Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd flat iron

$119.20 $149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $119.20

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $159.20

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $278.40

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00 $159.20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4209 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have they changed? This was a replacement for my other ghds which I had for 7 years, these don't seem to be as hot as my other pink ones or make my hair smooth or as straight. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldn't use a different straightener! This is my 3rd GHD straightener and I wouldn't buy another. I still have 2 working products - with different width plates. I did throw away my last appliance after the heating element failed after 4 years! So not a bad shelf life. I only realised afterwards that I could have purchased a replacement fuse element - but you live and learn. Great product though - other straighteners just don't match up in my opinion. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all roumder Brought to replace an old set of GHD's and satisfied my new product performs as expected. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners 5* Always great to use for straight hair or curls I've used other brands but nothing works as good April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the products Very glad how well it works and how fast gets ready for use(warming up) April 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed with these ghd's These ghd's do not straighten my hair like my last ones. They feel like they're not crabbing my hair as I straighten - so therefore takes forever. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever. Since purchasing my GHD's, I know I will never ever go back to using anything else. They are just the best. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product My daughter baught me these for mothers day its my first ghds andafter having other straightners that now seem rubbish these are fantastic April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great product - fit for purpose - nothing else to say really - this is my second pair in 10 years so know they are good. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made excellent performance so pleased with straighteners, straightens even my very curly hair read reviews but they really do tame and straighten your hair leaving it shiney and sleek very pleased with my results super products April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love using my GHD. Love using my new GHD, very user friendly and simple function. Lightweight to hold so not an issue when doing long thick hair. Would recommend without hesitation. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Been using GHDs for the last 10 years and now onto my third set.. Have very thick wavy hair and these are the only straighteners that do the job! would not use anything else March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab straighteners My 3rd pair of straighteners, I'd never change from GHD! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed After many years of strong, curly hair I have finally found a product that straightens my fringe and keeps it in place for, perhaps, two days. I also use it to gently curl other areas and the GHD styler leaves a smooth texture that I always had problems achieving. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant :) This is the second pair of this particular model I've bought over the years - absolutely brilliant! Nothing will ever be better then ghd :) March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This product is fab my hair looks amazing after using these March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is worth the money First straighteners I've had and absolutely love them. So happy with them. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I love,love,love these. I cant believe i never brought a pair sooner. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is great for thin hair! I have really thin hair an it has made my hair last so much longer! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners! So glad i decided to get these straighteners for my frizzy hair,they are really good,well worth the wait. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Previous ghd mini passed away after 10 years loyal service. I was undecided on whether to go for the new eclipse or the IV. After reading mixed reviews on the eclipse, I plumped for the IV and have not been disappointed. They glide through my thick unruly hair with ease. Very happy with purchase and speedy delivery. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd really good reliable.makes your hair soft never buy any orther sorts March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners on the market I absolutely love my straighteners, couldn't do without them! Wish they had been here years ago! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product as I would expect from ghd I bought this as a replacement for my limited edition ghds that died on me recently. I was very disappointed that the didn't come with a case but luckily my previous ones did so not a major issue. I'm a huge fan of ghds and had to replace my broken ones asap, so limited in where to buy them and selection (due to my location and timeframe as going on holiday a couple of days after my original ones died on me). March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes even me look professional I found the ghd really quick to heat up, and very quick to use. It took a lot less time to style my hair than I expected, and I felt that for once I could do my hair as good as my hairdresser did. I feel very accomplished. It also did an amazing job on my daughters hair, which is waist length, thick and frizzy. She came out looking like a model. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I found the straightners harder to use than I thought but my hair is rather frizzy but eventually I get the desired look. Would definitely recommend and would buy again. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd IV This Ghd is great, my old one broke after 5 years, could not be without this, March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I'm very happy with the purchase .Would love to buy from you again in the future that was a gift for my daughter. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my original GHDs I recently bought new GHD IV hair straightners as my original ones had broken after at least 10 years of daily use!!! I absolutely loved the old ones but do not feel the new ones are an improvement. They are ok but feel lightweight and do not straighten my hair as quickly or as well as the old ones. Not sure why not. However they do leave my hair feeling glossy. I went for the GHD IV as I did not want any fancy extras but feel disappointed. I thought they would have improved after 10 years! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Loved this straighter. Had one before for a few years but needed a new one. Easy to order online and was delivered quickly with no hassle. Straighteners are easy to use and it doesn't feel like it pulls at your hair at all. I have long thick hair and works well on it. I never have to spend lots of time because they heat up quickly. Definitely recommend to friends. March 23, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:21:17.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4209, tr_4209
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 122 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$