Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

Limited time: $50 OFF this ghd flat iron

$135.00 $185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $135.00

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $175.00

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $310.00

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $175.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3837 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy with 1st but not with last two I loved my first ghd but the next two I found were really bad for snagging the hair and burning the hair. I have tried many different protective sprays and doesn't seem to help at all!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love mine, and always telling other people to get one, they will never use anything else , I am one of 4 sisters and we all believe in this product Love mine, my 3 sisters love theirs, and we are always telling people that the product is amazing , will never use anything else July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was faulty Had to bring it to an electrics store and change the faulty plug after one day. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is is supposed to do I have thick wavy hair and this is the only product that can tame my frizz July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily the best flat iron out there. I've always had really thick curly hair, which I absolutely loathed. I tried several different flat irons, even some recommended by stylists but none of them worked. A lot of them tugged and got caught on my hair, they didn't get hot enough to actually straighten anything. So finally I decided to splurge and just go for the GHD flat iron that I knew my recent hairstylist used(And recommended) and oh my, the difference is night and day. I don't need any special tricks or product to straighten my hair, it works wonderfully and in half the time any other flat iron I've used. It's easily the best, no snagging on my hair, its hot and it heats up extremely fast, so no wait time. I can even curl the ends of my hair inward or outward easily with no problems if I feel like adding a little flair. Easily the best flat iron on the market, definitely worth the money. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best! My GHD Classic is the best flatiron out there for thick, frizzy hair! I could not love it more. June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad quality Very disappointed took too long to straight my hairs June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of it's kind I am a freelance editorial hairstylist living in Maui. I believe that the GHD styler is the best of it's kind. I use it backstage at all the fashion weeks in New York, Milan and Paris. It is the most recognisable tool. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have always used GHD straighteners, I first borrowed from a friend to make sure that it was worth it in 2003 and since then I have only used GHD, also they last for a very long time. I had to buy a new one as I had an european one and since I move to US I cant use it. Now I have too which I will use as I do have wavy hair but I like to wear it straigh when I go on vacation to Europe. I always travel with my GHD. Also is a great product to ensure that my hair is smooth and frizz free, which seems impossible if you live in florida but not if you own a GHD. I recommend it to everyone June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superior to other straightners but GHD has done better GHD is the only product that I've tried with amazing results.. That said, I'm disappointed with the latest advancements. I've used GHDs since their first introduction and I feel the quality of the product has diminished. The materials used feel cheaper and I worry about my latest product's longevity. Further, when comparing its ability to straighten - the original (first release GHD) that I bought in London is far superior to the Classic I bought recently in LA. I'm not certain but I think it may be the temperature and it's ability to hold it while straightening. I would appreciate GHD looking into these concerns and taking them into consideration when designing the next straightener; otherwise I'm likely to be looking for a better product. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is consistently great I have been using GHDs for the last 10 years, and I highly recommend the classic styler. It is reliable and really straightens my hair well. Highly recommended. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD straightners Great product bought for my daughter as she was always using mine, highly recommend February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by super product! Replacement for a set which finally gave up the ghost after years of good service. Can't fault these stylers. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i won't be going to the hairdressers anymore... i can do it myself... very easy with awesome results!! February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product good price Good product does the job it says it does good price February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish my old ones still worked I dropped my ghds id had for 11 years and was heart broken,ordered a new pair and I am disappointed,it takes forever to straighten my hair and it does not stay straight I feel I have totally wasted my money I might as well of bought a cheap pair February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product Received for Xmas as a present and was everything it said on the box great straightners. Would always choose them again February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy It would have been even better if the straightener came with a bag. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product the styler heats up extremely quickly and very good to use, I find that my hair stays straighter longer February 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good on afro hair Not sure what the fuss is about, clearly not good for my hair type February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glossy, straight hair super quick My original ghd straighteners sadly had to be replaced after 10+ years of use and I opted to purchase the same ones, which have been updated. They are the only brand of straighteners that I have confidence in producing glossy, straight hair quickly (and for creating wavy/curly hair on occasion). Do not be fooled by gimmicks, they are simply not required. Pay for a premium product and they will last, as my previous pair is testament to. I highly recommend ghd straighteners to all. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product looks amazing and sleek This is my first pair of GHD. And I love them, there so easy to use. The design is sleek and classic they do exactly what there ment to and there kind to my hair. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD GHD are fab and the only thing that works on my hair which is very thick and frizzy. I cannot live without them!! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have no idea why it has taken me so long to purchase a set of GHD straightners!! They leave my hair feeling smooth and sleek in no time at all :) February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only hair styling product I will use I finally had to replace my first pair of GHD's which have lasted me over 10 years! Considered buying another brand but thought better of it and stuck with the quality I knew I would receive from GHD. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T06:46:47.917-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3837, tr_3837
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 112 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.