Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Heat Protect Spray

Heat Protect Spray

Protect from heat damage during styling

$22.00 In stock
FREE DELIVERY
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Heat protection – don’t style without it

Description

ghd Style Heat Protection Spray provides an invisible barrier against everyday heat damage on damp or dry hair. Containing the unique ghd Heat Protection System, this spray can be layered with other styling products to create the result you desire. Best for... Protecting against the heat of hairdryers, stylers and tongs while leaving hair with a ‘no product’ feel. To use... Spritz from roots to tips (around 6-8 sprays for mid-to long hair) and comb through to ensure the product is distributed evenly before using your hairdryer or styler. Style tip... Apply Heat Protection Spray first if you’re layering it up with other styling products.

Price Includes

  • ghd Heat Protect Spray (120ml)
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Lightweight spray
  • Protects hair from heat styling
  • Contains the ghd Heat Protect System

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $55.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00 $159.20
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells great but use sparingly. I really love the fragrance of this product, the only thing I didn't really like was the residue feeling it left after i used my blow dryer. i have exxtremely wavy and curly hair so maybe it wouldnt be an issue for someone without curly hair. it does, however work like a charm when i straighten my hair after it air dries. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I loved this spray. It was convenient to spray on my hair (you spray it when hair is still wet). When my hair dried, it did not feel like it had product in it and I did not experience any heat damage - these are the two most important things I look for in a spray. Excellent! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells heavenly!!! LOVE, LOVE the smell! Works well on my hair. I use before drying & styling. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't smell too good. It didn't work as well as some of my other thermal products. The smell is terrible, smells too masculine. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Would highly recommend this spray. lLewces hair smooth and tangle free. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I have used a couple of other heat protect sprays but they left my hair feeling sticky, so I stick to the best and am never tempted to buy a cheaper product. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and smooth This product doesn't seem to weigh my hair down, leaves it soft and smooth. Doesn't have an overpowering perfume July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Heat Protect Spray I have fine hair but this product does not weigh it down. It helps to hold my hairstyle and my hair feels soft in a healthy way. Good value for money. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The only problem I have with this product is that it leaks badly from the bottom of the container so I have to store it upside down, I have to spray it really quickly so it does'nt go all over the floor July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product Helps my hair but does not make it smooth. Easy to use but does not eliminate the frizz entirely July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prodct Smells great and does exactly what it says leaves hair in good condition July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential Haircare Having purchased the GHD AIR Hairydyer and Platinum Serene Pearl Hair Straighters the GHD Heat Protection Spray is another essential part of my Haircare routine in protecting it from both heat appliances and environmental factors. The product is lightweight and does not weigh down my fine long coloured treated hair. Good size and an even spray pleasant fragrance. I have noticed that I have less breakage, flyways, can be layered with other styling products and has helped the condition of my hair. Would highly recommend. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So impressed Thought I would give this product ago after reading reviews so pleased I purchased it brilliant product does what it says July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very smooth Very good product makes hair smooth and no friz easy to use would buy again. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works and really nice fragrance Only purchased GHD products a few months ago so I thought I would try them before leaving a review. Got this free with the hairdryer and ordered some more. Would definitely recommend their products, March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It's an excellent spray. Really does the job and provides a good heat protection, the price is also reasonable. Will buy it again! March 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by New heat spray does not smell right This new product does not smell nice at all, it smells of plastic, I don't know if it anything to do with the new packaging which is also not good that I paid £2.95 more for this in the new packaging. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky smooth This product is great ! Ive had far less frizz and damge! Hair feels silly smooth. What sets this apart from other brands is the fragrance its smells great and lasts for hours. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a dream Comes out in more of a mist spray which is ideal as you don't wet hair to much, the bottle is quality and it seems so far to be doing my hair the world of good, unlike some when hair is finished doesn't leave a sticky residue February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat protect spray Smells gorgeous and does what it says great product highly recommend February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by silky smooth hair very good product leaves hair feeling silky smooth first time bought and would buy again January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product I've tried every heat protector on the market & this is by far the best I have long fine hair & have not heat damage because of this product would highly recommend it January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good protection with a natural look Great product for protecting hair whilst styling. No residue is left and a natural look is left once styled. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Does a wonderful job of making hair straighter and smoother. Helps protect against heat and smells amazingly fresh January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product for heat protection I received this product as an extra item when I bought my Ghdhair straighteners. I ran out replaced it with other products but needless to say this was the best. Love it! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes I recommend Lovely light spray to protect my hair from heat. It doesn't feel heavy or look dull like some sprays creams etc do. This will be my brand of choice from now on. Brilliant. Delighted with my shiny sleek hair. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product This spray leaves your hair stronger and looking and smelling great. Once you've used this you won't go back. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styling protection product Really good for use with hairdryer & straighteners Improves the condition & texture of hair when straightening December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shiny locks Adoring this product. It leaves my hair soft and shiny. Smells lovely November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best buy Best hair product I have bought started using it this year and my hair has never looked so healthy and shiny November 21, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T12:36:44.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_236, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$