Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4169 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Very good product would definitely recommend! Not a bad price for what they are. Only minor issues I have found is they are much thinner than most hair straighteners and the writing has already began to come off after only having them for a matter of weeks. Nonetheless a very good product that's definitely a worthwhile buy. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bad hair day turned to good hair day! It is brilliant, I have my own. Got this as a gift. First one I got was faulty and then I just sent it back, was all done so quickly resolved within 3 working days. Excellent customer service. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth its good reputation Always borrowed others ghd straighteners and decided to purchase my own. Definitely worth it. Heats up really quickly without it damaging your hair and gives it a nice shine. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the hype Money is hard earned, so I had to save to get these at extra expense compared to other cheaper brands. For me, they are ideal. My hair hasn't snagged at all, which has been a common problem with cheaper ones. I love them. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the item is perfect! The straightners grip my hair perfect and get all my hairs super straight ! The heat is very excellent the straightner becomes hot very fast so you don't have to wait for ages. My hair becomes so silky and straight! Thanks to the ghd straightner i bought!! I am happy about my straightner and I would definitely recommend people with thick hair to buy this item. Seen as it grips your hair and makes it super silky and straight ! Thank you for the straightner! May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good priduct Love HHS straigtners they work we'll on my hair better than all other ones iv tried May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product - would recommend This is my first ghd product and I am very happy with it. I would certainly purchase another product from you. I like how these have an automatic cut off if accidently left on. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my life essentials ! GHD are the best straighteners, they get better over time. My hair is naturally fine and very curly; which I have always hated. No-one would ever know as my hair is straight and glossy following he use of GHD. Devoted Customer x May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd I bought these straighteners for my daughters birthday, she was delighted with them. Her third pair and she loves them, her hair looks lovely. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without them What did we do before ghd's? Usual fab performance May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat really quick Brilliant straighteners, recommended to everyone.. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hair styling product This ghd styler may appear to be costly however, it has done a fantastic job compared to my older stylers and my hair appears to be more healthier and I would recommend it anyone! May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product weren't satisfactory I've always had ghds and this model but this last set I got are just not that good don't get that hot.. Totally disappointed April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd's Brilliant for getting that frizzy hair straight again. well worth the money and my last one lasted 10 years, so here's to many years of straight hair. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightners Bought these as present for my daughter~ she loves them! They are so good you don't need to straighten hair every day ~ they really do keep your hair poker straight, even after sleeping! These are so good I'm (secretly) using them too! ~ think I need to treat myself to some before I'm found out! Would definatley recommend. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints. These are my second pair of ghds. My first pair lasted about 10 years, hope this pair lasts as long.I had bought a small pair of straighteners for travelling so used them before getting my new ghds. It was awful!!The small pair dried my hair and didn't style my hair as well as ghds. So glad to have another pair of ghds. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and service Love my new straighteners and they live up to the ghd standard! This current version has an automatic off switch when not used for 30 mins which is a reassuring feature. Impressed with the super fast delivery too. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant. This product heats up quickly, leaves my hair silky smooth , hair stays straight all day. This product looks good & is easy to use. This is my 2nd pair of ghds & I wouldn't want to ever be without them, love them. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product for everyday use would recommend to others April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Good product exactly what I wanted easy to use fast heating April 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my last ones Disappointed . They don't grip as well as my last pair so I have to grip them together tighter myself as I am using them. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I still have problems straightening my hair but think I need more products. I can still have problems straightening my hair. I think I need more products. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! Perfect product! Just what I wanted, and I got a fantastic deal at the time of purchase (£20 off, and then student discount) April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style options Easy to use, allows for many different hair styles. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic and easy to use This is the second time I have ghd hair straighteners and I absolutely love them. They just glide through your hair effortlessly. I would recommend them without a doubt. They can also make my hair curly if I want them too. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love GHD products I had a pair before these ones but they broke... After 7 years! They are amazing I love GHD products! Let's hope these last 7 years also! Straightens my hair in minutes leaving it shinny and soft. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The cable is really annoying as it tangles very easily. I used Babyliss straighteners before I bought GHDs and I prefer the Babyliss I'm afraid :0( The cable on my ghd straightners tangles very easily and I have to keep de tangling it before I use them-this never happened on my Babyliss. I bought GHDs because I'd heard they were good but unfortunately I'm not impressed, I won't be buying GHDs again. I even searched for my model of GHDs on the web thinking that I may have purchased fake GHDs by mistake due to poor cable quality; I couldn't believe a pair of ghd straightners would be of this poor quality. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! I have tried other straighteners but nothing beats GHD's. The arrived the following day after I ordered them to the collection point I requested. I am a happy woman now! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does what it says with ease and grace Love ghd, have had them for past 8years and will never use anything else. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I ever had in years The best , is how great your hair looks after straightening , so silk n it last all day .. I recommend it to anyone April 26, 2015
  • 2016-07-29 T13:20:31.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4169, tr_4169
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 121 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.