Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

Limited time: 25% OFF this ghd flat iron

$138.75 $185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler




    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer




    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items



You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $168.75
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3550 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good I've only had this flat iron for a month, so I'm not sure what the future will bring, but so far it seems like a good product. September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very strong straightener This straightener is great for my thick curly hair and requires less time to straighten than an ordinary straightener. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent!!! This product is excellent! It is easy to handle and light weight. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed My stylist recommended the ghd Classic styler to me when I mentioned my old flat iron seemed to be dying. I hesitated to purchase it due to the price, but now that I have it, I'm so glad I did. I live in a very hot, humid climate year round, and this product has my hair looking great every day. I have mid-length hair that has a slight wave to it, so I use the styler to straighten it out and keep it looking polished. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this straightener This is the best straightener I have ever had! I love it! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Love that this hair straightner heats up so quickly, is thin and is easy to use. Great product. Worth the money. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by treats my hair so good, and feels so smooth!!!!!!!! I love this flat iron !!! I got to use one on vacation, and I had to get my own!! GHD I love you !! Thanks so much! July 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped Working!! Used this twice and worked very well. The third time I plugged it in it would not turn on. Very disappointing for such an expensive device. I returned and would be very hesitant to purchase any future flat irons from this company. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD certainly does bring Good Hair Days This flat iron is amazing! I have very coarse, wavy, and frizzy hair which goes crazy in the humid summer weather. However, since I started using this flat iron, no frizz, no wave, and my hair texture is also so much straighter and softer. It really smooths out my resistant wavy hair usually with just one pass. You will not be disappointed. This one is a true winner!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful quality! I had my first ghd straightener for five years before I had to replace it - it's a wonderful quality, very durable, and I would definitely recommend it over other brands. I love that it beeps so I know when it's ready and turns off automatically if I forget to switch it off. It is definitely suitable for straightening my frizzy/curly hair July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saves me so much time straightening my hair I love this product. The unit heats up within 30 seconds and straightens my hair with only one Passover. I have long,thick hair, so this product saves me so much more time than my previous product from another company. Definitely recommend this product. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is amazing! It has made straightening my long, thick, wavy air so much easier and an excellent finished product. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the $ it's not great I was recommended this product by a friend who absolutely loves it, but going from a 2 inch straightener to a 1 inch is a huge difference for someone with thick curly hair like mine. I do like the longer cord and that it heats up quickly and that it's probably better for my hair, but I certainly hope that is lasts as long as my last straightener. July 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This flat iron is low quality I invested in a ghd flat iron because I heard it was the best on the market. I have been really disappointed by the device (the plates don't fully close up), the result (need to pass it several times to get straightened hair) and the heat (it is damaging my hair, my hair is much dryier after I used it which is not the case with other flat irons). Maybe the more premium range provides better results, but the basic one doesn't deliver the expected result. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I loved it the first time I bought it and when it was stolen I bought a new one and loved it again. It's the best I've ever experienced. Amazing. Can't say enough good. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+++++ The best of the best!! I highly recommend this straightener to anyone and everyone!! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love! The straightener heats up incredibly fast and works so well i'm now straightening my hair in half the time it used to take me! Very happy customer! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality It has great functionality. Its very smooth on hair, a great investment. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styles quickly, heats up quickly I like this styler because it doesn't pull my hair, it heats up quickly, and styles quickly. I thought it would just take one swipe through each piece of hair, but I sometimes have to take a couple of swipes to get it straight. I also like the long cord. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, but older product was higher quality I've had 3 ghd straighteners in my lifetime and the quality has definitely gone down. It's still great, but I can tell there's a big difference from those 3 years ago. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lets you know when it's ready to use and works so quickly I have really thick wavy hair. The last straightener I used took forever to use. When I was finished, my hair had already started to wave. The GHD Classic Styler quickly and smoothly straightened my hair and it stayed that way. I can make my hair look like my hair dresser does in the salon. It's very professional looking. My daughters used it too. Their hair is thin and fine. It took a ridiculously short time and their hair looked perfect. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with this purchase! Excellent product and easy to use and it's lightweight... May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highest quality Best quality product. It is lightweight and easy to use. Warm up is fast and appropriate heat setting for all hair types. Never burns or damages hair. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best flat iron I have ever used. It does not grab or catch my hair. My hair stays straight for days. This is the best flat iron I have ever used. It does not grab or catch my hair. My hair stays straight for days. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without this! This is truly a quality iron that everyone needs in their life. The iron heats super fast and literally straightens with one swipe. I have a lot of frizz and curls in my hair but this makes my hair look healthy and shiny. Love it and don't think I will ever buy any other brand again. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever My mom bought this kind a couple years ago and I finally upgraded from my Remington one. Best decision ever. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Beautiful finish Leaves my hair very silky and smooth. The customer service was 5 stars. A rep personally called me because my address was entered incorrectly online- the state was off. I was very impressed with the personalized service despite placing my order online. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite thing I own. will never buy another again. It is excellent. Heats up crazy fast. Feels great in hand. Hair is silky and movable. The only con is the plates could be longer but, I love it. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up fast Heats up super fast and works well. My hair is very thick and it takes no time at all. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over rated This flat iron is just OK. For the price you pay, it is definitely not worth it. I expected more out of it. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T09:33:04.038-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3550, tr_3550
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.