Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

Limited time: 25% OFF this ghd flat iron

$138.75 $185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler




    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer




    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items



You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $168.75
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3550 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money I haven't tried anything other than straightening but these are the best I've ever had. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous ghd straightners.really disappoint Disappointed as these are not as good as my previous straightners February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best styling aid ever Best styling aid ever whether you straighten or curl your hair February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product These straighteners are quick to heat up and very easy to use, producing a great result with minimum fuss. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Great product. Heats up in seconds, takes minutes to straighten and the style lasts for days (unless you get rained on or need to wash your hair obviously). February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Decided to purchase ghd straighteners to see for myself what all the hype was about. I have to say, they are that good I will never buy any other brand! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV styler These are my second set of hair straightners, replacing the ones I had for 7 years. I can't fault GHD, and will always buy them when possible. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service I got this styler for christmas it smelt like burning every time I turned them on. I emailed GHD and in a week I got a brand new styler which works perfectly. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever Love this product. I had the mini styler previously which I loved although due to price differential I opted for the standard styler this time and I have to admit this one is even better than the mini. Highly recommend! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love mine with all my heart!! I got my GHDs as a late Chirtmas present from my mum because I really needed more GHDs. I love mine because I can straighten and curl my hair with them so now I don't need to get any curlers! I have recommend this product to all of my friends and I would say that they help me a lot! February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good basic styler My first pair of ghds' - good basic styler. My previous styler had a variable temperature control and I miss that, however the ghds' have floating plates which I am loving...overall I am very happy with my decision to purchase these February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by does what it says on the tin very good straighteners, i will always buy ghd's from now on. they heat up and cool down super quick. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best styler I wanted this styler for a long time but it was too expensive. Then I found out Lookfantastic and their special offer! I love this styler, it is the best I've ever tried. Thank you Lookfantastic!!!! February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase Heats up in seconds nice long cable great results :-) February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase I finally caved to ghd. Having used my friends on several occasions. They were on offer and decided it was time to get the real deal. Unlike my old hair straighteners my hair doesn't get greasy so quickly after straightening with these. It also doesn't feel like I've fried my hair, once the straighteners have run over it, it is straight, occasionally needing a second go through on the stubborn bits. Finally though once i have straighten a bit of hair, the hair doesn't burn my skin when it touches it. I hope they last a long as the final bit of value for money with them. The reason for not full marks, is still hurts my thumb after using to do all my hair, but my hair is very long and rather thick. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought these to replace my 8 year old ghd straighteners I brought these to replace my 8 year old ghd straighteners February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product we used this item before and love it since than we want to buy it. it does what it says that what a buyer want it from its purchase. thanks February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for taming hair with a smooth finish This product is awesome for giving one a really straight and sleek style even if you already have straight hair. Results are not only straight hair, but smooth and shining hair too. It heats up within a couple of seconds saving on time. A lovely professional hair appliance suitable for all hair types giving you an added glam feel, and who wouldn't want to feel extra glamorous? February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once a ghd'er always a ghd'er!! Previously owned pair of ghd, which after 8 years of problem free use I snapped being a bit heavy handed with - the would have still b going if I hadnt been so clumsy. I couldnt get a new pair immediately due to cost so got a cheaper brand to tide me over til I could get new ghd for christmas n could I tell the difference! I have short hair and I could not get it to sit nice with the cheaper straighteners which left my hair static and sticking out. Was so pleased to get my new ghd!! My hair looked like I had just had it restyled the finish from ghd is excellent! May cost a bit but they are more than worth it. Customer service from ghd was great to, product arrived promptly and well packaged. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I remember This is my second GHD IV styler, and I have to say that it is not quite as brilliant as I remember my first GHD being when it was brand new. It does an average job of straigtening my hair....which is fine, but given the price of the product compared to its competitors, is slightly disappointing. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my original set I bought my first straighteners in 2003 and they lasted until this purchase in 2014 - they are used every day. The quality is not as good as my original and I don't think I will get 10 years out of this set! I don't feel they do the same job. The plates are not as long and the material of the casing is cheaper. They also haven't come down in price in those 10 years. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall service Love ghd's just had to buy my second pair in 10years. They have not disappointed me neither. Fantastic service, ordered them at 7pm thurs night was here fri morn at 10. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best ones I have a coloured pair but I felt I needed a spare as they were not keeping there heat , I love the new ones I bought , I think they feel hotter but it's may be just my imagination as there new February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product at a great price Brilliant fast service ordered at 6pm on Wednesday and they were delivered free on Thursday , really pleased with my new ghds February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stands out from competitors Purchased to replace my original GHDs which I'd had approximately 10 years. When the old ones broke I reverted to an old pair of a different brand while I waited for my new GHD's to arrive. They couldn't come fast enough and it emphasised how much better they are than others. I need to use them on hair far less making them both better for my hair and more timely on a morning. They heat up in seconds. Without doubt my GHDs are now one of my essentials! February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product The only bad points in my opinion are the price which to me seems a bit more than I would want to pay (although I got these as a gift) and the other bad point is that you can't change the temperature - there is only one setting. Apart from that it does the job really well. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Since I have have my straighteners it has taken me a lot less time to do my hair as they heat up so quickly. I also find my hair stays straight for longer than before. I am very happy with my purchase February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star First pair of ghds, can't fault them! They are brilliant! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoping for the best Love the product always had GHD but disappointed by my last purchase as it died in under a year and I didn't register it as had never had problems with my previous GHD's. So definately registered this one February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Amazing product, can control my hair easier now, leaving it soft and shiny. February 5, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T14:30:31.478-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3550, tr_3550
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.