toggle 0
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

Enjoy 20% off this ghd styler for a limited time only!

$188.00 $235.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Proud to be pink

Description

ghd believes that a good hair day has the power to change lives, which is why we’ve teamed up with Ridin’ To A Cure. For every limited edition pink diamond set sold, ghd will donate 10% of the promotional sales to Ridin’ To A Cure; which benefits the Rock River Cancer Research Foundation. A leading cancer research facility dedicated to finding a cure for breast cancer by funding innovative cancer research and improving treatment methods for cancer patients. Join us in the fight against breast cancer!

The ghd pink diamond set features a ghd professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free shipping available
  • 20% off for a limited time only!

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $188.00

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $210.00

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00 $188.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by products are fab Absolutely love these straighteners, love the new style and that they turn off after no use of 20 mins. Fab product! September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous in pink These straighteners are fabulous, can now straighten my hair in half the time compared to my last set and there pink!! would of liked a pink heat proof pouch to go with them though September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Excellent product. Does the job perfectly and looks great in pink. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome I love my new GHDs they are great in my hair my hair is so thick and they go in my hair fine and make me feel a lot better August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners This product heats really quick, great pink colour and comes with a nice brush. Well worth the money would recommend. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This styler looks amazing. When I use this product my hair doesn't stay straight, soon as I leave the house my hair goes back thick and wavy. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best !! Nothing compares to ghd's, I love the hot pink colour, love the features, the sparkly plates, fast heat up, love the results on my hair! Love the brush, the sounds and light up display. Love the donation to breast cancer. Love my ghd's! Would have loved a free heat mat lol.. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely loved these Ghds but bizarrely they have now simply ceased to work - less than 6 months use. Any suggestions about what I can do? Gutted they have stopped working less than 6 months old. What can I do? July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the price It's perfect but I might say I needed a bag for it too....ehehe July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I love ghd's and would never use anything else then ghd's July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Excellent This Ghd Styler is gorgeous and styles brilliantly!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's been a fantástic purchase I'm very happy with this product, now I spend very few time to comb my hair and it looks very beautiful and shining July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is Excellent This product is Excellent, I recommend it to anyone. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by . Love them love them love them! Great purchase made definitely! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product great features Highly recommend this great styling tool Love the colour and leaves your hair in beautiful condition I have thick wavy hair and was amazed how quickly the GHD made my hair silly smooth July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just amazing! Guys I'm inlove with my GHD I love love love I it! It does so amazingly good on my hair not only that it just a brilliant hair straightener the hair dressers I brought it from we're lovley told me it's rating I have fallen inlove with GHD products for ever! But didn't know where to get it from then when I brought one I was so excited! Then when I used it It was just amazing! The protection spray is just fab! And the brush helps so much with my thick hair just stunning guys amazing! Deffently worth 5 stars! Keep it up :-) xx July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Awesome I really love it I can't believe I didn't buy it sooner June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Results Love the colour and how straight it gets me hair but it doesn't seem very different to the GHD IV. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for curly hair! I have medium thickness hair which is curly, and on the odd occasion it refuses to curl and just frizzes! I have had numerous hair straighteners over the years and none have even come close to how good my new ghd pink diamond is! It used to take me around 40 minutes to straighten my hair and even after this my hair was slightly fuzzy and never 100% straight. but now with my ghd it only 20 minutes and my hair is left perfectly straight, no frizz and it stays straight for days!! It leaves my hair beautiful and shiny and there is no burnt smell!! I was a bit sceptical before i bought my ghd because the reviews online were a bit mixed, however i have never been happier and will continue to recommend GHD and use their products in the future! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the stylish colours this product is just brilliant would never use any other now. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product deserves its popularity. I love this styler. It heats up in seconds, and straightens after one glide and doesn't burn my hair. I love the deep pink colour and that I can be contributing to breast cancer charities with its purchase. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product seems as good if not better than my last GHD Haven't used it much yet but so far it seems great May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!!! 5 ***** Makes my hair looks great! Best straighteners on the market by far! May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD V Pink Diamond Styler Love this styler. Works like a charm on my unruly hair. Everyday is a great 'hair day' now. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing product Beautiful ghds especially with the sparkly plates what more could a girl ask for.?! May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good straightener I brought my GHD pink Diamond Hair straightener and brush 4months ago and it's great and very gentle on the hair my GHD Brush hasn't lasted though it is already starting to loose it's Bristles May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This products is perfect Every girl should have this straightener it's the best brand ever nothing compares May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the worst ghd product I have ever had! Rubbish & a waste of money. They stopped working after 6 weeks. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love love love my GHD!!!!!!! My GHD works quick, easy and just wonderful. I am very impressed with the sleek and very cool pink design. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek hair in less than 10 minutes- love it After a life time of struggling with unruly, curly hair I bought a GHD. Now I have straight, sleek hair in less than 10 minutes and it stays that way until the next wash. May 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T10:35:12.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_280, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.