Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

The original ghd styler

$185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler



    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer



    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items


You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3556 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd 1v styler I have been using this product for 4 years now and have tried other products in the past. This product is much better than others I have tried and have recommended it to friends. It is excellent value for money. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic procuct I am extremely happy with my GHD. It quick and easy and I can definitely see the difference between my previous straightener and the GHD. Should have brought one years ago. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not working as well as I thought it would I find that my hair becomes very oily very quickly after using the GHD. Also, instead of my hair being sleek, it is frizzy the day after. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought they would be better I expected better as it's expensive I would not recommend this product to any of my friend, I have used ghd before but maybe the one I have isn't as good . July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This is the 3rd ghd I have purchased and I must say the old ones worked far better than this new one . I struggle to straighten my hair with these new straighteners I'm so disappointed July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Pleased so far very easy to use, recommended to others July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money! Bought these ghd straighteners 2 weeks ago and can't fault them one bit, they heat up in no time and straighten my hair better than any others! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straighteners ever I bought GHD's after trying my Daughter in laws. Now takes seconds for them to heat, and half the time to sort my hair. Love them July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated version of my old styler I bought the GHD IV styler about 3 weeks ago when my old GHD's finally stopped working. They were 7 years old ! I hope the new styler will last as long. I like the little alarm alert they have to tell you they are ready to use. Still plan to have my old ones repaired (every girl knows you just can't be without them# Will probably update my salon styler by the end of the year too #yes I have 2 GHD's - salon styler for the lengths and the classic for my fringe# I have naturally very curly hair #almost afro) but prefer to wear straight - a lot of work but not with these babies! Love Love Love GHD's ! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't believe the hype I bought these as replacement straighteners and wish I had not. They do not straighten my hair easily and I feel them "scraping" my hair. I feel they are too expensive for what they are. You cannot regulate the heat. The plates are very very small. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This product was delivered to me within 16 hours which was amazing. I am very pleased with it, not having bought a ghd product before. I like the rapid heating of the straightener , much quicker than my old product. All in all a very satisfied customer. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money The hair straighters were just what i wanted,straightens and curls very quickly and easily,great value for money. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product I bought my 1st styler in 2006 and it had started being unreliable, to I got this new one to replace it. The plates are much lighter and I do not think that the performance is quite up to my previous styler, which is a shame. But it is still a good product, and works better than my old one did now that its broken. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Have been using ghd for years and would never change July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as my old one, sent them back Not very good at all ,didn't straighten as good as my old set, sent back to the shop I got them from, going to buy a pair from my local hairdresser July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Does the job and straightens and smoothes my thick, course hair . Creates curls too. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old GHD's I have always bought GHD straighteners and wouldn't buy anything else but my previous pair bought about 5 years ago were much better than my recently purchased pair. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does a great job but spells faintly of burning Love my new GHD - it does a fantastic job straightening my hair quickly and easily but after a month of using it, it still smells faintly like burning plastic, which is off-putting. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performance I have very thick, curly hair - a nightmare to deal with before I got my GHD's - they are a Godsend July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd set of GHD I wouldnt have any other straightners than GHD. These were to replace my old GHDs, not that they had broken i just wanted a spare pair. Fantastic product!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love My GHDS! Amazing Straighteners! Wouldn't Use Anything Else! Good Value For Money Plus A 2 Year Guarantee =) I Love My GHDS! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product with amazing results every time! I love my GHD styler. How ever I want my hair, I can achieve a great look within minutes! Although I am using heat on my hair, it actually looks and feels in better condition. Achieving curls or waves is a lot easier than I thought too and quicker than tongs or a hair wand. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive but good I like them just as much as our previous mark iv ones. My daughter thinks they are not as good and wanted to return them. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is ready to use in seconds. My new ghd was a present from my daughter.I had travel straighteners which I thought was ok till I tried my daughters ghds and I loved them. They don't seem to dry my hair out like the other ones I owned. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I do not regret my purchase of my ghd it is great! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It actually works1 This is my second pair of GHD's - I last owned a pair 10 years ago and they lasted for 5 years, when they broke I tried a few other expensive brands but nothing compared to GHD and finally own another pair - just a great product. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it days on the tin! You can't fault the quality of the GHD, and it's performance. Winning features are the quick heat up, flashing light so you don't forget to turn it off, and of course the fact that they give great performance. I never really leave reviews but credit where credit is due! Well done! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best on the market Simply.......the best! My hair is in great condition, different brands just dont straighten your hair like GHD straightners do. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features,on/off button and flashing when ready which is quick Excellent product. Heats up quickly and works exceptionally well. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T10:13:18.285-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3556, tr_3556
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.