toggle 0
ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

Introducing our magical new limited edition

$225.00 In stock
free delivery

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the ghd air™ wonderland limited edition. This professional hairdryer is accented with a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Delivering a salon finish the ghd air’s powerful professional-strength AC motor and air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer is also easy to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 9' 10'' long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer is compatible with the ghd air™ diffuser.

Price Includes

  • ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer
  • Keepsake box
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength, long-lasting AC motor
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • ChromaFlair® painted accents
  • 9' 10'' power cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

    $225.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $247.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd wonderland 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd wonderland 1" professional styler

    $235.00
  2. ghd wonderland elite set

    limited edition ghd

    ghd wonderland elite set

    $375.00
  3. ghd air™ diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air™ diffuser

    $30.00
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing x Love my new hair dryer would recommend it to all that can't make there mind up x December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best in the world. I purchased this product after buying ghd hair straighteners for my partner. Thought I would complete the set. This product is by far the best on the market. I recommend anyone to buy as you won't be disappointed. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd wonderland air Just what the hairdresser ordered. The first time I used it I got compliments about my hair being shinier and straighter and even my husband said it was quieter to use at 6:15in the morning. Also didn't find any problems with the attachments asmentioned in other reviews. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair dryer ever I have the ghd straighteners and had heard glowing reports about the hair dryer but couldn't see how a hair dryer could be so wonderful-but it is!!!!! only niggle is the switches quite small but overall FAB December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Would defiantly recommend this hairdryer! Worth every penny !! December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hairdryer is of good quality build, and I am happy with the purchase. This hairdryer is of good quality. If you are looking for a hairdryer that has a strong blow capacity then this is not for you. My previous hairdryer had a very strong blower capacity, but only lasted 2 years before it blew out! Hopefully this one will last considerably longer. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer my hair feels so much better My hair is in great condition now The hair dryer is a great but and definitly worth the money spent December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all around love Love this product... I couldnt live without my ghd hairdryer or straightener :-) December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good heat and is not too loud I use my GHD Hair dryer every day and have found it to be the best hair dryer I have purchased. As my hair is very thick it has good air flow and heat and is not too loud. The last hair dryer I purchased was extremely loud and very annoying. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hairdryer Pretty colors, lightweight, quiet. Tried many other top name brands but none compare to a ghd. Would highly recommend. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're on a good thing when..... All of a sudden I was getting compliments about my hair and the only thing different was the hair dryer!! Say no more!! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent all round dryer very powerful and light. Eye catching colours and design. Not the cheapest out there but in my opinion you get what you pay for. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a lot of hot air The ghd air is quite an heavy dryer to hold and the buttons are a little difficult to press, saying that though they're a little harder to knock off too once you've selected the right setting. What I liked most about this hairdryer is how healthy and thicker looking it leaves your hair in comparison to other hairdryers without much or llittle static at all. It has a very long cable and came with two attachment pieces (making it very professional) I did like and enjoy using this hairdryer and yes, I would recommend it if it was a little cheaper as I do think it is a little over priced..but I suppose you get what you pay for. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Styles hair within minutes giving a beautiful shine November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy but wouldn't trade it for anything! Love it! The hair dryer is amazing, a little heavy, though amazing!! I have been drying and straightening my hair for years and years and years, though never thought the hair dryer was that important in the process.... Well, since using my ghd hair dryer, It takes 1/3 time than all my other hair dryers, and in combination with my ghd straightener I am straightening it just as well as my hair dresser, and people are noticing! I like the temperature settings, the size is good, It's a bit heavy, though apart from that can't fault it!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!! This is the best Hair dryer I have ever purchased, well worth the pricey price tag!!, it drys my hair in literally half the time which pleases me very much as I have extremely long thick hair and used to take me ages!! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! My perfect birthday present!!! It takes less time to blow dry my hair and the hair feels smoother!! I even use it on my 2 year old little girl who doesn't always have the patience to blow dry her hair. It's just perfect!!!! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hairdryer I Was a bit dubious about spending so much on a hairdryer, however decided to treat myself and so glad i did! I have bleached blonde hair which recently has become dry, however this dryer seems to have given it a new lease of life. It leaves it soft, smooth and manageable For me this has been the best purchase I have made in a long time.In my opinion it can not be beaten, I have always invested in a good quality hairdryer and many of the professional dryers out there are good but not as amazing as the ghd. Buy one you will not look back!!! November 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4