Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For a limited time only, receive 25% off this ghd styler

$111.75 $149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $111.75

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $149.25

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $261.00

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00 $149.25
ghd Classic styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4624.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wow factor gift I bought this for a relative's 50th birthday present. It's not often that a practical gift is well received but this was definitely well appreciated.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't use anything else! I have been ghd straighteners for years and years and I could not be without them. They last for years and no other straightener comes close in my opinion! Fantastic product and worth the money x
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very amazing Fabulous product and does a very good job at straightening. It also loads very fast which is a bonus
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encantada Es la mejor plancha que he tenido en mi vida. De una pasada me queda el pelo liso. Estoy muy satisfecha con ella.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with this product really smart features very easy to use always makes my hair look lovely.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always a good quality product. Easy to use and produces excellent results. I've used ghds for several years now and had to replace my old pair as the wiring became loose which meant the straighteners had to be held a certain way for them to heat up. This new pair have the additional feature of beeping when they reach the correct temperature which is a great feature.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme de la Creme Best hair straighteners by far. They heat up super fast and glide through hair. Great for doing curls too. Worth paying a little more for the best. My last pair lasted over 7 years of nearly everyday use.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from este producto responde muy bien La tengo desde hace poco pero me peino con ella casi a diario y responde muy bien
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best My old GHD which we had for over 7 years: picture a 4 girl household all using the GHD almost daily, was dropped on the bathroom tiles and the plates fell out ! I tried numerous electricians who all said that they wouldn't touch it for various reasons, so with increasingly frizzy hair and much research to find a comparable product, I bought a straightener which promised a lot but unfortunately didn't deliver. My youngest daughter has corkscrew curly, thick hair and of course wants straight hair, but this other straightener simply didn't cut it. It was ok for my other daughters hair and for mine, but was quite erratic in its performance. So another GHD was bought and a sigh of relief was audible throughout the house!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful!!!!!! Buy a cheaper model they do a better job. Waste of money!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sad to loose Used it once before it got stolen.Was Really happy with my purchase but could not use it any more
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my new ghd is much better than my previous eclipse one The original GHD that I have just bought is so much better than the eclipse. Both the eclipses I had have broken down. The first one broke down after only having it for a couple of weeks and was replaced with a new one. The second one broke down after a year and because I couldn't find the receipt I didn't send it back. That's why I bought the original GHD which seems to be so much sturdier and seems to straighten my hair better than the eclipse.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have they changed? This was a replacement for my other ghds which I had for 7 years, these don't seem to be as hot as my other pink ones or make my hair smooth or as straight.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't use a different straightener! This is my 3rd GHD straightener and I wouldn't buy another. I still have 2 working products - with different width plates. I did throw away my last appliance after the heating element failed after 4 years! So not a bad shelf life. I only realised afterwards that I could have purchased a replacement fuse element - but you live and learn. Great product though - other straighteners just don't match up in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all roumder Brought to replace an old set of GHD's and satisfied my new product performs as expected.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great straighteners 5* Always great to use for straight hair or curls I've used other brands but nothing works as good
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the products Very glad how well it works and how fast gets ready for use(warming up)
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed with these ghd's These ghd's do not straighten my hair like my last ones. They feel like they're not crabbing my hair as I straighten - so therefore takes forever.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair straighteners ever. Since purchasing my GHD's, I know I will never ever go back to using anything else. They are just the best.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product My daughter baught me these for mothers day its my first ghds andafter having other straightners that now seem rubbish these are fantastic
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantástica Es una maravilla; la mejor plancha de pelo que he probado. Deja el pelo con un espectacular efecto liso pulido, brillante y muy cuidado. La recomiendo sin duda. Y el pedido me llegó rapidísimo.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great product - fit for purpose - nothing else to say really - this is my second pair in 10 years so know they are good.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made excellent performance so pleased with straighteners, straightens even my very curly hair read reviews but they really do tame and straighten your hair leaving it shiney and sleek very pleased with my results super products
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best straightener ever My mom bought this kind a couple years ago and I finally upgraded from my Remington one. Best decision ever.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love using my GHD. Love using my new GHD, very user friendly and simple function. Lightweight to hold so not an issue when doing long thick hair. Would recommend without hesitation.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from la mejor del mercado He probado muchas planchas, tengo un tipo de pelo muy difícil y como estas planchas ningunas
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gran calidad y servicio postventa excelente. La ghd IV styler la compré en otra web, A los 20 días dejó de funcionar me puse en contacto con ghd España,Se la envié y ya los 10 días me dieron una nueva,Sin poner ningún reparo.Estoy contenta con su servicio postventa. lo recomiendo.Y también recomiendó comprar directamente en su web.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish Leaves my hair very silky and smooth. The customer service was 5 stars. A rep personally called me because my address was entered incorrectly online- the state was off. I was very impressed with the personalized service despite placing my order online.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Been using GHDs for the last 10 years and now onto my third set.. Have very thick wavy hair and these are the only straighteners that do the job! would not use anything else
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rápida. Se calienta rápidisimo y se trabaja de la misma manera. En un par de pasadas tienes el cabello liso, aunque sí que si quieres que se mantenga al día siguiente tienes que ponerle un poco más de esfuerzo.
Date published: 2015-03-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4624
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.