Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

For a limited time only, receive 25% off this ghd styler

$176.25 $235.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Proud to be pink

Description

ghd believes that a good hair day has the power to change lives, which is why we’ve teamed up with Ridin’ To A Cure. For every limited edition pink diamond set sold, ghd will donate 10% of the promotional sales to Ridin’ To A Cure; which benefits the Rock River Cancer Research Foundation. A leading cancer research facility dedicated to finding a cure for breast cancer by funding innovative cancer research and improving treatment methods for cancer patients. Join us in the fight against breast cancer!

The ghd pink diamond set features a ghd professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $176.25

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $198.25

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00 $176.25
ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 476.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been a fantástic purchase I'm very happy with this product, now I spend very few time to comb my hair and it looks very beautiful and shining
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Excellent This product is Excellent, I recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Love them love them love them! Great purchase made definitely!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product great features Highly recommend this great styling tool Love the colour and leaves your hair in beautiful condition I have thick wavy hair and was amazed how quickly the GHD made my hair silly smooth
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just amazing! Guys I'm inlove with my GHD I love love love I it! It does so amazingly good on my hair not only that it just a brilliant hair straightener the hair dressers I brought it from we're lovley told me it's rating I have fallen inlove with GHD products for ever! But didn't know where to get it from then when I brought one I was so excited! Then when I used it It was just amazing! The protection spray is just fab! And the brush helps so much with my thick hair just stunning guys amazing! Deffently worth 5 stars! Keep it up :-) xx
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from es mi segunda plancha ghd...y genial, estoy encantada, porque el planchado ghd es inigualable. Lo único que he echado en falta en el pack es una funda protectora para la plancha, como si traen otras ghd.... Por lo demas contenta xq plancha el peli como ninguna otra... La uso sibre todo para alisado aun no la he probado para rizar...
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome I really love it I can't believe I didn't buy it sooner
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXTRA !!!! Ce Lisser est super ! .. vraiment rien a dire! Il a tous qu'il faut .. rapide, belle et ROSE... quoi demander de plus !!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Results Love the colour and how straight it gets me hair but it doesn't seem very different to the GHD IV.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super ok ! sind mehr als zufrieden. ist ein teures Produkt, aber es lohnt jeden Cent. zusammen mit einer Schutzlösung eingesetzt ist perfekt !
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bueno El producto es bueno para dejar el pelo liso y ondularmelo.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisseur Exceptionnelle et Ultra performant Lisseur rapide et efficace :) Les cheveux sont encore lisses le lendemain :D Même avec l'humidité mes cheveux ne bouclent plus !
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Este producto es excelente Estoy encantada con mi plancha ghd. El cambio, respecto a mi anterior plancha, es abismal, el tiempo empleado es muy inferior y el resultado muchísimo mejor. Tenía q haber cambiado antes.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for curly hair! I have medium thickness hair which is curly, and on the odd occasion it refuses to curl and just frizzes! I have had numerous hair straighteners over the years and none have even come close to how good my new ghd pink diamond is! It used to take me around 40 minutes to straighten my hair and even after this my hair was slightly fuzzy and never 100% straight. but now with my ghd it only 20 minutes and my hair is left perfectly straight, no frizz and it stays straight for days!! It leaves my hair beautiful and shiny and there is no burnt smell!! I was a bit sceptical before i bought my ghd because the reviews online were a bit mixed, however i have never been happier and will continue to recommend GHD and use their products in the future!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encantan estas planchas Para mi son las planchas perfectas, tienen todo lo que necesito
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pésima presentación. Al abrir el producto parecía que las planchas las había usado alguien, al cepillo de regalo le faltan púas, mala experiencia.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performer & love features :-) This iron controls the heat, easy to handle & has a auto shut off!! I love the pink color also.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from La mejor plancha que he tenido Hace poco que compre esta plancha y me ha sorprendido gratamente, alisa el pelo muy rápido y lo deja con mucho brillo.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from el producto tiene mucha calidad la uso dos y tres veces a la semana y al compararla con mi antigua plancha se ve la diferencia,con la ghd me queda el pelo mas brillos y lacio sin estropearlo,hasta el momento me encanta y lo recomiendo,lo único es que en el pack de compra deberian incluir un estuche para guardar la plancha cuando se termina de usar y aun esta caliente.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the stylish colours this product is just brilliant would never use any other now.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from un producto insuperable Es muy cómodo. Con muy buen acabado al peinado. No estropea el cabello
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from me ha sorprendido gratamente Me ha encantado, me la habian recomendado y he quedado muy sorprendida del resultado...muy fácil de utilzar y muy comoda de utilizar. Enhorabuena
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tiene muy buenas caracteristicas Muy satisfecha con este producto, es muy buena plancha
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product deserves its popularity. I love this styler. It heats up in seconds, and straightens after one glide and doesn't burn my hair. I love the deep pink colour and that I can be contributing to breast cancer charities with its purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product seems as good if not better than my last GHD Haven't used it much yet but so far it seems great
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Este producto era deseado Llevaba deseando una plancha GHD muchos meses y mi pareja me la regaló. Estoy muy feliz con ellas pese a no quitarme el encrespamiento del todo.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from escelente producto Estoy muy contenta con estas planchas, planchan de maravilla.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from topissime Le produit est précis, il raidit la moindre petite boucle. Il est également léger, efficace et n'agresse pas trop le cheveu.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Esperaba mas de esta plancha Al tener el pelo teñido. con mucha cantidad y ser bastante grueso, a pesar de pasar la plancha con mechones pequeños, no me lo deja lo suficientemente liso, he tenido otras planchas con selector de temperatura que me alisaban mejor sin maltratarme el pelo.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La diferencia del resultado no tiene precio! La diferencia del resultado no tiene precio. La única puntualizacion que haría es que por comodidad estaría muy bien que llevase un capuchón para cerrar la plancha
Date published: 2014-05-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.