toggle 0
ghd Gold Professional 1

ghd Gold Professional 1"

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$225.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd Gold Professional 1"styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $450.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $225.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00
  3. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2633 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how fast this product heats up and beeps when ready to use. After using another brand for years, I was encouraged to try the GHD V Gold Classic styler. I'm so glad I did, as they said it is simply the best styler on the market. The results I get with my hair is proof. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love my new GHD. I am somewhat concerned about its durability after reading some reviews. It seems that some customers have bad luck with it and it malfunctions a lot. But up until now I have not had any problems with my GHD. I am having trouble creating curs. And when I finally got it right the curs only lasted a few hours:-/ I do try not to use it to often, because I do feel it damages and dries my hair if I use it to regularly. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase ever I bought similar products that didn't last. What a waste. So glad I gave in and eventually bought GHD's! Lightning quick heat up, superb glide over the hair, takes me 2 minutes for shoulder length hair. No more frizz. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product....Very pleased Fantastic straighteners. I have hesitated buying a set of GHD's for over a year because of the cost but finally I decided to buy them and I am very pleased. They are great and my hair has really improved from using them. My hair is very thick but it is now under control...even if I don't straighten it for a couple of days. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round true classic straightner. Fantastic product I own a few Ghd straightners. The Gold classic is my all time favorite x this straightner is used every day and has never let me down x I purchase my own straightners and those of my daughters as gifts direct from GHD Australia and i have to say your service is second to none x GHD should renoun themselves on excellent customer service and I will continue to deal with you directly in the future x Well done Cheers Angela July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek Quick to heat As a Fashion Consultant, Presention is Key in my Industury. GDH cuts my Styling time so I have time for coffee in the Morning madness ;) July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing I purchased this iron to replace my 2006 GHD as I needed the international voltage. I have curly hair & my 2006 model still straightens it perfectly. This new model didnt get my hair any where as near straight as my original straightner. So, I've since sold it (for half the price to friend with straight hair) and using my old model once again. I was going to upgrade to the Eclipse, but not going to risk it after the disappointment of this model. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything I need and more I love my ghd so much. After using a cheaper hair straightener for years it was amazing to have a straightener that did a better job in half the time. My hair is now completely straight in little time and lasts the whole day. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old GHD I have always had Ghd straighteners and never even thought to purchase another brand but this GHD doesnt seem to be as good as my old one. It doesnt have the same heat capacity and doesnt seem to have as good of a performance. I used to love my Ghd straightener. I may have just recieved a faulty one, but i no longer have my reciept so i cant return it. Since purchasing this one i think next time i might try a different brand. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant First straightener ever. Brought to help smooth and curl my fringe & get my bob styling, love it !!!! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome results This straightner is absolutely amazing! It heats up extremely fast and does the job awesomely! I love it ! July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the whole very happy While I really like my GHDs, one thing I notice is that I need to straighten my hair in very small amounts compared with my old generic brand straighteners. I'm time poor in the mornings so sometimes this means I don't have much time to do my hair and as a result I probably don't use them as much as I would otherwise. They do a nice job though. July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product not so good Unfortunately I wish my old GHD's were still in working order as my new set do not straighten my hair as good and leave my hair fluffy and sometimes frizzy ! Extremely disappointed with my new product !! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing like this on the market! Thanx for a fantastic product! I'm using it daily! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs I have always wanted this product seen it often now I have it I know why it is so amazing . It straightens fast July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product does not work There is a gap between the irons. My straightener does not work well. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product would highly recommend Much better than my old straightner don't know why I didn't buy ghd one sooner. Would recommend to anyone and would only buy ghd in the future. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great feature like the gold plate I just love my GHD - because of the gold plate ironing my hair is quick and easy. It is also great as my hair does not burn like my last iron. Visiting the salon for ironing my hair is a thing of the past. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Buying a GHD was one of the best decisions I have ever made. It works great on my hair. I always thought it was because my hair was really thick that other straighteners didn't work that well, but after using my GHD I realised it was the iron. A+++ July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect It is the best straightener I have ever used and owned. My hair now lasts straight all day instead of 10 minutes July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy quick delivery thanks I have thick hair, straightened it in less than 10 mins and lasted till washed my hair 2 days later, got my £20 off deal too so was well worth the money July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I havbeen using ghd for 5 years now and ill never swop it, it always makes my hair nice, soft nd it gives my hair a good gloss, so from my side all the other products can go sleep, nothing beats a ghd for me, I love my ghd July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! I absoloutly LOVE my ghd air and my gold classic styler! You will never in your life have a better hair day than when using a ghd product! July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with GHD Classic Returned purchased GHD, did not meet expections, did not leave hair silky straight, very disappointed. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I will never be without it again. Turns bad hair days into a fantastic one. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality I would certainly recommend GHD hair straighteners as they are good quality and do the job right. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot start my day without GHD Since I have bought my GHD hair styler doing my hair has been such a pleasure and my whole routine has been simplified. Previously I would sit and straight my hair for hours...it was so frustrating and cumbersome. Now I can straight or curl my hair in a flash. I cannot start my day without my GHD! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence I am very happy with my purchase! It really is the best product I have used so far. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Good product, heating immediately. No comparison to others. A must have Well done GHD July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I do not like this product I was given these as a replacement of my ghd that was stolen at the start of this year. I would not recommend this product to anyone. It doesnt work nearly as well as the original ghd. My flat mate has the original and I have now stopped using my limited edition ones because I find them so much better than the limited ones. July 12, 2013
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 60 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.