toggle 0
ghd wonderland 1

ghd wonderland 1" professional styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

$235.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd gold professional 1" styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd wonderland 1" professional styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 9 foot swivel cord for freedom during styling/li>

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd wonderland 1

    limited edition ghd

    ghd wonderland 1" professional styler

    $235.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $257.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ wonderland hairdryer

    $225.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $55.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and Function I bought this for my niece's 18th birthday present - she picked it both because of the colour and the reviews. She absolutely loves it and says her hair has 'never been straight like this before' and she has used hair straighteners for years. This one is by far the best. She loves the colour too, she said the colour changes depending on the angle you're looking at it! All up - she couldn't be happier! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I brought this one to replace my old ghd, It is amazing heats up quickly, straightens perfectly. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colours The elements don't close properly. I have to squeeze them together ridiculously tight to get them to touch with no gap. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment in a hair product Apart from being such an unusual and stunning colour, this GHD straightener hearts up quickly, straightens or curls my hair with ease and can be popped away in is equally stylish case ready to take on trips. Postage was extremely quick and safe with the courier company leaving a ticket to arrange another drop off when I wasn't home to sign. Highly recommend! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love my ghd This hair straightener makes me happy. I only ever buy ghd. But this one with its pearl colouring just makes the mundane morning colourful. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great product I love everything about this product and the case with it makes it so easy to carry around as I travel a lot. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable By far the best brand on the market, my GHD WONDERLAND STRAIGHTENER is my biggest defense against frizz. It is sleek, gorgeous in colour and does EXACTLY what it's meant to do. Worth every single cent. Don't buy cheap imitations girls! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straighteners ever! The V wonderland styler are the best straighteners I have ever used! I would recommend them to the whole world! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love By far the best hair straightener I have ever owned. Wish I had bought one years ago! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product I have naturally wavy/frizzy hair and these straighteners can sort it out with just one go, much better than my previous straighteners and definitely worth the money July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product for naturally curly hai Best straighteners ever for straightening naturally curly hair can't use any other brand ghd the best use them daily reliable and do the job love them can't praise them enough thank you July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes hair soft I have rather curly hair that I have been straightening for many years and also dying for longer, my old ones done the job but made it really dry and frizzy. These GHD have given my hair a new life and make it so soft! Even after bleaching and dying my hair over two days it has made it soft! Best money I have ever spent July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat up and easy ti use Would thoroughly recommend this product great for wavybhair July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so easy to use. I have always wanted those beautiful tasseled curls you see on other girls, but have never been able to get them or have them hold. With my GHD V wonderland styler they are perfect almost every time (still practising) and they hold all day. Also love the sleek look I can achieve now to. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to heat up, runs smoothly through my hair and such a nice colour! My second ghd straightener, had the IV styler before this one. Very happy with my new wonderland ghd! Super quick to heat up and my hair doesn't feel as hot when straightening like my previous ghd. Glides easily through my hair and straightens quicker too. The price was the selling point for me as I got it on sale. Definitely a great buy! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I love my new ghd it works so well for my hair! It leaves it feeling amazing and looking great! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD with added extras Found it difficult to decide which GHD to get, as I was getting bogged down in the minutiae and with the reviews. Finally decided on this as it came with the 'end cap', hair clips and the 'travel bag/mat' which therefore gives you everything possible and was the best value. Even better with the £20 off offer. Delighted with the item. Re the reviews-The gap mentioned between the blades when closed is tiny and not a problem even for my thin hair! Would definitely recommend, the wonderland colour is subtle but nice. I have seen the Ltd Ed turquoise set and they are truly stunning but personally prefer value over pure appearance. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colours Smooth, light, perfect shape for curling too if I feel like it. Heats up in seconds, and love the case it comes with. Absolutely in love with this straightener. Only downside is that sometimes when curling it's hard to keep a solid grip on it so it opens enough to let the hair go but I mean that's probably more me than a design issue haha A++ love this straightener July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great, it is exactly what was promised. Light weight, heats quickly and glides through hair. It is great for both straightening and curling. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job I was a little reluctant as this was a lot cheaper than the one I wanted. Glad I saved my money. This GHD certainly does what it is intended to do July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hair straightener This is the first GHD product I have purchased. I had heard about how good they were, but also been told that they are expensive. The first GHD straightener that arrived was faulty but they sent me a replacement one. I love my new straightener. It is great. It is much quicker than my old one which died. It makes my hair beautifully straight and soft. Love it. :-) July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dosent straighten thick hair it dosent straighten the hair as well as i accepted. it isnt compatiable for thick hair July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product Wonderful product. First time GHD owner. Won't go back to anything else! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Never fails to let me down Once again another great styler from GHD I purchased to replace my original GHDs and they are fab! Great that they came with a case and a clip to hold them together. Well impressed. Thank you once again GHD July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design and colour Had the original black ghd, but am really happy with the Wonderland styler, absolutely beautiful. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I brought this as a gift for a mums birthday. She's very happy with the product July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This one replaced my old gold ghd I had for 6 years and it is even more smooth. It also turns itself off after I think 30 minutes- a great safety feature. Great product highly recommended. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD IV is better. I like my new GHDs, however I preferred my last ones as they gripped my hair better. I feel that the GHD V may be good for those with thick hair, but mine is quite fine and the straighteners slip off my hair too easily therefore I need to use many more strokes. I read a similar opinion to this before I bought my new set and wished I had paid attention to it and bought the GHD IV again rather than the V :( July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great ghd straightern Really love my update hair straightern so far it's been great the only criticism l have is the on/off button rattles as I use it. Once I realised what the noice was I stopped paying attention to it. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I adore my GHD! My GHD Wonderland is perfect for me.. It is so quick and leaves my hair feeling silky and smooth! It glides smoothly over my hair and I only ever have to go over it once.. The heat resistant bag/mat plus the separating clips are the perfect accessories and make packing it to take anywhere so simple.. It helps that the colour is gorgeous too! :) July 21, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>