toggle 0
ghd Gold Professional 2

ghd Gold Professional 2"

Limited time: 20% off this ghd styler

$180.00 $225.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd Gold Professional 2" styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $180.00

    $225.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $180.00

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $360.00

    $450.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $180.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00 $180.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2028 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have very long and thick wavy hair so this styler helps me to do my hair quickly and effortlessly. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing all over Amazing straighteners Super fast delivery The best ever. So happy with my purchase December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I really love my GHD. It heats up in a few seconds and I don't have to go over the same piece of hair over and over again or redo it the next day. Absolutely Love it!! December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy Direct and no worries about being fake After watching several Youtube videos about fake GHDs by people who repair them its self explanatory. buy quality and no problem with the product that works as it should. thanks December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Love these. Make my hair look thin, Smooth & shiny! November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I bought these because other products wouldn't keep my hair straight for long And would get wavy but now it stays straight nearly all day worth the money November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product does exactly what it should do I love these straighteners, they work so well on my thick mop! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Bought as a Christmas present for my daughter, so not yet been used. However, if the service/delivery is anything to go by, this should be a great product. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 GHD These are a gift for Xmas for my daughter, we have used ghd's for years both professionally and personally and would never use anything else you pay for what you get. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixed...Afro Caribbean VS English This is the best product I've purchased fpr my type of hair. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money. Heats up within a minute, smooth control to have pure straight styled hair., no pulling or sticking to the styler. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the automatic switch off after product hasn't been used after a certain time. Fast shipping, and no problems very happy with my GHD. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant styler The gold v max styler is brilliant it glides through my hair and makes it easy and quick to get the style I want. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Works great on thick hair...........…sorry about the dots ghd says my review it too short! Lol November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the box I do not know why ghds are so superior to other, good brand/quality hair straightners, but experience confirms to me that they are. These ghds leave my hair straight and shiny and this lasts for several days. They are slimline and fit comfortably in my hand for use. My only complaint is that I would like to be able to dial the heat down a bit (even though I use protective products on my hair), but it is "one size fits all" and you are stuck with the heat set at the factory. However, overall a first class product that does just what it says on the box. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product The original and best hair straighteners for your hair November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by at last straightners that work on my hair thrilled to receive these, i have coarse curly hair tried other makes, none work as good. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it's supposed to every time you use it Best decision I ever made buying this brand, finally a straightener that can not only straighten my hair, as I have quite frizzy curly hair, but leaves it soft too. It is quite pricey but so worth every dollar. I love this straightener and will recommend it to everyone November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous Love all ghd straighteners, couldn't do without them. Big plates didn't disappoint either! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant styler! I had used the original thin ghd styler for about 7 years but my hair is a lot longer and thicker now. After looking on the website I thought I'd try these as they claimed to be easier to straighten long and thick hair. They are very sleek and look lovely! The gold plates are also so smooth when running through your hair. I do feel that I go over sections a good few times to get my hair straight but they leave an amazing finish and my hair is silky smooth and non-frizzy! I really love them and the finish they give! November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased at all. I received the ghd V Gold Max styler from my husband as a birthday present, my birthday was on the 21st October 2014, since the 23rd October I have not used the GHD again, as I am very dissapointed as the output is not in the least bit satisfactory. I do have a thin plate GHD which is almost 6 years old which does a better job. I wanted the thick plate as I used my sister-in-laws one which is also almost 6 years old and it still does an amazing job and I needed one that will save me time for my busy mornings, howver I am not finding the desired satisfactory result with this new one. My husband did email the Salon that he ordered it from online. I am not sure how far he got with that complaint. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd v gold max styler Thank you for your delivery, and on time. No problems atoll with this product. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 5th breakdown!!! Sad love product but keeps letting me down Love the product. Broken for 5th time. Please contact and collect November 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The product is ok This is my first pair of ghds & bought them as my friends said they were the best. They are ok but nothing to write home about!! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD gold max Best buy this year! I love this GHD it works wonders with my hair. Super fast heating up, only seconds. I recommend this product! Great value for money! It is an excellent investment. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saving Love love love these!!! I have long thick hair and these straighten my hair in half the time. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for! I have just replaced my "fat GHD's" after about 5 years of sterling service. The only reason they had to be retired was because I insist on winding my cable around the irons everyday and eventually I caused the wires to break, definitely my own fault! I couldn't be without them and replaced them with the GHD max gold stylers. Even better with the new cut off feature for when I forget to turn them off. Although these are designed to deal with thick hair, I actually have quite fine and short hair but love them as they give great volume and are also great for a large soft wave. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick effective performance These are my 1st ghds and I really love them. They're well worth the money & I don't think I could go back to other makes now. They heat up quickly and straighten really well. For my hair type they're perfect. Never thought I could achieve straight shiny hair out of a salon! I'm very happy with them. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving it I absolutely love my new ghd! What more can i say? November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wider than my daughters previous one she owned I bought this for a present for my daughters birthday she is 35 & every time I see her she tells me how great it is ,,she loves it November 12, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 52 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling