toggle 0
ghd eclipse™

ghd eclipse™

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

$245.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse™ is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse™ can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse™ uses the optimum heat of 365°F to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Eclipse is a registered trademark of Jemella Group Ltd in some countries.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse™ styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Revolutionary new styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure the ideal, constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 365°F is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longest-lasting results
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency, consistent heat transfer and smooth, snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet, even after 45 minutes
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Professional Length 9ft Cord For freedom during styling
  • Sleep Mode Styler automatically switches off if not used for 30 minutes

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse™

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse™

    $245.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $430.00

    $470.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $55.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2066 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product So glad I finally bought one. They are really worth the money. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Brilliant! Love, love, love the Eclipse! 5+ stars. Quicker, smoother, silkier, refined. It's the new "must have" styler! You will wonder why you didn't make the switch sooner and won't regret it. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Engineered Eclipse meets all advertised characteristics. It could have greater diversity of application with a variable temperature setting. I am satisfied with it's performance and ease of use when both straightening and styling. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I really. Like it Magical Woooo It is amazing I recommend it for everybody August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Eclipse Styler Love the Eclipse Styler and the results however or the price I was disappointed it had no case or cover and no instructions. Product great, information that comes with - poor August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does all it says and more The eclipse is amazing. I have very coarse thick curly hair and have always only used GHD'S. recently had my hair done at my local salon and they had just received theirs in. I was amazed how quickly it staightened my hair and in much larger sections than usual. I love them!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very dissapointed as had my styler 5 weeks and it stopped working but great service from the warranty team received new one Very dissapointed only had my styler 5 weeks and it stopped working. But on the flip side the warranty team had a new one out within 10 days August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic !! Sleek , sexy straighteners , they curl fantastic as well August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Brilliant straighteners. Makes hair so soft and smooth. Takes half the time to do hair now. Would definitely recommend. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love my new ghd Took me weeks to decide to buy the product, but I don't regret it for one minute. I love the way it makes my hair look and feel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection ! I love my GHD Eclipse ! I would have to be the fussiest person when it comes to straight hair . It has to be perfectly dead straight or I'm not happy and the GHD Eclipse makes my day and hair perfect (: August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The look of them are sleek & stylish. Fab looking straighteners, my last pair were ready to pack in so after reading the reviews on the eclipse decided to invest and they are really good, I do have short hair but it has a kink to it and will frizz up due to rain or humidity!!! The eclipse make my hair feel sleeker and smoother and less time is needed using them compared to my last ghd's!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must for anyone i love the way the GHD heats up so quickly and it ready to go. Works great and my hair looks and feels like i have been at a salon August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely lifechanging Love the styler! It saves me a lot of time in the mornings!! August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great straightener I purchased this straightener after using my cousins. The result was amazing it was the best straightening I have ever had. However when I purchased my own its not as good, it does a good job but not the same amazing job my cousins did. She also noticed the difference. It's just disappointing that there is a lack of uniformity in quality. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Brought these as a present for my mum and couldn't wait to try them! I was amazed by how brilliant the new eclipse are. My hair which is very curly was straight within a few minutes, half the time of my normal ghd straighteners, and stayed straight all day and night. Will definitely be saving up to treat myself next. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall This product is Excellent for my curly thick hair. Love it! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best flat iron i v ever tried i have very damaged (from bleaching and styling ) fine blonde hair that lacks shine .... after using this styler my hair looks amazing, very shiny, sleek and perfectly straight ...and it actually looks 100% healthy ( which is obviously just an illusion ;) ) anyway, this is the best flat iron i v ever invested my money into.. and it takes only 5-10 min max to straighten my hair (long slightly wavy hair) , in comparison, it used to take me nearly 30 min to style my hair with any other straightener...and it didnt look even nearly as good as after straightening my hair with this new ghd love it !!!!!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The styling tongs slide right through my hair I am really overwhelmed with the continual performance my GHD gives each time I use it. I am especially impressed with how it glides through my hair without getting any strands caught in the tongs. I first tried a friends one about 7yrs ago. I have (With regret) had 5 different hair straighteners and none have met the standards of my GHD. I love it keep up the good work August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Overall excellent hair straightener works well and doesn't take long to do my hair slightly heavier that other ghd straighteners but worth the money for the quality of the product August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately worth paying that little bit extra Such a step up from the original GHDs that I have used for years. Heat so quickly and my hair stays straighter for longer. Also a lot quicker to straighten with than the original stylers. Fantastic modern design too! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I couldn't live without GHD Eclipse! I love GHD products! Would highly recommend this product! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the best hair straightainer I have ever had. It glides so well and heats so quick and I curl my hair with this too and it last me for 3 days! Really awesome and worth it. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase made! This is one of the best purchases I have made in a while. My old straighteners died a death and I had heard so many great things about the GHd range I thought it was time to give it a go. I love how the straighteners actually ding when they have warmed up and stay at a constant temperature while using them. Definitely my new favourite item in my bathroom! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product well worth the investment, great quality, easy and safe to use. Make a bathroom counter stand for it and I'll buy that too. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by its better than the last one Hi I find this ghd so much better than the standard one I purchased in January as I preferred my really old one to this which heated up fast but the new eclipse has bought a lot of old features back and the longer cord makes life easier also,it dosent pull my hair out ,I would like to see a wide one in this model if at all possible August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much sleeker The eclipse are the best ever styler that GHD have ever produced...I wouldn't go back to regular stylers now...Spend the extra money as the Eclipse are more than worth it.. X August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Love how the ghd eclipse looks so modernised. Curls hair much more easier than previous ghds. The only bad thing is I have to sometimes double press the power button to turn it on not sure why. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teenager Ecstatic I purchased the ghd eclipse for my teenage daughter, who is so impressed by the time it takes to heat up, the way her hair feels after straighteneing it, the list of compliments are endless. Each day, she tells me something new. She's absolutely ecstatic! I don't believe she's ever been so pleased with any birthday present, like with this one. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Not as good as I was expecting I was advised these straighteners have been designed for curly / Afro hair types. I am mixed race so my hair is not Afro but is extremely curly and I found these straighteners were not as good as the original GHDs I was using previously! My hair went frizzy with a lot of fly aways and did not stay straight for long. August 12, 2013
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.