toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy clien I am very very happy!!! Had a scare after I got it, it would not operate properly & kept on bleeping, but a luvly staff member advised me to keep my straightener warm at all times, which I have done & have had no further problems May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use plates I have very thick shoulder length hair so my hair does not stay straight all day I have natural wavy hair and I take about 20mins straightning my hair clipping it back and straightning from underneath to the outer hair but still by the end of the day it curls and is slightly wavy again, bit disappointed with them seems they dont get very hot.. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by heats up quick,easy to use really happy with my recent purchase there quick to heat up and good quality straightners May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable and always does the job! Always had ghd hair straighteners and past ones have lasted me nearly 10years, so very impressed. Only minor fault with my recent purchase is that they snag my hair, really small detail, but thats the difference between a 'good' and 'excellent' rating. Overall does the job. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product If anyone is serious about looking Good it naturally starts by having good, well looked after hair thats always styled to the T. To date I could not find a better product to do just that. I always look like a million dollar thanx to Ghd May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product The styler has all the features you need. Kind to the hair- very quick to heat up(tells you when it's ready!) cut off if left on by mistake. Makes hair very smooth. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners around I have alway rated ghd's as the "god of straightners" and my opinion hasn't changed! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good ! had these hair straighteners for a couple of months. Heat up quickly and are easy to use. They are the best straighteners I have ever used. my hair looks so much better these days Hope they last a long time May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback In anut shell....life savers. Best product I've ever bought May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy some! I received my GHD's as a christmas present and I love them! They are so quick and easy to use and are the only straighteners that keep my hair styled all day. I would never use any other brand now :-) May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The straighteners are great for all kinds of hair i have thick hair and these straighteners are great for not only making the hair straight but keeping it straight through out the day. i would recommend them to anybody for there performance, they straighten my hair when its at its curliest. There is only one down side to these straighteners, they are either on or off there is no temperature changing option. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with GHD straighteners I bought the GHD hair straighteners to replace my old GHD's. The new ones a very disaapointing, they do not work as well as the old style. I would consider that I wasted my money on them. Not sure what GHD has changed but it doesn't work. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and fast! I used to spend ages trying to make my stupid, horrible wavy hair (not nice waves, just frizzy waves all going in the wrong directions) look okay. Now it only takes about 5 minutes MAXIMUM to get it all sorted and looking like a salon has done it! I love my GHD. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as previous models. I have had GHD's for years and have always been very pleased with their performance. When i bought the GHD IV i actually thought they were faulty - they didnt heat up the same as previous models and my hair catches every time I pull it through the plates. I sent them to GHD to have them checked and they returned a new replacement pair. Unortunately they are exactly the same as the ones returned, which brings me to the conclusion that the newer models are much less effective. So all in all i would not recommend and will probably not buy another pair. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just buy one! I have been after a ghd for years! I just never took the plunged and thought my straighteners were fine, they did the job. With fast heating up, on/off button and LED red light which lets you know it is on, and at optimum heat. I think the true difference can be seen on my mum, who is constantly walking in my room to borrow them, her frizzy just washed hair becomes sleek and stays that way. LOVE them, can't go wrong and I know many people who have owned pairs for years. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but flawed in their manufacture These are by far the best straighteners I have used - however, the ceramic plates do not meet up exactly when they are closed. There is a couple of milimetres difference between the tips and the beginning of the ceramic plates. if the difference was more then I think it would affect the end result, but fortunately as it is only small, then it doesn't. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first use Ghd IV Styler doesn't damage my hair, it make a little dry them but its clear when you use a straightener May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent reliable straighteners! Bought as a very welcomed Xmas gift! Replaced my trusty 6 year old GHDs that died! Have tried other names brands but none are as superior as GHD. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still loving my ghds This is my second pair of ghd straighteners and I wouldn't change brands for anything. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great purchase i am extremely pleased with my new GHD,s and I would be very happy to recommend them to any one looking for a similar product. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love every thing about my ghd.Fast heat up, long cord,light weight This is the best investment for my hair. never have any flyaways. I would never go back to any other straighteners , and now my daughter is using it on a daily basis Because its so versatile . Dont need the curling tongs any more ghd is every thing I had hoped for. Thanks for making such a awesome produced xoxo May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really easy to use! Was a sceptic about straightners but have found it easy to use with lasting style. Now use them every day but have to fight off my son who keeps borrowing them!!!! May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product stop working after 5 months of purchase After buying this as a Christmas present and just gone past 5 months of purchase now the product does not heat up and keeps making same bleep noise over and over May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Excellent product - will definitely buy again and would recommend. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's fine This is my second GHD styler, the first one stopped working when it was only a couple of years old. GHDs are the best stylers I've used, but they are really expensive. Luckily I got this one on offer. I like the fact that they heat up quickly and have an automatic cut out if you leave them on. Fingers crossed this one will be more reliable than my first one. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these straighteners the're great These are the best straighteners I've ever had. They smooth down all the flyaway ends and make my hair look smooth and shiny. When my daughter kept telling me how great her ghd straighteners were I didn't believe her but since investing in some I've never looked back. They will be going on holiday with me, I can't survive for 11days without them! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like the high speed of these straighteners. Very quick to heat up, use, then go! Really like my new GHDs. They heat up quickly and are very easy to use, when you don't have a lot of time in the morning you can go from a bad hair day to a very good day using the GHDs. Would recommend and for me they are worth the price tag :) May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent I have really enjoyed using these ghd straighteners, they heat up very quickly and i especially like the fact that if you have forgotten to turn them off, after half an hour they will turn themselves off (to avoid danger) May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fab product!!!! Don't leave home without them! Only on my 2nd pair. Would recommend them. Everyone has them. There a good reliable product. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I was given this as a xmas present and it is brilliant. It takes me less time to straighten my hair now and it seems more smooth and shiny afterwards compared to my previous straighteners. I would 100% recommend this to anyone!! May 20, 2013
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 67 next>>