Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)

Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 2 (35mm barrel)

For blow-drying mid-length hair

R 320.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A perfect partner for your mid-length style

Description

Best for... The medium barrel of the size 2 brush makes it really versatile – producing a body-full or smooth blow-dry on short to mid-length hair. This ceramic -barrelled brush retains its heat to allow for a faster blow-dry. To use... Blast hair until it’s 80% dry. Working with small to medium sections, place the brush into the root area and direct the heat from your dryer at the barrel. Keep the tension as you move the brush through your hair, directing heat at the barrel as you go. Style tip... To create body in the crown, use your brush like a large roller. Dry your crown section (as above) and then wrap the whole section around your brush. Blast with hot air and then use your cool shot. Leave the brush in your hair and let it cool completely before removing.

Price Includes

  • ghd Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 2
  • Free Delivery on all Orders over R1000

Product Features

  • Hollow, vented ceramic barrel
  • 35mm diameter barrel
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)

    Ceramic Brushes

    Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 2 (35mm barrel)

    R 320.00

    +
    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 655.00

You may also like ...

  1. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 2 (35mm barrel)

    R 320.00
  2. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00 R 2,069.10
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on-line service Great products with easy to use website and fast FREE delivery. Why buy GHD products elsewhere when you can be sure of getting the real product (no inferior copies) straight from GHD. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAIR STYLIST AT HOME I have short, thick, naturally curly, wavy, frizzy hair and this brush helps dry my hair faster than normal. It is the best I have ever had for helping to keep my style and I have had many brushes, cheap and expensive, over the years. 18 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift I have purchased all of the vent brushes in the set. I found them nice sizes and more heavier than a usual brush. Therefore I brought them as a gift for a friend. 07 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products I purchased both the size 1 and the size 2 ceramic vented radial brushes. Having heard a lot about GHD over the years, and being in the position to treat myself, I opted to make a GHD purchase. Firstly, the brushes arrived swiftly and well packaged. The presentation box for each brush is great and I can keep the brushes protected when not in use. The quality of the brush is high and the performance is the best I have experienced when using this type of brush. It does cut down the drying time and leaves a perfect finish if you know how to use the brush to get the look you are after. I use the larger brush on the longer sections of hair where volume is a must for fine and thin hair. The smaller size brush I use on the shorter sections of hair at the back of my hairstyle and on the crown, again, to give that continuous volume that I prefer. Although pricey, I would say the brushes are well worth it and look built to last some time. I would definitely recommend. 20 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The product arrived very quickly and I am delighted with the results from using thus brush when blow drying my hair - would recommend it. 14 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ladyofthecountry Having bought previously a size 3 [round ceramic] and loved everything about it, I was sad to find the 'bristles' part of this size 2 brush considerably softer which meant they didn't grab or hold my hair as well as the size 3 whilst drying. My hair is layered, coloured, fine and has curl which can make it difficult to control but the size 3 tamed it with ease which is NOT what I can say about the size 2. Such a pity as the design otherwise is excellent. 04 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 2 (35mm barrel) My original stylist brush (not from ghd) broke and I was looking around for a replacement. My daughter recommended the brush and it is perfect for me as my hair is quite short. The order and delivery was excellent and I received it the day after I placed the order. Thank you ghd I will use you again. 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brush This product was recommended by my hairdresser and I am well pleased with this brush, so I will be looking to order more in a different size. 14 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have very curly hair and all my previous brushes (not GHD) have taken a lot of effort to try and achieve a straight style when blow drying. I have always had to use straighteners afterwards. This little beauty is fantastic. Not only does it straighten but takes half the time to blow dry. I have even been able to dispense with the straightners for everyday use but when I do use them, I only need a quick glide over with them and I achieve a a really straight look, again in half the time I used to. I would not be without this brush now and would highly recommend. I have many GHD products and like all the rest, great quality and performance. Would highly recommend. 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ceramic Vented radial brush Fab brush hair does not get tangled when using, best brush i've ever had, hair very smooth & shines ,with using your heat protection with it,it's a must. 06 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Daughter bought me larger size for Christmas and I loved it so I bought myself the smaller size. Easy to use, good grip, holds hair and gives me a professional smooth blow dry ! Highly recommend this product! 28 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality hairbrush I really like this brush - I had a similar one years ago which I wore into the ground and was delighted to find a replacement. It suits my hair for blowdrying and makes drying quicker and makes the styling easy. My street cred has improved with my daughter who was impressed by the box and my husband was alarmed as he thought it was a very expensive name! I am thinking of buying the smaller size as well. 19 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like being at the hairdresser's every day! I love this brush. My hair is wavy and has always been difficult to tame but this brush has transformed it. It straightens and smoothes the hair and I no longer need to use straighteners. 14 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars absolutely fantastic hairbrush. wish I had purchased one sooner 03 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for very fine straight hair By not recommending I mean for my type of hair, when your hair is short / mid length and very fine and straight, the bristles are not quite long enough. my hair just slips right through. If you have curly hair or tougher hair, this would be perfect. 08 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brush Gave this brush to daughter in law as too large for my short hair 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ceremic vented radial brush size 2 great brush glides through hair smoothly great for styling 13 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just brilliant Had already got the larger brush and loved it, but was slightly too big for my now shorter hair. This smaller size is just great. With the GHD air hairdryer and this brush my hair just got a whole lot easier and looks great. 04 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results with this brush This brush is very good for styling my short hair. It gives lots of lift and smooths the hair. Excellent buy, with very quick delivery. 14 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is exactly right because of size This size brush is just right for shoulder length hair and I find my hair is smoother blow drying with this brush 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent says it all. Comfortable to use and having fine hair, this brush works for me. 26 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Very prompt delivery and well packaged! Ordered size 2 brush and very pleased with quality and very easy to use. Hair is certainly less frizzy! Would recommend this product. 25 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I NOW HAVE TWO GHD BRUSHS SMALL AND LARGE AS WITH THE 45 MM BRUSH I NOW HAVE MORE CONTROL WITH A SMALL AND LARGE BRUSH LOVE GHD WELL DONE AGAIN SUE 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I really liked this product. Excellent quality, performance and lovely packaging. 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush Arrived promptly and works a treat. I would definitely buy GHD brushes in future 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vey easy to use does what i s claimed. The long handle brilliant for ease of use Very east to ue. Does what is claimed. The long handle s such a help for arthritic hands. 13 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The brush is excellent I have few ghd brushes and find them all very good 26 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Makes my hair shiny and smooth, quicker drying time. 25 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ceramic Brush I purchased this brush as a gift for Christmas so cannot really comment on it other than to say that it looked of good quality! The recipient, however, was delighted with it. 31 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by After years of trying to find a good brush ... Finally found one! I decided it was time to spend a little more on my hairbrush and not just buy more products. It seems a good brush does make a difference. My chin length bob is smooth!! 23 December 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T16:37:02.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.