Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

Receive a free ghd flight® travel hairdryer with this ghd styler

$149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00
ghd Classic styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistently the best Great....Just don't drop it! No other complaints as it lasted me over 12 years
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best flat iron I have ever used. My first one lasted over 5 years with daily use, so while I was waiting for the next one to arrive I had to use a cheaper replacement, and it fried my hair and made it look bushy and frizzy. This flat iron makes my hair look and feel smooth and silky, and I was so happy to get another one. (My cat chewed through the cord of the other one).
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ghd straightner review the ghd straightner works very well with straightening my hair.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!! Brilliant straighteners, wish I'd bought them as my first pair. Would never use anything else now.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product certainly has great features I'm very proud to own this product. Every time I use it, it keeps my hair soft at touch and definitely fast to heat up therefore less consume of electricity.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but disappointed I previously had GHDs and have had them for years and they were brilliant, no problem at all so I bought these. I am disappointed because they feel smaller somehow and more cheaply made and they don't seem to get as hot? They still do the job but they feel like a cheap alternative?
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Práctica, cómoda, sencilla y eficaz. Compré el producto por recomendación de varias amigas, y no me ha defraudado, de las.mejores compras que he hecho. Práctica, cómoda, sencilla y sobre todo...muy eficaz.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broke down on me after 1 month of purchasing it. It simply won't turn on; The red light didn't light up, no beeping sound and it doesn't heat up at all. I even tried plugging it to other wall outlets but to no avail.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product has great features very good have tried cheaper straightners,but so inferior against ghd performance
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does the job required Great product. Would be useful if it came with a heat resistant carry bag as I like to take it with me in my handbag when I am away.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely fast delivery and product was exactly as described I am sure the product will be great, however, it is a gift for my sister for christmas but I am sure she will be delighted with it
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from producto de calidad y seguro Debo señalar que el producto que he adquirido es muy bueno y de calidad superior. Aunque su precio es elevado merece la pena. Como dice el refrán "lo bueno siempre es caro".
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD IV Styler Absolutely love these straighteners, I have very difficult hair to style fine underneath coarse and frizzy on top "nightmare" however the styler gets it under control in half the time it took with my old straighteners, they just glide through the hair leaving it soft and glossy, don't even need to touch it up between washes which is another bonus, just be sure to use a good heat protective spray, highly recommend
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not buy any other brand !!!!! This is my 2nd pair , in 10 years !!!!! I couldn't live with out them . Now my neice who is just into doing her own hair wants some for Christmas , so I will be buy some more . Very , very happy !! Customer .
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Would recommend ghd to anyone. Always bought these and have lasted well
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up super fast Brilliant straightener. Heats up really Fast and you can use it to curly your hair also. 2 in 1, perfect.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy buena Con sólo una pasada queda el pelo liso y no estropea.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy!! So happy I brought a pair of ghds, best thing ever!! I can finally do my hair with my ghds :)
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Really pleased. I used cheap straightners and thought they were good until my hair started to get really dry and brake off. Realised it must be my straightners do decided to get a pair of ghds and after a good cut, my hair seems to be getting back to being as healthy as it was before. So thanks ghd.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sin mis planchas! Nunca he sido muy buena con cepillo y secador así que iba semanalmente a la peluquería. Desde que tuve mis primeras ghd, hace ya 9 años solo voy en ocasiones especiales porque me queda espectacular! Tanto en liso como ondulado, moldeando puntas, etc Nunca voy de viaje sin ellas! Son un must Mis hijas también tienen las suyas propias, son realmente imprescindibles!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair product! Brilliant...straightens my hair quickly and effects last. No hanging around for them to heat up!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldnt purchase any other straighteners i have used ghds for the last 10 years or so & wouldn't choose any other straighteners.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this product to replace my original GHD styler, purchased and very heavily used since early 2007. Wouldn't buy anything else, and hope I get as great a service out of this purchase :-)
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing product wouldn't use any other product to curl or straighten my hair
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brilliant - can't do without my ghds! Definitely a good purchase
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, quick delivery, would recommend Loved the product, delivered sharpish and heats up quickly providing an excellent service
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is good but not as good as the original ghd brought in store This product is good but isn't as good as the original ghd brought in store
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent End Results The straightner does not damage your hair in any way and is perfect in looks and end results are amazing and quick. It litery takes me maximum 5 minutes to have my hair looking beautiful and it stay's as it it. I also like the look of it
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is very disappointing! I have had many pairs of GHDS between my children and I. I have always sworn by them. This recent purchase has been very disappointing! Nowhere near as hot or as effective as the others. I chose the old faithfull thin black ones because these have always been ace for me. I think maybe they have been made to be less effective to promote the more expensive and limited versions.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend to anyone These have been incredible since the day that I got them, sleek, classic design and a great heat. My hair keeps it style now.
Date published: 2015-10-06
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4614
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.