toggle 0
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

Join us in the fight against breast cancer

$199.00 In stock
free delivery

Proud to be pink

Description

ghd believes that a good hair day has the power to change lives, which is why we’ve teamed up with Ridin’ To A Cure. For every limited edition pink diamond set sold, ghd will donate 10% of the promotional sales to Ridin’ To A Cure; which benefits the Rock River Cancer Research Foundation. A leading cancer research facility dedicated to finding a cure for breast cancer by funding innovative cancer research and improving treatment methods for cancer patients. Join us in the fight against breast cancer!

The ghd pink diamond set features a ghd professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $221.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd emerald 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd emerald 1" professional styler

    $235.00 $160.00
  2. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00 $160.00
  3. ghd sapphire 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd sapphire 1" professional styler

    $235.00 $160.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pink ! Bought them for my daughter s 12th birthday present as I was sick of her using mine !! Sure they will last her into her 20s ... Cheers she loves them and so do I ... February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon Quality Hair They make my hair shiny and smooth, looks like I have been to the salon every day. Would definitely recommend as they are so easy to use to achieve amazing curls or sleek straight hair! Also bought some for my mum for Christmas and she has never had as many compliments since she started using them. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Don't know how I've survived without it all these years! My hair is so effortlessly fantastic all the time thanks to my GHD. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but not great I don't feel they are as good as my black ghds which iv had for 8 Yeard maybe just needing to get used to them... February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Item is peeling I have only had this pair of straighteners over a month and they are starting to peel at the side. Although I love the product I wasn't expecting them to start peeling February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD! It is a great colour, so easy to use heats up so quickly and my hair holds curls (and straighten) for the whole day! February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like using this product after using another straighter since it's too small for my thick hair but I love the shinny appearance it gives my hair Makes hair appear silky and shinny. This product is for people with thin or short hair since it is too small for my thick hair February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with product, impressed with customer service I must admit that I was disappointed when my ghd stopped working after 2 and a half weeks. I had only been using it for less than 5 minutes every day. Thankfully the team at Superbalist organised to collect it and replace it with a new one quite quickly. So I am hoping that my new ghd lasts as long as it supposed to! February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed Im rather disapointded my product does nit perform anywhere near as good as my ghd styler i bought 10 years ago February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product, highly reccomended! This product is very good to your hair and gets out all of the flicks quick and easy. It's very stylish and heats up really fast, very good buy and worth the money. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener Love it. Obviously my old GHDs were on their way out February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The old Ghd-stylers are better! Really disappointed. The plates don't close properly, there's a small gap on one side, so they don't apply enough pressure to my hair and I don't get the straight result that I want. It's back in the box and I use my 5-year old Ghd-styler instead. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glamorous styler A beautiful hair straightener which I purchased after my other beloved ghd required replacing. It quickly transforms my frizzy hair into smooth, shiny tresses with ease. The bonus brush removes tangles gently and is also great for a scalp massage. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by never had hair so staright. only have to go over hair once. best hair straightners so pleased went for them excellent February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I got a pair of GHD for Christmas, it was the best present I got. They are good and they do the job they are suppose to. They are better than any other straighteners a they are hotter and easier to use when your in a rush. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love these ! I've heard so many bad reviews on these and after using mark 4 ghds previously in a salon that I worked in and knowing how good they were I didn't have much hope for these with the reviews but I love them ! They are just as good , if not even better especially when it comes to curling !! I would recommend them to anyone I really would . Plus the colour of them is gorgeous :) so so so happy !! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I have found these straighteners to be really easy to use and they have good features. I will never go back to using cheaper store brand straighteners . A donation towards breast cancer is also made when you buy this particular pair. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by how did I live without this product !!!!! I used to think my old straighteners were good.... Then I got my new ghds and I realised how worn out my old ones were.. these new ones are so good to use they take half the time and the style stays in longer. Excellent product.. im really really pleased with them February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic These are a fantastic product heat up really fast straighten my hair quickly and. With the brush and box its a beautiful looking set so pleased i got them February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product These straightners are amazing!Well worth the money! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pink breast cancer ghd Beautifully designed. Glides over your hair easily and have never used any other straighteners but GHD. Love that you give a portion of the money to breast cancer too. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair straighteners ever! I've been using cheaper hair straighteners in the past, but bought these on a special offer promotion, and they are well worth the extra cost. Easy to use, effective and quick, and I like the fact that there is a safety switch off, if you forget to switch them off!!! Brilliant. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Pink diamond ghds are my third set of ghds and I love them just as much as my old ghds if not better! Would never buy anything else! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good hair day with a GHD First of, I have had quite a few people ask me what have I done to my hair and if I had been at the hairdresser. When all I have done is use my GHD Pink Diamond Hair Straightener. Secondly I chose this product because a proceed was going to breast cancer and my poor Aunty was diagnosed with breast cancer last year and she is well on the mend. It's nice to see GHD looking after women's health with this 'Pink Diamond' campaign. Every other hair straightener is inferior to a GHD. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Me and my new ltd edition pink ghd's love at first sight x February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product does not suit my hair I'm very disappointed with my recent purchase. I find the plates do not heat up enough for my thick hair and as a result my style does not last. I will be looking to return my current straightener and return to using a brand that has adjustable heat settings. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple use and great quality This product does not have the temperature setting which I quite like because it gets too complicated having to adjust the heat level to obtain the optimal temperature for your hair. I like that I can just turn it on and have it be ready to use in a matter of seconds. Just so simple to use and the results are salon-like quality. Love it. Recommend it. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It,s perfect. This product has changed my live. I am delighted. I save time and my hair is perfect always. Thak you very much. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great quality After over 10 years of straightening my hair everyday, I've used so many different brands of straighteners and none of the others can ever beat GHD. Hair feels and looks silky after using it, and it stays straight for rest of the day, and the straightener itself looks so pretty in pink! It was so hard to get one in Hong Kong but it is a must-have! February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ghd stopped working My daughters ghd stopped working. Repairs needed!! February 3, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>