toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair product available! I will never go back to any other hair straighter ever again! This is my second pair and I couldn't walk out of the house without doing my hair with them! I'll buy these time and time again! Love love love them!! My hairs never looked so good :) May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! This product is worth every penny! I won't be buying any other make in the future that's for sure! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality Very good purchase i have made in long time i wash my hair every day and use my ghd straighteners every day May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reliable product easy to use, plates smooth, no tangling or snagging, recommended irons May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It looks good! I love Ghds I don't know if there is much difference, between different ones. As these new ones of mine just don't seem quite as hot as my last Ghds. So I don't feel they straitened as good. But they are better than other makes, so I would always get Ghds. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product This was a replacement for my previous ghd's. I didn't hesitate to choose these as I had loved my previous straighteners. They are simply a great product that does what it says on the box! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unhappy I am not the person to complain and i have had loads and loads of excellent reviews on ghd's, which wanted me to have my own pair. Unfortunately these are taking so long to straighten my hair and l am not happy at all. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was so pleased when received this as a gift but disappointed Doesn't get very hot maybe mine is faulty. Was very disappointed as always wanted some of these May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money Well Spent!!!!! This hair straightener is the best I have ever used. I can do my hair in the morning in less than half the time it used to take me. This really was "Money Well Spent". May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not as good as the old ones These straighteners are great. I only bought them as my old GHDs broke (after years of use). But they are so slippery they don't seem to 'grip' the hair as well as the old ones so I find I have to straighten more at once. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by heat up, ready to use quickly If I'm honest I find my old pair which were about 10 year old better. I find that the new ones don't seem as firm on the hair, it takes me longer and my hair feels static and not as smooth or straight than my old pair left my hair. In my opinion they seem more flimsy and as if they don't heat up as much. I had to purchase a new pair as my old ones broke, so I was actually looking forward to getting a new pair expecting them to be much better, but unfortunatly that's not the case. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use First time users of ghd styler, really pleased with purchase. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product but not as good as they used to be I'm pleased overall, but not convinced they are as good as they used to be, they seem a bit flimsy and cheap, plus it takes longer to do my hair than before. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I JUST LOVE IT There's nothing else i can say (eh eh).. My GHD is perfect May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average not as used to be This is my third set of GHDs, and the quality is not what it used to be. I registered these straighteners to ensure they were genuine as they are so different to previous sets. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maintains healthy hair This product keeps your hair smooth and sleek. It removes frizz instantly and your hair remains in good condition despite the high heat of the straighteners. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product So much better than my old high street straighteners. Will only ever buy ghds again May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am very happy with my ghd, but my hair is very fine and I can't use so much as I liked it It's very powerful, and my hair stand straight very much time May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! Since I bought this GHD I no longer need to go to the hair dressers for a wash and blow dry... I can do it just as good myself!! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for every day use I use my straightners every day without fail. GHD's are reliable and are the best around. I get great results every time May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market Having tried numerous cheaper types I finally gave in to advice from friends and splashed out on a pair. That was around 10 years ago and I have only just had to replace the originals with a new pair. The new ones are even better with a carry case and mat and sound indicators for on and ready. I would recommend GHD's every time May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fab GHDs What did I do before I bought these....... Best things ever! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasure to use. I like the fact that it turns itself off if I forget. If you could see my hair today -( very curly! ) you'd be amazed at the sleek bob I can achieve with the ghd styler when I feel like a change of look. So - yes - I'm a satisfied customer. This is my second GHD styler because I gave the first one to me daughter! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldnt go without them They do exactly what they are supposed to, most straightners i have to keep going over my hair. GHD's straighten my hair in half the time. May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish I could get my money back! This product is terrible, it pulls on my hair, makes it brittle, doesn't straighten well. Keep. In mind my hair is straight but slightly frizzy. My cheaper straightners work so much better! I bought myself a treat thinking I would love them, wish I had kept my money and spent it elsewhere! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product Have been using ghds for probably about 10years. This is my third pair and i love them. I love how quick they heat up and how they smooth out my otherwise frizzy hair. Have tried cheaper alternatives but have always come back to GHD's May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Had wanted GHD's for ages as my hairdresser uses them but was always put off by the price and always needed that money for other things as most people. Eventually saved up and wish I'd done it sooner. these straighteners give such a professional finish to my hair. They heat up in seconds and glide through my unruly hair to give me a sleek salon look. I love them May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy with the ghd! I've had to take my new ghd in twice to have it checked because it didn't work properly May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best possible product I've ever seen and tried!!!!!!!! I've heard about GHD from a friend of mine who has one piece. I've tried hers and I was amazed from the top quality and the brilliant result. After couple of weeks using her GHD, I found that a friend is coming from UK and immediately asked him to buy me one. When he arrived with the precious gift, this was one of my happiest days... It's so stylish, so smooth, so easy to use, with so great performance. The plug with European gadget hidden inside is the most useful and clever thing I've ever seen. I recommend "my precious" to all my friends, I will continue to do so. Congratulation for the great products!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must for straight hair The IV styler heats up amazingly quick and does what it should, however, my mark 3's did seem to work better on my hair, they sometimes leave it quite fly away and a little static. They do leave my hair very soft though with not a kink in sight. I didn't buy the newest brand because of the reviews saying that these were better. Sorry if the average seems harsh, they are brill, but just not as good as my original ones. May 22, 2013
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 70 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.