toggle 0
ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

Introducing our magical new limited edition

$225.00 In stock
free delivery

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the ghd air™ wonderland limited edition. This professional hairdryer is accented with a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Delivering a salon finish the ghd air’s powerful professional-strength AC motor and air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer is also easy to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 9' 10'' long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer is compatible with the ghd air™ diffuser.

Price Includes

  • ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer
  • Keepsake box
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength, long-lasting AC motor
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • ChromaFlair® painted accents
  • 9' 10'' power cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

    $225.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $247.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd wonderland 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd wonderland 1" professional styler

    $235.00
  2. ghd air™ diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air™ diffuser

    $30.00
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Lightweight, dries a lot faster than my old one and is quiet enough that I can talk over it. Thumbs up GHD! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! I fell in love with this hair dyer the minute I saw it because of its beautiful design and was hoping that the performance matched the amazing styling. It has been better than I could have expected! My hair feels amazing after using this every time and I actually enjoy blow drying my hair now instead of finding it a chore. Best hair dryer I have ever owned! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hairdryer ever. Quality hairdryer, does the job super fast. I would never want another hairdryer now. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant Well worth the money. will never buy anything but GHD in the future. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quick drying Very quick dryer for long hair, excellent results for shiny blow dried looks. Well worth the price. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Hairdryer - second to none! A top notch sleek hair dryer with powerful air flow; saves $$$ going to salon for I can now style my hair without having to pay hefty bill to salon. The powerful air flow is much faster in both speed and time as compared to conventional hair dryers. It would be ideal if it can be further fine tune in such manner as to have its handle designed to follow the contour of the hand so that it is easy and comfortable to grib Am thrill and utterly please with product purchased. Would highly recommend GHD hairdryer to all. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Very good im most definitely impressed with the hair dryer. My hair feels so much better. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as the hype. I was thrilled with the thought of a ghd and am even more thrilled with the performance. Best I've ever used. If it is reliable over time, then it's a real winner. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy wifey Bought as Christmas present my wife loves it says makes hair very soft and ghd were very quick would defiantly use them again January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great power and performance Purchased for my daughter-in-law for Xmas, she already uses ghd straighteners, and I also use ghd straighteners. Fantastic products. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd air dryer Very powerful. Loved it as I have thick hair. Has a cold blast button and two attachments. Would definitely recommend to friends. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by was chrisatmas gift , daughter loves it , my daughter has advised me that she loves the hairdryer December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think itmisnthe best dryer I have had As I have said it is the best dryer that I have had. I like the long cord as well. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hairdryer with excellent performance Only slight niggle with ordering this item from GHD is that no information is given on expected delivery times, however, it came within a few days. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing x Love my new hair dryer would recommend it to all that can't make there mind up x December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best in the world. I purchased this product after buying ghd hair straighteners for my partner. Thought I would complete the set. This product is by far the best on the market. I recommend anyone to buy as you won't be disappointed. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd wonderland air Just what the hairdresser ordered. The first time I used it I got compliments about my hair being shinier and straighter and even my husband said it was quieter to use at 6:15in the morning. Also didn't find any problems with the attachments asmentioned in other reviews. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair dryer ever I have the ghd straighteners and had heard glowing reports about the hair dryer but couldn't see how a hair dryer could be so wonderful-but it is!!!!! only niggle is the switches quite small but overall FAB December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Would defiantly recommend this hairdryer! Worth every penny !! December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hairdryer is of good quality build, and I am happy with the purchase. This hairdryer is of good quality. If you are looking for a hairdryer that has a strong blow capacity then this is not for you. My previous hairdryer had a very strong blower capacity, but only lasted 2 years before it blew out! Hopefully this one will last considerably longer. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer my hair feels so much better My hair is in great condition now The hair dryer is a great but and definitly worth the money spent December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all around love Love this product... I couldnt live without my ghd hairdryer or straightener :-) December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good heat and is not too loud I use my GHD Hair dryer every day and have found it to be the best hair dryer I have purchased. As my hair is very thick it has good air flow and heat and is not too loud. The last hair dryer I purchased was extremely loud and very annoying. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hairdryer Pretty colors, lightweight, quiet. Tried many other top name brands but none compare to a ghd. Would highly recommend. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're on a good thing when..... All of a sudden I was getting compliments about my hair and the only thing different was the hair dryer!! Say no more!! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent all round dryer very powerful and light. Eye catching colours and design. Not the cheapest out there but in my opinion you get what you pay for. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a lot of hot air The ghd air is quite an heavy dryer to hold and the buttons are a little difficult to press, saying that though they're a little harder to knock off too once you've selected the right setting. What I liked most about this hairdryer is how healthy and thicker looking it leaves your hair in comparison to other hairdryers without much or llittle static at all. It has a very long cable and came with two attachment pieces (making it very professional) I did like and enjoy using this hairdryer and yes, I would recommend it if it was a little cheaper as I do think it is a little over priced..but I suppose you get what you pay for. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Styles hair within minutes giving a beautiful shine November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy but wouldn't trade it for anything! Love it! The hair dryer is amazing, a little heavy, though amazing!! I have been drying and straightening my hair for years and years and years, though never thought the hair dryer was that important in the process.... Well, since using my ghd hair dryer, It takes 1/3 time than all my other hair dryers, and in combination with my ghd straightener I am straightening it just as well as my hair dresser, and people are noticing! I like the temperature settings, the size is good, It's a bit heavy, though apart from that can't fault it!! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!! This is the best Hair dryer I have ever purchased, well worth the pricey price tag!!, it drys my hair in literally half the time which pleases me very much as I have extremely long thick hair and used to take me ages!! November 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>