Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Gold Professional 1

ghd Gold Professional 1"

For a limited time only, receive 25% off this ghd styler

$149.25 $199.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. 
Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd Gold Professional 1"styler
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $149.25

    $199.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $149.25

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $298.50

    $398.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $199.00 $149.25
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $199.00 $149.25
  3. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $149.00 $111.75
ghd Gold Professional 1" is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5812.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're a great product overall I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. They heat up really quickly and your hair stays straight all day!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Il prodotto ha quasi soddisfatto le mie aspettative. E' una buona piastra, nel senso che raggiunge la temperatura in pochi secondi, ma per i miei capelli non basta una sola passata, ma ne servono almeno 4. I capelli resistono poi all'umidità.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carísimo para lo que ofrece No noto diferencia entre usar este producto y otro más barato. Al parecer si que existe pero para ello hay que tener conocimientos de peluquería para poder usarlo. Un error ponerlo al alcance del publico en general
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best purchase ever. Happy to hand down the old one. So exited every morning to use it.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Déçu !!! Le lissage ne tien pas sur mes cheveux pourtant ils juste un peu ondulés. au final tous les matin je lisse tous mes cheveux de nouveau :( je trouve cher pour le résultat final. Pour le prix que ça goute même pas une pochette !!!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item Excellent hair straightening product. Very easily glides over the hair smoothly and quickly calming it down. Also great for quick wavy loose curls
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lisseur très bien le lisseur ghd lisse bien les cheveux mais elles sont pas extraordinaire il y a d'autres lisseurs qui sont équivalent et moins cher le lisseur ghd ne vaut pas le prix il est très excessible et pas extraordinaire
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as original ghd These straighteners do not heat the same as any previous pair I have owned.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un producto excelente. Estoy encantada con la styler ghd V classic. Es fácil y cómoda de usar. Deja el cabello impecable, brillante y suave. Y el alisado resiste a pesar de la humedad del ambiente. Un producto excelente.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy very very very very very very very very very happy :)
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5+++ Mein Geburtstagsgeschenk ist der Wahnsinn, mit dem Vorgänger (andere Marke) hatte ich nie Lust und Zeit meine Haare zu frisieren, da dies mind 40min. dauerte! Jetzt bin ich in 10min fertig!!!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's safe for hair I like the result.hair are shinny and long lasting
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made up with it My partner is very happy with the product definitely will shop for som more Fahd products
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Símplemente maravillosas Me encantan, su diseño, firma y funcionamiento. Tengo el pelo ondulado y me lo deja fino y suave cuando me Liu aliado y con ondas resistentes cuando me lo rizo. Ha sido un regalo perfecto que recomendarè a todas mis amigas
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Stylish Looking! What a great straightener - it is lightning fast to warm up, I've barely had time to walk out of the bathroom and it's at temperature and it styles my hair perfectly.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualité rapidité pour un rensultat durable On me l'avait conseillé et je ne suis pas déçue de mon achat
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La mejor plancha que he tenido Tengo un cabello bastante rebelde, pero con esta plancha logro alisarlo y quitar el frizz en pocas pasadas. Como mi cabello es fino y débil, debo usar un protector de calor antes de la plancha. Se calienta muy rápido y es cómoda de usar.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it It´s just works. Does what it is supposed to. Nothing more, nothing less.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what's not to love about ghd's? Professional performance at a good price. Love them.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Delusione Una delusione, cento volte meglio la mia vecchia tahe. Dicono sia la migliore in assoluto ma non è vero. Soldi buttati.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from muy buen producto son las segundas planchas ghd que tengo y la verdad es que se nota la diferencia con respecto a otras marcas. yo estoy encantada con ellas, el pelo queda muy liso en 1 pasada. lo único que son un poco elevadas de precio y no creo que todos puedan permitirselas
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit parfait pour un lissage parfait ! Ce lisseur est parfait ! Respectueux du cheveux il permet de se coiffer rapidement et impeccablement. La sécurité liée à la mise en veille de l'appareil est un petit plus agréable.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finalmente anche io ho la ghd! Avevo già provato più volte la ghd e derideravo tantissimo averne una tutta mia!! Devo ancora capire però se è difettosa perché la piega non viene lucida come con la piastra di mia cognata è dopo un po' che la uso fa puzza di plastica bruciata .
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is user friendly Great product. Best flat iron I've ever used. If used correctly, it makes your hair super smooth and shiny. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon 1er GHD, je l'ai vite adoré ! J'ai longtemps hésité ...puis je me suis laissée convaincre par mon coiffeur et par tant d'avis positifs. C'est mon troisième fer à lisser professionnel mais mon premier GHD ! Il est au top à tous les niveaux (temps de chauffe ultra rapide, lissage impeccable et design parfait).
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ce produit possède d'excellent qualité cheveux trop long et trop épais pour le lisseur classic donc j'ai commandé le max à la place de classic pour convernir à mes types de cheveux
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good straightener. A good straightener that smooths and straightens or curls. I just wished the plates met evenly over the whole face of the plates, as on mine the ends of the plates meet but I have to really apply pressure to get the plates to close on the hair. Unfortunately this means my hair often gets ripped out. Not as 'amazing' as my old classic pair purchased in '05 which blew up after 10 amazing years, but overall, with a bit of elbow grease does the job.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ero scettica ma ora non ho dubbi All inizio ero un po' scettica per il prezzo..per il fatto che la temperatura é fissa e perché sul mercato il prezzo medio delle piastre è la metà..ma dopo le mille recensioni e review viste mi sono decisa...in effetti ora non ho più dubbi!bè la migliore! Perfetta per ogni styling
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love my ghd styler. It heats up in seconds and the heat proof mat and bag are awesome! I don't have to worry about letting my styler cool down before putting it away. The only complaint I have is it doesn't have a heat setting. But it gets to the perfect temp so it's not a problem
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a great product Love this product, I can only fault two things. You cant change the temperature and my hair gets caught in the end and jags every now and again
Date published: 2015-12-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5812
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.