toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: 20% off this ghd hairdryer

$180.00 $225.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

Introducing our first professional performance hairdryer, ghd air®. Already an award winner, this is a hairdryer with a difference…

The professional AC motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use with its ergonomic design for easy handling and an extra long cord that gives total flexibility as you blow-dry.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 concentrator nozzles
  • Free shipping available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength, long-lasting AC motor
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Ergonomic design for maximum control whether you’re right or left handed
  • 2 speeds, 3 heat settings and cool shot button
  • Adaptor ring for universal diffuser
  • 9’10” cord

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 year manufacturer's warranty
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $180.00

    $225.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $202.00

    $247.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $180.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00 $180.00
  3. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $225.00 $180.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.. Love my new product, always wanted ghd air and I finally got one for Christmas. The different settings i.e. heat temperature works a treat and I like the different levels of spend. My hair feels so much smoother after using this and gives me volume as well! January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I am beyond pleased with this product. My hair is so thick but using this hairdryer along with the GHD Hair Straightners my hair has never felt so sleek! Highly recommended. Great value for what I paid too. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hair dryer Best hair dryer I have ever used and I have had many. Dries hair quickly, smoothly and into a sleek style. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Hair Dryer Yes it was worth the money, really does a nice job on many different hair types, Daughter's home for Xmas, got a good work out, even dried the dog, all thumbs and paw up! January 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money Not what i expected. Not worth the money i paid. Would be better with a cheat one from asda January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Was a bit nervous of trying this hairdryer but never disappointed with hair straighteners and this hairdryer is excellent performance and always having good hair days January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.. After I use the Air Hairdryer my hair feels soft and healthy. The Air Hairdryer isn't heavy and I really like the longer cord. It is a great product and I highly recommend. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever used Great dryer! I have very thick hair and this dries it in no time. So quiet as well, love it. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this hair dryer. It is well worth the money. This is a very sleek looking, modern hair dryer. It is more than I usually spend on this product but I am so glad I did. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great power Bought this for my wife for Christmas as we had used one that was in a hotel we stayed in. Great hair dryer...dries hair fast January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd hairdryer looks as good as it performs. Smoothed my hair quickly before straightening. Cut down on styling times. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has everything you could want from a hairdryer This is the best hairdryer I have ever had. It is powerful and dries your hair really fast but doesn't blow your hair all over. The nozzles and settings allow you to set it exactly as you want it. Great long power cable and comfortable to hold and isn't too noisy. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I got his as a surprise gift from my partner, I have used ghd straighners for 10 years iniatilly I thought all hairdryer do the same job however this is The best dryer I have had it takes half the time to dry my long thick hair and leaves it silky smooth sometimes I don't have to straighten January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries very quickly My GHD dryer dries hair so much faster than my previous one. The only down side for me is that it is very heavy. When you are holding it up above your head trying to dry at the right angle, you do notice the weight of the drier quite substantially. Otherwise great. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, improves hair condition Bought this hairdryer after reading all the good reviews. My hair had started to get a bit dry after all the colouring and straightening. Read that this hairdryer helps to improve the condition of the hair and that's completely true! My hair seemed softer and shinier after the first use, but saw proper changes after two weeks. Hair is in better condition, dries hair really quickly, most of the time don't even need my straighteners if I'm using the two different nosils it comes with to style my hair. Also the buttons for settings aren't too loose so you won't by accident change the settings while having the hairdryer in use. The hairdryer is a bit heavier than my previous one but don't see that as a problem. Definitely would recommend this if you want better looking hair! December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Well balanced and easy to use hairdryer, didn't need to use straighteners afterwards. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly excellent Gives my hair great body & finish all day, but it's just a little bit too big & heavy (including vs my old full size hairdryer which this was an upgrade from) and the cool shot button is awkward to reach and too stiff to really comfortably depress. Still, it's a keeper for the fabulous effect on my long, fine hair, but not yet perfect given the price (I also bought it at 30% discount). December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product very good and effiecient at drying my bum braids ! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Very good hair dryer. I have very frizzy hair and it does a brilliant job of smoothing and taming my wild locks! December 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seem I used this hairdryer at a spa and my hair looked great afterwards. I wasn't sure if it was the hairdryer or the soft water. Either way, I bought one. It's quite expensive compared to other hairdryers but it does seem to do a better job than a standard hairdryer and feels very professional. Only problem is, they don't make it easy to register the product. I can't read the date code that is required as it's set at about 2pt. Just hope the hairdryer doesn't stop working any time soon. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate hair dryer Dries your hair really fast without making it go frizzy December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this is a christmas present for my daughter but i did try it good quality she will love it. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It dries my hair quickly without agitating it - much less frizz and no need to smother it in products. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by krish1 This straightener does what it says. It just glides smoothly through your hair. An I give 5 stars and will recommend to others December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Very pleased with this hairdryer, so much faster than my old one. Only criticism is electric plug is rather small and awkward to unplug from wall, not as good as the one on my GHD straighteners. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product ever! Love love love it only just tried it! I have naturally curly hair +used it last night! Dried my hair so fast and straight! Would defo recommend! Xx December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gift for every woman or man Good day I am a very happy customer and will recommend the product to all my girlfriends. Thank you for the updates and specials. I hope to purchase another ghd product soon. Many thanks Erin December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new ghd air! Love this hairdryer! Dries my hair in less than 10 minutes and makes it so shiny! Would definitely recommend to anyone with long hair that takes hours to dry ! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Really good hairdryer, not as powerful as some I've had however the other professional ones I've had all burnt out really quickly. I'm assured with ghd after buying their straighteners for years this this is a quality product. Drys hair great, even leaves it feeling more sleek than frizzy even without blow drying straight. Love that you get 2 nozzles December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 I love this product but Hair gets trapped between nosel and hairdryer and pulls my clients hair, but I love the dryer , gives a lovely soft smooth finish to a blow dry December 17, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.