toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2151 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not straighten hair not half as good as my previous one I had for years which unfortunately I dropped on the carpet and the ceramic came apart. I actually sent you an email before I received this one from yourselves as my sister purchased one as well and she is not happy either October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! So pleased with this product. It straightens my hair so easily and leaves it smooth and sleek. I especially like the sleep mode feature which gives you peace of mind. Will be highly recommending them. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like my news straighteners Just getting to grips with my purchase - really like the case and mat but would have liked the new clip for closing the straighteners but perhaps I can buy one separately October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good,but not as great as I thought Good but not as great as all the hype,could do with different heat settings October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product These are the first ghd's I've bought and I wasn't let down. I was a bit concerned with the fact they don't have a temperature control but it's really not a problem at all. Good quality product October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product heats up quickly After talking to lots of people chose these as good all rounder. Great description and makes my hair feel very smooth. Had kodo's before for 10 years and decided to go ghd. No regrets does as was described. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd! I always wanted a GHD. I have thick hair and a lovely curl,but sometimes,straight hair is just more fun. With my new GHD i have a new hairstyl. And my hair looks beautifull,with out damages my hair. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV styler Loved my old GHDs but after 8 years they died. My new ones are almost exactly the same. I was a little surprised though as I had bought my daughter some new ones last year which were the same GHD IV and they are slightly smaller and more sleek. They do the job which is the main thing. Bought them from Looks Fanstastic which is a genuine site. Was a bit disappointed as the next day they were selling silver ones with a free mat and straightening spray. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best investment! As a first time buyer of a GHD found the product to be greeaaaattt should have bought one years ago. Now i have to hide it from my teenage son. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance has changed? Fast shipping and Great service though I have always had GHD's for as long as I can remember, and I have always been extremely happy. I feel like something has changed with this styler. I have never had problems curling my hair with a GHD, but I am finding it really hard to get curls with this one. Has something changed, are the heat settings lower? I am not sure. Completely happy with the shipping time, and customer service just not as happy with the styler as I usually am. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler I have had a pair of ghd's previously, but these are not a touch on my original pair. They are not as hot and do not straighten the hair as quickly or make my hair feel as smooth as the old pair. They are light, almost flimsy feeling. I feel the quality has deteroriated and not improved since my last pair October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results Get's my hair perfectly straight but since my hair is really thick and curly It took me 1h 30 mins. Other wise perfectly fine! :D October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has good features I didn't find these as good as my old ghd straigtners. The plates were a little slimmer than the ones i had been useing also they were lighter in weight which is good thing but im not sure if this affected the perfomance. My hair has been more frizzy since using this product. I would recommend the ghd brand. Also it's a good idea to do your research on the different types of staightners available so you can choose the right one for your hair type. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD The GHD is a amazing product , I have no problem with it all though I think it will be a good idea to have a clip added on to it that keeps the GHD closed October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Fantastic, as described. Not the first set I've owned. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The straighteners are a wonderful product. They are very stylish, heat up quickly but also cool now quite quickly which I think is a great feature, and they are very easy to handle. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straightener is simple to use and effective . What can i say ! why did'nt I do it sooner ! or listen to my hairdresser years ago ! She did say " Do yourself a favour and buy a GHD ' I have gone through dozens of hair straighteners , and wasted countless hours for them to warm up and re heat , when one is getting ready for work you dont have a lot of spare time . I used to get frustrated , had to make sure I turned my straightener on early enough to warm up and then spend ages going over and over to try and get my hair straight . Then we would have a humid day , and kapoofka my hair lost its straightness . I wake up and my hair would be a curling mess ! Well not no more ! The amount of money I have spent on straighteners ,I could have bought 3 GHD's . I love ! love ! love ! my GHD ! I turn it on and brush my hair and by that time it is ready to use ! wow ! and within 5 minutes my hair is done , exactly how I want . We can have a humid day , No problem , I can sleep and wake up to the same hair I went to sleep with . I stress less about washing and styling my hair now . Who said diamonds are a girl's best friend ! My best friend is my GHD ! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Everyone comments on my hair now- many think I have achieved results by visiting my hairdresser. They are sooooooo wrong, achieved by using quality product. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hairdressing tool I own What a great tool to have - I don't know how I have done with out one. gives body and height to a flat hair day. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and lasts for several days This is an excellent straightener but one has to be aware that it gets very very hot. Hair protection spray or other product is necessary before use, or you will burn your ends. It works so well, one does not have to redo hair every day. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have received two faulty products! I bought my first pair on 19/09/13 and they did not heat up properly. I returned the pair to the salon and these were returned to GHD to be repaired. I received replacement pair on 11/10/13 which were faulty again! I would not recommend this product!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I would definitely recommend this product, it's awesome and i use it alot so its great! October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very handy product Easy to use. performed very well. I can easily straighten my hair with this product. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener you can buy, in my opinion. I have previously owned a GHD. It lasted many years and then it was only the cord that deteriorated. This purchase replaced the previous one. In my opinion, GHD hair straighteners are the most efficient of all currently on the market. I wouldn't consider buying anything else to tame my wavy, kinky hair! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a good features Very satisfied with the product, warming up very quickly, long cable October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tool I put off buying ghd for 4 months to replace my old ghd. Why?!!! So glad I went back what a difference. The only reason it doesnt get 5 ★ all round as I havent tried any others and the only thing would be a temperature control. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd is awesome I love using my ghd. I dont know what I would do with out it. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only straighteners to have! Love these straighteners, they heat up quickly with and beep when they are ready. Easy to use and excellent results October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase A replacement for a pair of straighteners I bought 4 years previous. Long lasting and with a 2 year guarantee, this product is great. Also with the £20 off deal, much cheaper than expected! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ghd product Had these kind for the last couple years, very reliable, only reason I purchased a new pair was because I was sharing with my mum and it was getting difficult to share so I got my own pair, would recommend. My hair is frizzy/ wavy, most straighteners will do the job, but ghds seem to be the only make that keep it straight all day/ night! October 14, 2013
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 67 next>>