Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

Limited time: 25% OFF this ghd flat iron

$138.75 $185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler




    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer




    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items



You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $168.75
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3550 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to... The appliance is quick to heat up and easy to use. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & easy to use I have thick blonde hair that goes frizzy if damp outdide but these straighteners keep my hair sleek and smooth. Would definitely recommend. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item, definitely recommend. I love the size of the plate on these straighteners. They are always easy to use and get great results. October 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My hair doesn't stay straight for long My old GHDs used to keep my hair straight for days but unfortunately, with these, I need to go over my hair everyday because the straightness seems to fade. Not as good as previous ones I've had but a good straighter if you want a job done quick and would like a little wave in your hair October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. Brilliant product, so happy with it! Straightens my hair so it stays straight for hours! Highly recommended. Also I didn't select next day delivery but I still received them next day. Brilliant service all round October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fabulous it heats fast which is excellent when you are in a hurry. it gives you hair a shine which is beautiful. October 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as hot as they used to be! Having had ghds in the past and used cheaper brands since, I decided to treat myself to a new pair. The first thing I noticed was that they just don't seem to feel as hot as they should be...definitely not as hot as my old ones! I know too high a heat is damaging and I guess the technology may have changed to allow for the same results at a lower heat, but personally I feel like you need that super hot, steam feeling where the blades glide through the hair. Having said that, they do leave my hair straight and shiny (although my hair is naturally quite straight anyway) and are good for curling. Overall, I am fairly satisfied with my purchase although I would have likely returned them if it weren't such a hassle and expense to do so, as the performance of these straighteners just doesn't seem to live up to the price tag. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful styler I've owned a GHD IV styler for many years now and I love how well it straightens or curls my hair. I have fairly thick frizzy hair and this styler works like a dream without damaging my hair. Highly recommend this product. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't get enough of these! The result was as wonderful as I was expecting! So worth the money, I have to hide these to try and stop myself using them every day October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent heating plates. Heating plates great. Position of on/off switch annoying. Otherwise a good product although a little expensive. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product. Excellent shipping and arrived so quick. In love with these straighteners. So sleek and work so well compared to my old ones. They last years! Shipping was excellent and offer student discount. Perfect thanks October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab & Dependable I had my last pair for 8yrs before they gave up the ghost and therefore it was a no brainer when it came to replacing them. They heat up really fast and are great for straightening and curling - hope these ones last just as long! October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I've tried many straightners in the past but for some reason have stayed away from GHD's! No particular reason other than the price seemed a bit extreme. I can honestly tell you you'll love the ghd's. Every single previous straightner that i owned took me around 30mins-1hr to do my hair. I'm no professional and kind of just do it anyhow, none of that clipping hair back etc. So as you can imagine it meant I never really had STRAIGHT STRAIGHT hair. My hair is curly and a bit on the frizz side so i've kind of gotten used to that fried hair look! But these ghd's have become my absolute holy grail! I use the same method of crazy striaghtening with no actual structure as to how i do my hair, but the outcome is not a fried out look. The time it takes is defo shortened to about 10mins? Ofc it may take you longer for the perfect look as i just go crazy! But trust me, you'll understand once you've tried it. Wait for the discount maybe, if you're a student they sometimes do a 20% discount if price is the issue. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing Just perfect. I have wavy long hair and finally I can straighten my hair without spending 2 hours like I use to do with my old one October 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended Not quite as good as my previous straighteners but still excellent! October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market It's GHD isn't it. The only straighteners worth buying. You pay more than other irons but GHDs are brilliant. I have a large pair of GHD irons that are at least 12 years old, used every day and they're still working as well as they did when I first bought them. This second, slimmer pair are for travelling and curling. I wouldn't buy any other irons except GHD. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaizballs Love love love them !! Wish I had bought them years ago now, the only thing is I wish the temp was variable as I have dry ends in places so would like to use a gentler heat there . But I will forever be a GHD girl October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently the best Great....Just don't drop it! No other complaints as it lasted me over 12 years October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd straightner review the ghd straightner works very well with straightening my hair. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! Brilliant straighteners, wish I'd bought them as my first pair. Would never use anything else now. October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product certainly has great features I'm very proud to own this product. Every time I use it, it keeps my hair soft at touch and definitely fast to heat up therefore less consume of electricity. October 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but disappointed I previously had GHDs and have had them for years and they were brilliant, no problem at all so I bought these. I am disappointed because they feel smaller somehow and more cheaply made and they don't seem to get as hot? They still do the job but they feel like a cheap alternative? October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broke down on me after 1 month of purchasing it. It simply won't turn on; The red light didn't light up, no beeping sound and it doesn't heat up at all. I even tried plugging it to other wall outlets but to no avail. October 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product has great features very good have tried cheaper straightners,but so inferior against ghd performance October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does the job required Great product. Would be useful if it came with a heat resistant carry bag as I like to take it with me in my handbag when I am away. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely fast delivery and product was exactly as described I am sure the product will be great, however, it is a gift for my sister for christmas but I am sure she will be delighted with it October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler Absolutely love these straighteners, I have very difficult hair to style fine underneath coarse and frizzy on top "nightmare" however the styler gets it under control in half the time it took with my old straighteners, they just glide through the hair leaving it soft and glossy, don't even need to touch it up between washes which is another bonus, just be sure to use a good heat protective spray, highly recommend October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not buy any other brand !!!!! This is my 2nd pair , in 10 years !!!!! I couldn't live with out them . Now my neice who is just into doing her own hair wants some for Christmas , so I will be buy some more . Very , very happy !! Customer . October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Would recommend ghd to anyone. Always bought these and have lasted well October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up super fast Brilliant straightener. Heats up really Fast and you can use it to curly your hair also. 2 in 1, perfect. October 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T09:33:04.009-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3550, tr_3550
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.