Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd flat iron

$119.20 $149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $119.20

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $159.20

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $278.40

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00 $159.20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4205 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my new flat iron! The ghd flat iron was recommended to me by my hairstylist. I was having trouble with getting a smooth finish with my old straightener. I finally upgraded to the ghd (from another salon brand) and have had immediately better results, everytime. I should have done this a long time ago! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron I've found! I bought this flat iron primarily because I am going on a trip to Europe and wanted to have dual electricity. The woman at Planet Beauty raved about it. I thought she was just selling it and that it was on the pricey side. But when I got home and used it for the first time, I found it was so much easier to use than my previous flat irons. The hair just flowed through without pulling or breakage and came out smooth and soft, even at the ends. I thought that it would be a disadvantage that you can't change the temperature, but I have found there was no need to worry. It doesn't burn my hair but feels plenty hot enough to straighten it. I like this product very much and think I will use it for many years, making it well worth the price. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase of 2016 I get compliments every time I use my new straightener. I have thick hair and it does a great job getting it straight will little difficulty and time. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Wonders on my thick curly hair The only thing I would have liked to have on this flat iron would have been a loop hole. This way I can hang it in my bathroom. Other than that I am a happy customer and would recommend this iron. My mother recommended this to me and I am recommending it to all my friends. I get compliments on my hair daily. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I picked this! A friend of mine had a GHD and was hooked from the first time I used it. I finally got my own and absolutely love it. I have very thick and curly hair that was used to a straightener that would leave it fried and damaged. That is NOT the case with GHD. It takes half the time to straighten or style it and leaves it smooth and soft. March 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed My previous GHD styler worked better than this one. I don't think this straightener gets as hot as the last one I owned. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I have curly frizzy hair and living in Florida makes it hard to keep it straight and free from the halo of fizziness. I have tried every oil, spray and gel product on the market with my old iron to no avail. Wasn't until a coworker brought in her ghd and let me try it that I finally got what everyone else promised, smooth straight hair. They are pricey but so far it is worth the cost. It heats up so fast and the cord is really long, I just love it. March 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality straightener but . . . This straightener works well. It heats up in seconds and gets my hair very straight. I only gave it 3 stars because it causes a ton of static in my hair after I use it. I've never had this issue with any other straightener but it has has happened every time I've used this one. March 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned product Did not straighten my hair like my old one. You have no control of the heat temps. Wouldn't recommend March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I have owned at least 5 other flat irons, but this ghd styler is by FAR the best I have ever tried. Fast to heat up and easy to clean also. Would recommend to anyone who is thinking of trying it. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product! this is my second ghd straitener. I had my first one for close to 6 years before it finally bit the dust but I've never had any glitches with it and I will likely continue to buy ghds because they are so reliable and they work beautifully. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron you'll find and its affordable for the quality!! A must buy! Best flat iron you'll find and its affordable for the quality!! A must buy! February 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Returned I was really excited to purchase this flat iron after reading all of the great reviews. Unfortunately, I was not impressed with it after trying it out, especially for the price. First of all, the flat iron doesn't stay upright when you place it on a flat surface because the plastic is rounded. It kept falling over and burning my countertop. I was hoping to use it for straightening, as well as making loose curls, but the heat was not strong enough for a curl and trying to twist the iron to create a curl was virtually impossible due to its design. Other reviewers raved about how hot the iron got so quickly, and it did *warm* up fast, but it was not very hot (plus there's only 1 temp "ON" or "OFF"). I ended up returning it to buy another flat iron that works better. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best styler I've ever purchased Definitely worth the investment. I have very fine, thinning hair and at last a styler which doesn't damage it. Especially love the quick heating feature. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product pefforms well , however, see review.. There is no temperature control and the outside surface of the iron gets extremely hot. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First GHD I was pleased with this straightener the first time I used it. It made my hair super soft and went from curly to straight with ease. It seems to not do as well after many uses but it's still FAR better than other straighteners I have owned. My hair seems to hold the straightness more from this straightener than any other I've used before. I love how quickly it heats up!! I highly recommend this straightener. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT INVESTMENT! Excellent styler. Great results, no hair damage. I had previously used another brand and it was beginning to show damage to my hair. My hair stylist convinced me to purchase a ghd styler. Not only does it smooth my hair and help me quickly achieve the style I want, it has helped get my hair back to being healthy. I'm so glad I invested in a ghd product! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd is the best I would purchase ghd again & again. I've always loved ghd but I received this one as a gift and there is no temp gage which scares me a little bit because I don't know exactly how hot it is. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st pair! After buying my daughter a pair for Christmas I used hers and was converted. Finally got my own pair now and so glad I did. They are just so easy and simple to use and do a fantastic job. They do actually make my hair look in better condition! Wouldn't buy any other brand now! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only brand I trust! I bought a GHD straightener 4 years ago and dropped it a ton, when I finally broke it I knew I couldn't go to any other brand, worth the bucks! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever! I have to say this is honestly the best straightener I've ever used. It takes me half the amount of time to straighten my hair and I have short hair so it didn't take long before but is even better with this one, it heats up super quick and have never had an issue, it was worth the money for sure. I never knew what an awesome straightener was until I got this one, now I know why it's worth the money to spend a little more! January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd Classic styler I like this product as far as size and shape,heats up really fast! I think it should at least have another setting besides on!I am using this iron just on my hair and I think it gets way to hot! Ihave Used other irons before and can at least lower the heat!Ido use all the heat products too!so overall I don't know if I'd reccommend especially if you have fragile hair! December 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says Works great but I don't see this straightener helping against the heat December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only straightener in will ever buy Hair Straightens right away and stays straight all day. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best flat iron I've ever owned! This has been the easiest and most effective flat iron I've owned. It heats up super fast and creates gorgeous, sleek locks! I've never been able to curl my hair with a flat iron but with this iron I was able to achieve exactly the style curls I wanted and in less than half the time it would have taken me with a curling iron! So happy with my purchase! December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Straightener I've Tried I had one of these straighteners and it was accidentally stepped on and it cracked, I bought a few different brands and none worked as well so I finally bought myself a new one and could not be happier. It leaves my hair smooth, shiny, and frizz free! I would recommend this straightener 100% December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really makes my hair shiny and straight The ghd styler heats up very quickly and does the job well. My hair is very shiny and perfectly straight after I use it. Very good product. November 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I've owned various straighteners that all worked well in straightening my hair, but this one is definitely the best. After finally taking the plunge to invest money in a high-quality styler, I went with the ghd and love its versatility. I am able to straighten in my as well as style my hair into sleek waves. I also love that it heats up very quickly. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features! I love it :) since i start using my ghd classic styler my hear looks shine and perfect! I definetely recommend it. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is the best flat iron I have ever used. My first one lasted over 5 years with daily use, so while I was waiting for the next one to arrive I had to use a cheaper replacement, and it fried my hair and made it look bushy and frizzy. This flat iron makes my hair look and feel smooth and silky, and I was so happy to get another one. (My cat chewed through the cord of the other one). October 19, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T11:43:49.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4205, tr_4205
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 122 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$