toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Receive free gifts worth over $140 with this hairdryer, for a limited time only.

$225.00 Out of stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

Introducing our first professional performance hairdryer, ghd air®. Already an award winner, this is a hairdryer with a difference…. For a limited time only, enjoy a free oval dressing brush & $50 gift card , ghd straight & smooth spray and hairdryer dust bag with your purchase.

The professional AC motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use with its ergonomic design for easy handling and an extra long cord that gives total flexibility as you blow-dry.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 concentrator nozzles
  • Limited time only: free oval dressing brush
  • Limited time only: free $50 gift card
  • Limited time only: free ghd straight & smooth spray
  • Limited time only: free hairdryer dust bag

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength, long-lasting AC motor
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Ergonomic design for maximum control whether you’re right or left handed
  • 2 speeds, 3 heat settings and cool shot button
  • Adaptor ring for universal diffuser
  • 9’10” cord
  • Only for use in the US

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 year manufacturer's warranty
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00
  3. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $225.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1572 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd air This is by far the best hair dryer ever! I have recommended it to friends and family and they all love it just as much! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair dryer After going with out a hair dryer for two years. The GHD hair dryer is the most amazing thing I have ever used!!! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faster and lighter This hairdryer is so much faster and lighter than my old one, so saving me precious time and arm ache - hopefully my Popeye biceps will go back to normal! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by touch of difference this product does provide a slight superior quality of drying your hair, however i did find it a little heavy compared to other professional hairdryers, I've used in the past. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! Wow I wish I had of purchased a GHD Air a long time ago. My hair feels softer and has less frizz after I blow dry it. Very well worth it :) January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Wish I had found this years ago instead of last summer... It was in the hotel we stayed at The Brimstone and I never straightened my hair the whole time we were there! It's AMAZING recommended to all my friends too!! You won't be disappointed! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hair dryer Was bit concerned bout the price for a hair dryer but worth getting only thing the dryer is a bit heavy January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product The best hair dryer I have owned. Easy to use and has no worrys with it January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Solid and robust dryer. Not too heavy for me as mentioned in other reviews. Fast drying and nozzles concentrate flow. Only small gripe is that is not as quiet as I would have liked. Overall very pleased and worth purchasing and paying a little more for quality dryer. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer Only minor drawback is that it is slightly heavy. Really quick drying which means I can be ready to go out in under 3 hours. Joy!!!!!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Quality Although a little heavy as an every day hairdryer, it has quality about it, the sound, the performance etc. Although it does not seem to get particularly hot it drys my hair in a fraction of the time. Would highly recommend. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is lightweight so very easy to use without feeling heavy in the hands. I have very thick coarse hair and I find this hair dryer to be perfect for handling the weight. Once dry it does not always require the use of straighteners, just my hair styling products. I like the size of the hair dryer and it feels substantial. I am more than happy with the product and hopefully it will last me years. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!...Amazing! I assumed all hair dryers were the same. Naturally I thought the price was expensive compared to most hair dryers but once you use it you'll never look back! It does dry your hair quicker and because of the surrounding cool air you don't burn yourself on your neck etc. I love it!! January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Bought for wife and seems happy ! Still takes an age to get ready though so no change there. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great power and handling Before I bought the GHD Air hair dryer I had to use straighteners a lot and never had much body in my style but now GHD Air leaves my hair sleek enough to use straighteners minimally and seems to aid volume in my style. It gives a very professional finish in your own home. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Dryer I have ever had! Brilliant! Dries my hair super fast and practically frizz free, the nozzles are great to blow-dry and style. The only disappointment was that it didn't come with a dust bag or a case and that I have to buy that separately, which is a pain! But other than that its a great product and I cant recommend it enough! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous Dried my hair without making it frizzy and my daughters which is super thick in half the time. January 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work in US or Carribbean GHD take pride in their straighteners working across the globe but the hairdryer does not. You have to read a lot of the website to ascertain that you should be checking your local voltage, however even when you specifically order the product outside of the UK there is no warning at all. I suggest the website include a warning if the delivery address is not in the UK for this product. For all those outside of the UK then do not buy this product. You will find a relatively large number of yahoo/wiki answers searches with the question as to whether this product works overseas and therefore I do not believe it is just me and the website is not that clear on this matter. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Really pleased with this hairdryer. Easy to use, lightweight and dried hair in super quick time leaving it smooth and sleek. At first, my only dislike was the positioning of the control switches on the outer edge of the handle instead of the instead, but have got used to this now! Would definitely recommend, worth the money. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is not satisfactory for a stylist This product is heavy for the wrist for all day use. While in use difficult to tell if it is too hot for the client. It also leaves the hair feeling cool almost as if it's still damp. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hairdryer I am very pleased with this hairdryer. The finished results always leave my hair shiny. Initially I found the dryer difficult to switch on and off with one hand. I dry my hair in sections which means constantly turning the hairdryer on and off. My previous hairdryer had the on/off control on the underside therefore I was able to operate the power with my thumb. However, I have now got used to the switch and have become adept at using my little finger to turn it on and off. The hairdryer is very powerful which is great for drying hair quickly; the only downside of this is that excess air tends to blow the dry hair around which can result in frizzyness if you have this type of hair. Having said all that, the hairdryer is great and I would certainly buy another one in the future (as long as I can afford it!!!) January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great professional product. Best hairdryer I've bought Have had many hair dryers but this is simply the best. Does everything it's says. Drying time cut dramatically . December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by buttons the only issue I have with this product is the buttons. I find them a bit harder to switch compared to my old hairdryer especially the cool shot button. you have to use force and it tires my finger. apart from that I love the product and wouldn't be without it. oh and it's much louder. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend this product, great to use GHD air shortens the time I blow dry my hair; my hair turns out less frizzy & manageable. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features , different heat settings which are very useful . This hairdryer is very powerful and drys my hair much quicker than my previous hairdryer , it's not too heavy so it's easy to use. I'm glad I purchased this product and would definitely recommend it. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer ever! This is a great hairdryer. It dries my hair really quick and is quite light weight, not the lightest but fine. Its easy to use and i would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good hairdryer. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I have ever had Amazing hair dryer that dries hair in half the amount of time than any other I have used, we own two and highly recommend it to friends and family. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does everything it says on the box. Great. Best hair dryer i have ever bought. Thankyou G.H.D. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing dryer. Only one thing missing. Perfect dryer. Very quiet and very efficient. Only thing missing is a diffuser as part of the pack. Ordered it separately though and am now getting the best home hair styles I've ever had! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT for long, curly, thick and frizzy/dry hair!! I bought GHD straighteners ages ago but my hair kept falling out so decided to blow dry my hair straight. After getting ceramic and ion brushes and this GHD hairdryer i got the perfect finish i always wanted. Generally my hair is very dry, curly, thick and long and really hard to maintain and straighten esp by blow drying....but ive learnt with the perfect brush and hairdryer you can get the same finish you do if you were to straighten ur hair with straighteners. This hairdryer drys within minutes and comes with a long nozzle for thick hair and faster drying. Considering my hair is very hard to maintain generally, having this hairdryer makes it easier to get the perfect style and finish! I Love It!! and i would recommend this hairdryer to those with my hair type! December 23, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T10:04:19.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1572, tr_1572
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 44 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.