Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd Gold Professional 2

ghd Gold Professional 2"

Limited time: 25% OFF this ghd flat iron

$168.75 $225.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics


Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd Gold Professional 2" styler
  • Protective plate guard

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"




    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer




    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items



You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $168.75
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00 $168.75
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2699 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Straightner! This is a real quality product from GHD. It does what it says on the box...very pleased :) December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I really love my GHD styler! This particular model (wide plates) is excellent for my long thick hair and cuts the time to style my hair by half. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the wider plates I love these ghds. They work wonders on my very thick hair :) December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional styling I am just as pleased with my GHD straighteners as I expected and can't believe I have waited this long to get some. Yes they are expensive but they save me so much time and my hair really looks much better. I have very unruly hair but the straighteners cut straight through it so I am very very pleased. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for thick hair The ghds are worth purchasing ,they are brilliant for my thick ,natural curly hair,, they leave my hair smooth and shiny , would recommend to anyone December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am in love!! I have very fine hair but lots of it and this straightener handles it with ease! Definitely recommend this for anyone December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only started using a day now cant really say much. Like the ghd. Had one previously worked well for me. I would recommend it to alot of people. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 As usual GHD is an excellent product. Just what I expected. They're the best straighteners by far and last years. Well worth the money. 3 of us share Great product. As usual GHD is an excellent product. Just what I expected. They're the best straighteners by far and last years. Well worth the money. 3 of us share December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for straighting curly hair wide plates With this product my hair will stay straighter for longer and are fast to heat up and easy to use. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STYLER!! This is my first GHD, I previously owned a non GHD branded straightener which I loved but it was getting old and needed to be replaced. I decided to buy a GHD as I had heard great reviews from friends and my hairdresser styles my hair with one. I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it, love that it only has an on/off switch as i don't have worry about temperature controls etc, it heats up fast and it is quick to style my hair. I also purchased the carry roll case to protect it when traveling, which I would also recommend to purchase. The benefits luckily, help you forget the cost! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast delivery excellent price Fast delivery excellent price best product ever us December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves the purpose, but…....…...... The ghd works well I guess, I created lovely curls with it, as they said it would, my babyliss could not have done. Babyliss had adjustable digital heat settings, Ghd does not! No mention as too how hot is hot, which I think is a let down. Basically the ghd has no features if you looking for features. The wide plate is good though. The main thing is that it works I guess, expensive yes, not sure they should be. Its just a flat iron! Do I really recommend this product, its good but nothing special. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab - love them - HAPPY My first pair of GHD's have lasted nearly 10 years. The replacement is fab, love them, brill for my thick curly hair, not a curl in sight!! Glad I got another pair of GHD's. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, wish I'd bought them sooner! I love these straighteners. I've had various sets over the years but finally got myself the wide ghds, they are by far the best. The cord is long, they heat up quickly and they don't pull your hair like some cheaper makes do. Fantastic. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for....ghd are fab as always Has all the features you need... Would only use GHD... December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new Gold Max styler is perfect These are my 3rd set of GHD straighteners. I bought these direct from GHD and the delivery was really quick and these latest stylers are the best yet December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Straightener I've gone through a few hair straighteners over the years using different brands and it's been a year since I last used a GHD. This just confirms how superior this product is compared to other products in the same price range. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This company is amazing I ordered one evening it arrived 2 days later I brought this product for my daughters birthday. I didn't think it would come on time I ordered Tuesday evening it came on the Thursday December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a gift for Christmas, Why ask me to review it before I have given it? I have no idea, my daughter wants it for Christmas, I purchased it, she has had one before but after 8 years it has burnt out, I suppose 8 years good use (and it was used a lot) does speak volumes. The previous one was excellent hence the purchase of the new one, we all hope it will be as good, but ask again when it has been used! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Another great GHD product this is the third time I have purchased a GHD product December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great I have curly hair that frizzes in the rain in the heat whatever. But with ghd's not a problem I have straight hair. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! Best thing I've ever done! Just very sorry I didn't purchase any hair product to go with it December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Best decision I have made to purchase wider straighteners just a brilliant product December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straightener I've ever gotten!! Best straightener I've ever had. Only downfall is no temperature control December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has really great features Hi I'm so happy with my new ghd v max gold styler. Leaves my hair shiny and smooth. Love it December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works so fast I recently purchased the ghd V Gold Max styler and absolutely love it. I have thick, long wavy hair and it is just perfect for my hair type and gets me the result fast. I don't have to spend hours to straighten my hair any more. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fantastic! The best strieghtners I've ever had. Would highly recommend these. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product better than I thought it would be These are my second pair of ghd's my first ones were just the classic ones which I have had for 6 years and still work but decided to go for the bigger ones this time not disappointed I love them. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The build quality of this product is fantastic. The exceptional design and build quality of this fine product is fantastic. We especially love the cut out system, for the times it's left on when the phone rings at those awkward moments. You've done it again ghd. 10 out of 10. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST EVER GHD's are the best product out there. Ive bought numerous types and all work very well but i particularly like the wider ones. Please can i ask that you expand to ME & Asia as ive had to order through friends and colleagues to get these straightners to me. Its been so important to me to get only GHD's as they perform the best and i cannot settle for second best :-) love you GHD December 9, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T09:34:24.665-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2699, tr_2699
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 64 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.