toggle 0
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

Join us in the fight against breast cancer

$235.00 In stock
free delivery

Proud to be pink

Description

The ghd V pink diamond set features a ghd V professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd emerald 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd emerald 1" professional styler

    $235.00
  2. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00
  3. ghd sapphire 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd sapphire 1" professional styler

    $235.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I got a pair of GHD for Christmas, it was the best present I got. They are good and they do the job they are suppose to. They are better than any other straighteners a they are hotter and easier to use when your in a rush. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love these ! I've heard so many bad reviews on these and after using mark 4 ghds previously in a salon that I worked in and knowing how good they were I didn't have much hope for these with the reviews but I love them ! They are just as good , if not even better especially when it comes to curling !! I would recommend them to anyone I really would . Plus the colour of them is gorgeous :) so so so happy !! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I have found these straighteners to be really easy to use and they have good features. I will never go back to using cheaper store brand straighteners . A donation towards breast cancer is also made when you buy this particular pair. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by how did I live without this product !!!!! I used to think my old straighteners were good.... Then I got my new ghds and I realised how worn out my old ones were.. these new ones are so good to use they take half the time and the style stays in longer. Excellent product.. im really really pleased with them February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic These are a fantastic product heat up really fast straighten my hair quickly and. With the brush and box its a beautiful looking set so pleased i got them February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product These straightners are amazing!Well worth the money! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pink breast cancer ghd Beautifully designed. Glides over your hair easily and have never used any other straighteners but GHD. Love that you give a portion of the money to breast cancer too. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair straighteners ever! I've been using cheaper hair straighteners in the past, but bought these on a special offer promotion, and they are well worth the extra cost. Easy to use, effective and quick, and I like the fact that there is a safety switch off, if you forget to switch them off!!! Brilliant. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Pink diamond ghds are my third set of ghds and I love them just as much as my old ghds if not better! Would never buy anything else! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good hair day with a GHD First of, I have had quite a few people ask me what have I done to my hair and if I had been at the hairdresser. When all I have done is use my GHD Pink Diamond Hair Straightener. Secondly I chose this product because a proceed was going to breast cancer and my poor Aunty was diagnosed with breast cancer last year and she is well on the mend. It's nice to see GHD looking after women's health with this 'Pink Diamond' campaign. Every other hair straightener is inferior to a GHD. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Me and my new ltd edition pink ghd's love at first sight x February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product does not suit my hair I'm very disappointed with my recent purchase. I find the plates do not heat up enough for my thick hair and as a result my style does not last. I will be looking to return my current straightener and return to using a brand that has adjustable heat settings. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple use and great quality This product does not have the temperature setting which I quite like because it gets too complicated having to adjust the heat level to obtain the optimal temperature for your hair. I like that I can just turn it on and have it be ready to use in a matter of seconds. Just so simple to use and the results are salon-like quality. Love it. Recommend it. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It,s perfect. This product has changed my live. I am delighted. I save time and my hair is perfect always. Thak you very much. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great quality After over 10 years of straightening my hair everyday, I've used so many different brands of straighteners and none of the others can ever beat GHD. Hair feels and looks silky after using it, and it stays straight for rest of the day, and the straightener itself looks so pretty in pink! It was so hard to get one in Hong Kong but it is a must-have! February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ghd stopped working My daughters ghd stopped working. Repairs needed!! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD hair straightener is amazing. Sort of wish there were more features on my ghd, but i am overall very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Heats up quickly and so easy to use. Straightens my hair Super quick! I also love the girly pink colour :-) February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the features I absolutely love my pink diamond ghd!! Heats and cools quite and styles great to do straight hair or gorgeous ghd curls :) February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD'S by far I have tried 2 other GHDS' before and these ones are by far the best for me.Keep's my hair really straight,shiny and frizz free,even if i have been in the wind or rain. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Design and works Great Love this products, heats in 10 seconds which is awesome. only challenge that it does not come with a bag January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So so When I got these new GHDs I was so excited! (They were a gift) the colour and look of them is great but when it came to using them they did not live up to the standard I expected... So much so I doubted they were real... My hair was super static and I kept going back to my old GHD styler... I've had them for a month now (made sure they are genuine) and using the right products they are decent, but I still think my old ones are better.... January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product had brilliant features Great stylist love the colour and the straightening iron just glides through your hair whilst straighting the best ghds I have had yet by far :) January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My ghd is the best thing I have ever bought, it does the job perfectly and there would be not one thing I would change on it! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star Fantastic product, I love ghds and thier customer service is brilliant. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it I had thought about buying a GHD for years and am so glad I finally did! I love the way it heats up really quickly and straightens my unruly hair without any trouble. I can put my hair up in a ponytail all day and when I take it out there is no kink! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and colour! The ghd works perfectly, as does the brush, yet the only thing I would change is the fact that there isn't a temperature dial to adjust the temperature wanted/needed. Also, would be awesome if it came with the ghd heat protectant spray. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this product I like both the results of the product and its color and shape. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair stays straight for the whole day without a curl in sight I think this straightener is the best by far. The straightener heats up straight away & straightens your hair quickly too with one stroke. No need to go over the same strand again and again. The design is also very classy & easy to handle as it's lightweight & you can take it anywhere with you. The ceramic plates also make your hair when straightened appear shiny and sleek & no frizz occurs. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!! I love my new GHD hair straightener. I can honestly say this is one of the best things I have brought for myself. Well worth the money you spend, and it doesn't dry your hair out and cause split ends. January 26, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>