Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good great straightners just hope they last as long as my original GHD straightners. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely recommend this product Couldn't ask for anything more, perfect for my hair and it stays straight all day long. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is my first God straightner and I think it's great just wished I had bought one years ago May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good I bought my ghds after borrowing my daughters - in the past I have had very cropped hair not warranting straighteners. But with letting it cGrow I needed something to help remove the natural curl. Whilst the straighteners to this wonderfully, I was disappointed that you have stopped attaching the international plug to UK bought products. As I travel a lot I thought that feature was wonderful and freed up an international adapter. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hesitant as my last pair 'limited edition' only lasted two years! This is my second attempt owning GHD straighteners. The first pair peacock green limited addition were quirky with the colour, pouch and case. They are so easy to use and as kind to your hair as straighteners can be!! However they 'gave up the ghost' after two years. My daughter has bought me this pair ....Standard issue so visually not so much fun but they still do the job very well and are a pleasure to use. Keep them in my cool peacock green pouch and am hoping that these will last longer than two years. Last chance GHD otherwise I'm switching allegiance!!! May 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the original My original GHD the very first version was the best. It lasted me 9 years and couldn't be faulted. I purchased the GHD I'm reviewing and I couldn't be more unhappy with a product. Not only does it pull your hair, the hair slips through the tongs if you don't grab enough of it and doesn't even hold a curl. It gets stuck on the way down when straightening and curling. It's nothing like the original What an absolute waste on something that's now mass produced without quality. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I have ever made. Heats up so fast, works amazing and allows good hair days everyday ... couldn't be without one ever again. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The perfect hair straightener. Heats up within seconds, and does a great job, no matter what length your hair is, this styler is easy to use, and will suit anyone. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ian really pleased with the product but did expect to get a cooling mat otherwise brilliant The GHD Straiteners were delivered really fast I would say they have surpassed my expectations brilliant. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES GHD HAVE MADE THE STRAIGHTNER MUST LIGHTER AND VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works as described Had never used a straightener before but easy to handle & the results have been good. My hair is short & thick but it will either curl or make straight as required & has still kept the hair looking shiny. Most pleased with the results. May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! I purchased these as my straighteners which are supposed to be exactly the same had broken. Unfortunately they are not the same as my previous Ghd's in terms of quality and performance. My hair is quite thick so I am always prepared to spend a lot of time on it for the desired look but my desired look is not possible with these! They don't go over my hair very smoothly and In fact i have found more breakage of my hair since I have started to use them. I am really disappointed as I have always been a strong advocate for these ghds! May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product... Wish I had invested in these straightners years ago, I love them. Heat up quickly, light and easy to use. Great results, my hair which is thick and naturally wavy seems to stay straight for much longer. I'm going to treat myself to a ghd dryer next. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth spending that little extra I have always used other brands as i've got naturally soft straight hair, i use them to tidy the ends but then I had some extensions put in and needed something with more grip as my previous straightners were slipping and not getting the kinks out, these GHDs done the job very well and very fast making me a very happy customer May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is the best love these straighteners couldn't live without them May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is everything I could ask for. My GHD has been the best purchase I have made in a long time! I wish I had of bought one sooner. I cannot even compare the quality of the GHD to my old straightener. My hair feels healthier, smoother and I style my hair in 10 minutes instead of 30. Cannot rave about my new GHD enough! May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works well GHD is the best. its heat is consistent and it straightens and curls. The only thing that can be faulted is that the plates don't close evenly, which I think most straighteners are like. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality straighteners at a good price Bought these to replace my original GHDs that had stopped working after six years. Lighter that my original ones so took some getting use to but do the job and stop me looking like a clown! May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product These are lovely straightners, although I think I should have bought ones with wider plates as I have long hair. I think these are perhaps suited to people with shorter hair. Never the less, it's still a great product, and makes my hair silky and shiney! :) May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them These are my 3rd set of straighteners and I just love them!! May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just great Always pleased with ghd. Good packaging. You can always rely on ghd. Tried other cheaper products just not the same May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is high quality Given as a gift . Much better than other brand I used to own. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant Absolutely brilliant styler. Straightens brilliantly but I use if more for curling as it creates loose curls in small sections perfectly. May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product Only one small compliant, after a number of years the electric cable deteriorates and shorts out, other than that fantastic product!! May 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality not as good as previous ones This is my third pair of GHDs and I'm disappointed in the performance. They are less smooth than previous versions. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD are officially the best quality ! Such a great product would never buy into any other brand! Great customer service too! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product, love it This is a replacement for my last ghds which finally packed up after 12 years! I love them and it really makes my very curly hair straight and sleek May 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ghd uv styler This is my first pair of ghds bought these after borrowing my daughter in laws ghd eclipse wished I had paid the extra money as they are fantastic unfortunately they don't have a satisfaction guarantee otherwise I would have sent them back and exchanged them May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star, excellent product I cannot believe how good these straighteners are. Before I purchased these I had a cheaper pair of different brand straighteners, which (so I thought) did the job well. But, when I purchased these I could not believe the difference!! They are a far superior product, and effortless to use, I would highly recommend them. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service would use again Great product easy to use very quick delivery easy to order May 4, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T13:02:52.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4169, tr_4169
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 121 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.