toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Fantastic, as described. Not the first set I've owned. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The straighteners are a wonderful product. They are very stylish, heat up quickly but also cool now quite quickly which I think is a great feature, and they are very easy to handle. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straightener is simple to use and effective . What can i say ! why did'nt I do it sooner ! or listen to my hairdresser years ago ! She did say " Do yourself a favour and buy a GHD ' I have gone through dozens of hair straighteners , and wasted countless hours for them to warm up and re heat , when one is getting ready for work you dont have a lot of spare time . I used to get frustrated , had to make sure I turned my straightener on early enough to warm up and then spend ages going over and over to try and get my hair straight . Then we would have a humid day , and kapoofka my hair lost its straightness . I wake up and my hair would be a curling mess ! Well not no more ! The amount of money I have spent on straighteners ,I could have bought 3 GHD's . I love ! love ! love ! my GHD ! I turn it on and brush my hair and by that time it is ready to use ! wow ! and within 5 minutes my hair is done , exactly how I want . We can have a humid day , No problem , I can sleep and wake up to the same hair I went to sleep with . I stress less about washing and styling my hair now . Who said diamonds are a girl's best friend ! My best friend is my GHD ! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Everyone comments on my hair now- many think I have achieved results by visiting my hairdresser. They are sooooooo wrong, achieved by using quality product. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hairdressing tool I own What a great tool to have - I don't know how I have done with out one. gives body and height to a flat hair day. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and lasts for several days This is an excellent straightener but one has to be aware that it gets very very hot. Hair protection spray or other product is necessary before use, or you will burn your ends. It works so well, one does not have to redo hair every day. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have received two faulty products! I bought my first pair on 19/09/13 and they did not heat up properly. I returned the pair to the salon and these were returned to GHD to be repaired. I received replacement pair on 11/10/13 which were faulty again! I would not recommend this product!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I would definitely recommend this product, it's awesome and i use it alot so its great! October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very handy product Easy to use. performed very well. I can easily straighten my hair with this product. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener you can buy, in my opinion. I have previously owned a GHD. It lasted many years and then it was only the cord that deteriorated. This purchase replaced the previous one. In my opinion, GHD hair straighteners are the most efficient of all currently on the market. I wouldn't consider buying anything else to tame my wavy, kinky hair! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a good features Very satisfied with the product, warming up very quickly, long cable October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tool I put off buying ghd for 4 months to replace my old ghd. Why?!!! So glad I went back what a difference. The only reason it doesnt get 5 ★ all round as I havent tried any others and the only thing would be a temperature control. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd is awesome I love using my ghd. I dont know what I would do with out it. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only straighteners to have! Love these straighteners, they heat up quickly with and beep when they are ready. Easy to use and excellent results October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase A replacement for a pair of straighteners I bought 4 years previous. Long lasting and with a 2 year guarantee, this product is great. Also with the £20 off deal, much cheaper than expected! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ghd product Had these kind for the last couple years, very reliable, only reason I purchased a new pair was because I was sharing with my mum and it was getting difficult to share so I got my own pair, would recommend. My hair is frizzy/ wavy, most straighteners will do the job, but ghds seem to be the only make that keep it straight all day/ night! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wouldn't have anything else than my ghds love them October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this styler Loving my new GHD IV Styler. Makes my hair feel so smooth and light. It glides so easily over my hair so I can straighten or curl my hair. Perfect! October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only problem is I've had the GHD for less than a year and there is a fault with the power switch, it doesn't always work Only problem is I've had the GHD for less than a year and there is a fault with the power switch, it doesn't always work October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. ghd all the way. I've never been one to follow the pack. I've never owned a ghd before and thought id give it a go. I'll never look back!!. It heats up so quickly and my hair is so shiny and healthy looking. It curls fantastic and I've received alot of compliments recently. The only problem I'm having is the plates are thinner than my previous straighener, so it took a few goes to get used to. Apart from that is perfect. 5 stars guys. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Would never use another pair of straightners again! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift! Great gift! Excellent straightener! Bought for a friend who loved it! Have one myself has lasted me for years still is working! October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Such a disappointment I finally got around to buying GHD straighteners, but what a disappointment they are.... I'm beginning to wonder if I have a faulty set?? I purchased the straighteners the day before my birthday and thought that on my birthday I would have salon straight hair, but not to be. I think the problem is that the heat plates are not long enough - I thought the big thing about GHD's was how hot they are supposed to get - well not mine!! Just overall disappointment. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Bought these to replace set of Morphy Richard's (Mark Hill) straighteners that I had had for almost 10 years. I thought they would be of a similar quality as they have a reputation which has made their name almost synonymous with hair straighteners. However I was less than impressed by the feel - felt lightweight and cheap and the performance - I have fairly thick hair - and it takes me longer to get the result that I am used to. I will be surprised if these last as long! October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Okay This product is okay, not as good as I expected but still better than any other Hair straighteners. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good product and easy to use Good product, very easy to use. High quality. Would definitely recommend to a friend October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional result The ghd IV styler gives a fast and professional result at every use. I love it ! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product So much better than old hair straightener - have been dropping hints about getting one of these for ages! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with my Present Received as a birthdy present, at my request, and really happy with it, so glad I decided to take the plunge and finally get one. Would recommond. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I love my ghd's.i have had 4/5 pairs now and they never let me down!! :-) October 8, 2013
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 67 next>>