toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1833 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy with 1st but not with last two I loved my first ghd but the next two I found were really bad for snagging the hair and burning the hair. I have tried many different protective sprays and doesn't seem to help at all!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love mine, and always telling other people to get one, they will never use anything else , I am one of 4 sisters and we all believe in this product Love mine, my 3 sisters love theirs, and we are always telling people that the product is amazing , will never use anything else July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was faulty Had to bring it to an electrics store and change the faulty plug after one day. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is is supposed to do I have thick wavy hair and this is the only product that can tame my frizz July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily the best flat iron out there. I've always had really thick curly hair, which I absolutely loathed. I tried several different flat irons, even some recommended by stylists but none of them worked. A lot of them tugged and got caught on my hair, they didn't get hot enough to actually straighten anything. So finally I decided to splurge and just go for the GHD flat iron that I knew my recent hairstylist used(And recommended) and oh my, the difference is night and day. I don't need any special tricks or product to straighten my hair, it works wonderfully and in half the time any other flat iron I've used. It's easily the best, no snagging on my hair, its hot and it heats up extremely fast, so no wait time. I can even curl the ends of my hair inward or outward easily with no problems if I feel like adding a little flair. Easily the best flat iron on the market, definitely worth the money. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best! My GHD Classic is the best flatiron out there for thick, frizzy hair! I could not love it more. June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad quality Very disappointed took too long to straight my hairs June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of it's kind I am a freelance editorial hairstylist living in Maui. I believe that the GHD styler is the best of it's kind. I use it backstage at all the fashion weeks in New York, Milan and Paris. It is the most recognisable tool. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have always used GHD straighteners, I first borrowed from a friend to make sure that it was worth it in 2003 and since then I have only used GHD, also they last for a very long time. I had to buy a new one as I had an european one and since I move to US I cant use it. Now I have too which I will use as I do have wavy hair but I like to wear it straigh when I go on vacation to Europe. I always travel with my GHD. Also is a great product to ensure that my hair is smooth and frizz free, which seems impossible if you live in florida but not if you own a GHD. I recommend it to everyone June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superior to other straightners but GHD has done better GHD is the only product that I've tried with amazing results.. That said, I'm disappointed with the latest advancements. I've used GHDs since their first introduction and I feel the quality of the product has diminished. The materials used feel cheaper and I worry about my latest product's longevity. Further, when comparing its ability to straighten - the original (first release GHD) that I bought in London is far superior to the Classic I bought recently in LA. I'm not certain but I think it may be the temperature and it's ability to hold it while straightening. I would appreciate GHD looking into these concerns and taking them into consideration when designing the next straightener; otherwise I'm likely to be looking for a better product. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is consistently great I have been using GHDs for the last 10 years, and I highly recommend the classic styler. It is reliable and really straightens my hair well. Highly recommended. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 overall pleased with product Lovely product and easy to use. Don't seem to get as hot as the ones my hairdresser uses ( she has the same ones). April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top class straigheners First time I have bought ghd's ..had previous straightners but the ghd are far superior ..easy to use and leaves hair straight and glossy the only downside is they don't grip thin strips of hair and they really should come with a cover ! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have had several different straightener's and decided to pay the extra for GHD's.They are worth paying that bit extra as the difference is amazing. easy to use and hair so much straighter. The best I've ever had and wouldn't go back to others even when a named brand. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product should have come standard with a travel heat resistant bag Had trouble with the straightener sticking to the ends of the hair. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good 1 pair of GHD I have had very very pleased with them would defo get another pair April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product Been considering buying this product for a long time and finally decided to take the plunge and I am really happy that I did. They work really well and they keep my hair straight for a long time, so I don't have to do it every day. Highly recommended. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new ones don't heat up as well as expected. I would off returned the product but looking into the policy, it really is too much effort. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy with this product after reading all the reviews about this product I decided to purchase it but the results after using it was disappointing. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had bought before! First purchase after using two other brands, shall always use ghd in future - far superior in every way ! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Wonderful product. I've had ghds before and they never disappoint. Leaves your hair silky smooth in minimal time. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's To be honest I was a bit worried these straighteners would burn my hair as my hair is fine but i have had no problems with them what so ever, very happy with my purchase and my hair stays straight all day. 100% will be recommending these babies!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top product Just love them, so easy to use. Would recommend for any length or type of hair. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect First ever straighteners.......started with the best. Look forward to using them every day! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent This product is excellent & I would recommend to friends n family definitely love my ghd's . April 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>