Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $159.20

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $308.20

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00 $159.20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4469 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I've always wanted a ghd styler but to be honest I'm quite disappointed with this product. Compared to my previous tony & guy straighteners, these don't get as hot so it takes twice as long to do my hair. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves everything about them. Bought for my daughter as a present for her birthday, worth the money, easy to use, stylish, leave hair looking good. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User I have been loving my GHD. Its the first one I have used and I will not use anything else now. It warms up so quickly and is light and easy to use. Love it!!! July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product Fast delivery great packaging and work great my hair feels so shiny after using the ghds im so happy July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent i had a pair of ghd for about 1o years then they broke tried other straigtners nowhere as good as ghd so ive just brought another pair can not fault these straightners will always buy ghdmini July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat up time Very quick to heat up so less time wasted in bathroom July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Treat this was boght for my birthday and what a treat they are. They get ready really quick and it indicates when ready. The plates seem a bit slippery. BUt all in all a great product. I was bought the travel bag/heat pad _ this is fantasic as i never have to worry about burning the carpet, bedspread etc July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hair actually stayed straight for a change! The only trouble I have had is my code doesn't work to validate my guarantee. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair looks wonderful Wonderful product, which I had bought them soon. My hair looks wonderful now. Five stars July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is this a good thing Really pleased with the new straighteners but after using them a few times they appear not to be as hot as my old ones, meaning that I have to go down my hair a number of times rather than once. July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs I wouldn't recommend this product they don't perform the same as the older ones I had. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I am a working person and find the classic model well priced and good functions for my needs. I need to simply straighten my hair, quickly and reliably and the GHD does this. July 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok .. but not blown away I honestly expected their performance to be better .. my hair is v thick .. & it took quite some time to get it straight & it was still a bit fuzzy !! not convinced about them at all .. ps no thermostat which maybe would help July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up quickly This model doesn't seem to work as well as my previous GHDs Nice but a bit disappointed July 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by does not live up to expectations i had such high hopes for this product and unfortunately doesn't meet expectations. nowhere near what i wanted or as good as i thought it would be. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love my GHD's. They are so easy to use and make my hair look great. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous GHD's I bought a new pair of GHD straighteners about 7 years ago, they were fantastic and unfortunately about a month ago they broke. I decided to buy the new version and they are not to the same standard. I find the plates are too slippy and do not grip my hair as my previous ones did. This results in me having to go over pieces of hair a few times to straighten and curling was a nightmare last night. I wish I had seen if i could have gotten my previous pair repaired July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic Would have preferred this to have better controls for the price. A basic straighter, no heating controls July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by brillant straightner Overall pleased with my purchase but just a little issue with the wires as they are already getting all twisted and with my experience with ghd straighteners they do break when the wire goes like this. Hope they don't break on me July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic buy Needed this item straight away as my old ones stopped heating up. Previous ones lasted over 5years so are worth the money as i use them all the time. These new ones for me meet every expectation. Would highly recommend July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD HAIR STRAIGHTENERS Bought GHD Hair Straighteners as every hairdresser I know has them and they always left my hair so smooth and sleek coming out of the salon. Now I have my own GHD Straighteners and can have my hair silky smooth at home too after I have washed it myself. Best buy ever. They glide through the hair with such ease and I would not be without them now. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my original ghds When my ancient ghds died I had no hesitation buying another pair. The purchase and delivery were faultless. However, the new ghds do not perform as well as my 8-9 year olds did. They don't seem to heat up as much and don't grip the hair very well. This was quite a shock and on first using them I nearly dropped them as they slide very quickly (faster than I was expecting) across my hair. As a result of the lack of grip and (I think) the loss of heat it's taking me much longer to do my hair. Disappointing. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Love them bought them for my daughter. I've always had ghd never had a problem. July 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No features,! I purchased these straighteners purely because I thought they would be better than my Vidal Sassoons, not impressed as my naturally wavy hair takes me twice as long to straighten with the GHDs, not as good as I was hoping, very disappointed. July 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I decided to buy GHDs for the first time as I always hear people say good things about them but I am very disappointed. To say how much the GHDs cost me they feel quite flimsy and even worse I've only been using them a short while and they have killed my hair.....my split ends have never been so bad I'm scared it's going to break! I don't think I will have another pair again! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners around Easy to use for straightening & curling. Bought to replace my broken ones which lasted 10 years. They didn't seem to clamp as tight as my last ones but after using them a couple of times they are fine. I use the bigger ones for straightening and have bought these for curling. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy but not amazed I've never owned any hair styling products before, but I've heard nothing but rave reviews for ghd from friends. Having used it a few times now for curling, I must say it is very quick to warm up, and easy to use. I don't know what cheaper alternatives would be like, and to be honest I don't know what would make these ones better, but if you want a good quality product, and can find them on a deal, these have been pretty good so far. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as older models I love ghd and I would never switch from them however I feel that the new models don't grip my hair as well as my old ones. They seem to just glide through my hair- which is great because my hair does not get caught in them. However I don't feel like my hair perfectly straightens. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing love them :) absolutly love them they have cut the time it takes me to straighten my hair in half could not be happier with them. They heat up so fast which helps if in a rush. Before I had them I had always wanted a pair and when my old straighteners broke I decided I need some that were going to last and I know this will I know people who have had theirs for years they are amazing quality and are built to last would defiantly buy and and recommend to friends and family June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was introduced to GHD straighteners several years ago and haven't used another brand since. I bought these to replace my current pair which I have had for at least 8 years as one of the plates had started to fall off. In my opinion they are worth every penny and if these last half as long as my last pair I'll be happy! Only slight criticism is the beeping when they are switched on and again when they reach temperature, not really needed. June 25, 2015
  • 2017-01-16 T08:16:41.390-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4469, tr_4469
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 130 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.