Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

$148.00 $185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $148.00

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $180.00

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $328.00

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $180.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4008 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product! this is my second ghd straitener. I had my first one for close to 6 years before it finally bit the dust but I've never had any glitches with it and I will likely continue to buy ghds because they are so reliable and they work beautifully. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron you'll find and its affordable for the quality!! A must buy! Best flat iron you'll find and its affordable for the quality!! A must buy! February 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Returned I was really excited to purchase this flat iron after reading all of the great reviews. Unfortunately, I was not impressed with it after trying it out, especially for the price. First of all, the flat iron doesn't stay upright when you place it on a flat surface because the plastic is rounded. It kept falling over and burning my countertop. I was hoping to use it for straightening, as well as making loose curls, but the heat was not strong enough for a curl and trying to twist the iron to create a curl was virtually impossible due to its design. Other reviewers raved about how hot the iron got so quickly, and it did *warm* up fast, but it was not very hot (plus there's only 1 temp "ON" or "OFF"). I ended up returning it to buy another flat iron that works better. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best styler I've ever purchased Definitely worth the investment. I have very fine, thinning hair and at last a styler which doesn't damage it. Especially love the quick heating feature. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product pefforms well , however, see review.. There is no temperature control and the outside surface of the iron gets extremely hot. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First GHD I was pleased with this straightener the first time I used it. It made my hair super soft and went from curly to straight with ease. It seems to not do as well after many uses but it's still FAR better than other straighteners I have owned. My hair seems to hold the straightness more from this straightener than any other I've used before. I love how quickly it heats up!! I highly recommend this straightener. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT INVESTMENT! Excellent styler. Great results, no hair damage. I had previously used another brand and it was beginning to show damage to my hair. My hair stylist convinced me to purchase a ghd styler. Not only does it smooth my hair and help me quickly achieve the style I want, it has helped get my hair back to being healthy. I'm so glad I invested in a ghd product! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd is the best I would purchase ghd again & again. I've always loved ghd but I received this one as a gift and there is no temp gage which scares me a little bit because I don't know exactly how hot it is. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st pair! After buying my daughter a pair for Christmas I used hers and was converted. Finally got my own pair now and so glad I did. They are just so easy and simple to use and do a fantastic job. They do actually make my hair look in better condition! Wouldn't buy any other brand now! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only brand I trust! I bought a GHD straightener 4 years ago and dropped it a ton, when I finally broke it I knew I couldn't go to any other brand, worth the bucks! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever! I have to say this is honestly the best straightener I've ever used. It takes me half the amount of time to straighten my hair and I have short hair so it didn't take long before but is even better with this one, it heats up super quick and have never had an issue, it was worth the money for sure. I never knew what an awesome straightener was until I got this one, now I know why it's worth the money to spend a little more! January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd Classic styler I like this product as far as size and shape,heats up really fast! I think it should at least have another setting besides on!I am using this iron just on my hair and I think it gets way to hot! Ihave Used other irons before and can at least lower the heat!Ido use all the heat products too!so overall I don't know if I'd reccommend especially if you have fragile hair! December 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says Works great but I don't see this straightener helping against the heat December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only straightener in will ever buy Hair Straightens right away and stays straight all day. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best flat iron I've ever owned! This has been the easiest and most effective flat iron I've owned. It heats up super fast and creates gorgeous, sleek locks! I've never been able to curl my hair with a flat iron but with this iron I was able to achieve exactly the style curls I wanted and in less than half the time it would have taken me with a curling iron! So happy with my purchase! December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Straightener I've Tried I had one of these straighteners and it was accidentally stepped on and it cracked, I bought a few different brands and none worked as well so I finally bought myself a new one and could not be happier. It leaves my hair smooth, shiny, and frizz free! I would recommend this straightener 100% December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really makes my hair shiny and straight The ghd styler heats up very quickly and does the job well. My hair is very shiny and perfectly straight after I use it. Very good product. November 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I've owned various straighteners that all worked well in straightening my hair, but this one is definitely the best. After finally taking the plunge to invest money in a high-quality styler, I went with the ghd and love its versatility. I am able to straighten in my as well as style my hair into sleek waves. I also love that it heats up very quickly. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features! I love it :) since i start using my ghd classic styler my hear looks shine and perfect! I definetely recommend it. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is the best flat iron I have ever used. My first one lasted over 5 years with daily use, so while I was waiting for the next one to arrive I had to use a cheaper replacement, and it fried my hair and made it look bushy and frizzy. This flat iron makes my hair look and feel smooth and silky, and I was so happy to get another one. (My cat chewed through the cord of the other one). October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this product My sister had straightner after straightner that fried her hair, she finally got this one that worked so well, she moved out and took it with her I loved it so much I bought the same exact one!! love it! October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product The only thing I do not like is not being able to adjust the temperature September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straightner Soooo amazing!!! Straightner works amazingly on my hair shortened my time by 30 min. Also great for curls or beach waves!!! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener for mild frizzy/wavy hair. The polished look last for 2 days. Very easy to use. No more fear of burning hands while its in use. Worth the price. Lasting effect for 2 days. The temperature control and the safety measures of the product is amazing. Would suggest if they could provide a heat resistant mat with it. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Would definitely recommend this product! My hair is always silky and smooth after every use! Every girl deserves to have a GHD straightener! September 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good I've only had this flat iron for a month, so I'm not sure what the future will bring, but so far it seems like a good product. September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very strong straightener This straightener is great for my thick curly hair and requires less time to straighten than an ordinary straightener. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent!!! This product is excellent! It is easy to handle and light weight. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed My stylist recommended the ghd Classic styler to me when I mentioned my old flat iron seemed to be dying. I hesitated to purchase it due to the price, but now that I have it, I'm so glad I did. I live in a very hot, humid climate year round, and this product has my hair looking great every day. I have mid-length hair that has a slight wave to it, so I use the styler to straighten it out and keep it looking polished. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this straightener This is the best straightener I have ever had! I love it! August 25, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T08:41:12.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4008, tr_4008
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 117 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.