toggle 0
ghd lavender 1

ghd lavender 1" professional styler

Introducing our prettiest collection of stylers yet!

$199.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

READY-TO-WEAR HAIR

Description

Dressed in the prettiest shade of lavender, the ghd classic styler has had a new season makeover! Inspired by the latest pastel colors on the catwalk, you can add a pop of on-trend color to your styling routine. The ghd pastel collection features the ghd classic styler in three super-glossy fashion-forward shades; Periwinkle, Jade and Lavender, all with contrasting black plates. With ceramic heat technology to straighten and smooth, and a rounded body to create curls and waves the ghd pastel collection has all the versatility that you’d expect AND comes in a limited edition collectors edition box – très chic!

Price Includes

  • ghd lavender 1" professional styler
  • Keepsake box
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Sleep mode: switches off if not used for 30 minutes
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Round barrel: creates curls, waves and flicks as easily as it straightens
  • Extra long 9 foot swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd lavender 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd lavender 1" professional styler

    $199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $221.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd jade 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd jade 1" professional styler

    $199.00
  2. ghd periwinkle 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd periwinkle 1" professional styler

    $199.00
  3. Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

    Gorgeous Gifts

    Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat

    $40.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great I would say ghds are one of the best makes ,however I have found these not as good as previous ghds . They don't seem to have enough heat or straighten as well July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It is great to finally have straight hair. Other straighteners never seemed to be able to straighten my hair. I love my GHD July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This company has been brilliant I purchased a pair of faulty ghds, I wrote to the company who arranged for me to send back my faulty pair, they paid for the tracked postage and advised I would receive new straighteners within 14 days. 7 days later a pair of brand new ghds were posted to my home, I have been so impressed by their speed and efficiency and would highly recommend this company, their products are always brilliant and they have proved that they care about customer satisfaction! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these Hope these last as long as my original ghd..7yrs brilliant July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good styler The styler looks great and the plates glide over the hair and the result lasts 3 days, one criticism is that they don't feel quite as sturdy as my last ghds but hopefully they will last just as long (8 years) July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is quality. I love my new straighteners. Bought as a second pair to leave at my holiday home. A little disappointed that there wasn't a heat protection mat of some description. I hope these last as long as my original pair which are still going strong after 7 years. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lavender ghd although these straighteners look very pretty they are not as hot as expected i have had some black iv ghds in the past and they was smoking hot, i have a pair of babyliss straighteners that are actually hotter than these lavender ghds also with them being so shiny and lovely they are not the easiest to grip they slip through your fingers while you are straightening your hair. average pair of straighteners! June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lavender GHD I was very disappointed in the lavender GHD's so much so I had to send them back. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all that it's made out to be. Little disappointed Expected a little more. I have a older style straightener from 10 years ago but thought I would purchase a ghd because of all the talk about them. Prefer my older straighter ! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic :) Ghd's are simply the best. I would not buy any other straighteners . June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I have very frizzy hair, so I bought a ghd to help me maintain the frizz. I thought it would take time to get used to the product, but it is 1, 2, 3, in the morning and I can go. AWESOME June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple is always the best Loving the colour. I've used other straighteners but you cannot beat Ghd. It always leaves my hair silky smooth. Easy to use, no fuss, just does the job. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These GHD straighteners glide through my hair effortlessly and make my hair look amazing and shiny! My hair looks so much more healthier. I would recommend this product to anyone the colour is amazing and looks beautiful! Amazing gift! June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good They style hair really well, but mine don't close properly and when curling the plates slide, want to send them back to get fixed just not sure how to do this yet June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Review The mrs loves them. It has a loverly finish to it. They work great (so I'm told) and I can see the difference before and after with hair styling also. Its Generally a really nice product would definitely recommend!. Could do with some uplifts here and there. E.g the button would be nice if you made it like the Mk V ghd's June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like that it beeps to let you know it has heated up. And I love that it switches off after 30 minutes. I had my previous GHD's for 10 years. They were awesome and I really loved them. But when they stopped working I had to replace them and I was a bit torn about which one to purchase that would have the same excellent features my old ones had. I bought the lavender IV styler and it is awesome! It is much lighter and better then my previous ones. They are so worth investing in because they really do a great job. There is just no point buying cheaper versions because I believe GHD's are the best! Just make sure you go to a Hair Salon to purchase them and don't buy them online like I did. There are a lot of fakes out there and I made the mistake of buying some fake ones and will never see a refund. If the price seems too good to be true, then it is too good and they are fakes. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Wanted ghg for a long time. Glad I got them for my birthday June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful product that performs well! I love the pastel lavender colour of these GHDs which is what initially drew me to the product however they perform as well as they look! So quick to heat up and quick and easy to style with. I definitely recommend it! Its a shame however they didn't come with a heat protection bag, but the box is pretty! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Look great and easy to use. Would definitely recommend to others. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product dose it's job Love my ghd leaves my hair smooth and silky straight .. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING !!! brilliant product. does everything that its suppose too. love the colour !!! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Pretty straighteners BUT... Pretty straighteners but don't get as hot as my previous GHDs. Hoping they last as long to justify the price tag as I feel that competitors may be closing gap with their cheaper and improved straighteners. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great colour and easy to use these ghd straighteners are excellent and so easy to use May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a lovely curl Heats up extremely quick. Easy to use. Great quality. Loooove the colour :) May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic! nice and hot like that it goes off autimaticaly if i forget to turn them off. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My recently purchased ghd IV lavender styler is absolutely brilliant, its comfortable to hold and easy to work with. Any frizz after blow drying is quickly and easily straightened and the results are unbelievably professional. Even between washes the styler can still work wonders. Marks out of 10, eleven - it's fab! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the best product for my hair, fast, easy and effective I use GHD since eight years ago, and its broken and I decide to buy another GHD because its an excellent quality product . There os no one like it May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them These straightners are brilliant i would definatly recomend May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this flat iron! This is my first time purchasing a GHD flat iron and I love it! I have very thick hair which takes me over an hour with other brands, and now I can do my hair in 20 minutes! I also love the lavender color :) The only con I can say is that there is only an on/off button and no temperature control, which I know is pretty standard, although it does get super hot and would be nice to be able to reduce the heat at times. Other than that an AMAZING purchase! Very pleased! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I decided to buy these after my old ghd's gave up the ghost after 7 long years together. I was torn between this and the thicker paddle ones due to the fact that my hair is very thick and that they had been the ones I had always used. However, I must say I think these cope with my hair just as well. They are lightweight and hold each section of hair better. I never need to go over a section of hair more than once and they give a fabulous shine. They are really easy to use, heat up super fast and work well on my layers. It does take slightly longer to straighten my hair than before when using my old ones, but because they are so lightweight and easy to manoeuvre its no biggy, and I think they give a better overall finish. Plus they are pastel purple!!! (which is enough of a reason in itself to buy!) May 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T09:55:30.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_177, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_289, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.