toggle 0
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

Join us in the fight against breast cancer

$235.00 In stock
free delivery

Proud to be pink

Description

The ghd V pink diamond set features a ghd V professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd emerald 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd emerald 1" professional styler

    $235.00
  2. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00
  3. ghd sapphire 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd sapphire 1" professional styler

    $235.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent item I have ghd and bought these for my daughter who loves her Xmas gift xxx December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and product Bought these for my wife for Christmas as she kept on about getting some. Ordered them on the Saturday and they arrived on Monday. Really impressed with the speedy service and they looked fantastic. The wife was thrilled when she opened them and had used them within the hour. She came down after using them thrilled to bits and extremely pleased with her hair. Really really pleased. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bought as an updated version for my daughter's Christmas. Love them, thank you December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best.. I love GHD, the best hairtools ever made! 10/10!!! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Five Stars in everything. This product is incredible, I am amazed about the great features it has and the easyly use it has I can not complain about this product and about the barade mark because it is excellent December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Got these as a gift for a friend and couldn't have made a better choice. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as my original GHD was really excited to get this for Xmas but when I used it for the first time was not happy with its performance. It does not straighten my hair as easily (I have thin fine hair). I have to push the tongs together harder and pull very slowly, with my original one it took me less time and I was guaranteed that it was straight, I have to go over it 4-5 times with this one. I wouldn't recommend this!!! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like them a lot The sparkly straightening irons were a nice touch to an already amazing product December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them Would recommend them to anyone love love love them December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effectively Straightens!!! The ghd V pink diamond styler heats up very quickly, doesn't damage your hair and straightens it most effectively. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works well every time On purchasing this product - it has not skipped a beat - works first time every time and only has to be put though once December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use All friends and younger ones in the family swear by the ghd, just another piece of necessity in our daily lives December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent products This is the first time i've owned a set of ghd's.They are amazing.Quality of the brush is fab to.Would highly recomend them. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stylish straighteners Heat up very quick and very hot, best pair of straighteners I've ever owned December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it I really love this product! My fiancé got it for me for my birthday, and I really do love it. The colour, the quick heat up, the paddle brush that comes with it- all excellent! Bit light on features, no heat setting or anything, and a carry sleeve or heat mat or something would be nice to go with the set. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One recommendation I really love my GHD! Recommendation would be a heating nob, sometimes it's too hot and I wanna adjust! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for any hair It's wonderful I can not live without it and I bought a gift for my sister and She really happy i would recommend this for any one December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and stylish This is the best straightener ever, heats up rapidly and gets through my thick frizzy hair, I wouldn't use anything other than GHD. Love the colour too. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I bought this as a gift for my daughter, although more expensive than most its well worth the cost. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the features it has its great i love it ! and its good because if u accidently leave it on it beaps n you end up hearing it !! great for curling your hair too stays how you want it for ages ! n is a great colour good present for people too December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Would recommend these to anyone my girlfriend loves them 5 stars November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It makes your hair softer than other straightners It is a very good straightner, does what it needs to do well. it is very obvious how much better it is for your hair than other straightners. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these hot pink straighteners I have bought cheaper straighteners but none are as good as GHD as they are the best straighteners out there and I love the fabulous pink one's and the brush you get with it !!!!!!! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Brilliant :)! Amazing quality, performance and works brilliantly! By far the best ever. Smooth frizz free hair which stays straight for hours and hours! Heats up within seconds. No bads points at all. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look great, prefer my Mk 3 Look great,better than cheaper makes but I prefer my Mk 3's as they get hotter and are better for styling my hair, got the new ones as when I go away to the US my Mk 3 don't work there but the new style do, would have rather had a case for the straighteners than the hair brush personally in the set. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is a great straightner, just missing one small feature The pink diamond GHD does an amazing job at straightening my hair, as I would have expected. The only downside to it is that it is missing the lock feature to lock it closed. This isn't much of a worry to me however. It's overall a great product, and the gorgeous pink color makes it even better! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Absolutely fab product, I have curly/frizzy hair & it takes no time to get a straight sleek look with these straightners. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product. It is so easy to achieve straight glossy hair that will last all day with my new straightener. I love it. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A++ Great product. Good price. Most importantly impresses by the next day delivery. If you are like me and cannot go a day without your GHD's i recommend buying direct from GHD. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT COLOUR Id like to say im completely happy with this product but unfortunately they aren't as good as the original GHD classics. The straightening of my hair is ok, although the plates do catch the hair sometimes. Trying to curl my hair with them is nearly impossible as they are too smotth to grip the hair! With my old pair I had a lot more success. Overall they do the straightening job well but curling is not happening!! November 14, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>