toggle 0
ghd wonderland 1

ghd wonderland 1" professional styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

$235.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd gold professional 1" styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd wonderland 1" professional styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 9 foot swivel cord for freedom during styling/li>

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd wonderland 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd wonderland 1" professional styler

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd wonderland elite set

    limited edition ghd

    ghd wonderland elite set

    $375.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $55.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 942 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product, would definitely recommend Wonderful product, straightens hair beautifully. Well worth the money!! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product !! Absolutely delighted with this product !! Amazing colours which make it stand out in the crowd !! well done GHD :) February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ghds ever The best product I have brought , I've only used ghd and always will x February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is ideal for woman on the go. although this product is perfect to travel with its not very easy to use when it comes to creating curls with it. when you use the GHD i find that the plates don't come together perfectly as my GHD Salon Styler does so this wonderland styler ends up pulling my hair quite abit which makes it difficult to style. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product is excellent in every way. I especially love the colour and how it changes in the light. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is my first GHD product and I love it!! I mainly use it to create waves and loose curls as I have mid length hair. It heats up really fast and the plate is smooth. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderland straighteners There not bad do straighten hair but expected better only one setting so can't go lower or higher with heat glad I bought as a set because I love the hair dryer it does all the work February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colour and easy to use Have always used ghds, nothing else compares and I just had to have these! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to like?! Arrived the day after ordering, so that's a good start! Bought these for my daughter (that's her age and hair length and type above and below!). She loves the look of them and the performance of them. She says her hair has never straightened so well, and her hair stayed straight despite a windy and wet shopping trip! She loves the bag-come-mat, and even the box it all came in! Excellent all round! Well worth the money! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The best straighteners! I bought these as part of a set with the matching hair dryer. The straighteners give amazing results on my hair which has a natural wave but I prefer it straight. I had been using my old GHDs for 7 years and loved the results but updating to these gives me an even better finish. They heat up very quickly and beep when ready. They glide very smoothly and the end result is straight and shiny , lovely hair. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product everrrrrr love it xxx Fabulous product & easy to use for best results ;) love it February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features! Great product would highly recommend to anyone! Very light and easy to use! The colour was absolutely gorgeous! The box alone is a keepsake! Beautiful! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product You can by several stylers for the price of one GHD but they cannot match the quality, and the way they style your hair without burning the natural oils in your hair January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely colour!! I've seen nicer heat pad bags, was expecting a prettier one!! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them Lovely straightners and they work brilliantly. Wouldnt use anything else January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightners are fabulous I am very pleased with the straighteners, but the zip on my heat proof bag didn't work the first time I tried to close the bag. This is dissapointing for me as I can't use it to take away with me. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! ! Fantastic styler. Beautiful curls and poker straight. I had ghds before, they broke after 7 years so tried an alternative. My partner got thesw for me for Christmas and they are so much better! You pay for quality! These are also so stunning! Very happy customer. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best features/colour So fast and straightens hair in no time. Five stars January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great Quality I am so happy with my new styler. The design is great and now my hair too!!! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightners Replaced old straightners (other brand) with the GHD wonderland styler. Could not believe how much better the GHD ones were. Takes less time to straighten hair with GHD styler and my hair looks like it has been straightened by a professional. Absolutely love them. Only feature missing is the ability to change the temperature setting. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 my first pair of ghds I have hair straighteners before but these are my first pair of ghds as I never thought there were worth the money but they are. They are amazing and when they break I will buy another pair ghd user for life January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design x The best ghds I have ever used my hair always looks straight & shiny January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great! I recommend GHD wonderland. Good for styling hair. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product which reduces my hair straightening time I have really thick naturally curly hair, but this product leaves my hair silky soft and only takes me half the time to straighten, unlike other products I've tried. They also come in a great heat protective bag which is handy to take to the gym. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use and very smooth Very happy with my new GHD. Its very smooth and modern. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Never owned GHD's before and when my previous straighteners ceased to function I thought I would treat myself to some GHD's based on previous reviews I'd seen. I am not disappointed and absolutely love them. They heat up really quickly and glide through my hair leaving a fantastic finish. Wish I'd bought them years ago, can't beat them! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Being the first Ghd product I've ever owned and hearing other people rave about how amazing they are, I was glad I finally purchased one! Overall the Ghd Wonderland Syler straightens and curls hair beautifully. The only thing that would be useful is possibly a heat settings option. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For my first ever GHD this one is pretty good. For my first GHD ever this one is pretty good. Although I still cannot figure out how the stylist uses it to curl hair, but I have never really been that good at doing anything but straightening my own. Along with this product I would also reccomend the gold Mac 5, trialled this one in shop and bought it for my sister. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Girlie Beautiful, fantastic product best birthday present ever ! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them, they are the best These are really good, my last Ghds lasted me over 10 years. Really pleased. January 28, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 27 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling