toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1837 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I like the way it beeps when they are ready for use and that they will turn themselves off if you accidentally leave them on for too long. I shall never have another bad hair day again!! Thanks. Fab! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Before I got this I had a chi. It worked fine, but the ghd is so much better! It makes my hair less frizzy! I love how it heats up so quickly! Amazing product! Totally worth the price if you have frizzy untamed hair like me! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is far superior to any other hair straighteners I have owned, it really is an excellent product. I have used various types of hair straighteners over the years , none of them have compared to GHD straighteners. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love my ghd classic I bought the ghd classic for my self for christmas and I absolutely love it!!! It straightens my hair and I have never been to do that with any of the other brand name irons (chi, conair) I bought my daughter a ghd straightener a christmas time last year she Loves her and still has her!! I would highly suggest anyone to buy a ghd iron you can't go wrong and you won't be dissapointed either!!! December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product stopped working when connected to Europe outlet I bought this product to use in Europe , it stopped working when I plugged it to the outlet. It doesn't stop beeping and the plates don't get hot enough. The company could provide a transformer to fit the international outlets to prevent this from happening, considering how much this product costs it would have been nice to have. December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The plates started to chip after two months I had this product for about two months and realized that the ceramic plates were chipping already. It does heat up fast and glides through hair smoothly. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I like: how fast it heats up. the long cord. how easily it glides through my hair. It doesn't seem to do any better job on my hair than much cheaper products I have had. This may be due to operator error. I am a little apprehensive about holding it on my hair too long, and that may be the problem. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight This product has simple features.very light weight. Would recommend to others October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I really like this flatiron--it works great for straightening and creating waves. The only thing I don't like is the length of the plates, it's much shorter than I'm used to and so I have to be careful to use smaller sections. This is a matter of habit though. I think the GHD classic is definitely worth the money as it will last for a long time and works very well particularly even in the humid climate where I live. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For the price, lacking features. Save your money. This product was recommended by my hairstylist. I am not pleased at all. It takes forever to straighten my hair (which is fine and wavy) which singes my hair. I still have fly aways. I feel that it does not grab and hold the hair well. I though this product had an automatic shut off, which I does not. It also does not have a heat control/adjustment. Save your money. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment Flattens my hair easily with minimal effort. And when I curl my hair with the styler they last longer than a curling iron and the curls look much better. Worth the investment, I love it! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star This is the first time I have purchased GHD straighteners after trying various other brands. I have found my hair styles more quickly with this item and they glide through my hair easily. As I have curly hair that tends to go frizzy in damp conditions I can achieve a better result. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market Great product. Heats up in 30 seconds and leaves hair really smooth and shiny. Well worth the extra money over cheaper imitations. October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed GHD customer This iron stopped working two months after I returned it to ghd. I haven't returned it cause I'm so frustrated!! Really disappointed. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product heats up fast The product heats up fast; however, on my natural hair it doesn't seem to straighten my ends very well. I had to take very small sections to straighten my hair and my hair still looked frizzy. This product may be better on a person who's doesn't have curly or course natural hair. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I had used a CHI for 3 years when it started to fail on me. I figured I would try a GHD after reading the reviews and I couldn't be more happy with it. I have very coarse thick wavy hair and I only need one pass over each section to get it straight silky and smooth(a step up from my chi). Definitely worth the money. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I love this iron, It works great and makes my hair look great. I've used a lot of other irons, so far this one makes my hair look the best. Thank you GHD! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It heats up quickly, glides smoothly, and provides evenly dispersed heat. Great product! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try Magic Wand i have curly / wavy / frizzy / whatever hair depending on the weather. my hair dresser recommended the ghd classic styler, my hair comes out perfectly straight or with curls depending on what style i am doing. this is a must get product, it will change your life! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality I like the quality of the classic ghd styler. It's so much better than my other stylers, but because I have long thick hair, I think I need something with a lot more heat. I'm wondering if the professional ghd styler would work for me? August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cant live without it ..Perfect styler..... This product is fast to heat quick and easy to use . Works well every time.. Would highly recommend it and your products to anyone in fact have converted a few already.. Will not leave home without this product ...Thankyou... July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! The best hair straightener I have ever used! Way better than the chi because it doesn't pull my hair! My hair stays straight all day! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My flat iron Love this flat iron. Does an excellent job flat ironing my ethnic hair !! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb wondered with this preoduct..really recommend others July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! This is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. This is my second one because my daughter took my first one! July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing. But one annoying problem I love everything about this iron except for the intermittent beeping once its in auto shut off mode. 4 of us have these irons in the salon and its my own private nightmare when these things are beeping all over the place. Please get rid of this feature!!! Auto shut off is fine, but why the beeping? It's like 4 or 5 smoke detectors with low batteries and you're tring to find the one that is beeping. I have used ghd irons for years and they are the best by far. Just that one complaint. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Not cheap looking or quality. Would buy this product again! July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best feature about the Ghd... It's quick to heat up I'm rather disappointed with the overall performance . I have very frizzy and wavy hair and its rather thick with Karachi's Humidity the Ghd gives a overall ok performance and i expected better from the product . Un satisfied July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a must have First time you will use your ghd you will fall in love. You have truly never straightend or curled you hair until you have done it with ghd. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens quickly but my hair gets caught often I find i've actually stopped heat styling my hair completely since buying my ghd... Which kinda says something about how I feel about it. It does create styles very quickly and easily whether it be straight curly or wavy. However, the plates pull out strands of my hair all the time (which is kinda painful!) and my ends get fried more easily with this product than any other brand, even after using a quality heat protectant. Had I known this before I splurged I definitely wouldn't have. July 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>