toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

$225.00 Out of stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

Introducing our first professional performance hairdryer, ghd air®. Already an award winner, this is a hairdryer with a difference….

The professional AC motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use with its ergonomic design for easy handling and an extra long cord that gives total flexibility as you blow-dry.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength, long-lasting AC motor
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Ergonomic design for maximum control whether you’re right or left handed
  • 2 speeds, 3 heat settings and cool shot button
  • Adaptor ring for universal diffuser
  • 9’10” cord
  • Only for use in the US

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 year manufacturer's warranty
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00
  3. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $225.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1648 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arh New Hairdryer! As with all new gadgets it takes a while to get used too, different weight, switch positions etc, but I've now mastered it and am very pleased dries my hair very quickly well worth persevering with. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great Great hairdryer......! Would Deffo recommend to friends and family good value for money March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has excellent features I am very pleased with this product it dries your hair in less time does not blow it all over the place as other haidryers do. It has also has great features with the cool shot facility which helps to hold in your style. It is also very stylish to look at as are all GHD products. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Loved it !! Amazing hair dryer..worth it.. easy use.. Would recommend this product :) March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hairdryer Great airflow and it takes me half the time to dry my hair March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hairdryer I love my new ghd hairdryer. It seems to lock in the moisture when drying the hair and doesn't leave my hair dry & brittle like my previous dryer. It also is nice and light weight to use . March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hairdryer Excellent service and product it arrived when it said it would March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got my hair dry quickly. Love the product and wish I had bought one sooner. Light and easy to use. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy Great product, light, easy to use. Reduces time and leaves hair glossy March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG GHD! I had no idea how bad my old hair dryer was until I used the GHD Air. So fast, so smooth and no frizz! I couldn't ask for more. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fairly light in weight and dries hair quickly Great hairdryer - light in weight - cuts down my drying time. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy ever! The nozzle gets VERY hot, ouch! This is my only hassle. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot remove the nozzle once on. I Love the weight & air flow of the GHD hairdryer but am very disappointed not to be able to remove the nozzle. About 10 people have now tried to remove this but all to no avail. Is there a secret to it?! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I got it for my girlfriend and I got me some brownie points. ...... My hair is Afro and won't be hair for long....... Do you have a machine for that? February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Dryer, Healthier Hair My ghd blowdryer not only cuts my drying time in half, but it also enables me to create a salon-quality finish at home. My ends look smoother, my hair is less frizzy and I can straighten or curl easily. Love it! The payoff is huge! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money This hairdryer may seem like a lot of money compared to others but it's performance makes that worth while. My fine hair has never looked so full and stays in place as the direct air shot rather than blowing all over like other dryers sets the style. Cool shot is also a good feature. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Not too heavy and takes no time at all to dry my hair. I do have short hair anyway but the time I spend drying my hair has reduced since using this hair dryer, my hair also feels silkier. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The best hair dryer ever! Truly dries my hair faster than any other. And leaves it feeling smooth. Love the variety of heat and speed settings and the two different nozzles also. Absolutely love it! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of button options. It's great. Although I have very thick hair which takes a long time to dry. And the unit is quite heavy to hold. But that's better than a flimsy one which won't last the distance. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hair Dryer is great I am really happy with this hair dryer. It is quick and my hair does not become fly away as it used to with other dryers. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as you would expect from a quality product! Great service, hairdryer arrived the next day. Very smart packaging. Excellent product, great to use and very quick at drying your hair. Highly recommend it! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my hairdryer My hairdryer gives great results, it's like having a daily salon experience for blow drying, my only criticism is the on/off and heat setting switches are small and hard to use February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish i had bought one before Love my new hairdryer. Highly recommend. Although a little expensive it is worth it for the professional finish. Once used you look like you have come out of the salon. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heavy This is heavy and the controls are awkward on the outside. Dryer is ok but not what I expect for the price. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a easy to use, lightweight, and high performance hairdryer. The hairdryer gives the hair great volume whilst being easy to use. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product which u use every day and would definitely recommend and have done to friends and family February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is amazing! I wasn't sure that there could be much difference in the performance of a tool that blows hot air but wow, how wrong was I! This hairdryer is amazing, it is quick, quiet and leaves my hair looking healthy and shiny like it never has before. Worth every penny I paid, I've already recommended this to several of my friends. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it has alot of power on high or medium and the cool shot is excellent too i find the hairdryer excellent for my hair as i have coloured hair and fine hair i just use the medium heat and it drys with out drying it out and no flyaway hair it is a excellent hairdryer February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My hairdresser recommended this and I love it! Dries hair in no time ans leaves them smooth and shiny, bye bye sratightening iron! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I have naturally curly hair and bought the product having seen very good reviews,especially for curly hair.Its excellent in every way,I love it.It costs more than a run of the mill hair dryer but I think it's worth every penny.My hair dries perfectly without becoming frizzy,I love it and can't ever imagine using anything else. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:18:01.095-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1648, tr_1648
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 46 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.