toggle 0
ghd wonderland 1

ghd wonderland 1" professional styler

Introducing our magical new limited edition

$235.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd gold professional 1" styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd wonderland 1" professional styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 9 foot swivel cord for freedom during styling/li>

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd wonderland 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd wonderland 1" professional styler

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

    $225.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $55.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 691 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This is my second GHD. I could never go without a GHD. When we have a power failure, I definetly have a BAD hair day. I have bought the a second GHD, just incase something causes it not to work, so I do not go without straighting my hair. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is highly recommend makes my hair easy to style, shiny, doesn't make hair dry and damaged July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish, sleek, awesome performance. My first GHD lasted 11 years so when it was time to purchase a new one I couldn't go past the GHD!! Technology has improved dramatically from my first purchase and I've been wrapped by the new and improved performance of the Wonderland!! Wouldn't recommend anything else bar the GHD. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed with performance I have long fine hair and find that this product does not do as good a job as my old gsd's which are the wide gold plate type.I also noted that if hair is touching the end if this styler,it tends to snag.The quality and design of the wonderland styler is excellent .Ibought it for travelling as it is lightweight and the heatproof mat is so practical-I think however that I will be taking my old gsd's for their performance. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, efficient, easy and instant heating Love the colour design and the instant heating feature which all the ghds have. They are very efficient and i would happily recommend this product to anyone. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good - but not as good as the original stylers! Good design etc - but don't feel they are as good as my original styler. I have now tried a good few of the different Ltd Editions, and none are a patch on the Original, or last as long! Maybe GHD could consider offering the Original styler with more free products to entice people to buy those? (Eg: the free hairclips, heat case etc) Other than that - brill product - I use them everyday so hoping they are worth it! :) July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat pads are getting shorter After owning a ghd straighter for yrs I have noticed after purchasing my new wonderland styler that the heat pads are getting shorter and with that it takes longer to straighten my hair as I now have to do it in smaller handfuls of hair. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 out of 10 I love my new ghd. Although I find it has a slight fishy smell when it's hot. I'm assuming it's because it's new and could possibly be from packaging. It would also be good if I were able to change temprature settings as my hair is fine & I'm weary to put such heat on my fringe and around my hairline. Overall great appliance & I am very happy. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly I purchased this to replace my ghd rare I bought in 2009. It heats up very quickly, it takes next to no time to straighten my hair and comes with the heat proof case/May and clips which add value to the product. Definitely a good purchase. Also although some reviews say the tongs don't touch, they do if you squeeze them together, don't let those reviews put you off! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! I love my GHD Wonderland so much! Not only is it really pretty, its the best straightener I've ever used. It heats up so quickly, and my hair is smooth and straight in no time! Thankyou so much!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great After having my last pair for 7 years and having to press really hard when straightening my hair, it took me a while to get used to these but am very pleased now. Wouldnt buy any other brand than GHD. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as ever You just can't compare any other straightener to GHD! It's flawless in every way. This product was also on sale when I purchased so even better. The plates feel ever smoother on the hair than my previous GHD. The heat pad is also great to prevent damaging surfaces when in use. Don't hesitate this is all you will ever need for your hair! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent products The air hairdryer and straighters are fantastic would nt use any other products on my hair June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the features Love the automatic shut off if forgotten . Timer and sound for informing they are ready to use. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love love love my new ghd! It's everything I wanted when I purchased a hair straightener. I would never go back from a ghd now! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This thick mop of hair has a saviour... And it's called GHD! Not only is it pretty and the envy of all my friends, it has tamed my mane! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderland fun After my original GHD straighteners failed after ten years ( cabling problem at swivel junction) I had to make a decision as to which model would replace them. So much choice!! I went for the wonderland as it looked funky and had a heatproof case. It's terrific and is definitely as good as my old ones in terms of doing the job. It heats up quickly signally when it's ready. It certainly is hot enough - no difference detected between that and my old ones. I am very happy with my purchase June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Just fabulous, as ALL GHD products! Personally I would never use anything else. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I love the colour of my ghd's. Works soo well and the heat proof bag is brilliant when going away. Would recommend this to everyone. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD = OK HD There aren't any features with this styler, it has an on switch. It performed ok and striaghtened hair with about 3-5 strokes on the hair.. No temperature setting which is un heard of these days. I enjoy the look of the product and it is ok as a styler. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife absolutely loves it! The title sums it all. I bought this for my wife as a B'day present and she absolutely loves this GHD V wonderland styler. She has used various other makes in the past but she keeps telling me how best are the results from GHD. Would strongly recommend for husbands looking to please their better-halves ;-) June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality product, love it! Extremely satisfied with my purchase...this GHD styler is so smooth & easy to use. Would recommend to anyone :-) June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightener! I'm someone who has very curly, fine hair so I'm straightening it all the time! This is by far the best hair straightener I have purchased. Would highly recommend! 5/5 June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Brilliant product at a great price :-) I was recommended to get ghds and I am glad I spent the extra and did June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with my new straightener! My new ghd is amazing! It straightens my typically unmanageable hair so quickly and so perfectly! I have had many other straighteners before but have never been satisfied. The ghd is the first straightener I have found that can handle my thick curly hair. I was also very impressed at how quickly it was shipped to me! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD EXPERIENCE - The Good & BAD The look is chick and love the color! Got a nice grip to it and heat's up fast. One thing that i am not happy about and uncertain is that is loses "connection" - a am not sure if it's the cable or what. I will be busy doing hair and then it will start to get cold then i must switch it off and back on. Please confirm what the problem may be -used it about 7 times now! And i use the GHD protection spray but it feels like the GHD still damages my hair, please note i use it barely twice a month on my own hair and i don't color my hair and don't blow wave it. . . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gr8 I love these. The colours are gr8 and product gr8 too June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I love my ghd I love my ghd I will never ever use anything but a ghd you defiantly have a life time customer ☺️ June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality & performance I got these GHDs to replace an older pair, which recently broke. I loved the look of these on the website, which is what drew me in. I read the reviews and compared them to other GHDs available and opted for these. I am really impressed by these; the almost instant heat, the smoothness it goes through my hair, which is quite thick and how easy they curl my hair too. All things considered, this is certainly an upgrade to my last GHDs and I would happily recommend these to everybody. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 dissapointed i changed from my original wide GHDs and am a bit disappointed with these . They seem to cause a lot of static in my hair and dont give the same result as the wide plated ones June 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>