Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

$119.20 $149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $119.20

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $159.20

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $278.40

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00 $159.20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently the best Great....Just don't drop it! No other complaints as it lasted me over 12 years October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd straightner review the ghd straightner works very well with straightening my hair. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! Brilliant straighteners, wish I'd bought them as my first pair. Would never use anything else now. October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product certainly has great features I'm very proud to own this product. Every time I use it, it keeps my hair soft at touch and definitely fast to heat up therefore less consume of electricity. October 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but disappointed I previously had GHDs and have had them for years and they were brilliant, no problem at all so I bought these. I am disappointed because they feel smaller somehow and more cheaply made and they don't seem to get as hot? They still do the job but they feel like a cheap alternative? October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broke down on me after 1 month of purchasing it. It simply won't turn on; The red light didn't light up, no beeping sound and it doesn't heat up at all. I even tried plugging it to other wall outlets but to no avail. October 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product has great features very good have tried cheaper straightners,but so inferior against ghd performance October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does the job required Great product. Would be useful if it came with a heat resistant carry bag as I like to take it with me in my handbag when I am away. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely fast delivery and product was exactly as described I am sure the product will be great, however, it is a gift for my sister for christmas but I am sure she will be delighted with it October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler Absolutely love these straighteners, I have very difficult hair to style fine underneath coarse and frizzy on top "nightmare" however the styler gets it under control in half the time it took with my old straighteners, they just glide through the hair leaving it soft and glossy, don't even need to touch it up between washes which is another bonus, just be sure to use a good heat protective spray, highly recommend October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not buy any other brand !!!!! This is my 2nd pair , in 10 years !!!!! I couldn't live with out them . Now my neice who is just into doing her own hair wants some for Christmas , so I will be buy some more . Very , very happy !! Customer . October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Would recommend ghd to anyone. Always bought these and have lasted well October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up super fast Brilliant straightener. Heats up really Fast and you can use it to curly your hair also. 2 in 1, perfect. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! So happy I brought a pair of ghds, best thing ever!! I can finally do my hair with my ghds :) October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really pleased. I used cheap straightners and thought they were good until my hair started to get really dry and brake off. Realised it must be my straightners do decided to get a pair of ghds and after a good cut, my hair seems to be getting back to being as healthy as it was before. So thanks ghd. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair product! Brilliant...straightens my hair quickly and effects last. No hanging around for them to heat up! October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldnt purchase any other straighteners i have used ghds for the last 10 years or so & wouldn't choose any other straighteners. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Amazing product wouldn't use any other product to curl or straighten my hair October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Brilliant - can't do without my ghds! Definitely a good purchase October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product, quick delivery, would recommend Loved the product, delivered sharpish and heats up quickly providing an excellent service October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent End Results The straightner does not damage your hair in any way and is perfect in looks and end results are amazing and quick. It litery takes me maximum 5 minutes to have my hair looking beautiful and it stay's as it it. I also like the look of it October 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product is very disappointing! I have had many pairs of GHDS between my children and I. I have always sworn by them. This recent purchase has been very disappointing! Nowhere near as hot or as effective as the others. I chose the old faithfull thin black ones because these have always been ace for me. I think maybe they have been made to be less effective to promote the more expensive and limited versions. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend to anyone These have been incredible since the day that I got them, sleek, classic design and a great heat. My hair keeps it style now. October 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler To be honest I am not that happy with the product. I purchased a GHD in 2006 and the only reason I purchased a new one was because the wires were coming loose. The new one isn't as good as my old one and I really feel let down by this product. I tried to register it with the numbers required and it won't let me so I have an unregistered product. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results Easy and very effective to use with minimal damage to hair October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointed.....not like my old ones... these are definitely not made the same, I had mk2 and they were far superior to these. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Once you've used GHD straighteners you will never buy another brand. I always get the desired results using my straighteners. thank you GHD! October 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed If I'm honest my cheaper straighteners are better. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good cord length This product is ok but not the best ghd product ive purchased. Also its hard to get the plug out of the socket once plugged in October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite straightener I had the original version of this and have done for over ten years. As I was in need of a new one, I knew I couldn't go wrong with the same product. It lasts for YEARS, the ceramic plates are actually less damaging to your hair than a lot of other straighteners and you can feel the effect of it as your hair feels smoother and softer after. Delivery was also super quick, I received it the next day (and I had ordered Friday afternoon), so I am extremely satisfied with this purchase! October 1, 2015
  • 2017-01-19 T09:33:54.905-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4490, tr_4490
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 131 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.