toggle 0
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

Join us in the fight against breast cancer

$235.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Proud to be pink

Description

ghd believes that a good hair day has the power to change lives, which is why we’ve teamed up with Ridin’ To A Cure. For every limited edition pink diamond set sold, ghd will donate 10% of the promotional sales to Ridin’ To A Cure; which benefits the Rock River Cancer Research Foundation. A leading cancer research facility dedicated to finding a cure for breast cancer by funding innovative cancer research and improving treatment methods for cancer patients. Join us in the fight against breast cancer!

The ghd pink diamond set features a ghd professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghd This is my second ghd, I still use my first ghd it is out of warranty so I purchase my new one so I always have a warranty. :) December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty packaging The flash iron does not stay hot long. It turns it's weird off and is very hard to heat it up again. Way to expensive for it to not re heat. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product looks amazing and was a great buy! The limited edition looks amazing and was a great buy that also supports a good cause :) December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome What a great product ----- my daughters all have one ---- an amazing investment ---- looks & works excellent ---- Thankyou Di November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, always used GHD always will! I love my new GHD's I don't need to buy them often as seem to last forever! These are stylish and work great also, I use them for curls and straight never let me down! You wont regret buying this product. The paddle brush is also a great essential. :) November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv how it makes my hair feel silky Fantastic hair straightener, the best purchase I have ever made re my hair. Luv it November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as ghd 4 Bought this as a replacement of my old ghd 4 and it's no way near as good. So much so that I've gone back to using my broken ghd4. Complete waste of money. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE ENJOY THE PRODUCT My daughter has a light natural curl in her hair. And everytime when she wash her hair, she straight it to make it more manageable. So she enjoy it. She is 11 years old. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a good looking/performing product I got bought this after my last pair died (RIP). And with the donation to breast cancer charity this was the perfect gift. It's a beautiful colour of pink not tacky at all and the black glitter plates just finish it off. It heats up rapidly and teamed up with a good defence spray for your hair gives super straight silky hair . The plates have a little more movement in them this time which is perfect if you have wavy hair it captures all those little kinks and straightenes them out and doesn't straighten at an odd angle. I also got a paddle brush with my straighteners which is beautiful and as I have super thick hair it preps my hair beautifully and also leaves it static free after straightening. Thankyou Ghd !!!!! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This styler is so pretty This product is so much better for hair compared to the original. However, it takes a lot more strokes to become as straight :( October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab product as usual Unfortunately these straighteners broke after 10months but the ghd customer service was first class, they sent a free return label and I only had to return the straighteners, I got to keep the large paddle brush, they sent me out a brand new gift set of straighteners and a travel/heatproof pouch, the replacement straighteners are the wonderland model but I have no complaints as they are gorgeous. I have used ghd products for around 10years and I rate them highly, no other brand quite cuts it. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Eva I love ghds I had the purple ones first which broke then they were replaced by ghd with the original black ones to be honest I didn't rate those as good as the purple ones, they seemed to pull on my hair, I've now replaced these with the new pink ones I love um love um xxx glide beautifully across my hair xx opted for the pink ones too cos I liked the contribution you make to cancer research which is close to my heart xx September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just fantastic!!!! Bought these after my last ghds lasted 7 years and these are just incredible, they are so smooth and leave my hair feeling great. The ghd brush that came with them is also very good, works great on my curly hair. Without a doubt best pair of ghds I've owned. September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by These straightners are no way as good as the last pair i bought Not at all impressed with these strightners.The feel of them is very cheap and nasty for the price, and i dont think they are at all like they are advertised. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by products are fab Absolutely love these straighteners, love the new style and that they turn off after no use of 20 mins. Fab product! September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous in pink These straighteners are fabulous, can now straighten my hair in half the time compared to my last set and there pink!! would of liked a pink heat proof pouch to go with them though September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Excellent product. Does the job perfectly and looks great in pink. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome I love my new GHDs they are great in my hair my hair is so thick and they go in my hair fine and make me feel a lot better August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners This product heats really quick, great pink colour and comes with a nice brush. Well worth the money would recommend. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This styler looks amazing. When I use this product my hair doesn't stay straight, soon as I leave the house my hair goes back thick and wavy. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best !! Nothing compares to ghd's, I love the hot pink colour, love the features, the sparkly plates, fast heat up, love the results on my hair! Love the brush, the sounds and light up display. Love the donation to breast cancer. Love my ghd's! Would have loved a free heat mat lol.. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely loved these Ghds but bizarrely they have now simply ceased to work - less than 6 months use. Any suggestions about what I can do? Gutted they have stopped working less than 6 months old. What can I do? July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the price It's perfect but I might say I needed a bag for it too....ehehe July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I love ghd's and would never use anything else then ghd's July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Excellent This Ghd Styler is gorgeous and styles brilliantly!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's been a fantástic purchase I'm very happy with this product, now I spend very few time to comb my hair and it looks very beautiful and shining July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is Excellent This product is Excellent, I recommend it to anyone. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by . Love them love them love them! Great purchase made definitely! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product great features Highly recommend this great styling tool Love the colour and leaves your hair in beautiful condition I have thick wavy hair and was amazed how quickly the GHD made my hair silly smooth July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just amazing! Guys I'm inlove with my GHD I love love love I it! It does so amazingly good on my hair not only that it just a brilliant hair straightener the hair dressers I brought it from we're lovley told me it's rating I have fallen inlove with GHD products for ever! But didn't know where to get it from then when I brought one I was so excited! Then when I used it It was just amazing! The protection spray is just fab! And the brush helps so much with my thick hair just stunning guys amazing! Deffently worth 5 stars! Keep it up :-) xx July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling