Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

Join us in the fight against breast cancer

$235.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Proud to be pink

Description

ghd believes that a good hair day has the power to change lives, which is why we’ve teamed up with Ridin’ To A Cure. For every limited edition pink diamond set sold, ghd will donate 10% of the promotional sales to Ridin’ To A Cure; which benefits the Rock River Cancer Research Foundation. A leading cancer research facility dedicated to finding a cure for breast cancer by funding innovative cancer research and improving treatment methods for cancer patients. Join us in the fight against breast cancer!

The ghd pink diamond set features a ghd professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon results at home. This is the best flat iron I have ever bought. I usually just purchase a cheap one at the department store but I am so glad I took the risk on my GHD. It is lightweight and easy to use, heats up fast (seriously in less than 15 seconds!), and straightens hair quickly and leaves it shiny and healthy looking. All that and it's super cute! I love that I can have a pink flat iron. If you are looking for a great flat iron and can afford to make this big of an investment, I am sure you will not regret it. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't heat well. I have used the basic black ghd for many years. It was so much better than the Chi I used previously. When the wires in the swivel cord piece intermittently shorted, I decided to order a new styler and chose the pink diamond 1" sytler. Unfortunately it does not heat nearly as hot as my previous model. My daughter recently order the mint green model and hers heats well, so there may be an issue with just my styler. I also do not care for the on/off switch. If I can find where I put the box, I will be returning it. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love this flat iron! It leaves my hair smoother and less damaged. I highly recommend it. It is worth the money! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Hair! The ghd pink diamond 1' professional styler lives up to its expectations! It's easy to use and travel with. I no longer have to spend hours on my hair. It's a great color is extremely light weight. LOVE, LOVE. LOVE IT! September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performer & love features :-) This iron controls the heat, easy to handle & has a auto shut off!! I love the pink color also. May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not like Poor quality, plates didn't touch .very disappointed, March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my new flat iron! My hair stylist told me about the ghd flat iron being the best flat iron for the money. I thought they were pretty expensive, but after she told me she had hers for 5 years and it abstained a lot of abuse(dropping it on the floor several times ect...) I knew I had to get one. I've had my ghd for a couple of weeks now, and I love it! It straightens my hair better than any flat iron I've had before. I am very pleased and I would recommend this product to anyone. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift for my daughter. This was a gift, but I'd like to commend the Customer Service department. My shipment was one of those delayed by the ice storm in Texas; when I called GHD, the young lady took the time to call UPS herself. She tracked the package for me, and it arrived the next day. Absolutely outstanding service. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghd This is my second ghd, I still use my first ghd it is out of warranty so I purchase my new one so I always have a warranty. :) December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty packaging The flash iron does not stay hot long. It turns it's weird off and is very hard to heat it up again. Way to expensive for it to not re heat. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No longer works I got my GHD on my 18th birthday and I turned 20 on the 18th of January, but sadly my GHD no longer works. The one plate no longer heats up. I am really unhappy about this, as a lady I now has had her GHD for 9 years and it is still going strong. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with this product great product very pleased with them so far so good February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing I love this! Limited edition styler looks so pretty and works amazing. Absolutely love it! February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I received this styler as a gift when my scarlet ghd needed to be replaced. This one is even better! It heats up quickly, I can style my hair incredibly fast, and it makes my hair feel smooth and healthy after using. I'm so happy with this styler! January 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Item returned under warranty as started to lose heat and turn itself off Hard to give proper review as item was faulty. Have returned for re-supply as it failed to keep it's heat and often turned itself off in the middle of using it. Curls done with stylyer did not hold like they did with previous stylers so that indicates that sufficient heat was not present. Return process was handled very professionally though which is why I would recommend the brand. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than my old gods! I finally had to replace my very old ghds because they stopped working! These new ones are much more stylish and so much better. They heat up quickly and the plates run through my slightly frizzy hair smoothly. I love the travel pouch they came with and the holder at the end which keeps the arms safely together. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's Been using GHD's for a few years now. And I wouldn't buy anything else. No other straighter leaves my hair as straight. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use - perfect temperature for fine hair Very versatile styler. You can create straight to wavy hair with ease. Doesn't snag or rip the hair. The brush is one of the best paddle brushes around. Overall, worth the money. Love that this is for charity also. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD's!!! These straighteners are so easy to use and they heat up in no time at all!!! Amazing!!! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My styler has proven that my thick hair is no match for it. Gets to the right heat in seconds and straightens my hair effortlessly. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Get One What can i tell you all.......... I simply just love this product, delivers everything it promises. Saving me a fortune at the salon, should have bought mine sooner! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Received as a gift of my dad for my 16th birthday and was a very unexpected present but by far my favourite! Best present my dad had ever chosen by himself! Straighten my hair most mornings and it lasts me all day. Amazing If you love having curly, wavy or straight hair. Would highly recommend and without a doubt worth the money! February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as hot as original black ghds Work well but don't seem to be as hot as my original pair that I had for 8 years, Very happy with the service I recoeved when i almost had to return the current ones ! It turned out to be the fuse so I changed it myself and did not return I still have my old ones but are very niches used and no longer work, wud be good to get them fixed as a back up but have no recipt etc? Is it possible to get them repaired? February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them! Love the product, always had ghd straighteners and all have been faultless, wouldn't use any other brand! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these I love GHDs wouldn't buy any other straightness this is my third pair they heat up fast and straighten quick and I have really thick hair they're perfect for the job would deffo recommend these January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by they are ok, but not as expected These straighteners look good and are big enough as I only have short hair, they don't get as hot as I thought they would, I love the length of the lead on ghd products, overall, they are ok, but not as good as I was expecting them to be. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE GHD's Always used ghd products and have done for the last 11 years. I have frizzy curly hair and ghd straighteners are the only thing that works to get my hair straight. Swear by them and would highly recommend :-) January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight With my old GHD straighteners packing in after 5 years of use , I was looking for another similar pair, have to say these are even better they heat up really quick and are lighter then my old pair. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed What can I say I'm very disappointed about the product. My boyfriend brought me these last year as a valentines present. Next years eve they decided to stop working by bleeping and then just not getting hot also the paint has started flaking away which you would think it would be heat resistance paint. I've sent these back to GHD to get repaired. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STRAIGHTENERS I have waited so long to own some GHD's and wow it has been well worth the wait! They make my hair look and feel great and I love how quickly they heat up. All in all a fantastic product, thanks. January 21, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T15:42:14.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_280, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.