Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Paddle Brush

Paddle Brush

For detangling, smoothing, taming and blow-drying

$35.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The must-have do-everything brush

Description

Best for... Fast and effective styling on mid to long hair. Use the paddle brush to detangle longer lengths without generating static; create straight-and sleek blow-dries; smooth hair into ponytails and updos. To use... For a quick and sleek blow-dry, blast dry hair until 80% dry. Brush hair from root to tip using swift strokes while following the direction of your brush with your hairdryer. Ensure your dryer’s nozzle is on to concentrate the air flow. Style tip... For a straight fringe that sits perfectly, alternate between brushing to the left and right with the paddle brush, while blasting with your dryer on a low heat and medium speed setting.

Price Includes

  • Paddle Brush
  • Free Shipping available

Product Features

  • Broad flat base ideal for styling large sections of hair
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $35.00

    +
    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $75.00

You may also like ...

  1. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    $45.00
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00
  3. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00
Paddle Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great size and quality.... now if you could make a handbag sized brush I'd be in heaven
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush, useful for blow drying and dry brushing. Quite heavy though
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality effective brush. This is good quality and looks it. Comes in a lovely box so is good for a present. I am delighted with it and I bought a blow wave brush as well - that is also excellent!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bon produit Bon produit, bonne prise en main, esthetique mais lors de la livraison il manquait un picot, et elle fait les cheveux un peu electrique
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush Great sleek design, looks great! Dries my hair faster.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought as a gift and they like it, nice and sturdy without being too heavy & came in a nice box
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bonne qualité Très bon produit, les cheveux sont bien démêlés et lisses. La poignet gagnerai à être un peu plus épaisse pour une meilleur prise en main dans l'utilisation quotidienne.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product This product is great, easy to carry, smooth, very light and has elegant design.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very heavy when using Very heavy to use. Not worth the money and no difference apart from the weight of it to any other paddle brush bought from any other store
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect brush Lovely brush, with a good weight to it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this brush! Love love this brush! Doesn't rip through the hair makes your hair shiny and easy to comb with! I would recommend this brush to anyone!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I have used it for about 4 weeks and it has already started to fall apart. Very poor quality and would definitely not recommend. Frankly, I am very dissapointed as I had read a lot of reviews before purchasing.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super brosse Brosse magique cheveux bien discipline.ce produit m'a conquis
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ormai vi amo.. .con il phon ,la piastra ed ora le spazzole,sono al completo
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattie I love this brush. I feel like it does not pull your hair as much as other brushes.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Ningún cepillo me había dejado el pelo así nunca...Me encanta, Lo recomendaría 100%...Si lo llego a saber lo hubiera comprado antes...
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this brush Very happy with this brush and pleased it came in a great presentation box as well. It's a shame that the vintage pink brush wasn't restocked as that was the one I was after to match the hairdryer that I have got.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant product I have long hair and this brush works wonders on it. Defo worth the value of money on the brush
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it xx Love it. Very smooth. Great for people who are 'head sore' as so gentle xx
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! The best brush I have ever purchased. It doesn't hurt when I bush out my hair after I shower or sleep. My hair isn't breaking as much and the mix of use of this brush and my GHD dryer is amazing! My hair dries faster, looks and feels healthier! I get compliments on my hair all the time now! I was so tempted to cut it all off because it was a hassle to care for before I found the GHD brush & dryer. Very happy customer here. :) Thank you GHD!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a great present As a married man who constantly hears about the difficulties of hair brushing from his wife this was "the only good present" she got from me this Christmas!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paddle Brush Bought for my daughter for Christmas. She is very pleased with it
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottima spazzola sia per capelli corti che lunghi non elettrizza i capelli e li rende lisci, buona presa e non tira i capelli
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality, would recommend Bought this as a present and they are delighted with it. They would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La migliore nel suo genere È la seconda volta che l'acquisto, la prima ha 5 anni ma non l'ho buttata, ho due bagni e me ne occorreva semplicemente un'altra
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great brush, i am using this brush for my daughter's hair everyday and she doesn't complaint, my wife also love's the brush. After using this brush looks like they been to the hair dresser everyday. their hair looks amazing so i really recommend this product to all ages ...
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great brush but quality isn't so good! Purchased the paddle brush mid October and it is now November 7th, while the product works brilliantly on my hair, I have just noticed a bristle off the brush has already come off! Not great in quality especially considering the price you pay! not even been a month!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has features suitable for my needs. This product is well suited for my use. The product arrived promptly, great price, long handle for ease of use, and brush bristle feel excellent during use.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush I like this brush! It's big and broad but it's not heavy and is comfortable to hold and feels good on my head. It was also free with my purchase of the platinum styler!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairbrush ever It glides through my long hair really well, had to buy another one as my son uses it too. Great hair brush the best I have ever used.
Date published: 2015-10-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.