less than 10 seconds, curls hair and straightens, makes your hair super smooth, took me half the the time to straighten my hair This is the best falt iron I have ever owned a and I totally recommend this product for all types of hair!!!! WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!! January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product makes my hair shine This straightener really take care of my hair. My hair looks and feel healthier, softier and shiner. Also, my hair is wavy and I can get a nice straight natural look. My hair keep straight all day long. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I finally found the flat iron that delivers what it promises I have a drawer full of flati irons, years of searching for the perfect one. My hair is shiny and soft , not fried. I travel out of the country a lot so the voltage adaptor is a plus. On the pricey side but worth it. January 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Looking But Doesn't Work I Was really excited to get this hot iron. The design is really nice and I like the features of it. However the iron doesn't get hot enough to straighten ethnic hair even with several passes. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flat Iron I purchased this flat iron after actually burning my hair from my prior one while on its lowest setting. The GHD Eclipse heats up so quickly, actually only needs one time through my hair to make it straight, and leaves my hair so soft (especially after I had clearly be damaging it from my prior product). I am hooked and highly recommend this to anyone in need of a high-quality flat iron! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is worth the investment! I will keep it simple: - once turned on, it is fully heated in 5-10 seconds - it stays hot throughout the entire use - it makes my hair smooth and I have less "fly always" - my hair stays smooth for the whole day - curling the ends under works so well. It looks like it was done with a curling iron. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I absolutely love these straighteners, they are amazing. Not only do they straighten my coarse, thick hair, it feels so soft and shiny once done. I have been a GHD fan for years, these are the best yet January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Everytime i use my ghd, my hair turns out nice n smooth, and sits how i want. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a nice iron. It is a good iron. I almost prefer my professional GHD that I had previously. It works nice but I thought I would be in love with it like the original GHD. It has cool features but I thought I would have softer straighter hair. It catches on my ends and does not curl as well as the other. I will most likely go back to the professional GHD when I purchase the next one. January 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T09:54:53.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2975, tr_2975
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 78 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.