toggle 0
ghd sapphire 1

ghd sapphire 1" professional styler

For a style you'll treasure

$235.00 In stock
free delivery

It's a gem!

Description

When there’s nothing more precious than a good hair day, it’s got to be the limited edition ghd jewel collection. Each ghd gold 1" professional styler in the collection has a rich metallic finish in amethyst, sapphire or emerald. Its shimmering black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. Each jewel collection styler comes complete with a matching ghd paddle brush, too – it really is a gem!

Price Includes

  • ghd sapphire 1" professional styler
  • Amethyst ghd paddle brush
  • Keepsake box
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 9 foot swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's warranty
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd emerald 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd emerald 1" professional styler

    $235.00
  2. ghd Amethyst 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd Amethyst 1" Professional Styler

    $235.00
  3. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the colour! I love the colour of the ghds. They are not as good as my previous pair of ghds. I feel like I have to go over the same section of haair multiple times compared to previously. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice and portable! Great product!! Including the brush too! Nice colour :) October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not as good as they used to be. Not as good as the original GHD's I had a few years ago, no way near as hot which means they don't straighten my hair as well.. I do like the light up 'ghd' on the handle and they don't take long to heat up at all I would recommend them as they would probably be fine for most hair. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and love the colour Fantastic straighteners. Always a good hair day with this product October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super styler I love these ghd's. They look great, are very light and easy to use and do a great job whatever look you're trying to achieve! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Much better than my old ghds. Just what you'd expect! Would recommend them to anyone. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners - highly recommended great colour, very fast heat up time, straightens my wavy hair very fast and the styling lasts- what more can I say? Much better than other straighteners I have tried October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product! I bought these as a birthday gift for my wife's 40th birthday. As my niece and nephew didn't know what to buy her for this special occasion I suggested they give her the ghd straighteners. Needless to say my wife was over the moon as she's had her old ghd's for well over ten years and despite two repairs they were still working as well as ever. She says they are easily the best straighteners she's ever used and the limited edition one's are also her favourite colour. They couldn't be any better!!! That's why she gave the ratings above. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a proper quality product. These were my first pair of proper straighteners and have worked brilliantly. I would recommend them to anyone. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product - amazing results I'd never use anything other than GHD's so these were a must have gift for my daughters birthday - now I can have mine back!!!! October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As always great straighteners! Bought these to replace my old ghd's which died suddenly. They had lasted me a good 10 years so can't complain. My new ones are stunning to look at and much more sleek than my old black ones. On/off button great and auto off if not used is an essential feature for a rushed morning and one I never had before and many a day I stressed about going home to find my house burnt down! I only gave four stars as although I am delighted I do not find these straighteners as effective as my old ones for reasons I cannot work out. They are still excellent but do not seem as hot but they may be and they a re just better insulated who knows but still fantastic product. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product These are amazing they heat up so quick and look gorgeous the only problem is that I have to section my hair to straighten it other wise it wouldn't straighten my hair properly I wouldn't mind if I had thick hair but my hairs quite thin but frizzy and my old classic ghd let me straighten it without any problem October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best buy! What a perfomance best buy I ever made...Im so happy ghd made my favourite colour sapphire so its a plus point for me... I would recommend ghd to everyone :) October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product looks good but does not perform The v sapphire looks great and the colour is amazing however I bought this for my daughter who has returned to her old 4.2 version as this new one will not straighten her hair without serious effort. I have been told to persevere with it and not to try to clench the plates together when straightening so we are still trying... October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Love them because they make my hair look fabulous and shiny plus my hair stays straight for longer time October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product- Both the hair brush and straightener, worth the price October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love! Love! This is my second pair of GHD's and they are fab! Super cute and work like a dream! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I particularly liked the paddle brush loved the colour of the product September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat up quickly Good performance and heat up quickly but not any better than my previous ones that were half the price and cordless September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely colour Got for my birthday off my mam. My last colour was pink so went for a total different colour this time and I love them September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for many stylings This product is great for curling and adding bounce to your hair with the smooth curved edges as well as making straight hair look smooth and glossy September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was expecting more. I bought these ghds to replace my old ones of 4 years ( green limited editions) . Of course ghds are the best,and I would never buy from anyone else when it comes to straighteners, but I couldn't help but feel a bit disappointed. I just felt that they were the same as my clapped out old straighteners so it was pointless buying new ones. I didn't benefit from replacing them. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has a nice look and feel It's a nice looking product and works well. I think it should have a temperature setting though. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful colour, great product Amazing teal straighteners. They work really well. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Bit of a let down Expected these to be amazing, however very let down. Didn't seem hot enough, and another straightener I have (a third of the price) does the job a lot better. Feel very let down as I've always wanted GHD's, but feel like I've only paid for the brand, not the quality. Such a shame. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I replaced my old ghds not because they were broken but because I had them for years. I have never had a problem with them and my new ones seem to be of the same standard. Can't complain at all!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works quickly I love it. Before it use to take me 30 mins to straighten my hair. Now it takes 10 mins sometimes not even that. It's amazing. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this styler! Absolutely amazing! I love this styler. So easy to use. Glides through my hair so easily. Creates amazing curls September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING After 6 years of having a GHD there was no doubt I was going to get another one. I came across the GHD V sapphire styler and I loved it straight away, it came with the GHD hair brush and heat bag which was awesome. The GHD itself is really smooth on my hair as it styles so it doesn't feel like it's ripping my hair and it's also so easy to use because of how slim the GHD is to style my hair and LOVE THE COLOUR RANGE. I would highly recommend GHD stylers to anyone. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This produce has great assessories with it The brush with the straightners has been really useful and makes it easier to straighten September 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>