toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always GHD is an excellent product & part of my every day hair care routine, Couldn't live without my GHD s best straighteners on the market. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Mom Approves I love that my ghd is quick to heat up, quick to straighten my hair and straighten it well. I also really like that it can curl my hair. Being a new mum I need something that works quickly, works well and can make me feel fabulous without a lot of effort. Love my ghd! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a GHD = Its amazing! I dont think GHD need to rely on reviews, their products speak for themselves. If you dont have a GHD, get one - simple as that. I owned a 'different brand' straightener for many years which I did really like, however since purchasing my GHD have never looked back. It heats up practically instantly, and is hot enough to use as soon it beeps. I have thick straight hair normally, however by using my GHD to straighten, it ensures no flyaways (normally lasts 2 days) and somehow enhances the shine! Im also obsessed with curling and the GHD produces beautiful curls in my hair (and I have also curled long hair for about 5 other girls) which, even though they may drop a little through the night, always seem to remain and I will still have beautiful curls the next day! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is of great quality This Product is of great quality, it works well every time. It never takes as long as my old straightners. I put straightners through once and its done. It doesnt go too hot to burn my hair or anything. It gives a nice finish without the little frizzy bits. Awesome purchase! Will continue to purchase this brand. :) May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product straightens hair nicely Was recommended this product. Best decison made to purchase. Will be recommending this to others. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I LOVE MY STYLER, IT WAS A REPLACEMENT FOR MY OLD ONE WHICH LASTED MANY MANY YEARS AND THIS NEW MODEL IS EVEN BETTER, I LIKE THE BEEP WHEN THE STYLER HAS WARMER UP TO TEMPERATURE AND THE FACT THAT THIS ONE WORKS ABROAD WITH A TRAVEL PLUG (THE OLD ONE DIDNT) May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love it. Good size & weight for travelling. Heats quickly & easy to use. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but well worth the money My only moon is that sometimes it catches my hair, otherwise its perfect. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good quality as older ghd iv styler i bought my new ghd to replace my one bought in 2009, as I was dropped and broke. But I found the new iv styler was of poorer quality than the older version and so doesnt straighten my hair as well as the old one did. Still a quality product but the performance has dropped a bit. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this feautre has fair feutures The straighteners are not what I expected them to be May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what you would expect...................... hi i got the straighteners for my daughters who is 17 christmas, she did actually say its the best present she has ever had............ so yes she is happy, and with the quality and price as always j meadows. thank you May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is the best hair straightener I have come across - it was recommended by a friend. The time taken to heat up to a very high temperature is extremely fast and it stays at this temperature throughout the styling process. It is very fast to use and my hair is straightened within minutes - I have very fine hair and it does not damage it at all. Living in Sydney my hair was always frizzy and messy before using the ghd. I have used other hair straighteners in the past but they did not do a very good job. I am so glad my friend recommended the ghd! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is user friendly and great for those busy mornings when you don't have time! This product heats really quickly and is easy to use! it is fantastic to travel with. My last ghd only lasted 2 years, I'm hoping this will last longer. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected I've never had hair straighteners before, so I decided to buy the best to avoid disappointment. It takes seven minutes from switching on to completely tame my thick waist length mop from frizz to sleek, and the result lasts until the next wash, rain hail or shine. I work outdoors but want to tidy up quickly to go out at night, and having very straight hair really helps - comb through, pin up, good to go. Also, combing straight hair causes less damage than raking through frizzy locks. I couldn't be more pleased. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners These ghd's are fantastic. I've wanted a pair for a while and got given them as a birthday present. I struggle with styling my hair normally, but it's amazingly easy with my new ghd's. I am so happy with them! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product First pair of GHD's luv them, they don't catch your hair like other straighteners. Would certainly recommend to everyone. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD. The GHD heats up so quickly and works at 100% all the time. I wouldn't use any other straightener! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love my GHD Great for straightening my hair or curling it , couldn't be without my GHD May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst straightener in my life My hairs curls after one hour when I use this. worst straightener in my life... May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use This is a brilliant product ideal for all hairstyles! It helps me gain the perfect curls and also straightens my hair effortlessly. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I brought my ghd's in the half price sale, at the price I paid I think I had a good buy. They leave your hair lovely and shiny May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Does what they are designed for without effort Love them May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good on straight hair too My hair is as straight as rain, so I never thought I would buy hair straighteners. But my hairdresser used them when I had a cut/blow dry, and I asked her advice. She told me to get some, so I did. They are really easy and quick to use, and they make my shoulder-length hair look shinier and blonder. I don't use them every day in case the heat damages my hair, but I always used them when I'm going somewhere special. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous set!! I already have a set of these straighteners I purchased years ago, and I am still using them. I only bought these as I thought my old ones would probably break when I was doing something really important..... But they haven't. Both my daughters prefer them to my new ones! They don't get as hot, so not as effective . I don't use them! . May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy clien I am very very happy!!! Had a scare after I got it, it would not operate properly & kept on bleeping, but a luvly staff member advised me to keep my straightener warm at all times, which I have done & have had no further problems May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use plates I have very thick shoulder length hair so my hair does not stay straight all day I have natural wavy hair and I take about 20mins straightning my hair clipping it back and straightning from underneath to the outer hair but still by the end of the day it curls and is slightly wavy again, bit disappointed with them seems they dont get very hot.. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by heats up quick,easy to use really happy with my recent purchase there quick to heat up and good quality straightners May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable and always does the job! Always had ghd hair straighteners and past ones have lasted me nearly 10years, so very impressed. Only minor fault with my recent purchase is that they snag my hair, really small detail, but thats the difference between a 'good' and 'excellent' rating. Overall does the job. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product If anyone is serious about looking Good it naturally starts by having good, well looked after hair thats always styled to the T. To date I could not find a better product to do just that. I always look like a million dollar thanx to Ghd May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product The styler has all the features you need. Kind to the hair- very quick to heat up(tells you when it's ready!) cut off if left on by mistake. Makes hair very smooth. May 20, 2013
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 68 next>>