toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Enjoy 20% off this ghd hairdryer for a limited time only!

$180.00 $225.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

Introducing our first professional performance hairdryer, ghd air®. Already an award winner, this is a hairdryer with a difference….

The professional AC motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use with its ergonomic design for easy handling and an extra long cord that gives total flexibility as you blow-dry.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 concentrator nozzles
  • 20% off for a limited time only!

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength, long-lasting AC motor
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Ergonomic design for maximum control whether you’re right or left handed
  • 2 speeds, 3 heat settings and cool shot button
  • Adaptor ring for universal diffuser
  • 9’10” cord
  • Only for use in the US

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 year manufacturer's warranty
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $180.00

    $225.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $202.00

    $247.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $180.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00 $180.00
  3. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $225.00 $180.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1606 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products Decided to treat myself to the GHD Air hairdryer and another styler the MK 4. I have shared a pair of MK 4 straightners with my daughter for several years now and have been very impressed with the product. I am really pleased with my purchases and hope they will last for many years to come. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! Fab hairdryer, doesn't get too hot and takes less time to dry my hair than my previous hairdryer which got so hot that the nozzle fell off and singed my dressing gown! Dread to think what it'd been doing to my hair! With the ghd air my hair feels soft and shiny and hardly needs styling when I've finished! The only downside is that it's rather heavy - not so bad when you're actually drying your hair but if you want to take it anywhere say a weekend away, i'd think twice/buy a bag with wheels!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is very good, dries my thick hair in half the time any other I owned. This hairdryer is very good, dries my thick hair in half the time any other I owned. the only problem I have is changing the head. I takes enormous effort to take it off. Had to go to hairdresser to ask to show how to change them as we couldnot, were afraid to break. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I never thought I could get so excited about a hair dryer, but this is really is the best one I have ever used!! Well done GHD. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blast off!! Have another 10 mins snoozing because this bad boy more than halves your hairs drying time! It's amazing and well worth the investment. I have naturally curly hair and it straightened it instantly. I bought the diffuser (which is my only bug bear that it's not included in the price) and my curls look amazingly soft and shiny and dry in no time at all. Can't praise it enough and I'd be a spokes person for it if only it came with a diffuser!! Love it. Buy it. You won't regret it. And think of all the lie ins you can have saving time drying!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product I love this hairdryer. It's fast and has many different settings to use I would definitely recommend to a friend April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product the best hair dryer i ever had, will use other ghd product again soon. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at drying hair quickly I love this hair dryer - it is a nice weight and has a quality finish... a great tool that is a pleasure to use every day April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer. Really suitable for my very thick hair. This replaces a hair dryer that I have had for nearly 30 years. It is fantastic, easy to use and quicker than my old one! GHD quality at its best. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Great hairdryer love how the nozzle swivels and how it's pretty light weight April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective Very effective in drying hair. Easy to manage. Great time saver. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good power, but does tangle my hair Lovely dryer and power is very good, but does tend to tangle my fine hair more than others overall though I think it's a great product and wouldn't swap it for a different brand. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome I love it it is amazing dries my hair really quick April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hairdryer Can't believe how quick it drys my hair. My old dryer used to leave my hair quite puffy but now it's nice and smooth & sits perfect April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever owned With a matt black finish and beautiful metal etched fan cover, this is a good looking piece of design with a practical long cable. The hairdryer is a comfortable weight, feeling substantial yet manageable. The reviews claim "the best blow dry of your life" and I can concur. I have very basic blow-drying skills, I usually simply blast my thick hair in boredom until dry and ready to ghd straighten. However I now spend around 5-10mins (rather than 10-15) making my hair look healthier, sleeker and less frizzy. I feel my hair isn't subjected to too much heat. The instant high power means I can vary temperature and the interchangeable nozzles direct this power to my hair, helping keep it relatively sleek while drying. Fast, powerful, easy - what more could you want? Hopefully I've now freed up some time to get more creative with my do! ghd you are the dyson of the hairdrying world, keep innovating this sector and keep the quality products coming! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Purchased as a replacement to another brand and I'm very pleased I did April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works amazing only at the hottest temperature I love it, my curly hair becomes straight really fast, the only issue I would have, is that I can only achieve this result, at the highest temperature, when I try to dry my hair at a lower temperature, ( so it's not so agressive)it takes me forever and no matter how long I do it, it always feels like some humidity is left there, as well as the frizz. it could also be lighter. but i definitely recommend this product, I would call it, the ferrari of the hairdryers ;) April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product. Well worth the cost The product is great. The long flex is so handy. However it is a little heavy. But well worth the buy. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hair dryer by far, although expensive I was having trouble with my hair, so decided to go for it and buy this hoping that it does what it says on the box!! It really does, I have shine and you actually feel it being kind to your locks. Although it's an expensive product I am hoping that it will last April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful Fantastic hair dryer. Really powerful and good quality. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! The hair dryer is so powerful but not damaging to your hair. My hair is very thick and frizzy and it takes half the time to dry with this dryer! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So strong leaving my hair feel amazing I needed a new hairdryer and decided to try out this one and i dont regret making that choice. Dries my hair fast and has excellent features and I love. I recommend it to anyone who needs a fast, good quality hairdryer. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really smooths hair! The GHD hairdryer really is fantastic. It actually smooths hair & there is not a frizz in sight! The condition of my hair has really improved since using this product & my hairdresser actually commented on this. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product Makes drying my long thick hair much less of a chorse! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is fabulous Now that my daughter and nieces have used it, guess what I'm buying this Christmas. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air Fantastic product - gentle on the hair and drys in half the time of my last hairdryer which in fact frazzled my hair. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast but quiet hair dryer The ghd air is a bit heavuer than any past hair dryers I've had but it feels soild and well built. When drying its fast and quiet compared to other hairdryers I've used. It use to take me 10 minutes plus to dry my hair now it only takes me 3-5 minutes. I was really happy with the price as I brought my ghd air in a bundle with the ghd wonderland hair straighteners. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Styler This is the best hair dryer i have ever purchased, the power and features of it are amazing and it drys the hair so fast. Worth every cent paid and would reccomend this to everybody. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hairdryer totally loving this hairdryer, dries my hair super quick and looks so much better using this above other many hairdryers I've used. The only downsides I can see is that its a little bit heavy and the hot function is very hot! don't let this put you off at all, would totally recommend it April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally curly hair - diffuser is great Great hair dryer work really well with ghd diffuser to tame my wild hair April 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T10:03:08.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1606, tr_1606
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 45 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.