Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd pink diamond 1

ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

For a limited time only, receive 25% off this ghd styler

$176.25 $235.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Proud to be pink

Description

ghd believes that a good hair day has the power to change lives, which is why we’ve teamed up with Ridin’ To A Cure. For every limited edition pink diamond set sold, ghd will donate 10% of the promotional sales to Ridin’ To A Cure; which benefits the Rock River Cancer Research Foundation. A leading cancer research facility dedicated to finding a cure for breast cancer by funding innovative cancer research and improving treatment methods for cancer patients. Join us in the fight against breast cancer!

The ghd pink diamond set features a ghd professional 1" styler in a rich pink metallic finish with sparkling black plates that glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each pink diamond styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too. Wear your good hair day with pride and be proud to be pink!

Price Includes

  • ghd pink diamond 1” professional styler
  • Matching pink ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd pink diamond 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler

    $176.25

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $198.25

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00 $176.25
ghd pink diamond 1" professional styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 476.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is a nice slim product I don't find this product as good as my old pair as when straightening hair it pulls your hair because the plates don't meet together like the old pair do so I'm not very happy with them so I keep going back using my old pair and for the price they should not pull your hair and it makes you brake your hair which should not happen and with only having fine hair I can't afford for it to keep breaking x
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what I want it to do Spend the extra money it's worth it for the results........ Perfect every time
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth the investment :) I was debating between GHD and corriollis and choose GHD and so far I belive I have made the right choice :) The only thing I would have preferred would be a bag/heat Mat instead of a brush but that's just personal choice! The straighteners work very well and I love the color and the results are great well worth the money add I know they are quality and should last. My hair is left looking lovely and stays straight for about a week so I don't need to use them everyday = less damage to hair! The only feature that I feel GHD lack is varying temperature
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Excellent performance great design Heat up quickly
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not hot enough I recently purchased these after having coriollos straighteners. They are no where near as hot. Don't straighten my hair as well and much more difficult to curl
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Love it! I love my new pink diamond styler! Looks n feels gorgeous! X
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best straighteners I have ever used! I have only ever used ghd straighteners and for the past 7 years I had the purple edition ones as these started to look a bit old I thought I would treat myself to a new pair! They have changed a lot in 7 years as the new ones are much quicker to heat and give a shiny high gloss effect. I would strongly recommend these straighteners to anyone! For the price they are fantastic!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink ! Bought them for my daughter s 12th birthday present as I was sick of her using mine !! Sure they will last her into her 20s ... Cheers she loves them and so do I ...
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salon Quality Hair They make my hair shiny and smooth, looks like I have been to the salon every day. Would definitely recommend as they are so easy to use to achieve amazing curls or sleek straight hair! Also bought some for my mum for Christmas and she has never had as many compliments since she started using them.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Don't know how I've survived without it all these years! My hair is so effortlessly fantastic all the time thanks to my GHD.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but not great I don't feel they are as good as my black ghds which iv had for 8 Yeard maybe just needing to get used to them...
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Item is peeling I have only had this pair of straighteners over a month and they are starting to peel at the side. Although I love the product I wasn't expecting them to start peeling
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GHD! It is a great colour, so easy to use heats up so quickly and my hair holds curls (and straighten) for the whole day!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like using this product after using another straighter since it's too small for my thick hair but I love the shinny appearance it gives my hair Makes hair appear silky and shinny. This product is for people with thin or short hair since it is too small for my thick hair
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with product, impressed with customer service I must admit that I was disappointed when my ghd stopped working after 2 and a half weeks. I had only been using it for less than 5 minutes every day. Thankfully the team at Superbalist organised to collect it and replace it with a new one quite quickly. So I am hoping that my new ghd lasts as long as it supposed to!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapointed Im rather disapointded my product does nit perform anywhere near as good as my ghd styler i bought 10 years ago
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product, highly reccomended! This product is very good to your hair and gets out all of the flicks quick and easy. It's very stylish and heats up really fast, very good buy and worth the money.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent straightener Love it. Obviously my old GHDs were on their way out
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The old Ghd-stylers are better! Really disappointed. The plates don't close properly, there's a small gap on one side, so they don't apply enough pressure to my hair and I don't get the straight result that I want. It's back in the box and I use my 5-year old Ghd-styler instead.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous styler A beautiful hair straightener which I purchased after my other beloved ghd required replacing. It quickly transforms my frizzy hair into smooth, shiny tresses with ease. The bonus brush removes tangles gently and is also great for a scalp massage.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never had hair so staright. only have to go over hair once. best hair straightners so pleased went for them excellent
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features I got a pair of GHD for Christmas, it was the best present I got. They are good and they do the job they are suppose to. They are better than any other straighteners a they are hotter and easier to use when your in a rush.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these ! I've heard so many bad reviews on these and after using mark 4 ghds previously in a salon that I worked in and knowing how good they were I didn't have much hope for these with the reviews but I love them ! They are just as good , if not even better especially when it comes to curling !! I would recommend them to anyone I really would . Plus the colour of them is gorgeous :) so so so happy !!
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have found these straighteners to be really easy to use and they have good features. I will never go back to using cheaper store brand straighteners . A donation towards breast cancer is also made when you buy this particular pair.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how did I live without this product !!!!! I used to think my old straighteners were good.... Then I got my new ghds and I realised how worn out my old ones were.. these new ones are so good to use they take half the time and the style stays in longer. Excellent product.. im really really pleased with them
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic These are a fantastic product heat up really fast straighten my hair quickly and. With the brush and box its a beautiful looking set so pleased i got them
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product These straightners are amazing!Well worth the money!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink breast cancer ghd Beautifully designed. Glides over your hair easily and have never used any other straighteners but GHD. Love that you give a portion of the money to breast cancer too.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair straighteners ever! I've been using cheaper hair straighteners in the past, but bought these on a special offer promotion, and they are well worth the extra cost. Easy to use, effective and quick, and I like the fact that there is a safety switch off, if you forget to switch them off!!! Brilliant.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Pink diamond ghds are my third set of ghds and I love them just as much as my old ghds if not better! Would never buy anything else!
Date published: 2014-02-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.