toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

Now available for $145! For a limited time only.

$145.00 $185.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2950 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant These are my first ghd's, they are without a doubt the best hair straighteners I have ever had. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is high quality Happy with the speed of delivery - it arrived earlier than expected. As my hair is fine, I was a little disappointed there wasn't a temperature control and I prefer to use a cooler setting - this is not an option with this product. It's versatile and great for creating waves. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy to use! The ghd IV styler is the best. It heats up in seconds and the plates glide effortlessly through thick curly hair. Leaves my hair super smooth and shiny every time. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to handle great product, heats up so quick and very easy to handle and leaves your hair smooth. would recommend. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the right decision I have thought about buying hair straighteners for years but I don't like my hair to be poker straight. These are perfect! You can flick the ends to make that natural look, leaving your hair feeling like silk! The best money I've spent in a long time... Thanks GHD. X February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I love my Ghds I can straightnen my hair and it can last for days before I need to do anything with my hair.. I also find the sleep mode on them very handy as there's a few times I have forgotten to turn them off!! February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the original GHD This product is okay. I am still adapting from using my old brand of staightner which had thicker plates and heated to 230°. This ghd only heats to 160°, which means it takes a lot longer for me to strsighten my hair. It also has very thin plates which mean you can only use a very thin piece of hair at a time...which I am aware you have to do with any straightner, just my previous model I could straighten more hair and got better results. I would only recommend this product to people with really thin hair. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and performance The ghd IV styler is undoubtedly of good quality and performance. I manage to straighten my long hair in less than 15 minutes and what is best about it is that it remains so until the next wash no matter what weather it is. The features I miss from my previous straightener is not having different heat levels to choose from and not being able to lock it. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY NUMBER 1 MUST-HAVE PRODUCT I simply cannot live without my ghd! It is the once styling aid to help any day become a good hair day. It straightens like a dream and is wonderful in making curls. I recommend this to anyone! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovingly my new GHD's I have always been a fan of GHD straighteners so when mine packed up and I had to use a different type I realised how good they were . They just didn't straighten my hair as well as the GHD's , so I invested in a new pair and I ham not disappointed February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Can't believe the difference between GHD and my old styler. Rapid heat up an extra bonus February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as hot as my old ones. I love ghd straighteners these are my second pair, but they dont seem to get as hot as my old ones. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little bit disappointed. I am a little bit disappointed with these GHD's. My original straighteners which I have had about 12 years are much better than this version. I find the GHD IV's are not as good quality as my original ones and they certainly don't feel they are straightening as well. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love my styler. I just love this product. It was always difficult to do my hair now it is so easy one two three and I look good. No more bad hair days for me. It gives my hair a healthy shine and look. I recommend this product to all my friends. Ever since I bought this product I have saved a lot cause I don't need to go to the salon as much as I use to, because when I do my hair my friends think that I have been to the salon. This is the best product ever.... February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original and still the best This is my third set of GHDs . I cannot be without them. Having bought the pink version the last time I went back to the original type and feel these glid through my coarse thick hair much easier with no snagging or pulling. In my opinion GHDs are one of the wonders of the last 20 years. Excellent product worth every penny. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim and compact Well pleased with this product slim neat and compact heats very quickly and smooths over hair February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best straightner couldn't be happier with the product. doesn't take long to straight the hair and it lasts to very long time without any sprays etc the best buy ever February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never lets you down This is my second pair in 10 years and they never let you down. I have thick hair and I am always delighted with the finish to my hair February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great styling product! I love the product and use is frequently, the only thing I miss is the feature of changing degrees/temperature because it gets a little bit to warm February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT RECENTLY BOUGHT THE gdh IV STYLER AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT. I HAD MY OLD ONE FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND MY CONFIDENCE WITH THIS PRODUCT MADE ME BUY THE PRESENT ONE. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant. I found that with my job as a staff nurse and a mother that the more inexpensive stylers took longer to heat up and took even longer to style my hair meaning less actual time out enjoying my son. The GHD IV styler means I don't have to wait what seems like a lifetime for them to heat up, and glides through my hair effortlessly giving me that salon finish that I love. Thank you GHD! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD - STILL THE BEST I have never owned a GHD until recently, I used to borrow my friends one as I have very difficult hair (curly, frizzy, thick) GHD keeps my hair straight all day long and only a quick straight is needed the next day Definitely the best product ever! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Are more expensive, but after trying them they are well worth the money, they just glide through your hair. You don't have to keep going over the same piece of hair so less damage to your hair. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable to hold These are my first GHD's, and some what disappointed with them. I've heard so many good reviews about GHD straighteners but not sure what all the fuss is about. I've been straightening my hair for a long time. These do not give me a sleek silky look. My last straighteners (other brand) was so much better. On a positive note, they are comfortable to hold. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast efficient service Brought as gif t for my daughter they have been great thanks February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love forever I have had ghd hair straightener for about 4 years now! I have very heavy and thick hair which is a bit curly. I am a very frequent user and unfortunately just weeks before Christmas my beloved straightener had got broken. I was shocked and scared of not having my best friend with me! My partner listened to me all the way,and he did suprise me with a brand new styler! It only takes 15 minutes to achieve my final look! Loving it so much! Favourite brand! Thank you Ghd! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hair stays straight for days, not like other straightners. Makes hair feel lovely. I absolutely love my GHDS February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good 10 yrs after my first ones! These are a replacement to my last set that I had for over 10 years. I would never use any other brand of straighteners! February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product poor quality This is my fourth purchase of GHD's due to all becoming faulty with the same problem, the wire begins to make a crackle noise and cuts out. Aside from this it is a great product I just hope this final pair last! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. Heats up in no time and straightens hair very quickly. My hair is so smooth afterwards. The curved design also makes it so easy to wave or curl my hair too. February 1, 2015
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 87 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.