Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For a limited time: receive $50 off this ghd styler

$135.00 $185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $135.00

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $175.00

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $310.00

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $175.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product Needs bigger players for quicker straightening. Where the power cord attaches to the straightened could swivel for better durability. Very good product otherwise, I will always buy ghd products and look forward to new styles. Also love the $50 off offer! June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are my third set of ghd straightners and they are the very best! I bought an alternative set of straighteners (not cheap) and they were terrible so I had to purchase ghds. Should have bought the ghds in the first place and saved myself a lot of money.. No other straightener can beat ghd for performance and result. June 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by New GHD falls short My old GHD failed so I had to replace it. Used it once and wouldn't again. The plates are a different coating which grabs at my hair and is not smooth. My haired seemed seriously "fried" after use so much so that I just wouldn't try them again. Not sure why these are so bad compared to the original but I will be looking for another brand now and definitely trying them before I buy again. The difference in quality is huge! I was actually wondering if my new one was a fake but registered and no warnings came up on the GHD site. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I would like in a straightener I have trusted GHD for years. They last for a long period of time and never fail to give me hair perfection. Thanks GHD. June 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy for someone in need for an affordable fix to messy untamed hair Even though I have purchased the mark 4 styler, the ghd styler still sets my untamed messy hair with quick action n allows me to have greater hair days. Less time spent setting my hair more time spent showing it off. I love my styler June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it say on the packet It has a quick heat up time, The styler is easy to use and gives excellent results June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Was bought as a gift for my girlfriend and had gone down well :) June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good suction, easy to use. Excellent service, delivery less than 24 hours, couldn't ask for more June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair products. Styles my hair beautifully!! I recommend these to anyone. My hair always feels silky smooth, and always looks lovely. I think these are the best I ever bought, and they also suit any hair type June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, lighter too! Compared to my previous ghds this styler is a lot lighter which makes it easier to style and curl my hair however it did take a little getting used to. Heats up almost instantly. Would recommend this product to anyone who likes to style their hair, especially to do Ghd curls. June 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replacement This product was to replace my last set of Ghd straighteners, just hope they last longer this time as I only had them for 3 years before they stopped heating up properly. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Ghd Stylers I bought these IV Ghd Stylers to replace my broken ones.I bought these from the official Ghd site as I wanted to get a quality first class service and this is what I got as I had bought from them before and was extremely satisfied with the service.The Stylers are amazing and perfect for straightening or curling hair.Comes with a 2 year guarantee.Thanks for the complimentary products and thanks to the great customer service. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHDs but... Bought to replace existing GHDs which I've had for 5+ years. As usual my GHDs do exactly as they say, however I did expect that a heat mat would be provided. Disappointing as this is now relatively standard with many of the cheaper brands. June 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok Not good as the first one I bought 10 years ago. Feel like it pulls on my hair and doesn't get as hot. Not bad, but not great. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as always This is my second pair of GHD straighteners and they are amazing! First pair lasted 5 years and i bought these to replace them and they do not disappoint June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Have used ghd straighter for the last 15 years and have always been extremely pleased with them.recently replaced my old pair with new ones they are awful do not get hot enough and do not straighten my hair after various attempt. Very upset and disappointed with them will be returning them June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and self explanatory. My first GHD and I would never go back to anything else now. Thanks for making beautiful products for beautiful woman xx June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Like for like replacement for old set over 10 years old! Like the cut out as reassurance. Great product. June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD I love my GHD iron. I have thick hair and what I love about the iron is that it doesn't take long to heat up. I love the fact that it also doesn't pull my hair when I iron it. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd I've always gone with ghd because there products are amazing and can last a long time June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Exactly as it states and quick delivery, perfect, ty June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Styler I bought these for my daughter. Over the moon with this product. These are the best Hair straighteners we've ever had. Hair is so sleek! I have mid-length hair and my daughter's hair is long. June 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rubbish in comparison old ghds I've been a loyal GHD customers for over 8 years, so when my old pair of GHDs broke which had been amazing for about 6/7 years it was only natural for me to immediately purchase a new pair, so I purchased the same style I've been using all these year without even batting an eye. In comparison to my broken GHDs these ones were absolutely terrible! So disappointed! I have to go over my hair 3/4 times, if I curl with them it falls out within 2 hours and they don't take the frizz out of my hair. My friends cheap straighteners work far better on my hair than these new GHDs. Extremely disappointed! June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Excellent piece of equipment. Eveverybody should have one. Great June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only had it a month love it but the writing GHD on the top is fading already.dont want it to look like a cheap one.. Love it.except for the fading of colors and writing June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does not damage my hair ! I love my GHD IV styler. In conjunction with the Ghd heat defence spray it leaves my hair looking shiny and healthy, no split ends and my straightend hair, stays straight much longer without frizzing. Such a great styler and hair product ! June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great improvement on all previous straighteners This purchase was my last attempt at finding a straightener that would tame my thick and bouncy hair. Cheaper products would straighten my hair for half an hour, then it would do its own thing again. So far, so good, my ghds (as recommended by my hairdresser) are working out well. The only downside is that I thought from the product description the cord was removable for storage and travelling, but it doesn't seem to be. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gotta love GHDs GHD straighteners are well worth the money. My last ones lasted approximately 12 years and so are, in my opinion, great value for money. June 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like the GHD models of old Disappointed as I have had my previous GHD for 8 years. When pressed together, These new plates only meet up on the top 1/5 part therefore the rest of the plate is useless. Takes forever to straighten June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Purchase These ghd stylers are superb best I have stylers I have used would recommend. June 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T13:26:10.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4101, tr_4101
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 120 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.