toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2192 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality I like the quality of the classic ghd styler. It's so much better than my other stylers, but because I have long thick hair, I think I need something with a lot more heat. I'm wondering if the professional ghd styler would work for me? August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cant live without it ..Perfect styler..... This product is fast to heat quick and easy to use . Works well every time.. Would highly recommend it and your products to anyone in fact have converted a few already.. Will not leave home without this product ...Thankyou... July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! The best hair straightener I have ever used! Way better than the chi because it doesn't pull my hair! My hair stays straight all day! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My flat iron Love this flat iron. Does an excellent job flat ironing my ethnic hair !! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb wondered with this preoduct..really recommend others July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! This is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. This is my second one because my daughter took my first one! July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing. But one annoying problem I love everything about this iron except for the intermittent beeping once its in auto shut off mode. 4 of us have these irons in the salon and its my own private nightmare when these things are beeping all over the place. Please get rid of this feature!!! Auto shut off is fine, but why the beeping? It's like 4 or 5 smoke detectors with low batteries and you're tring to find the one that is beeping. I have used ghd irons for years and they are the best by far. Just that one complaint. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Not cheap looking or quality. Would buy this product again! July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best feature about the Ghd... It's quick to heat up I'm rather disappointed with the overall performance . I have very frizzy and wavy hair and its rather thick with Karachi's Humidity the Ghd gives a overall ok performance and i expected better from the product . Un satisfied July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a must have First time you will use your ghd you will fall in love. You have truly never straightend or curled you hair until you have done it with ghd. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens quickly but my hair gets caught often I find i've actually stopped heat styling my hair completely since buying my ghd... Which kinda says something about how I feel about it. It does create styles very quickly and easily whether it be straight curly or wavy. However, the plates pull out strands of my hair all the time (which is kinda painful!) and my ends get fried more easily with this product than any other brand, even after using a quality heat protectant. Had I known this before I splurged I definitely wouldn't have. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy with 1st but not with last two I loved my first ghd but the next two I found were really bad for snagging the hair and burning the hair. I have tried many different protective sprays and doesn't seem to help at all!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love mine, and always telling other people to get one, they will never use anything else , I am one of 4 sisters and we all believe in this product Love mine, my 3 sisters love theirs, and we are always telling people that the product is amazing , will never use anything else July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was faulty Had to bring it to an electrics store and change the faulty plug after one day. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is is supposed to do I have thick wavy hair and this is the only product that can tame my frizz July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily the best flat iron out there. I've always had really thick curly hair, which I absolutely loathed. I tried several different flat irons, even some recommended by stylists but none of them worked. A lot of them tugged and got caught on my hair, they didn't get hot enough to actually straighten anything. So finally I decided to splurge and just go for the GHD flat iron that I knew my recent hairstylist used(And recommended) and oh my, the difference is night and day. I don't need any special tricks or product to straighten my hair, it works wonderfully and in half the time any other flat iron I've used. It's easily the best, no snagging on my hair, its hot and it heats up extremely fast, so no wait time. I can even curl the ends of my hair inward or outward easily with no problems if I feel like adding a little flair. Easily the best flat iron on the market, definitely worth the money. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best! My GHD Classic is the best flatiron out there for thick, frizzy hair! I could not love it more. June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad quality Very disappointed took too long to straight my hairs June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of it's kind I am a freelance editorial hairstylist living in Maui. I believe that the GHD styler is the best of it's kind. I use it backstage at all the fashion weeks in New York, Milan and Paris. It is the most recognisable tool. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have always used GHD straighteners, I first borrowed from a friend to make sure that it was worth it in 2003 and since then I have only used GHD, also they last for a very long time. I had to buy a new one as I had an european one and since I move to US I cant use it. Now I have too which I will use as I do have wavy hair but I like to wear it straigh when I go on vacation to Europe. I always travel with my GHD. Also is a great product to ensure that my hair is smooth and frizz free, which seems impossible if you live in florida but not if you own a GHD. I recommend it to everyone June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superior to other straightners but GHD has done better GHD is the only product that I've tried with amazing results.. That said, I'm disappointed with the latest advancements. I've used GHDs since their first introduction and I feel the quality of the product has diminished. The materials used feel cheaper and I worry about my latest product's longevity. Further, when comparing its ability to straighten - the original (first release GHD) that I bought in London is far superior to the Classic I bought recently in LA. I'm not certain but I think it may be the temperature and it's ability to hold it while straightening. I would appreciate GHD looking into these concerns and taking them into consideration when designing the next straightener; otherwise I'm likely to be looking for a better product. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is consistently great I have been using GHDs for the last 10 years, and I highly recommend the classic styler. It is reliable and really straightens my hair well. Highly recommended. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended by a friend Brought these as recommended by friend. My first GHDs. Very easy to use. I have short curly hair and these straighteners left my hair smooth, frizz free and shiny. I love them! September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Love Love my GHD's but the logo rubbed off instantly. Made it seem as if they're fake:( disappointed as they're the best things ever made! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've had I had previously had a different brand of straightener bought for me and liked the fact I could change temperature settings. No matter what heat I used I didn't have a smooth finish and it used to literally frazzle my thin/fine hair. Since using my GHD (although nervous of how hot they would be as I can't change it) I have been able to have the straight hair I want without damaging my hairs condition every time. September 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 68 next>>