toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

Enjoy 20% off this ghd styler for a limited time only!

$148.00 $185.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • 20% off for a limited time only!

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $148.00

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $180.00

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $328.00

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $180.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fab Amazing straighteners, heat very fast, don't pull the hair, best I've ever used January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best there is! Great straightener - does exactly what it says. Great results January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD's! These are really good hair straightners but not only straightners, they work really well with making your hair wavy or curly, when your hair goes in between the iron it runs through really smoothly, too. A*** January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Lovely product, good quality, reliable, easy to work with, lightweight and a good size. I have scored features average and on off switch and auto timer cut out are the basic features. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love them!! This is my second pair of GHDs. My first pair lasted me 7 years! So they are 100% worth the money. Nothing else keeps my hair straight and looking lovely like GHDs do. Really impressed. If it's possible I fall in love with them a little bit more each day. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round straighteners Wouldn't use anything else FANTASTIC straighteners , would highly recommend January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The delivery of my GHDs was quick. I have long, thick, frizzy hair and this was my first time using the thinner plates and was very impressed with the outcome. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM I can't compare these to any other ghd straightners as this is the 1st pair I've had but I love them, they are fantastic and leave my hair straight & shiny :)) fab fab fab x January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Brillant product This straighter is amazing for my thick hair it keeps my hair straight all day and it looks shiny too. The only thing I wish I could change is the heat setting on the straighters but this isn't a big issue as the straighters do heat up to an alright temperature. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slick and sheet hair Great hair straightener my hair always feels like I have just stepped out the salon January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - wouldn't buy any other straighteners I bought new ghd straighteners when mine broke after over 10 years. I think they are the best straighteners on the market and wouldn't buy any other make. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product l love it! its sleek smooth and gives great results. Great product! Slim and easy to use with great features. Ghd is the way to go.i have tried many other straightners but ghd is the best.l would never use any other. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product meets all my needs I have short wavy hair so I find that I can control the wave much easier than just with a hair dryer. I tried to let my hair grow but it waves back on it self so now I will be able to control this by using my hair straightener, I will admit I am still learning to use it but practice makes perfect. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by you can't beat the original ghds I've had all colours of ghds for my daughter but the originals are stiil the best for quality and performance, I've had mine for 9 years will no problems January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5stars Excellent product, love it since borrowed it from my sister in law. Therefore I bought one for myself as a treat. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better It is a good product but I am disappointed with it as my hair doesn't stay straight for long. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The original is still the best Great product only downside is there isn't a dual plug attached for travelling But apart from that love my ghds January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product, Works just like it did when I purchased my last one 9 years ago. Can't go wrong with a ghd. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Well this isn't really a proper review as I only had my straighteners for a few days before I had to send them back to GHD as they kept producing a burning plastic smell. Aside from that, the straighteners themselves were amazing, compared to the Remingtons I usually use they were by far superior. The plates glide through the hair like butter and they straighten QUICK. They also left my hair incredibly shiny and soft unlike the Remingtons and I noticed my hair stayed straight for much longer. I have to admit I wasn't expecting that much from them as I thought the hype was just a hype and they must just be expensive, overrated straighteners; but they really do deserve the hype. I am however disappointed that my pair seem to be broken hence why I sent them back and am waiting to hear if they're being repaired or if I'm getting a new pair. I would have liked for the plates to be longer however as they are quite short compared to most straighteners. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average straightners Very happy with excellent service and quick dispatch. Not very impressed with ghd, this is not as good as I thought it would be and not as good as my old pair of straighteners which are not ghds. Very disapointed January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for your hair I was devastated when my last pair broke so thought i'd treat my self to a new pair for christmas, absolutely love them!! January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sulking, new GHD's won't curl. Always managed with previous GHD's to straighten on wash days, curl on the I between day. Don't know what is different but, this time I can no longer curl my hair with the new set. I tried again with my daughters GHD's and they curl just as my old set did. I have now had to buy a separate curling wand. Never the less my new set straightens fantastically. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed. I have had these straighteners a few weeks and the hot plates have somehow, unknown to myself got a few scratches which I am very disappointed about as I was always told GHD are Thebes straighteners and the most durable! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd fantastic best straightners iv used ever, would recommend to any one January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality A quality product worth every penny :) i have tried many brands over the years and these are quite simply the best you can get January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than other brands Compared to another brand I'd been using, these are in a league of their own. Should have got them years ago! January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good for thick hair! I bought this product and as I have quite thin hair the iron captures all the thin strands of hair so that hurts big time! This product is excellent for people with thick hair!!! Other that that is it fab January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I recently received some ghd's for Christmas and I can't get enough of them! They are such a good purchase and extremely reliable! I love my ghd's and I will be taking good care of them to make them last! Really happy with them! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever These hair straighteners are the best ones I have ever had January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This product is amazing for me. Why? Because it works perfectly and it's fantastic in what it does to my hair. January 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T10:26:37.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3141, tr_3141
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 93 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.