Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

Limited time: 25% OFF this ghd flat iron

$138.75 $185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler




    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer




    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items



You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $168.75
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3551 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glowing reference I bought this to replace my original Ghd straightner which I had for 10yrs. I weighed up between The original and the new versions and decided to stick with wht I knew and I was not disappointed. Same heat same style smooth plates. Ghd are a fabulous product worth every penny. I couldn't recommend enough you can curl your hair straighten any hair type. I love my Ghd and wouldn't go to another other brand. Ghd all the way October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I love these they are great I've tried many different straightners but these are by far the best October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Amazing product. I just love ghd products. as I have so many already. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need in a straightener Such a standard quality timeless product. I find since changing from such a cheap ineffective model (not GHD) that I tend to squeeze the hair a little too hard and it starts burning. Just goes to show how easy straightening really is and in fact I don't even have to clamp the hair to have it style it the way I want it. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Very pleased with the product. Was told they weren't the same product that they used to be but I think they're still a good product. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product 2nd set of straighteners purchased to replace my first set (which lasted 10 years). Easy to use and does the job perfect. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product makes styling a breeze I have waist length hair that is wavy/curly, ghd has cut my styling time in half, what was taking me an hour is now only taking 30mins. It's great that the heat remains and doesn't cool down. October 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy with my new GHD I had recently bought a new GHD to replace my old one after 7 years. The new ones are unfortunately no where near as good as the old, i can really notice a difference. It doesn't seem to get hot enough unlike my older styler, so therefore takes much longer to do the job, even then the outcome isn't nearly as good as before. I won't be buying one of these again as I feel the product has really gone down hill from before! Perhaps another model is better, I am not sure as this is the model (classic) that I have used for many years now without any problems! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good quality I purchased these ghds for my mum as she's had them before and she finds that they do wonders with her hair October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, super fast delivery Great straighteners. I have very thick and long hair, they leave my hair very smooth and poker straight. Only downfall is they will not curl my hair, a wave just about appears then no matter how much hairspray I spray it, my hair goes straight again!! This was the main reason I bought the straighteners, so quite disappointed, but can not complain about how straight they make my hair. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd products are great I've been using ghd products for years and will continue to use them, very happy with my purchases October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second pair This is my second pair of ghd's. They are great. The automatic switch off is a fab idea. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yesterday straighteners ever!! Recently converted to ghds after my old straightens had given up the ghost. Would never go back to another brand, love these! October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works great This hair straightner is absolutely amazing... ill never go back to a cheap version October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I bought these because my other straightners were way past their sell by date. I love these, although they are basic, and dont seem to have an special features, but they make my hair silky, soft and very straight. For the money i spent, they look and feel basic but do an amazing job and would happily recommend them. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase to date Tried a family members ghd straighteners so,impressed had to have some for myself. So pleased with them . October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Classic ghds - great product and simple ad easy to use October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD review Great easy to handle product. High quality straightener. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd bought these ages ago! I have very thick hair with a strong wave which I've never managed to control and it always ended up looking bushy and wild! My ghds have transformed this and I now have a much smoother look. Very easy and quick to use. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Purchase First ever ghds and was blown away with them. Heat up so quickly and my hsir is so smooth and sift after using them, gone are the days of frizzy ends. Wish I had bought some years ago, best purchase for a few years! October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by still have my previous ghd i was initially delighted with my purchase as my daughter was taking my ghd to college during the week leaving me without , i would prefer her to take the new one, as i find although it looks the same it doesn,t seem to have the same grip on my hair. this may be a good thing i am not sure, but my daughter made the same comment. it seems hot enough and looks the same but doesnt seem to work the same. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Love my straightners wouldnt buy any others these always make my hair smooth and sleak and looking beautiful October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super quality a great pair of straighteners, my first ghd's. live up to all the hype, very pleased October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Have wanted a pair of GHD's for many years having occasionally used friends. I am very pleased with them but my expectations were very high and I am sometimes a little disappointed with the performance considering the price paid, but when I take the time to do it properly the results are very good. Compared to my old ones they are definitely better. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves your hair feeling healthy! This product is so easy to use and leaves my hair feeling so much healthier than it has with the straighteners I have used in the past. I would definitely recommend especially for people like me who have thin hair which is fragile and easily damaged by heat appliances. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is the best!! My original straighteners which I had had for almost 10 years gave up the ghost so I made an error of judgement and bought cheaper straighteners - they just didn't have the magic of GHD so I just had to get another set of GHD!!!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 happy happy I am in love with my hair for the first time. Thanks to my new ghd LOVE LOVE LOVE October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Reduced my hair straightening time from 1 hour with my old straightener to 15 mins with the GHD IV styler. There is never a bad hair day with this straightener October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really disappointed After hearing so many good reviews over the years I decided to purshase some but sadly they are no better than my original ones at less than half the price, please do ur research before purshasing!!!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be without them! Excellent product, last pair latest 8 years, once they went I just knew I needed the same again so the order was placed within minutes. October 7, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T13:10:26.756-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3551, tr_3551
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.