toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Get $50 off this ghd hair dryer, for a limited time only.

$175.00 $225.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

Introducing our first professional performance hairdryer, ghd air®. Already an award winner, this is a hairdryer with a difference…

The professional AC motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use with its ergonomic design for easy handling and an extra long cord that gives total flexibility as you blow-dry.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 concentrator nozzles
  • Free shipping available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength, long-lasting AC motor
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Ergonomic design for maximum control whether you’re right or left handed
  • 2 speeds, 3 heat settings and cool shot button
  • Adaptor ring for universal diffuser
  • 9’10” cord

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 year manufacturer's warranty
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $175.00

    $225.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $197.00

    $247.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00
  3. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $225.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love Absolutely love my ghd air dryer! Would definitely recommend to anyone! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries hair quickly Very happy with product - it dries hair very quickly August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The large diffuser certainly has the wow factor I certainly wasn't disappointed with the hairdryer and loved the versality of the heat settings and convenience of the cold shot. The extra long lead was useful and the large diffuser left my hair with soft curls and shine. I would recommend this product. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has to nozzles Ghd products are the best, should have bought them years ago, been buying cheaper brands, you just can not the same quality like GHD, I would recommend both products I have hair dryer and straighteners. They both do exactly as they described to do, August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I love this product, it is everything and more than I expected, very satisfied with it. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries hair fast So easy to use! My hair is dry in half the time and a lot less frizzy! Love this hair dyer! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought the dryer as a gift for my daughter. She is delighted with it. We both already have the straighteners so knew the pedigree is good. My hairdresser also recommends GHD products. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer Best hair dryer I have ever owned. Dries hair really well without over heating the hair like others do. Recommend this product highly. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing I haven't bought a hairdryer in 10 years so I decided to spring for something that I'd heard great reviews about. After trying the product I can't believe I waited so long! It's so efficient, dries my hair instantly, doesn't leave my hair frizzy and just generally all round perfect. Great buy, most definitely worth it, let's hope this lasts me as long as my last hairdryer. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I've been looking at these hair dryers for a little while & I was lucky enough to look at the website again when there was a 20% off discount. I'm really pleased I bought it! Certainly not the cheapest dryer on the market but it's worth spending the extra money. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hair dryer comes with too attachments and two speeds and heats. And a cool button I am very satisfied with my hair dryer. Its very high quality and worth every penny. I have never had a hair dryer before, I read all the reviews online and looked at prices and I definitely made the right choice. I have had it for 2 years and still looks and works like its brad new. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer EVER~! I bought this to replace a terrible dryer I bought from a different company. Ever since I have been using the ghd air, my hair has has just been so much more responsive with product and the straightener. Great buy! I am very happy with the purchase. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it claims Deliberated long and hard before purchase because of the cost, but having purchased the straighteners three years ago and being very pleased with them decided to get the hair dryer. Really pleased I did as it dries my hair which is quite thick very quickly and Leaves it sleek and with far less static than my previous dryer. The temperature controls are easy to use and it feels comfortable to hold. All in all extremely pleased with purchase and the excellent quality you expect from ghd August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love the ghd hair dryer - it lives up to the hype. My hair is curly and hard to control but with the ghd hair dryer and brush it is so much easier and my hair is soft and shiny and I can rely less on my straightners. Very happy :) August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy and good value Excellent product with a very good price. Super service. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality! Styling my hair has never been so effortless & the styling lasts all day. It has also reduced the time it takes me to style my hair because it is so efficient - I love it :) August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Hair is definitely smoother and with less frizz. The dryer is quite light and drys my hair quicker than previous other brands August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer! Really great, not as light as expected but very fast! I definitely recommend it! August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bit disappointed I have long curly hair which generally is much better left alone to dry as it tends to frizz if I use a hair drier. I was therefore delighted to read about this product. It was certainly a lot more than I would usually spend on a hair dryer but having had my ghd straighteners for years and they still work brilliantly, I thought it would be a good investment, especially if it did what it said in the advert. To be honest, I'm disappointed. I really hoped I had found a hair dryer which wouldn't make my hair frizz, but it does. Granted it's not quite as bad as usual but nevertheless it still no where near as good as if I left my hair to dry naturally. Feel quite let down by ghd. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent Super long, thick hair that takes forever to dry...until now. I am so happy with my ghd hair dryer. Does what it says- drying hair in half the time. Super long cord on it so you have room to move whilst drying hair esp if someone else needs the mirror or basin. It really was the best investment I have made this year. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Worth the cost. This hairdryer was definitely worth cost. It's not loud as other dryers, does not cause my hair frizz and helps dry super quickly. Would definitely recommend this product. It's high quality and a good investment. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect dryer I've been in the hair industry for 23 years. This means a lot of dryer purchases. I bought the GHD dryer recently. I love the sleek, simplistic design. It is lightweight, but is a quiet powerhouse. This dryer is a must-have! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a thing of beauty! Was so excited to receive my new hair dryer a tad heavy In comparison to some salon items but powerful and does the job 100% August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected I bought this to replace an old dryer that broke. I read the reviews and am happy with the product. It dries my hair far quicker than my previous model and isn't too hot. The delivery wasn't great & was twice the expected time. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love this hairdryer would highly recommend to anyone and have done so far to friends July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer Fab hair dryer dries your hair fast. Great for styling hair. Easy to use and handle. Doesn't get hot to touch. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy at the moment, hope it keeps up! :-) I would not hesitate buying from you again and again and again July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied with the product quite satistisfied with the ghd hair dryer until now. however, its a bit heavy to hold and is inconvenient while doing a brushing for myself July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant hair dryer I love my new hair dryer. It's a bit more expensive than my usual choice, but well worth the extra money. It makes my hair look really smooth whereas my old hair dryer (which was half the price) made me have frizz. I can even get away without straightening it if I want as the hair dryer is so effective. I've always been an advocate to the straighteners but I'll never stray from the brand for hair dryers in future. Well done ghd. Another great product!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE this hairdryer! Wish I'd known earlier how much difference having a top notch hairdryer would make to my daily hair care routine. Worth every penny. July 21, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling