toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the best hair straightener I have ever used. GHD is the best hair straightener I have ever used. I have used other hair straighteners before but they take longer to heat up, longer to straighten my hair and they are not as smooth. When I'm using GHD it's so smooth, I can't even feel it on my hair. It glides with ease. This is my second GHD as the other nor broke but I had it for eight years. I didn't think for a second when replacing it which brand to get. It was always GHD. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great straighteners GHD's are fantastic I've had two sets of them now - I prefer the older model to the newer ones December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love this styler This was the one I first brought , had one after that but it was bigger & couldn't hold or get on with it because have arthritis in my hands. But this one is a great size and easy for me to handle December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. My hair is very straight when I use it, much straighter then with any other straightener I've used before. My hair stays straight for really long. It heats up really quickly. I love how it turns itself off after half an hour..very safe. However, it would be good if it came with a heat protection mat. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome straightener Absolutely love this product. Previously I owned a different brand, and the GHD rates better. It heats up quickly and is light to use. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i wanted great to have them in my hand Bought these as a gift and my sister inlaw was very pleased to get them as she is starting up on her own and needs them to do her clients hair. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product heats so fast quick and easy to use love it Fantastic , very quick to heat up and begin styling easy to use December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best product for my thick, curly, unruly hair. It usually takes me ages to style my hair from wet to dry because I have to pre-straighten with the blow dryer first then re-straighten with a flat iron. My GHD straightener makes it OK for me to just blow hot air haphazardly at my hair just so that it is completely dry before I do the actual styling with the straightener. My GHD takes my hair from "frizzy poodle poof" to "sultry waves" in record time and with minimal effort. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by i love ghds I love ghds, i have had a lot break on me. But until they do, they make my hair feel so soft and silky December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Heats up in seconds & tames my unmanageable hair like no other straightener can do I love it! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product best straightener in the world, I would not trade it for any other December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wouldnt purchase any other straightner Its my second ghd styler in 10 years so for me thats great value for money. Its easy to use heats up quickly and gives a fantastic finish to my style. I wouldnt hesitate in recommending it to my friends and family. It fantastic that I can take it away on holiday so I can continue to have an amazing finish wherever I am in the world. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use and control 2nd iv styler in 7 years wore the 1st one out used it twice a day every day couldn't cope without it.fabulous!!!! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually stays in the style I do Brilliant product. Doesn't leave the hair feeling in a bad condition. My hair stays straighter for a lot longer than other brands I've tried. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! They are the best ghd straighteners, the newer versions don't work so well on my hair but you know your gonna be happy with the originals! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product This is my first pair of GHD's, Wish I would have bought them years ago December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They would really like a heat mat to go with it but you have none in store Great product. Had to buy this for my mum so she stops using mine December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I couldn't live without my ghd straightener and I've never had a bad hair day thanks to my ghd styler I love it so much :) November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why have I waited so long to buy G HDs I. Can't believe the difference after using cheap alternatives for years. Love them November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product Excellent product, ready to use in seconds and straighten really well. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every woman needs a GHD styler The styler is very easy to use. It has great features, it gives a little beep when switched on an again when ready to use. It heats up extremely quickly and is very light to handle. Straight or curly, it gives the hair a lovely sheen. At home or away on holiday, my ghd styler is always to hand. Perfect!! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not opened yet! Can't review this yet as my girlfriend will know what I've bought her for Christmas and in anycase its still in the nice box it came in. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My new hair straighteners are my favourite so far! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Bought these for my mum for her birthday as she's always wanted some, she is very pleased with them,she has very curly hair and instead of taking 45 minutes with her old ones it now only takes her 20,overall great product and I would buy them in the future November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is perfect for sleek hair style Best hair straighteners going ghds well worth the money I've had mine for 7 years now and still going strong! Hence the reason I've bought the v gold ones they are even better! And these ones as a present! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD I have had a few other straightners and none of them did what the ghd does! It took an hour to do my hair with the normal straightners but with my ghd it takes me 20min... And its straighter than ever before!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd straighteners Perfect. But burnt my ear when using it a few times, could you build something onto this to stop this. Thanks. I ahve a few design ideas for this if you need some help. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other product. Bought these to replace my old set of straighteners which lasted for years. Had them repaired two or three times, till it was finally time to buy a new set. Fantastic product. Would recommend to friends. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair styler This is the best styler on the market. I took a long time to decide as it is a considered purchase but I would not hesitate as it is far superior to any others I have tried. Well worth it you won't be disappointed. I love it. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long hair this is THE ONE! Bought these for myself. Best straighteners I have ever used.they glide through your hair and the wider plates make it a dream. Unfortunately they walk constantly to my two teenage girls rooms who now refuse to use anything else. Just purchased another two for them for Xmas. Don,t usually bother with writing reviews but these are amazing. Well done November 26, 2013
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 71 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.