Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

Receive a free ghd flight® travel hairdryer with this ghd styler

$235.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Proud to be pink

Description

ghd believes that a good hair day has the power to change lives, which is why we’ve teamed up with Ridin’ To A Cure. For every limited edition pink diamond set sold, ghd will donate 10% of the promotional sales to Ridin’ To A Cure; which benefits the Rock River Cancer Research Foundation. A leading cancer research facility dedicated to finding a cure for breast cancer by funding innovative cancer research and improving treatment methods for cancer patients. Join us in the fight against breast cancer!

The ghd pink diamond set features a ghd professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00
ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 476.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit parfait Excellent lisseur La couleur est juste magnifique J'adoooore
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I received this styler as a gift when my scarlet ghd needed to be replaced. This one is even better! It heats up quickly, I can style my hair incredibly fast, and it makes my hair feel smooth and healthy after using. I'm so happy with this styler!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woderfull Este producto cumple con todas las características que promete y no hay nada igual en el mercado, la verdad es que estoy encantada. Gracias.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product has great features that are not long lasting Purchased this styler less than a year ago. Since purchase it has been used regularly. Overall, the styler was alright in quality until recently when it stopped heating up to the standard temperature and the pink paint began chipping off along with the plate coating. This makes the product snag in your hair during use and takes much longer to achieve the desired styling effect. The auto off feature is helpful and the cause this styler supports is worth while but the quality of the product is not long lasting for the price paid, and cannot stand up to regular use.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great Product! Spectacular Price! Helps to make frizzy hair shine.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pink GHD Really quick heating, works really well! I've had noticeable difference in the smoothness of my hair.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from es exelente!!! estoy encantada, tengo el pelo ondulado y encrespado y con la gh tengo el pelo un poco ondulado y se me encrespa mucho y c la gh me queda estupendo!!!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Item returned under warranty as started to lose heat and turn itself off Hard to give proper review as item was faulty. Have returned for re-supply as it failed to keep it's heat and often turned itself off in the middle of using it. Curls done with stylyer did not hold like they did with previous stylers so that indicates that sufficient heat was not present. Return process was handled very professionally though which is why I would recommend the brand.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from estado muy contenta. Me han salido muy bien y han dado muy buen resultado lo unico que me quedado un poco parada pq hace unas semanas tube que enviarosla pq dejaron de funcionar de repente y no hacia ni 2 años que la tenia. La verdad que estoi muy contenta por vuestra respuesta tan rapida y buena que he tenido ya que me la habeis cambiado sin ningun problema .
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flat iron My only complaint is that the top piece torques opposite to the bottom piece when I push the arms together. So I suspect they are not fully aligned. It's a minor thing since obviously the iron works great when ironing my hair. But just noticed it felt funny. Maybe it's a natural design element. Other than that, I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ghd That product is very good and performance well....
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this flat iron!! It heats up fast and makes my hair look great!!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than my old gods! I finally had to replace my very old ghds because they stopped working! These new ones are much more stylish and so much better. They heat up quickly and the plates run through my slightly frizzy hair smoothly. I love the travel pouch they came with and the holder at the end which keeps the arms safely together.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GHD's Been using GHD's for a few years now. And I wouldn't buy anything else. No other straighter leaves my hair as straight.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use - perfect temperature for fine hair Very versatile styler. You can create straight to wavy hair with ease. Doesn't snag or rip the hair. The brush is one of the best paddle brushes around. Overall, worth the money. Love that this is for charity also.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my GHD's!!! These straighteners are so easy to use and they heat up in no time at all!!! Amazing!!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My styler has proven that my thick hair is no match for it. Gets to the right heat in seconds and straightens my hair effortlessly.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Get One What can i tell you all.......... I simply just love this product, delivers everything it promises. Saving me a fortune at the salon, should have bought mine sooner!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Received as a gift of my dad for my 16th birthday and was a very unexpected present but by far my favourite! Best present my dad had ever chosen by himself! Straighten my hair most mornings and it lasts me all day. Amazing If you love having curly, wavy or straight hair. Would highly recommend and without a doubt worth the money!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantástico producto Un producto fantastico para alisar el cabello rapidamente y con un acabado de peluquería
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as hot as original black ghds Work well but don't seem to be as hot as my original pair that I had for 8 years, Very happy with the service I recoeved when i almost had to return the current ones ! It turned out to be the fuse so I changed it myself and did not return I still have my old ones but are very niches used and no longer work, wud be good to get them fixed as a back up but have no recipt etc? Is it possible to get them repaired?
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! Love the product, always had ghd straighteners and all have been faultless, wouldn't use any other brand!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love GHDs wouldn't buy any other straightness this is my third pair they heat up fast and straighten quick and I have really thick hair they're perfect for the job would deffo recommend these
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they are ok, but not as expected These straighteners look good and are big enough as I only have short hair, they don't get as hot as I thought they would, I love the length of the lead on ghd products, overall, they are ok, but not as good as I was expecting them to be.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE GHD's Always used ghd products and have done for the last 11 years. I have frizzy curly hair and ghd straighteners are the only thing that works to get my hair straight. Swear by them and would highly recommend :-)
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT J'adore! !!!! Mes cheveux sont doux et brillant . Fini la corvée de devoir les lissété tous les jours ils restent lisse bien plus longtemps . C'est un vrai lisseur professionnel. J'ai aussi testé les boucles et ondulations la aussi excellent les boucles tiennent super longtemps alors que avec mon ancien lisseur au bout de 30min elles étaient déjà parti . J'adore aussi sà couleur et la brosse que j'ai eue avec ainsi que les produit thermoprotect. je remercie Ghd et surtout mon chéri de me l'avoir offert à Noël !! :)))))
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight With my old GHD straighteners packing in after 5 years of use , I was looking for another similar pair, have to say these are even better they heat up really quick and are lighter then my old pair.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy bien Muy satisfecha con mi plancha ghd Se la aconsejó a todo el mundo
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed What can I say I'm very disappointed about the product. My boyfriend brought me these last year as a valentines present. Next years eve they decided to stop working by bleeping and then just not getting hot also the paint has started flaking away which you would think it would be heat resistance paint. I've sent these back to GHD to get repaired.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC STRAIGHTENERS I have waited so long to own some GHD's and wow it has been well worth the wait! They make my hair look and feel great and I love how quickly they heat up. All in all a fantastic product, thanks.
Date published: 2015-01-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.