toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $175.00

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $360.00

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I had used a CHI for 3 years when it started to fail on me. I figured I would try a GHD after reading the reviews and I couldn't be more happy with it. I have very coarse thick wavy hair and I only need one pass over each section to get it straight silky and smooth(a step up from my chi). Definitely worth the money. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I love this iron, It works great and makes my hair look great. I've used a lot of other irons, so far this one makes my hair look the best. Thank you GHD! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It heats up quickly, glides smoothly, and provides evenly dispersed heat. Great product! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try Magic Wand i have curly / wavy / frizzy / whatever hair depending on the weather. my hair dresser recommended the ghd classic styler, my hair comes out perfectly straight or with curls depending on what style i am doing. this is a must get product, it will change your life! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality I like the quality of the classic ghd styler. It's so much better than my other stylers, but because I have long thick hair, I think I need something with a lot more heat. I'm wondering if the professional ghd styler would work for me? August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cant live without it ..Perfect styler..... This product is fast to heat quick and easy to use . Works well every time.. Would highly recommend it and your products to anyone in fact have converted a few already.. Will not leave home without this product ...Thankyou... July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! The best hair straightener I have ever used! Way better than the chi because it doesn't pull my hair! My hair stays straight all day! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My flat iron Love this flat iron. Does an excellent job flat ironing my ethnic hair !! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb wondered with this preoduct..really recommend others July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! This is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. This is my second one because my daughter took my first one! July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing. But one annoying problem I love everything about this iron except for the intermittent beeping once its in auto shut off mode. 4 of us have these irons in the salon and its my own private nightmare when these things are beeping all over the place. Please get rid of this feature!!! Auto shut off is fine, but why the beeping? It's like 4 or 5 smoke detectors with low batteries and you're tring to find the one that is beeping. I have used ghd irons for years and they are the best by far. Just that one complaint. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Not cheap looking or quality. Would buy this product again! July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best feature about the Ghd... It's quick to heat up I'm rather disappointed with the overall performance . I have very frizzy and wavy hair and its rather thick with Karachi's Humidity the Ghd gives a overall ok performance and i expected better from the product . Un satisfied July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a must have First time you will use your ghd you will fall in love. You have truly never straightend or curled you hair until you have done it with ghd. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens quickly but my hair gets caught often I find i've actually stopped heat styling my hair completely since buying my ghd... Which kinda says something about how I feel about it. It does create styles very quickly and easily whether it be straight curly or wavy. However, the plates pull out strands of my hair all the time (which is kinda painful!) and my ends get fried more easily with this product than any other brand, even after using a quality heat protectant. Had I known this before I splurged I definitely wouldn't have. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy with 1st but not with last two I loved my first ghd but the next two I found were really bad for snagging the hair and burning the hair. I have tried many different protective sprays and doesn't seem to help at all!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love mine, and always telling other people to get one, they will never use anything else , I am one of 4 sisters and we all believe in this product Love mine, my 3 sisters love theirs, and we are always telling people that the product is amazing , will never use anything else July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was faulty Had to bring it to an electrics store and change the faulty plug after one day. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is is supposed to do I have thick wavy hair and this is the only product that can tame my frizz July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily the best flat iron out there. I've always had really thick curly hair, which I absolutely loathed. I tried several different flat irons, even some recommended by stylists but none of them worked. A lot of them tugged and got caught on my hair, they didn't get hot enough to actually straighten anything. So finally I decided to splurge and just go for the GHD flat iron that I knew my recent hairstylist used(And recommended) and oh my, the difference is night and day. I don't need any special tricks or product to straighten my hair, it works wonderfully and in half the time any other flat iron I've used. It's easily the best, no snagging on my hair, its hot and it heats up extremely fast, so no wait time. I can even curl the ends of my hair inward or outward easily with no problems if I feel like adding a little flair. Easily the best flat iron on the market, definitely worth the money. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best! My GHD Classic is the best flatiron out there for thick, frizzy hair! I could not love it more. June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad quality Very disappointed took too long to straight my hairs June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of it's kind I am a freelance editorial hairstylist living in Maui. I believe that the GHD styler is the best of it's kind. I use it backstage at all the fashion weeks in New York, Milan and Paris. It is the most recognisable tool. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have always used GHD straighteners, I first borrowed from a friend to make sure that it was worth it in 2003 and since then I have only used GHD, also they last for a very long time. I had to buy a new one as I had an european one and since I move to US I cant use it. Now I have too which I will use as I do have wavy hair but I like to wear it straigh when I go on vacation to Europe. I always travel with my GHD. Also is a great product to ensure that my hair is smooth and frizz free, which seems impossible if you live in florida but not if you own a GHD. I recommend it to everyone June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superior to other straightners but GHD has done better GHD is the only product that I've tried with amazing results.. That said, I'm disappointed with the latest advancements. I've used GHDs since their first introduction and I feel the quality of the product has diminished. The materials used feel cheaper and I worry about my latest product's longevity. Further, when comparing its ability to straighten - the original (first release GHD) that I bought in London is far superior to the Classic I bought recently in LA. I'm not certain but I think it may be the temperature and it's ability to hold it while straightening. I would appreciate GHD looking into these concerns and taking them into consideration when designing the next straightener; otherwise I'm likely to be looking for a better product. June 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling