Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it's simplicity -bribes me confidence when using it It turns my unruly having a continuous bad hair day into a style people actually compliment me about. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great & Easy Features GHD's are a wonderful product which even in my 60's I use on most days. Will always sort my hair out making me feel confident for the remainder of the day! December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Great service; excellent product that cannot be matched! December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by straightforward to use Do the job but have been used to borrowing my daughter's older ones which seem to be more effective. These new ones don't get so hot. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Really great product lovely packaging all together looking great December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best decision No post purchase dissonance whatsoever. Styler heats up super fast, glides through hair nicely, and I'm done in a fraction of the time it used to take me using my old brand straightener. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Bought new straighteners to replace old broken ones and delighted with them. For me nothing beats my GHD's. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended Product with stabil performance This is my second Gold IV Styler, I used my 1st one for more than 5 years and it's still working well. The only thing that disappoint me this time is the cable plug in the new styler which is not matched with the standard socket here in Korea while my first one matched well. Hence it became inconvenience to use since there is no simple adaptor that can easily connect but I have to use Bulky Multi adaptor. I hope this can be improved and ensured when the goods is send, it has to be matched with designated country. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Always use and recommend ghd as a hairdresser they are the best! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners! My old GHDs broke after many yrs of constant use, I thought I'd give a cheaper pair of straighteners ago, no contest after a couple of months I had to relent and buy another pair of GHDs, no matter what other straightner reviews say, none can come close to good old GHDs December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase Wanted one of these for absolute ages and finally got one. Don't know why I didn't do it before. Always 'made do' with cheaper inferior straighteners, but now I have the 'real deal', my hair has never looked better. Not keen on on/off switch in current position though. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. Have used this product for years now, would not be without them, probably best on the market!! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. I now can straightening my hair in the morning within few minutes my hair looks beautiful. I feel so happy with my hair style. Thanks to GHD IV styler. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by third pair of ghds there amazing wouldnt use anything else but ghds! i love them! third pair of ghds there amazing wouldnt use anything else but ghds! i love them! November 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ghd fault I had these straighteners brought for me and they haven't got the same performance as wen I brought my daughter a pair 10 years ago so ghd have got them back trying to fix them November 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Having used the 2009 model of the GHD IV styler, I can say I much preferred it to this model. With this newer model. I find that the curls are not as defined, that the plates are too slippery and that the curls drop very quickly, whereas previously, my curls would last all day. Perhaps the plates don't heat up as high? It's hard to say, but I'm not impressed. I'm loyal to GHD so wouldn't use another styler but there is a noticeable drop in performance which is very disappointing. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product poor quality of logo marking I love my ghds and would not be without them however I am very disappointed that within the first few days of having them both ghd logos on the straightens have partly rubbed off. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outcome simple but effective , my hair is soft and straight . They heat up so quickly and will straighten my hair in seconds can't go anywhere without them November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is good hair straighteners Good a lot of money but ok straightners. Would recommend as they do straighten your hair November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as my old ones After years of use my old straighteners packed up. Very pleased with these new ones. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should of bought one years ago Having put up with my other branded hair straighteners until I couldn't bear them anymore, I decided to splash out and buy my first set of GHD's.......after my first use, I soon came to realise I should of bought a pair years ago. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD's Love me new GHD's, first time of owning them and wonder how I straigbtened my hair before with my old ones!! Good service, received them on time. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghd! Best purchase I've ever made! Extremely happy with it November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all, good purchase Ghd IV does everything as promised: quick heating time, easy to use for both straightning and curling, quick cool down and even nice, light structure. As I have used mine only for about month, can't really tell whether or not it was worth the whopping price (I am expecting to use the same iron for several years, as my previous survived for 5 years!) - But so far so good! The most impressive (and surprising) feature for me was that this iron seriously seems to be very gentle with the hair (which I didn't think was possible when ironing one's hair), and straightning gives a very natural look kind of "automatically". Awesome! One little minus though: it doesn't come with any kind of cover or a bag to keep it safe and to use under it while it warms up, and unfortunately I haven't found such anywhere. So I am using still the cover I got with my previous straightner. But if this is the biggest flaw this straightner has (as it so far seems to be), I'd say ghd is well worth it and I warmly recommend it! November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacks heat. I bought the pink jewel GHD. Some proceeds went to breast cancer etc. I'm disappointed by this GHD. I've had GHDs in the past and loved them. This GHD does not get very hot at all. I find I have to repeatedly go over strands of hair and after that it's not smooth results like my previous GHDs. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent For hair that resembles "Witchy Poo" hair style, it's wonderful. PS not on Facebook. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Loving my ghd lots of fun trying new styles so easy to use November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Important to make sure you choose the correct one's Having had my last really good GHD 's for the last 10years I purchased my new ones with confidence I have been slightly disappointed with the performance, they do not seem as smooth and do not seem to reach the same temperature as my last faithful pair , the ceramic plates also do not seem to be as long , maybe it is me just having to get used to a new pair ,but I did expect them to perform exactly the same so am a little disappointed . November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. These are fantastic and do a great job just like my old ones of 12 years did. So happy with my purchase and can't recommend them highly enough. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent item, couldn't manage without them I am very pleased with my item and have received nothing but top rate service. They beat all other stylers, November 17, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:20:16.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4251, tr_4251
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 124 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$