Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Heat Protect Spray

Heat Protect Spray

Protect from heat damageduring styling

$22.00 In stock
FREE DELIVERY
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Heat protection – don’t style without it

Description

ghd Style Heat Protection Spray provides an invisible barrier against everyday heat damage on damp or dry hair. Containing the unique ghd Heat Protection System, this spray can be layered with other styling products to create the result you desire. Best for... Protecting against the heat of hairdryers, stylers and tongs while leaving hair with a ‘no product’ feel. To use... Spritz from roots to tips (around 6-8 sprays for mid-to long hair) and comb through to ensure the product is distributed evenly before using your hairdryer or styler. Style tip... Apply Heat Protection Spray first if you’re layering it up with other styling products.

Price Includes

  • ghd Heat Protect Spray (120ml)
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Lightweight spray
  • Protects hair from heat styling
  • Contains the ghd Heat Protect System

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $35.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00 $159.20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally something that works! I have extremely curly, frizzy, fine hair. If I had a dollar for every type of product I've tried, I would be a millionaire. The heat protection spray is light. It adds shine but doesn't look greasy. I can go out in the rain and nothing happens. August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Haven't noticed a differnce This tends to leave my hair a tad greasy. Have only used it a handful of times, but am not real crazy about it so far. July 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I would say this product was just average. So for the price, its not good. I feel this product did not perform above average or even average. It was fair. Which for the price, is not good. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked I like this spray. it doesn't have a very high fragrance, that's the thing i like about it. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smell great Love this spray. It smells really nice and makes your hair smooth. Professional all the way! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells great but use sparingly. I really love the fragrance of this product, the only thing I didn't really like was the residue feeling it left after i used my blow dryer. i have exxtremely wavy and curly hair so maybe it wouldnt be an issue for someone without curly hair. it does, however work like a charm when i straighten my hair after it air dries. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I loved this spray. It was convenient to spray on my hair (you spray it when hair is still wet). When my hair dried, it did not feel like it had product in it and I did not experience any heat damage - these are the two most important things I look for in a spray. Excellent! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells heavenly!!! LOVE, LOVE the smell! Works well on my hair. I use before drying & styling. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't smell too good. It didn't work as well as some of my other thermal products. The smell is terrible, smells too masculine. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat Protect Spray I love this product. Easy to use. Protects the hair well from the dryer and straighteners. Smells nice too. December 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product, best I have used This is by far the best I have used, I highly recommend December 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat protect spray This was a free gift, with my stylers , it's very good, and I love the smell. I would use again, many thanks December 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much more to this product than heat protection! I love this ghd product! I have thin, flyaway hair and struggle to experience the 'so called' benefits of most hairstyling products on the market but this guy... wow!! Ghd heat protect spray also delivers great hold. December 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat Protect Spray does as it says Use this product after washing hair. Stops all static which allows me to manage my hair styling. Fast efficient service. Thank you October 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect at heat protection I've never really found a heat protection spray that works until I came across this one. I would definitely recommend! October 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat protection spray First time I have tried this product. My hair smells nice after using and so far my hair feels to be In better condition. October 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Would highly recommend this spray. lLewces hair smooth and tangle free. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I have used a couple of other heat protect sprays but they left my hair feeling sticky, so I stick to the best and am never tempted to buy a cheaper product. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and smooth This product doesn't seem to weigh my hair down, leaves it soft and smooth. Doesn't have an overpowering perfume July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Heat Protect Spray I have fine hair but this product does not weigh it down. It helps to hold my hairstyle and my hair feels soft in a healthy way. Good value for money. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The only problem I have with this product is that it leaks badly from the bottom of the container so I have to store it upside down, I have to spray it really quickly so it does'nt go all over the floor July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product Helps my hair but does not make it smooth. Easy to use but does not eliminate the frizz entirely July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prodct Smells great and does exactly what it says leaves hair in good condition July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential Haircare Having purchased the GHD AIR Hairydyer and Platinum Serene Pearl Hair Straighters the GHD Heat Protection Spray is another essential part of my Haircare routine in protecting it from both heat appliances and environmental factors. The product is lightweight and does not weigh down my fine long coloured treated hair. Good size and an even spray pleasant fragrance. I have noticed that I have less breakage, flyways, can be layered with other styling products and has helped the condition of my hair. Would highly recommend. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So impressed Thought I would give this product ago after reading reviews so pleased I purchased it brilliant product does what it says July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very smooth Very good product makes hair smooth and no friz easy to use would buy again. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works and really nice fragrance Only purchased GHD products a few months ago so I thought I would try them before leaving a review. Got this free with the hairdryer and ordered some more. Would definitely recommend their products, March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It's an excellent spray. Really does the job and provides a good heat protection, the price is also reasonable. Will buy it again! March 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by New heat spray does not smell right This new product does not smell nice at all, it smells of plastic, I don't know if it anything to do with the new packaging which is also not good that I paid £2.95 more for this in the new packaging. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky smooth This product is great ! Ive had far less frizz and damge! Hair feels silly smooth. What sets this apart from other brands is the fragrance its smells great and lasts for hours. February 22, 2016
  • 2017-01-22 T09:22:27.923-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_236, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.