Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd hairdryer

$159.20 $199.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

Introducing our first professional performance hairdryer, ghd air®. Already an award winner, this is a hairdryer with a difference….

The professional AC motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use with its ergonomic design for easy handling and an extra long cord that gives total flexibility as you blow-dry.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 concentrator nozzles

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength, long-lasting AC motor
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Ergonomic design for maximum control whether you’re right or left handed
  • 2 speeds, 3 heat settings and cool shot button
  • Adaptor ring for universal diffuser
  • 9ft cord
  • Only for use in the US

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 year manufacturer's warranty
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $159.20

    $199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $181.20

    $221.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00 $159.20
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $199.00 $159.20
  3. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $199.00 $159.20
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very happy with this!!! Love it!! Highly recommend. June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast drying hairdryer After using this dryer in my gym had to get one for myself, after using it at the gym got complimented on my hair style, soon realised that it was the dryer that was making the difference. My style lasted longer and my hair seemed sleeker. Would 100% recommend it along with the round brushes. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer Invented!!! This is the first GHD hairdryer I've purchased and I can definitely say I will not be going back to generic brands ever again. My hair dried so much faster with less frizz. So much easier and I love the settings. Drying my hair is no longer a chore. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This product has done wonders for my hair, it makes my hair a lot smoother after drying, I also like the different sizes of nozzles. June 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's not that special It's a hairdryer. From the review I was expecting something great, it's just an average hairdryer. Doesn't dry my hair any faster than other dryers. I am quite disappointed. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quick drying & great results Brilliant hairdryer, blasts through my waist length, thick hair with ease. Lovely smooth results & super quick drying time, definitely recommend :) June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Best Hairdryer I have ever had well worth the money. It is quiet and does wonders with my fine curly hair! June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing, fast a d powerful This is the best hairdryer that I have ever used! Fast and easy to use! Quality! My hair shines more and the dryer adds volume to my hair! Amazing results!! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD AIR HAIRDRYER The best hair dryer I've ever owned.. It dries my hair so quickly and leaves my hair with a salon finish!.. I would deffinalty recommend this to anyone who has thick long hair! Overall I'm extreamly happy with my purchase! May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perform as Stated! Fantastic performance as claimed and it is less cumbersome than most other hairdryers in the market due to its sleek and streamlined design. Really powerful and works wonders. The only downside to it is that is doesn't have the ionic feature which I don't really mind since it blows dry really fast with good heat range which avoids overheating hair. A must buy! May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hairdryer but a bit heavy Dries my hair really fast and helps with the frizz only problem it is a very heavy hairdryer, I have a shoulder problem and at times I have to use another lighter hairdryer thus I have had to purchase 2 So if you have an issue with weight don't purchase this one!!! It would of had 5*** all the way otherwise May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality hairdrier Great hair drier, quite heavy though but to me that is a sign that it is made to last. When I initially used it I thought that it would be more powerful but it does actually dry my hair really quickly compared to my old drier. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Overall a great product. long wire which is helpful. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hairdryer Fantastic and best hairdryer I expect ever owned. There's soo many hear settings, I'd never use anything other than. GHD dryer again. Well reccomended May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST It's the best hair drier I've used so far. It has many great features. I like its long cable, that gives lots of room to work with the drier. I like its compact form and good balance point which makes it sit well in hand. The ionic system works wonders for my wavy, frizz-prone hair, leaving it shiny and smooth. The best thing though is the way it dries hair - rather than usual strong stream of air making hair fly around the head, you get a cloud of hot air, that dries hair very quickly without tangling. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy to have great hair! I love my new GHD air hair dryer, I can achieve a salon dry so easily and in next to no time - perfect for a new Mum! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant way to dry your hair! First time I have had a GHD hair dryer. It is fabulous. Dries your hair quickly, using less electric. No electricity put in your hair, it stays where you dry it. Also when you blast your hair it falls into shape., no frizz at anytime. My only regret is that I should have had one before now! Excellent product. I know it is more expensive than other hair dryers, but it's well worth it. I would recommend this product for any length or shape of hair. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets! This truely is a great hairdryer! It halves my drying time and never makes my ends dry and frizzy. However, I have not yet been able to achieve sleek straight locks, which is likely to be due to the nature of my hair being quite frizzy and unruly. Despite this I would definitly reccommend this hairdryer, I think its as good as it gets! May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Love it! Super quick drying time! Bought the diffuser too which makes wavy hair a breeze! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy using this product Excellent quality and performance. Dries my hair so quickly without leaving it frizzy or over dried! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hair dryer great product, performance is great and professional quality; ordered from the website and got it delivered the next day, great service! April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great product. Would recommend. Love my GHD blow dryer. High quality product and it dries in half the time that my old dryer used to . April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only hair dryer worth having I have very thick hair, yet this amazing dryer dries it well and quickly It is my second dryer - the other one was used every single day and lasted 2 years April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good quality product Excellent quality hair dryer. Don't overheat, 2 speed and heat options are also very useful. A little bit pricey as I'm sure you can get same quality elsewhere but if it lasts long it will be worth the money. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greatest product on the market I doubted very much before I buy it, because of the very high price, however it worths every pound. GHD hairdryer has nothing to do with the other hairdryers. It dries the hair within minutes and leaves it soft and just as you wanted it. Great drying experience March 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hair dryers is average quality. I have purchased ghd for many years and thought I would try the hairdryer. I find it to be an average hairdryer, but it does have an annoying cable, the length of the cable is very good but for some reason I have to unravel it everyday before I begin the use it. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Dries hair quicker than old hairdryer and has a good range of heat settings, nice long lead,only thing I don't like is the plug, it's very small and hard to get hold of round the edge to pull from socket. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love it I have very thick course wavy hair and was fed up using straightened so much ,but was not convinced this would help but after months of thinking about it decided to buy. Wow it does work can even get away with not using my straightener s . March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BLOW DRYER EVER I absolutely love this blow dryer and would recommend it to anyone. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in its kind This is the best hairdryer I have ever owned, easy to use, kind to my hair, extremely pleased. Using with the spray protector which is also fab. March 11, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T12:36:44.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2207, tr_2207
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 58 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$