toggle 0
ghd Gold Professional ½

ghd Gold Professional ½"

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

$225.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd Gold Professional ½"
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $450.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $225.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pixie cuts I have a pixie cut with a bit longer hair on top and found the mini ghd is the best product for my hair. Its size makes it super easy to get close to the hairline and tame the strands that stick out. Very happy December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very efficient Very pleased with the product wanted one for a long time December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome overall performance The mini styler for men is a great product! Works very easy, and comfortably. Excellent speed for waming up and cooling down. Very happy with the product. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use This styler is brilliant at straightening right from the roots which is great for all those "frizzies"! Very easy to use and gives a great finish. Ghd's are a great quality product and from previous experience their aftercare service is second to none. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Can't praise my straighteners enough they are out of this world and I am very happy with them. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and chic technology I love the design of these effortless to use straighteners. The rolled edging of the heat proof plastic next to the gold ceramics, means that the appliance is cool to the skin and delivers the heat only to ones hair and a much better design than its predecessor. My desert island luxury item! I could not live without them! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this for my 21yr old son and it's perfect for shorter hair This styled is brilliant for shorter hair, my 21yr old son loves it! November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features Does what it's supposed to. Disappointed with not getting a heat mat with it though. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for my hair type Love my ghds but they have broke at the min had to send them .so not a happy bunny November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have short hair and this product is amazing for me. Easy to use and heats up incredibly quickly. Treat yourself. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the straighners list Bought this on recommendation from of all people-my son . Must say he was totally right, this straightner although expensive is soooo worth it. Dont faff around with others go for ghd products and then you wont be dissappointed. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hair Straightener I've been using my sisters hair straightener for the last year but she moved away, so I had to get one myself. They work really well, do their job excellently and we never have a problem with them. I'd recommend them to anyone. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Unfortunately my previous ghd mini styler broke so I was so happy to receive the new one for birthday recently. Love ghd products! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, saves so much time in the mornings! The customer service from GHD is second to none. The V Mini styler is so much quicker than cheaper alternatives. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has hair! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable product Can't believe the difference it makes in styling my curly hair. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product IS VERY EASY TO USE AND LOOKS GREAT First time i have used straightners but getting on very well with them i like the way they heat up in less than a minute very light and easy to use my hair is looking a lot better sinch i have started to use them,very good buy November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good for travelling I have used the normal GHD's for some time now and wanted a mini set for travelling. Unfortunately I was disappointed with the mini set as the paddles did not work as well as the normal set as I have. It took a lot longer to straighten my hair having just washed it - my hair is very curly. I have come to the opinion that the mini set is just for everyday straightening, but not from having just been washed hair. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with simple features. This product has surpassed my expectations. It is light and easy to use and I no longer have that terrrible odour of burning experienced with my previous product. I am extremely pleased with my new product and would not hesitate recommending this to anyone. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product,shame about the user. This product was excellent but i personally preferred my old standard size ones to use. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Straighteners The straighteners look good and are quick to heat up and easy to use. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic product Bought to replace old much loved GHD pair that had broken. New ones are fantastic - so much improved Would highly recommend And buying from the GHD site was the best October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend My second GHD, my first lasted over 10 years. This has great features and heats up very quickly. Can highly recommend especially for short hair. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Ghds Bought these as had my haircut short & couldn't quite get my hair in my usual ghds. Really pleased. Another great product from ghd. Just what I need with getting my short hair straight. Beep when up to temp, only takes 20 secs. Excellent! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has amazing features. Apart from looking great and making my hair smooth and sleek, I was really impressed with the protective plate guard that came with the v gold mini styler. Perfect for last minute styling before a I travel. Brilliant prodct! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Mini styler Great for short hair. Love my GHD. You just cannot go wrong with a GHD, no other styler compares and if you think the cheaper ones are "just as good as" it's because you've never tried a GHD. I have recently bought mine and I have previously bought for sister, mum and close-friends as gifts. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works really well. As well as working perfectly this product looks beautiful. Also it was a replacement for a previous set that had stopped working which was replaced with a brand new one with extra features extremely promptly. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect slimline tool Cannot fault this product. Ideal to give lift to short hair. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality... I bought Miny Styler for my wife..What can I say...she is absolutely delighted.The styler is obviously very well made and I would have no hesitation in buying ghd products again.. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought this product for my partner, she works part time at a hairdressers and mentioned to me that this item was the best but she could not afford it. She thinks its well worth the price and wishes she got one earlier. Great product. All the questions and ratings have been done by my partner, so I will enter her details. Hope that's OK? Regards Norman October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed A little disappointed as I don't see any real difference to a brand l had.(Time wise or smoothness )Had been told by my daughter s you just have to have a ghd as they are the best. I feel they are overpriced for what it does, expected that I would love and rave about it but basically it's just ok A new feature suggestion: for short hair make them smaller in size like some of the other competitors. October 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>