Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

Limited time: $50 OFF this ghd flat iron

$135.00 $185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $135.00

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $175.00

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $310.00

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $175.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3830 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Spoke at length with my hairdresser in advance of purchase as I had not previously owned any ghd's, this was a huge help. I figured as she was styling my hair with this product and I was happy with the result, that I might as well get this one and not the newer model. For the money, it might have been nice to have some kind of heat resistant mat, but I knew prior to purchase that this wasn't included. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love Its aaahmaazing!! My curly hair is now tamed and doesn't take as long as it normally did. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it! I bought the original GHD straighteners during their sale - so glad I did, they are pricey but they are worth it! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love In 15yrs this is only my second GHD I have had to purchase. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality ghd Very pleased with this item does what I want basic but good quality, could have done with a safety pad but have used my old one. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Brill product always a excellent experience with Ghd''s Excellent would def recommended for long dry frizzy wavy hair January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I received this product for christmas from my boyfriend - it was a wonderful present. Really sleek stylish design, easy to use and finally giving my hair a smooth shiny appearance. I will never be switching brands now I thankfully own a pair! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hair styling product! So reliable! My second Ghd styler, a reliable and fabulous product! Would not choose anything else! January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by These were a replacement for an identical pair As I said previously these have replaced my identical straighteners, but are different, in as much as that the outside of the body of the straighteners are getting very hot which is a little worrying. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant product GHD the best as always. Love the product keeps hair sleek and smooth all day long. Only downside is there is no grip on handles to hold securely when straightening. Love em anyway. January 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is not a one-size-fits-all styler Unable to alter heat settings so it burns my hair. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners I have thin hair with kinks but these straighteners work like magic, they leave it straight all day. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE DESIGN HAD THEM BOUGHT FOR CHRISTMAS BUT DONT THINK THEY ARE AS GOOD AS THE OLDER ONES, THEY DONT SEAM TO BE AS HOT AND I HAVE TO HOLD THE ENDS TOGETHER TIGHT FOR IT TO GRAB MY HAIR TO STRAIGHTEN. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too hot for my hair! These straighteners need to have a variable temperature setting, they are far too hot for my hair and my ends are now frazzled!. I have reverted back to my old straighteners that have a variable heat setting January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results Now I am using both GHD hairdryer and straighteners, my hair has never looked so good. Thrilled with results:) January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Love the styler heats up very quickly and can do lots of different styles happy customer January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners I was very sceptical about buying some GHD's. However I took the plunge. To be honest I really didn't see much difference when I had straighted my hair between the GHD and my old stylers. BUT, I did notice that my style stays straight all day and even after my hair getting wet in the rain. With my old stylers, the frizz had set in by the time I got to work. There is much more of a shine to my hair as well. Overall very glad I made the purchase. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor performance compared to my last ghds As a loyal customer of ghd for the last 10 years, I knew when my old ghds finally stopped working, I had to re-order the same classic pair of straighteners. However, I have been very disappointed as these are no where near as good as my old ones! They don't straighten as well or curl as well and don't glide as smoothly through my hair so require several applications. I am now regretting returning to ghds! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The search is over After years of straightening my hair with other makes of straighters, I can truly say the search is over, I will never use another brand of hair straighteners/stlyers. GHD IV STYLER, what a revelation. My hair is in the best condition ever !!!! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! Always had GHDs and this was too replace the mini ones which are now too small for my longer hair. Great appliance as usual, glides through the hair without pulling, nice and hot. An all round 5 stars! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter happy Purchased for Granddaughters birthday she is delighted with the hair straighteners & having tried similar products she says these are by far the best she has ever used. If my Granddaughter is happy I am happy. WEll done GHD. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product heats up instantly This product would benefit from several heat settings. The irons are rather narrow. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Magic. I was given a pair for Christmas by hubby. Immediately I found them very, very quick to heat up, easy peasy to use and boy what a shine it leaves on my coloured hair. Doesn't dry out like others on the market. They are really worth spending that little bit more on compared with others on the market. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners, my second set, strange plug though. Very good in every way, don't like the plug though, as due to its shape it is difficult to unplug from wall, without breaking a nail! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would love this product to have heat control Can't live without ghd's. Would not change to any other January 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed Very disapointed in this product. This is my third set of GHD's over the years and I feel they are nowhere near as good as they used to be. The plates don't touch completely so you have to really clamp them together when doing a small section of hair, like a fringe, and I really had to go over each section of hair a lot of times to get it straight- not what I expect from a brand new pair of expensive straighteners. Whether they are not as hot as before I don't know but I can guarantee that when these need replacing I won't be going for GHD's again. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This product is one of the best I've ever had. They are super quick at heating up to the correct temperature and do a great job of straightening my hair. In addition,this styler creates perfect natural waves and loose curls which is one of the things I love about them. Finally, the cord is a great length and overall a really fantastic product that I would most certainly recommend. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This ghd is great for humidity , I've noticed this after walking the dogs in the damp air ... January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This product makes my hair feel really smooth. I didn't realize straighteners could do that. Love this product! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No instruction booklet My only complaint is that there was not instruction booklet nor anywhere on the website on how to properly use the product. Would have been helpful January 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T06:00:36.891-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3830, tr_3830
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 112 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.