toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+++++ The best of the best!! I highly recommend this straightener to anyone and everyone!! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love! The straightener heats up incredibly fast and works so well i'm now straightening my hair in half the time it used to take me! Very happy customer! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality It has great functionality. Its very smooth on hair, a great investment. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styles quickly, heats up quickly I like this styler because it doesn't pull my hair, it heats up quickly, and styles quickly. I thought it would just take one swipe through each piece of hair, but I sometimes have to take a couple of swipes to get it straight. I also like the long cord. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, but older product was higher quality I've had 3 ghd straighteners in my lifetime and the quality has definitely gone down. It's still great, but I can tell there's a big difference from those 3 years ago. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lets you know when it's ready to use and works so quickly I have really thick wavy hair. The last straightener I used took forever to use. When I was finished, my hair had already started to wave. The GHD Classic Styler quickly and smoothly straightened my hair and it stayed that way. I can make my hair look like my hair dresser does in the salon. It's very professional looking. My daughters used it too. Their hair is thin and fine. It took a ridiculously short time and their hair looked perfect. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with this purchase! Excellent product and easy to use and it's lightweight... May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highest quality Best quality product. It is lightweight and easy to use. Warm up is fast and appropriate heat setting for all hair types. Never burns or damages hair. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best flat iron I have ever used. It does not grab or catch my hair. My hair stays straight for days. This is the best flat iron I have ever used. It does not grab or catch my hair. My hair stays straight for days. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without this! This is truly a quality iron that everyone needs in their life. The iron heats super fast and literally straightens with one swipe. I have a lot of frizz and curls in my hair but this makes my hair look healthy and shiny. Love it and don't think I will ever buy any other brand again. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever My mom bought this kind a couple years ago and I finally upgraded from my Remington one. Best decision ever. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Beautiful finish Leaves my hair very silky and smooth. The customer service was 5 stars. A rep personally called me because my address was entered incorrectly online- the state was off. I was very impressed with the personalized service despite placing my order online. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite thing I own. will never buy another again. It is excellent. Heats up crazy fast. Feels great in hand. Hair is silky and movable. The only con is the plates could be longer but, I love it. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up fast Heats up super fast and works well. My hair is very thick and it takes no time at all. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over rated This flat iron is just OK. For the price you pay, it is definitely not worth it. I expected more out of it. March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by plates don't touch properly i like that the iron gets hot very quickly but it would be nice if it had more than one heat setting. my biggest complaint is that the plates don't touch completely, only at the top, and unless you have a lot of hair in there (and i have very thick hair), the hair slides out. and it you have a lot of hair in there, then you have to hold it a lot longer for the heat to get through. for this price, the plates should be perfectly aligned and touch completely. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flatiron! This is my second GHD flatiron. The first, I had for over 5 years. My have is very thick and wavy and it straightens very quickly. I high recommend. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money, no difference than cheaper flat irons! I bought this product based on reviews, hoping it would be better than the Chi flat iron I have used for years. I do not see any difference! (other than twice the cost!) I have about shoulder-length hair, that always flips up at the bottom within an hour after straightening. I had hoped the ghd would fix that, but it doesn't. I am going to see what the return policy is, I would love to get a refund! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new straightener The new straightener was everything that I hoped for! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on my 3c/4a/4b hair! I have been eyeing this flat iron since 2007 (you read correctly). I could never convince myself to commit to paying so much for a flat iron, especially if it has only one heat setting. I was a bit skeptical, but went ahead and purchased the iron during their 20% off sale. This iron blew my mind. First of all, let me say that my hair was dried with a blow dryer using the tension method. It wasn't bone straight, but my curls and coils were stretched to a degree. I was able to get my textured hair straight with one pass. I used two passes on the few sections of my hair that are really tightly coiled and coarse. My hair was extremely soft and looked very healthy. It wasn't limp or lifeless; it still had a lot of body and thickness. There was no burnt hair smell or anything. I loved the results and am so glad that I finally committed to a GHD. I had a FHI before, but the GHD is much better in terms of quality and performance. I won't be using any other flat iron again. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I used the same straightener for 8 years before it stopped heating, and was looking for a new straightener that I hope will last me just as long. I have very thin hair and was worried this straightener would burn my hair since there is no heat adjustment setting. I would still prefer heat settings. My hair is now flatter than I'm used to, but it's not getting damaged, and my hair feels smooth. I don't have to section my hair, and it takes a lot less time with this straightener. Heats up really fast too!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product Really good. Using it for more than 4 Years now. Only problem is that it heats up too much. But it's the best i've used. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gets the job done! I have been very pleased with my ghd product. I'm using it mostly to add some curl to my hair via Pinterest ideas. However when I have those few awfully wavy strands at the back of my hair, I'm thankful that the ghd can straighten my hair in the blink of an eye so that I'm ready and flawless for the day! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair investment! I've been through many straighteners and while all have been good, I was tired of preparing myself for when my current hot tool was going to bite the dust. I decided to research GHD and shortly after reading reviews about this classic iron I was ready to take the leap and invest in a real professional iron. I have naturally curly hair and this iron has actually transformed my hair. Since the first use my hair is healthier and shiner. More importantly NO breakage, as it has one heat setting. I like that you can do straight styles and curly styles and that the time that it takes me to do my hair has been cut in half. If anyone reading this is still on the edge of buying one of these irons, please believe me when I say you won't be sorry. I'll be investing in more tools in the future! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I had another well known make of straighteners and I thought they where good, friends kept telling me that GHD would be better. So I took the plunge and bought some this new year and I must admit I have not looked back. I am able to straighten my hair so much better than I ever did. My daughter has even stopped bringing her straighteners when she visits as she now tells me I have at last listened to her. Thank you GHD their great. Should of bought a GHD earlier. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this flat iron I have naturally curly hair and wanted something different. My stylist suggested a flat iron and since I didn't know anything about them she offered to pick one up for me. This is what she purchased for me and I love love love it! It straightens my hair with ease and you wouldn't know my hair is curly. I am really having fun with this! I heard you can make really cool spiral curls with the styler but I have yet to try that trick . January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING So worth the money, now part of my everyday routine January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair straightener Love this product. Wish I would've had it in the 2 inch. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love this product! My hair feels more healthy and is for a longer period straightened than usually. My hair is really thick and I have a lot of it, so normally it did take a long time to gef it straightened but with the ghd I get way faster my hair straightened. It is also perfect to create waves/curls which I really like! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. This is my first purchase for the GHD. I purchased this for my daughter because I have been using my 2nd one for about 3 years now and she has been using it daily as well needless to say is was time for her to have her own. We both love our hair straightner and could not live with out them. Thank you for making such a great product. I will be having to make another purchase before long, I do feel like mine is getting as hot as it use to. I would be happy to except any coupons or discounts :) Thank you January 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:03:06.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3297, tr_3297
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 97 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.