Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

Limited time: 25% OFF this ghd flat iron

$138.75 $185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler




    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer




    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items



You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $168.75
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3551 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Excellent product, get hot extremely quick no other straighteners come close, once you've used GHD your never use anything else! December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghds are amazing! I love ghds and have sworn by them ever since I was 16. These were a present for my mother in law as she wanted a styler that would curl and straighten but without damaging her fine hair. Pleased to say she is in love with them!! December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighteners are brilliant These are my second pair of ghds I wouldn't use anything else had the last pair over 7 years use them everyday so worth every penny. December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as expected from ghd After my original faithful pair were eaten by the dog, I bought a cheaper brand to get me by. I treated myself to a new pair of ghds in the sale and frankly am a bit disappointed. I don't think they out perform my cheaper brand ones other than they heat up quicker. December 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am actually disappointed with my hair straightener. Have only used it a few times since purchasing it. Find my hair drags/scrapes through the irons the same any cheap straightener. Have previously used my daughter's ghd which is a lot smoother. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Not as good as straighteners I bought approx 6years ago but they do the job. Not fancy but better than the more expensive pair I orgi ally ordered December 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product was prettier than it was functional. I had purchased this after my loyal first edition and the original GHD died after 8 years. I was pleased to find this was more prettier than the one I had previously owned, however the quality is not the same. The plates are not as hot as they used to be, and usually my curls would stay in tact for 2-3 days, however this only lasted a few hours. I would then have to re-curl my hair on the second day. I would not recommend this product, sadly and disappointedly so. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First pair of GHDs, how did I ever cope! Got my first pair of ghds as a present. Absolutely love them! Well worth the money! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other product can beat it! There is no other hair straightening product on the market that matches the quality and ease of use as GHD! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what you would expect from GHD I previously owned ghd and when the opportunity to upgrade came I jumped at the chance, with the swoop of the straighters my hair is straight unlike other brands I have tried December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love my ghd's, being as my hair is so thick these are the only straightners that straighten my hair, very pleased December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more bad hair days!!! After years of using non ghd straightener and my thick hair NEVER staying straight for more than few hours...I decided to give GHD a go...although not believing it would be much different. I have never looked back hair is straight in half the time and it STAYS straight until I wash it again...every day is a good hair day now! I just wish I bought it years ago and saved myself the drama! Go for it you will not regret it! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! This is my third pair of GHD's and they are the only straighteners that I would consider using. Can be expensive but well worth it, would rather pay more for a product that is great and lasts. Definitely value for money. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd - the best product of the century These are the best you can buy for your hair, it's so quick to straighten even the curliest of hair December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Fabulous! This product is totally flawless!!!! A must buy!!! Would never stray away from this brand again! December 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but no case I would have given this five stars for everything but for some reason it didn't have a case to put it in. A real shame December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's excellent for curly hair It's excellent for very curly hair. I did not need to spend too much time on straightening my hair. Result was very quick. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up fast Excellent product makes ur hair beautiful soft and straight December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Excellent product, heats up so quickly no need to wait around. Great length cable too. December 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not usual Ghd Standard I have used GHD straighteners for many years. I decided to order a new set as my previous ones were getting a bit old and I didn't want to be without any if they broke down. The new ones are nowhere near as good as the old ones. December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I found this produce to be really good, the only problem I have is that it only has one setting. but still worth buying. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Having tried other brands and been told ghd's are better, I thought I'd give them a go! My first GHD styler is great and so easy to use. December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Really good Really good keep my hair straight for four days in a straight December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IV Styler Straightens my hair very fast and takes the frizz away. Curls beautiful and lasts longer than curls made with a curling iorn. December 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Excited to get my first pair but am disappointed with the performance of them. Tried a few times but cannot curl with them like I can with my old average straightners. And they straighten no different to my old non-brand ones. They also make my hair quite static! December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Without doubt the best straighteners on the market These were my second pair of straighteners by GHD, my first pair lasting 9 years with use virtually every day. They may appear expensive in comparison to others available in high street shops but they are far superior both in styling, even heat distribution and reliability and based on my personal experience. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat GHDs! I bought a spare pair of GHDs so I haven't actually used them yet! But they're the same shape as my existing ones and I know they'll be every bit as fabulous! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD's i have used. After having my GHD's for 9 years they gave up on me and i purchased the GHD Wonderland ones. I must admit, they didnt suit my fine flyaway frizzy hair and i have now purchased another IV Styler and i love it. I would recommend these straightners to everyone. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have to be honest, I thought it was all hype about the GHD straighteners being so good, but on my hairdressers recommendation I relented and treated myself to a pair. They are by far the best I've used! So easy to glide through the hair, love the fact they let you know they have heated, which they do super fast, and they have an on/off switch. Would definitely recommend! December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product performs well and is a quality product. I'm happy with my purchase of a ghd. The styler performs well as expected and is of good quality. December 18, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T13:10:27.144-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3551, tr_3551
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.