toggle 0
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

Celebrate 4th July in style with $100 off this styler for a limited time only!

$135.00 $235.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Proud to be pink

Description

ghd believes that a good hair day has the power to change lives, which is why we’ve teamed up with Ridin’ To A Cure. For every limited edition pink diamond set sold, ghd will donate 10% of the promotional sales to Ridin’ To A Cure; which benefits the Rock River Cancer Research Foundation. A leading cancer research facility dedicated to finding a cure for breast cancer by funding innovative cancer research and improving treatment methods for cancer patients. Join us in the fight against breast cancer!

The ghd pink diamond set features a ghd professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $135.00

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $157.00

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00 $135.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghd This is my second ghd, I still use my first ghd it is out of warranty so I purchase my new one so I always have a warranty. :) December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty packaging The flash iron does not stay hot long. It turns it's weird off and is very hard to heat it up again. Way to expensive for it to not re heat. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than my old gods! I finally had to replace my very old ghds because they stopped working! These new ones are much more stylish and so much better. They heat up quickly and the plates run through my slightly frizzy hair smoothly. I love the travel pouch they came with and the holder at the end which keeps the arms safely together. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's Been using GHD's for a few years now. And I wouldn't buy anything else. No other straighter leaves my hair as straight. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use - perfect temperature for fine hair Very versatile styler. You can create straight to wavy hair with ease. Doesn't snag or rip the hair. The brush is one of the best paddle brushes around. Overall, worth the money. Love that this is for charity also. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I love my GHD's!!! These straighteners are so easy to use and they heat up in no time at all!!! Amazing!!! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent My styler has proven that my thick hair is no match for it. Gets to the right heat in seconds and straightens my hair effortlessly. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Get One What can i tell you all.......... I simply just love this product, delivers everything it promises. Saving me a fortune at the salon, should have bought mine sooner! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Received as a gift of my dad for my 16th birthday and was a very unexpected present but by far my favourite! Best present my dad had ever chosen by himself! Straighten my hair most mornings and it lasts me all day. Amazing If you love having curly, wavy or straight hair. Would highly recommend and without a doubt worth the money! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as hot as original black ghds Work well but don't seem to be as hot as my original pair that I had for 8 years, Very happy with the service I recoeved when i almost had to return the current ones ! It turned out to be the fuse so I changed it myself and did not return I still have my old ones but are very niches used and no longer work, wud be good to get them fixed as a back up but have no recipt etc? Is it possible to get them repaired? February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them! Love the product, always had ghd straighteners and all have been faultless, wouldn't use any other brand! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these I love GHDs wouldn't buy any other straightness this is my third pair they heat up fast and straighten quick and I have really thick hair they're perfect for the job would deffo recommend these January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by they are ok, but not as expected These straighteners look good and are big enough as I only have short hair, they don't get as hot as I thought they would, I love the length of the lead on ghd products, overall, they are ok, but not as good as I was expecting them to be. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE GHD's Always used ghd products and have done for the last 11 years. I have frizzy curly hair and ghd straighteners are the only thing that works to get my hair straight. Swear by them and would highly recommend :-) January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight With my old GHD straighteners packing in after 5 years of use , I was looking for another similar pair, have to say these are even better they heat up really quick and are lighter then my old pair. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed What can I say I'm very disappointed about the product. My boyfriend brought me these last year as a valentines present. Next years eve they decided to stop working by bleeping and then just not getting hot also the paint has started flaking away which you would think it would be heat resistance paint. I've sent these back to GHD to get repaired. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STRAIGHTENERS I have waited so long to own some GHD's and wow it has been well worth the wait! They make my hair look and feel great and I love how quickly they heat up. All in all a fantastic product, thanks. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky smooth Fantastic Straightners lasts a good 2 - 3 days after I have straightened my hair. Leaves hair feeling soft and looking a lot healthier. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Love these the colour is gorgeous and my hair is straight in no time. The ghd symbol flashes and beeps when ready absolutely lovetheme December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Straighten my hair in no time. Would definitely recommend to a friend. December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product looks amazing and was a great buy! The limited edition looks amazing and was a great buy that also supports a good cause :) December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome What a great product ----- my daughters all have one ---- an amazing investment ---- looks & works excellent ---- Thankyou Di November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, always used GHD always will! I love my new GHD's I don't need to buy them often as seem to last forever! These are stylish and work great also, I use them for curls and straight never let me down! You wont regret buying this product. The paddle brush is also a great essential. :) November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv how it makes my hair feel silky Fantastic hair straightener, the best purchase I have ever made re my hair. Luv it November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as ghd 4 Bought this as a replacement of my old ghd 4 and it's no way near as good. So much so that I've gone back to using my broken ghd4. Complete waste of money. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE ENJOY THE PRODUCT My daughter has a light natural curl in her hair. And everytime when she wash her hair, she straight it to make it more manageable. So she enjoy it. She is 11 years old. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a good looking/performing product I got bought this after my last pair died (RIP). And with the donation to breast cancer charity this was the perfect gift. It's a beautiful colour of pink not tacky at all and the black glitter plates just finish it off. It heats up rapidly and teamed up with a good defence spray for your hair gives super straight silky hair . The plates have a little more movement in them this time which is perfect if you have wavy hair it captures all those little kinks and straightenes them out and doesn't straighten at an odd angle. I also got a paddle brush with my straighteners which is beautiful and as I have super thick hair it preps my hair beautifully and also leaves it static free after straightening. Thankyou Ghd !!!!! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This styler is so pretty This product is so much better for hair compared to the original. However, it takes a lot more strokes to become as straight :( October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab product as usual Unfortunately these straighteners broke after 10months but the ghd customer service was first class, they sent a free return label and I only had to return the straighteners, I got to keep the large paddle brush, they sent me out a brand new gift set of straighteners and a travel/heatproof pouch, the replacement straighteners are the wonderland model but I have no complaints as they are gorgeous. I have used ghd products for around 10years and I rate them highly, no other brand quite cuts it. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Eva I love ghds I had the purple ones first which broke then they were replaced by ghd with the original black ones to be honest I didn't rate those as good as the purple ones, they seemed to pull on my hair, I've now replaced these with the new pink ones I love um love um xxx glide beautifully across my hair xx opted for the pink ones too cos I liked the contribution you make to cancer research which is close to my heart xx September 9, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T11:18:38.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_280, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.