toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy I'm very pleased with my hair straightens best thing I've got May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I was sceptical about paying so much for a straightner because I already had one that had nothing wrong with it. My hairdressera and all my friends told me that GHD is the best straightner you can buy. When I got some money for chrismas last year I decided that I am finaly going to by my GHD! And I don't regret it for one minute! The fact that it only takes seconds to warm up (with my old one it felt like hours...) and that I straighten my hair in half the time that it took me with my old straightner is so convenient and my hair just looks and feels much better. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great but ... I really love this product but I must admit that compated to my old styler which WAS quite old this new one does not seem to keep my hair as frizz free and I am not sure why!! I never had a problem with Frizz with my trusty old styler even in light rain but now even in abit of wind im seeing some frizz. I do however maybe think that the changes to my hair due to age could be causing the problems but again im not sure. I still wouldn't trust another styler so would definatly recomend. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product as great safety features the product is brilliant I haven't encountered any problems with it......I especially like the safety feature on the product if they are switched on and not used they start bleeping as I'm terrible for forgetting my ghd where on. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! Heat up really quickly and smooth out the frizziest of frizz!! Make beautiful curls and waves too! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Have always had ghds but this set is truly fabulous and i dont leave home without them May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good all round 48 years old male,l bald but it's the 4th pair I've bought ! My wife/girls swear by them ! I just swear at the cost ! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD I'm always in a rush, late for work etc (NEVER ON TIME) and to fix my hair in just little time, i will look like a mess - but now that i have a ghd (thanks to my boyfriend haha) , my hair looks and feels AMAZING!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic These GHD are great value for money and are great and do exactly what is needed from them. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I dropped my previous GHD's and was devastated. I bought new replacements within days!! I was converted to GHD's by the girls I used to work with and I have never been disappointed - Love them LOADS May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They do all that they are supposed to do and more. I am delighted with my new ghds. They have transformed my hairstyle. I have thick wavy hair that tends to curl in damp weather. Just 15 minutes after a blow dry makes all the difference. My hair becomes sleek and straight. I can do it as well as the hairdresser now so no longer need to pay for her to do it. They are so easy to use. They glide through my hair and I get an instant result . I don't have to keep going over the same piece of hair to get the desired effect. i had heard people rave about them but didn't believe it was true until I tried them myself. Now I know that I couldn't be without them. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat GHD's for straightners! I wouldn't buy any other brand. On my 3rd set now! They last for years! :) May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to use, Love my ghd. I have very long, super fine hair and previously it took ages to straighten making my arms sore and tired. My ghd is so efficient I can get great results in well less than half the time. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Previous experience From previous experience with ghd the straighteners I have now don't get as hot as my first pair did & it takes me longer to do my hair with this pair.... May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable I can't fault GHD straighteners. I've tried other brands and none of them compare. They also make curling effortless and my hair doesn't look frizzy afterwards, just sleek. They are on the pricey side, but you're paying for quality in my opinion. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know how I managed before GHD'S Excellent product, does what it says on box over and over again !! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no longer as hot or effective I think these ghd's have had a change to the manufacturing. They're no longer as efficient or hot as they were a couple of years ago. I had other makes whilst waiting for these ghd's to be given as a Christmas gift and there's not much difference apart from ghd are much more expensive. Disappointed. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Straightens my hair much quicker than my old straighteners. I have dry frizzy hair (like straw!) so straighteners are normally quite hit and miss! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This is the 2nd pair of these I've had. The first I bought in 2003, which are still working. I got these as a gift. There is a noticeable difference that these ones are better. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, does exactly what it says on the tin, excellent quality as ever. Not had any problems, looking foward to many more years worth of use! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for money The price was very good although i already have the mark 4 GHD straightners and they are the best ever created and no matter what GHD brings out next saying they are better they will never be in my opinion. These GHDs are not as hot in temp as the mark 4 ones i have are, it does state its on the same temp but it cant be! for what you pay it is good still and yes i would still recommend them May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pair of hair straighteners ive ever had Best pair of hair straighteners ive ever had. i have always used the cheaper options with no great results, but after having a pair of GHD's that my husband purchased for me the results were astounding. They heated up fast with safety features others never had and straighten's hair in a flash no going over & over again to get the results the GHD's in one go. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed I was under the impression that ghd was the best and since I have very thick hair I thought these would be my answer but I was wrong! I can put them on for a hour and they light is still flashing & they still don't seem to get as hot as my old ones (which are not ghd's) My friend says hers heats up in about 5mins- are mine broken? If so what do I do? May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Best straighteners I have used. Good quality - no snagging or catching. Great for straightening and curling my own hair and my extensions. Would deffo purchase GHDS again and recommend to a friend. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed The overall product is fine, but it just doesn't seem to get hot enough. There is also no dial to selct a temperature. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it says on the tin! Excellent product! As usual with GHD products I am highly satisfied!!!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I like that it heats up instantly, good if you are in a hurry. Produces sleek hair within minutes. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine site and product Excellent in all ways, product does as site says. Totally recommend. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Having has GHD's before and used friends' GHD's I was so excited to receive mine but was incredibly disappointed and if anything feel I had received a substandard product. Not sure if the quality has been reduced for profit or whether I got a dud but it does not return the quality results I expected. They heat up fast, but the plates do not meet as well as other GHD stylers I have used and they feel lighter and more flimsy. For the price, very disappointed. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great product but not for people with fine hear I do not use it offen, although I am using the GHD Hot Iron spray it still burn the ends of my hair. May 21, 2013
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 66 next>>