Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For a limited time only, receive 25% off this ghd styler

$111.75 $149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $111.75

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $149.25

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $261.00

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00 $149.25
ghd Classic styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair I had my previous pair of ghd's for 9 years!! These are equally as good!! Highly recommend
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I love my straighteners, I have very curly hair & they do a fab job!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had bought them years ago! I have wanted ghds for several years and finally treated myself. Love the fact they make it easy to tame my fine wayward hair and keep the style all day long. Superb.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I absolutely love these straighteners. After my old ones broke after nearly 10 years l had to get new GHDs, although l did consider buying a different brand and then decided against it. They heat up super quickly, straighten beautifully and create waves easily. 5 stars all around!! :)
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I've always wanted a ghd styler but to be honest I'm quite disappointed with this product. Compared to my previous tony & guy straighteners, these don't get as hot so it takes twice as long to do my hair.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality! I had my first ghd straightener for five years before I had to replace it - it's a wonderful quality, very durable, and I would definitely recommend it over other brands. I love that it beeps so I know when it's ready and turns off automatically if I forget to switch it off. It is definitely suitable for straightening my frizzy/curly hair
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves everything about them. Bought for my daughter as a present for her birthday, worth the money, easy to use, stylish, leave hair looking good.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time User I have been loving my GHD. Its the first one I have used and I will not use anything else now. It warms up so quickly and is light and easy to use. Love it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product Fast delivery great packaging and work great my hair feels so shiny after using the ghds im so happy
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent i had a pair of ghd for about 1o years then they broke tried other straigtners nowhere as good as ghd so ive just brought another pair can not fault these straightners will always buy ghdmini
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saves me so much time straightening my hair I love this product. The unit heats up within 30 seconds and straightens my hair with only one Passover. I have long,thick hair, so this product saves me so much more time than my previous product from another company. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat up time Very quick to heat up so less time wasted in bathroom
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday Treat this was boght for my birthday and what a treat they are. They get ready really quick and it indicates when ready. The plates seem a bit slippery. BUt all in all a great product. I was bought the travel bag/heat pad _ this is fantasic as i never have to worry about burning the carpet, bedspread etc
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hair actually stayed straight for a change! The only trouble I have had is my code doesn't work to validate my guarantee.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair looks wonderful Wonderful product, which I had bought them soon. My hair looks wonderful now. Five stars
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is this a good thing Really pleased with the new straighteners but after using them a few times they appear not to be as hot as my old ones, meaning that I have to go down my hair a number of times rather than once.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mrs I wouldn't recommend this product they don't perform the same as the older ones I had.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy I am a working person and find the classic model well priced and good functions for my needs. I need to simply straighten my hair, quickly and reliably and the GHD does this.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Esta muy contenta con la plancha porque lo deja liso. Le ha encantafo
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok .. but not blown away I honestly expected their performance to be better .. my hair is v thick .. & it took quite some time to get it straight & it was still a bit fuzzy !! not convinced about them at all .. ps no thermostat which maybe would help
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats up quickly This model doesn't seem to work as well as my previous GHDs Nice but a bit disappointed
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from does not live up to expectations i had such high hopes for this product and unfortunately doesn't meet expectations. nowhere near what i wanted or as good as i thought it would be.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I love my GHD's. They are so easy to use and make my hair look great.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is amazing! It has made straightening my long, thick, wavy air so much easier and an excellent finished product.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the $ it's not great I was recommended this product by a friend who absolutely loves it, but going from a 2 inch straightener to a 1 inch is a huge difference for someone with thick curly hair like mine. I do like the longer cord and that it heats up quickly and that it's probably better for my hair, but I certainly hope that is lasts as long as my last straightener.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This flat iron is low quality I invested in a ghd flat iron because I heard it was the best on the market. I have been really disappointed by the device (the plates don't fully close up), the result (need to pass it several times to get straightened hair) and the heat (it is damaging my hair, my hair is much dryier after I used it which is not the case with other flat irons). Maybe the more premium range provides better results, but the basic one doesn't deliver the expected result.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto y profesional. Contento con el producto y el servicio que me han ofrecido.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as my previous GHD's I bought a new pair of GHD straighteners about 7 years ago, they were fantastic and unfortunately about a month ago they broke. I decided to buy the new version and they are not to the same standard. I find the plates are too slippy and do not grip my hair as my previous ones did. This results in me having to go over pieces of hair a few times to straighten and curling was a nightmare last night. I wish I had seen if i could have gotten my previous pair repaired
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very basic Would have preferred this to have better controls for the price. A basic straighter, no heating controls
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from brillant straightner Overall pleased with my purchase but just a little issue with the wires as they are already getting all twisted and with my experience with ghd straighteners they do break when the wire goes like this. Hope they don't break on me
Date published: 2015-07-06
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4627
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.