Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

$119.20 $149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $119.20

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $159.20

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $278.40

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00 $159.20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4510 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy with 1st but not with last two I loved my first ghd but the next two I found were really bad for snagging the hair and burning the hair. I have tried many different protective sprays and doesn't seem to help at all!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love mine, and always telling other people to get one, they will never use anything else , I am one of 4 sisters and we all believe in this product Love mine, my 3 sisters love theirs, and we are always telling people that the product is amazing , will never use anything else July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was faulty Had to bring it to an electrics store and change the faulty plug after one day. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is is supposed to do I have thick wavy hair and this is the only product that can tame my frizz July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily the best flat iron out there. I've always had really thick curly hair, which I absolutely loathed. I tried several different flat irons, even some recommended by stylists but none of them worked. A lot of them tugged and got caught on my hair, they didn't get hot enough to actually straighten anything. So finally I decided to splurge and just go for the GHD flat iron that I knew my recent hairstylist used(And recommended) and oh my, the difference is night and day. I don't need any special tricks or product to straighten my hair, it works wonderfully and in half the time any other flat iron I've used. It's easily the best, no snagging on my hair, its hot and it heats up extremely fast, so no wait time. I can even curl the ends of my hair inward or outward easily with no problems if I feel like adding a little flair. Easily the best flat iron on the market, definitely worth the money. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best! My GHD Classic is the best flatiron out there for thick, frizzy hair! I could not love it more. June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad quality Very disappointed took too long to straight my hairs June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of it's kind I am a freelance editorial hairstylist living in Maui. I believe that the GHD styler is the best of it's kind. I use it backstage at all the fashion weeks in New York, Milan and Paris. It is the most recognisable tool. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have always used GHD straighteners, I first borrowed from a friend to make sure that it was worth it in 2003 and since then I have only used GHD, also they last for a very long time. I had to buy a new one as I had an european one and since I move to US I cant use it. Now I have too which I will use as I do have wavy hair but I like to wear it straigh when I go on vacation to Europe. I always travel with my GHD. Also is a great product to ensure that my hair is smooth and frizz free, which seems impossible if you live in florida but not if you own a GHD. I recommend it to everyone June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superior to other straightners but GHD has done better GHD is the only product that I've tried with amazing results.. That said, I'm disappointed with the latest advancements. I've used GHDs since their first introduction and I feel the quality of the product has diminished. The materials used feel cheaper and I worry about my latest product's longevity. Further, when comparing its ability to straighten - the original (first release GHD) that I bought in London is far superior to the Classic I bought recently in LA. I'm not certain but I think it may be the temperature and it's ability to hold it while straightening. I would appreciate GHD looking into these concerns and taking them into consideration when designing the next straightener; otherwise I'm likely to be looking for a better product. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is consistently great I have been using GHDs for the last 10 years, and I highly recommend the classic styler. It is reliable and really straightens my hair well. Highly recommended. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I have had other brands of straighteners but these are by far the best, they glide effortlessly through my long hair & takes less time then I my previous ones. I am extremely pleased with them. January 22, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The ghd is an excellent product for thick dry wavy course hair highly recommended. Ghd brand I find is the best on the market. January 22, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Decided it was time to replace my 10 year old ghd's as I thought they were perhaps not performing as well as they did. I needn't have bothered. The new ghd styler was really poor in quality and performance. The ceramic plates didn't meet properly when closed so did not straighten my hair unless I really squeezed the styler with both hands. The styler felt cheap and not what I expect from Ghd. I returned them as my old ones are so much better. January 22, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy. To hold. Fast heat up. This is my first GHD purchase. I just love it! It lives up to the very strong reputation GHD has in New Zealand. January 21, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product Wished I had bought a GHD styler before now as they are fast, efficient and very easy to use. Well worth the cost, nice and light weight, am very pleased with the results for my hair. January 21, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this straightner Love this straightner, dont know how I survived without a GHD for so many years. Once you have a GHD nothing else compares x January 21, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good styler This was given to me as a gift at Christmas. It does'nt disappoint , it heats quickly and performs well. A good styling product.... It's all I need! January 20, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent styler This styler is easy to use for different styles. Only thing I'd say is that there's on;y one heat setting, but honestly this isn't a problem for me at all. January 20, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by GHD I am not impressed with this product as its not as hot as the original one I had before. January 20, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant styler The classic IV GHD's are a true classic. The results are longlasting, give an amazing finish and are versatile for curling waving and straightening. Also investing in GHD's are totally worth the money, conpletely trustworthy. Think I had my last pair for around 8 years.. amazing x January 19, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hair styler makes my hair look great I am very pleased with these straighteners. I found them very easy to use so I can do my hair in a few minutes and look good all day. January 19, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is great The product arrived next day delivery and was exactly what it said January 19, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straighteners around since as far back as I can remember I have always had GHDS I would not use any other straighteners. they are so fab and durable this is my 3rd purchase in well over 10 years and with constant every day use I think that's pretty good. if you've never used or had GHDS before you won't be disappointed. my friend has unruly wavyou hair when I met her all those years ago and her hair is still super sleek using them. I'm so glad she introduced them to me. keep up the good work!! January 19, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very well performing hairstraigtener This is the the first hair straightener I have used and it works very well. It doesn't work too great if you try thick amounts at a time. January 18, 2017
  • 2017-01-22 T09:22:15.446-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4510, tr_4510
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 131 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.