toggle 0
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

Join us in the fight against breast cancer

$199.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Proud to be pink

Description

ghd believes that a good hair day has the power to change lives, which is why we’ve teamed up with Ridin’ To A Cure. For every limited edition pink diamond set sold, ghd will donate 10% of the promotional sales to Ridin’ To A Cure; which benefits the Rock River Cancer Research Foundation. A leading cancer research facility dedicated to finding a cure for breast cancer by funding innovative cancer research and improving treatment methods for cancer patients. Join us in the fight against breast cancer!

The ghd pink diamond set features a ghd professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $221.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00 $160.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, service and help. excellent Hair Stylers, better than any other similar product on the market. customer service team were really helpful and really kind excellent team of workers. the only thing i dont understand is why this product is so expensive compared to all the other products on the market. they are really good, just really over priced, they probably cost only a few pounds to make. so why is this. that said, my partner would not be without them at any price.. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product looks good Product is good, like the way it looks. Not sure if as good as my old style ghd's as doesn't seem to straighten hair as quickly! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loving it! I couldn't live without my ghd because it makes hair straightening so easy. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD pink Diamond I think this is a great product! It straightenes my hair very fast and it looks gorgeous! The only thing I don't like, is that it comes a strange smell from it when I start to use it. But it does'nt really bother me:) October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average pair of straighteners I have been using GHD's for around 9yrs and I love them, usually I wouldn't hesitate to recommend as they are FAB. However, I decided to upgrade to a pink diamond pair (my gold styler still works well) but I'm slightly disappointed with the performance. My old straighteners used to glide through my hair, these new ones aren't very smooth to use. They feel like a cheap alternative. It may well just be this particular pair but I wish I hadn't of bothered upgrading :( October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This product is amazing. I ordered this product once my previous ones had just broken. The service was great as I received them the next day. When plugged in they heat up very quickly, ideal for use straight away - without the worry of burning your hair as they regulate at a safe temperature. These GHD's also come with a free brush that is ideal for even the thickest of hair. Being very picky: the only thing I wish was included is a heatproof mat! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. The product came very quickly and was a surprise 40th birthday present for my mum. she loved them when opened and when she used them they are perfect. great product, would highly recommend. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fried hair I am disappointed with the ghd. It leaves my hair very straight which is awesome. The problem is that it is frying the ends of my hair. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely gift and has great features Bought this for my daughter's birthday! She is absolutely delighted and said it is an improvement on the previous version of the product. October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by new style isnt worth the money My brother got these for me as a birthday present as my old ghds broke . Looked fab when they arrived went to use them and noticed the plates dont touch (new design feature) so didnt feel my hair got any heat to straighten. Then tried to curl it and my hair just slipped out just kept puttin a flick in my hair and no curls this new design feature has ruined any chance of me buying ghds again. Bring back the old design !!!! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I was unsure what the straighteners would be like as i've never owned ghds before but these are excellent. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I got theses a few weeks ago for a Xmas present for my wife so not yet tried them out but they look great and delivery was fast. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb straighteners Fab straighteners. After reading the reviews I was a bit wary about buying a set. My old ghd's lasted 5 years so I needed a replacement set. I almost opted for a rival make. So glad I didn't. These straighteners glide through my hair like butter and make my hair is so shiny and smooth. They are much hotter than my old set were. They do have a slight gap as other reviews have said but when you press them together they work perfectly. I would thoroughly recommend these. They also look cool. As always, super fast delivery, received them the very next day after ordering. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I've used It's the only hair straightener that hasn't ruined my hair and recommend to any1 October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! First time buyer and they are so easy to use, takes minutes to do my hair! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners ever!!! Tried many brands of hair straighteners but after trying the GHD's there is absolutely no comparison x they are absolutely fantastic Thank you Debbie October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use and heats up very quickly. I bought a new pink diamond GHD for my daughter (she was always borrowing mine). She absolutely loves it and uses it every day. Beautiful straight glossy hair in minutes!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and quick My first pair of ghds and im not going back they heat up really quick and also lets ya know when there ready to use. Makes my hair more straight then other brand hair straighteners. Love these to bits :-) October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! Very good hair stylers! Great value for money! Love them! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD product Excellent product from GHD as usual, heats up very quick and is very sleek October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesum straightner !! so so gd only downside was waiting for a pink one to be released !! yay its here and its awesum !! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, my daughter loves her pink ghd's Perfect pink hair tools. Used daily to tame my crazy Monica hair October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite disappointed I have to say I was fairly disappointed with these straighteners. The look great and are lightweight but they don't seem to straigten my hair anywhere near as good as my older ones which I have now had for approx 6 years October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good looking, light, heats fast, easy to use pros: good looking product, heats fast, light to hold, easy to use cons: can only straighten a small amount of hair at a time, bigger plates would be more suitable & you cannot adjust temperature October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Love ghds previous ones broke as they were so old so tryed others in the mean time but couldn't cope without my ghds they keep my hair straight from one wash to the next where as my previous pair my hair went wavy after a few hrs of straightening. ghds give my hair a much smoother and shiny look love them and best of all there pink and girly and support breast cancer. :) October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great results. I bought the V Pink GHD styler to replace my old GHD's. I have long, thick, wavy hair, which is difficult to straighten, but these do the job very well. They look great, I love the colour, although I think the performance of my old GHD's are slightly better. Overall a great product for hard to manage hair. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not brilliant for curling I bought these because my 6 year old GHD's were crackling abit. The new ones are ok but i find them far too sleek and smooth, which means i struggle to curl my thick hair as i cannot get a grip on them and my hair just slips out of them.. I'm also no sure they get as hot as my other ones. I do however love GHD's and will persevere. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by i like that it heats up so fast I like that it heats up so fast but i feel like it doesnt heat up enough and barely puts a curl in my hair. As for making my hair straight it makes it feel soft. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent gift Bought for my daughters birthday, I'm now officially the best mum in the world October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colour and sleek design Always used ghd's wouldn't use anything else, and the V Pink looks gorgeous too October 5, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.