Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

$245.00 Out of stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

Named “Best Flatiron” by Allure Magazine in their coveted Best of Beauty Awards, ghd eclipse® offers unprecedented styling performance and delivers gorgeous shiny, healthy results that last up to 12 hours longer.

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse™ uses the optimum heat of 365°F to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • Revolutionary new styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure the ideal, constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 365°F is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longest-lasting results
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency, consistent heat transfer and smooth, snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet, even after 45 minutes
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Professional Length 9ft Cord For freedom during styling
  • Sleep Mode Styler automatically switches off if not used for 30 minutes

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $55.00
  3. ghd platinum™ styler

    ghd platinum™

    ghd platinum™ styler

    $249.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plates provide an even heat Due to the three heat sensors in each plate the straighteners keep a steady temperature and straighten my hair quickly and easily. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Much better product than my last set of straighteners that were Bed Head. Heat up very quickly and so easy to use Only downside is the on/off switch. I do find it a bit of a problem as it does not appear to be central to the button and takes a moment to find August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 ghd Eclipse one word INCREDIBLE This is my second ghd I had the ghd gold for 5 years and thought that was the best it gave me straight fuzz free hair and a nice shine to it I still have it. Recently I purchased the ghd Eclipse and in all honesty i couldnt belive the results I had from using it one pass through my hair it was straight and felt silky smooth this is the absolute best hair straightner ive used its been 4 days since ive straightned my hair and it still looks great and shining and best of all was how quicker it was to style my hair and the results i got were simply amazing I would highly recommend the ghd Eclipse to anyone ............ it really is that good. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! This is THE best straightener I have ever owned. My hair is very temperamental and just a pain in general but the GHD Eclipse is fantastic for it! Minimal effort required for styling which is perfect for a girl with Chronic Pain and Chronic Fatigue! Thanks so much for a great product GHD! August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a great product but unfortunately these are not as effective on my hair as the ghd mark 4 A fantastic product as always from ghd but I feel they are not as good on my hair type as my ghd 4.. I wish I had bought another pair of ghd 4 instead as I get a better result from them. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Straightener I Have Used I have quite thick and long hair. I usually had to straighten my hair the day before I needed it to be straight but now I can do it 10 minutes before with a better result August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Leaves my hair straight, smooth and shinny. Never thought GHD could improve , but the Eclipse are so much better than my older model GHD's. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top class straighteners A* I have thick wavy hair and have always struggled to find a straightener I like and kept my hair poker straight - however I found it in GHD and love them. I've tried lots including cloud nine and this beats them all. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great straighteners. Used ghds before but these are even better!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Love using my GHD. It is so fast to heat up and my hair is now sleeker and no more frizzies. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Absolutely brilliant wished I had. bought years ago August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is by far the more superior An excellent product that is completely user friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is terrific!! Thank you so much for my new hair straightener. I absolutely love it!! It is so easy to use and heats up so fast!! I now have the style I've always wanted to have!! Can't recommend it highly enough. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new product This product really builds upon the traditional GHD stylers with a more modern technological approach. They work extremely well on all hair types and with slightly less heat seem to damage hair less. Overall a great product that I would highly recommend! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied customer I've purchased the GHD Eclipse recently after my old GHD stopped working and I surely am more than satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend any person to purchase the GHD products and I will hopefully soon be purchasing the haird dryer as well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight and Reliable Great straightners, I had the classic pair before and decided to upgrade. I have had them for about 6 weeks now and they have been kind to my hair and effective. I like how light weight they are as I have long hair so it takes a little while to do it all and so sometimes my wrist would get sore but these are great. The cord is a good length and the heat protector slip comes in handy. I would recommend this product. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best... Hair straighteners I have ever bought! I have bought cheaper, thinking that GHD were a little expensive. But they are definitely worth the investment. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast heating Good GHD. woud be btter if my old ones lasted longer -but guess they get used almost daily August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Can't beat them!! If your thinking of getting another make of straightners I would suggest against it; the Eclipse is by far the best model of GHD so far. It straightens my hair in half the time of my old ones, heat up quicker an slide through my hair leaving it shinny an poker straight. The new light up an musical feature are brilliant an the overall look is fab. 10/10 August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment ever! I've used FHI, Diva & standard GHD before, however the eclipse model are by far the best model yet. I have thick wavy hair that previous versions can make my hair brittle & snap with over use, however the eclipse made light work of my style & it lasts all day - very impressed & my hair is already in better condition even though i use them every day! Would recommend to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! The ghd eclispe in white is amazing my hair is straight for days and looks so sleek and shiny. This straightener would be great for thick hair. I've have never used any ghd straighteners for curling as the curls do not last in my hair and brush out to quickly and it's the same for this one, however, works great in my long layered hair for slight flicks and dimension. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easier to use I love my ghd eclipse my only complaint is that the cable is too short and not thick enough August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the ghd eclipse! Faster styling! You can feel the difference between the older ghd models and the eclipse. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Have only ever used cheaper brands before. I was skeptical about how good GHDs were. My husband bought them as a present for me. Really pleased with them they heat up quickly, straighten my hair well and my hait stays looking good all day. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product The best straightening iron i have ever used. Very high tech product! Chic design. Loved it! Ghd shows real respect to their customers. Their products meet high standards. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is better than my previous straightener. It is good but with the high cost of this product, I would have thought that the Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat should have come free. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold model better I would say there is no point in buying the eclipse model. I found them to feel heavier to use, the hair and pull at bits catching it, they just never felt good, I returned them had to pay £14 postage back though so that wasn't do good. But I bought the gold model and they are a lot better softer and lighter and my hair feels softer do don't waste your money August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 The ghd tri zone look great but no free gifts! I bought the tri zone ghd after having the ltd ed red ones and the classic, don't think these get anywhere near as hot so takes much longer to do my hair having to straighten over and over again They were very expensive ! August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected better. Quite disappointed. My hair is not in the difficult category... Normal thickness, slightly wavey, a bit of frizz. I truly expected nor to have to go over the same section of hair more than once. Maybe twice. Wrong. This requires several slow strokes, rendering the so called hair - protecting feature of the eclipse useless. And my hair is actually dryer than it was prior to using this. I expected much more from a top of the line GHD styler...wish I'd saved myself the $ by sticking to the previous model. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for straight....rubbish for curly I bought these straighteners as I thought they'd be really good for curling...they are horrendous! I'm glad I kept my old GHD's as I use those for curling! The eclipse are really good for straightening and your hair stays straight all day, so for straight they really are amazing. August 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T10:40:14.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3338, tr_3338
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.